Comment déclarer mes impôts avec Turbotax?

Vous pouvez utiliser ImpôtRapide lorsque vous produisez vos déclarations de revenus. Il est facile à utiliser et peut vous aider à identifier facilement le package qui correspond à vos besoins fiscaux. La procédure de dépôt comporte plusieurs étapes mais elle est simple.

Comment déclarer mes impôts avec ImpôtRapide?

Vous vous demandez comment vous allez déclarer vos impôts et quel package fiscal est le mieux adapté à vos besoins fiscaux? Si c'est le cas, ImpôtRapide peut vous aider. Cette option de déclaration de revenus est parfaite pour les personnes ayant des besoins fiscaux simples mais qui ont des problèmes pour identifier les paquets fiscaux qu'ils devraient choisir. Il propose plusieurs packages fiscaux qui fonctionnent pour différentes personnes.

L'un des forfaits fiscaux qu'il propose est une option fiscale de base. Il est parfait pour les personnes ayant des besoins fiscaux de base. Les autres forfaits conviennent aux personnes ayant des besoins fiscaux particuliers. Vous devez choisir un forfait en fonction de votre source de revenus.

ImpôtRapide est une option facile pour déclarer des impôts parce que la conception de son site Web est simple et interactive. Vous pouvez également voir vos remboursements d'impôt lorsque vous l'utilisez. Voici la marche à suivre si vous vous demandez comment remplir vos déclarations de revenus avec ImpôtRapide.

Comment déclarer des taxes avec ImpôtRapide

La production de taxes avec ImpôtRapide est simple. Si vous n'avez jamais utilisé ImpôtRapide, ne vous inquiétez pas car le site Web ImpôtRapide vous guidera tout au long de la procédure. Cependant, vous devez créer un compte ImpôtRapide en ligne si vous n'en avez pas. Suivez ces étapes lorsque vous produisez des impôts avec ImpôtRapide.

  1. Ouvrez le site Web ImpôtRapide et connectez-vous à votre compte en ligne ImpôtRapide. Communiquez avec ImpôtRapide si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour vous connecter à votre compte en ligne ImpôtRapide.
  2. Choisissez le package fiscal qui répond parfaitement à vos besoins fiscaux.
  3. Une page apparaîtra affichant vos informations personnelles. Confirmez si les informations sont correctes et cliquez sur l'option «continuer».
  4. Le site Web vous mènera à la section des revenus. Cliquez sur l'option «guidez-moi à travers tout» si vous souhaitez être guidé dans cette section. Si vous souhaitez travailler vous-même sur cette section, cliquez sur l'option "Je choisirai ce sur quoi travailler".
  5. Le résumé de vos revenus de l'année précédente apparaîtra sur la page suivante. Mettez à jour les options de revenu qui doivent être mises à jour. Par exemple, vous pouvez mettre à jour votre formulaire W-2 ou en ajouter un autre ou mettre à jour votre revenu de retraite.
  6. Vous serez dirigé vers la section «déductions et crédits». Mettez à jour les informations à mettre à jour dans cette section et cliquez sur l'option «continuer».
  7. Il vous sera demandé si vous souhaitez entrer des informations sur vos taxes de vente. Si vous êtes intéressé à saisir ces informations, cliquez sur «oui» si vous n'êtes pas intéressé, cliquez sur «non».
  8. À la page suivante, ImpôtRapide vous demandera de saisir les dépenses liées à votre travail. Cliquez sur «oui» si vous souhaitez saisir ces informations et «non» si vous n'avez pas de dépenses liées à votre travail.
  9. Votre bon montant de déduction standard apparaîtra à l'écran. Cliquez sur l'option «modifier mes déductions» si vous souhaitez modifier ce montant.
  10. ImpôtRapide se renseignera ensuite sur votre couverture d'assurance maladie. Répondez correctement aux questions et poursuivez le processus.
  11. Vous serez redirigé vers l'option «autres situations fiscales». Cliquez sur les options qui peuvent s'appliquer à vous.
  12. Les informations saisies apparaîtront sur l'écran suivant. Regardez-le attentivement et cliquez sur "continuer" s'il est correct. ImpôtRapide examinera également toutes les informations saisies pour s'assurer qu'elles sont correctes.
  13. Si les informations sont correctes, cliquez sur l'option «prêt à produire mes déclarations» pour terminer le processus.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment déclarer mes impôts avec Turbotax?"?

Après que des milliers de TurboTax clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment déclarer mes impôts avec Turbotax? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter TurboTax si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TurboTax Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme TurboTax afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment déclarer mes impôts avec Turbotax? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

TurboTax

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 397,863 times
TurboTax
Dépôt des taxes avec TurboTax
TurboTax forfaits pour les taxes
utiliser le turbotax pour les taxes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I couldn’t file my taxes in Canada, I am assuming there is a safety problem with CRA w...
I received an email that says I could've been effected by the September **** Federal Da...
Email saying that our records indicate that you have paid for TurboTax, but have not ye...
I want to know the status of my tax refund. It’s been over ** weeks
Activation Failed*Sorry, your code has failed to activate.*Detected issue :**. Your act...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax?

You can use TurboTax when filing your tax returns. It is easy to use, and it can help you easily identify the package that fits your tax needs. The filing procedure involves several steps but it simple.

How Do I File My Taxes with TurboTax?

Have you been wondering how you will file your taxes and which tax package is best for your tax needs? If you have, TurboTax can help you out. This tax filing option is perfect for people with straightforward tax needs but experience problems identifying the tax packages they should choose. It offers several tax packages that work for different people.

One of the tax packages that it offers is a basic tax option. It is perfect for people with basic tax needs. The other packages are good for people with special tax needs. You should choose a package depending on your source of income.

TurboTax is an easy option for filing taxes because its website design is simple and interactive. You can also see your tax refunds when using it. Here is the procedure if you are wondering how to go about filing your tax returns with TurboTax.

How To File Taxes With TurboTax

Filing taxes with TurboTax is simple. If you have never used TurboTax, you should not worry as the TurboTax website will guide you through the procedure. However, you need to create a TurboTax online account if you do not have one. Follow these steps when filing taxes with TurboTax.

  1. Open the TurboTax website and sign in to your TurboTax online account. Contact TurboTax if you experience problems signing in to your TurboTax online account.
  2. Choose the tax package that is perfect for your tax needs.
  3. A page will appear displaying your personal information. Confirm if the information is correct and click on the "continue" option.
  4. The website will take you to the income section. Click on the "walk me through everything" option if you want to be guided through this section. If you want to work on this section on your own, click on the "I will choose what to work on" option.
  5. Your previous year's income summary will appear on the next page. Update the income options that need to be updated. For instance, you can update your form W-2 or add another one or update your retirement income.
  6. You will be taken to the "deductions and credits" section. Update the information that needs to be updated in this section and click on the "continue" option.
  7. You will be asked if you are interested in entering information on your sales taxes. If you are interested in entering this information, click "yes" if you are not interested, click "no."
  8. On the next page, TurboTax will ask you to enter expenses related to your work. Click "yes" if you want to enter this information and "no" if you do not have any expenses related to your work.
  9. Your right standard amount of deduction will appear on the screen. Click on the "change my deductions" option if you want to change this amount.
  10. TurboTax will then inquire about your health insurance coverage. Answer the questions correctly and continue with the process.
  11. You will be taken to the "other tax situations" option. Click on the options that may apply to you.
  12. The entered information will appear on the next screen. Look at it keenly and click on "continue" if it is correct. TurboTax will also review all the entered information to ensure that it is correct.
  13. If the information is correct, click on the "ready to file my returns" option to finish the process.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax?"?

After thousands of TurboTax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TurboTax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TurboTax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TurboTax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TurboTax

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 56,711 times
TurboTax
Filing taxes with TurboTax
TurboTax packages for taxes
use turbotax for taxes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to file a amended tax return
I can’t open my old turbo tax account, they keep telling me they will send a code in my...
I can’t open my old turbo tax account, they keep telling me they will send a code in my...
tryinng to get into turbo tax when i am sent a code, it never accepts it. i keep get...
Why is my refund keep getting rejected? I did everything that was asked.

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!