Как подать налоговую декларацию в Turbotax?

Вы можете использовать TurboTax при заполнении налоговых деклараций. Он прост в использовании и может помочь вам легко определить пакет, соответствующий вашим налоговым потребностям. Процедура подачи заявки состоит из нескольких этапов, но она проста.

Как я могу подать налоговую декларацию в TurboTax?

Вы задавались вопросом, как вы будете подавать налоги и какой налоговый пакет лучше всего подходит для ваших налоговых потребностей? Если да, TurboTax может вам помочь. Этот вариант подачи налоговой декларации идеально подходит для людей с очевидными налоговыми потребностями, но испытывающих проблемы с определением налоговых пакетов, которые им следует выбрать. Он предлагает несколько налоговых пакетов, которые подходят для разных людей.

Один из предлагаемых налоговых пакетов - это базовый вариант налогообложения. Он идеально подходит для людей с элементарными налоговыми потребностями. Остальные пакеты подходят для людей с особыми налоговыми потребностями. Вам следует выбирать пакет в зависимости от вашего источника дохода.

TurboTax - это простой способ подачи налоговой декларации, поскольку его веб-сайт отличается простотой и интерактивностью. Вы также можете увидеть свои налоговые возмещения при его использовании. Вот процедура, если вам интересно, как подать налоговую декларацию в TurboTax.

Как подавать налоги с TurboTax

Заполнить налоговую декларацию с TurboTax очень просто. Если вы никогда не использовали TurboTax, вам не стоит беспокоиться, поскольку веб-сайт TurboTax проведет вас через процедуру. Однако вам необходимо создать онлайн-аккаунт TurboTax, если у вас его нет. Выполните следующие действия при подаче налоговой декларации в TurboTax.

  1. Откройте веб-сайт TurboTax и войдите в свой онлайн-аккаунт TurboTax. Свяжитесь с TurboTax, если у вас возникли проблемы со входом в свою онлайн-учетную запись TurboTax.
  2. Выберите налоговый пакет, который идеально подходит для ваших налоговых потребностей.
  3. Откроется страница с вашей личной информацией. Подтвердите правильность информации и нажмите «продолжить».
  4. Сайт перенесет вас в раздел доходов. Нажмите на опцию «пройти через все», если вы хотите пройти через этот раздел. Если вы хотите поработать над этим разделом самостоятельно, нажмите на опцию «Я выберу, над чем работать».
  5. Сводка вашего дохода за предыдущий год появится на следующей странице. Обновите параметры дохода, которые необходимо обновить. Например, вы можете обновить свою форму W-2, добавить еще одну или обновить свой пенсионный доход.
  6. Вы попадете в раздел «отчисления и кредиты». Обновите информацию, которую необходимо обновить, в этом разделе и нажмите «продолжить».
  7. Вас спросят, хотите ли вы ввести информацию о ваших налогах с продаж. Если вас интересует ввод этой информации, нажмите «да», если вам это не интересно, нажмите «нет».
  8. На следующей странице TurboTax попросит вас ввести расходы, связанные с вашей работой. Нажмите «да», если вы хотите ввести эту информацию, и «нет», если у вас нет расходов, связанных с вашей работой.
  9. Правильная стандартная сумма удержания появится на экране. Нажмите на опцию «изменить мои удержания», если вы хотите изменить эту сумму.
  10. Затем TurboTax запросит информацию о вашем страховом покрытии. Правильно ответьте на вопросы и продолжайте процесс.
  11. Вы перейдете к опции «другие налоговые ситуации». Нажмите на варианты, которые могут быть вам полезны.
  12. Введенная информация появится на следующем экране. Внимательно посмотрите на него и нажмите «продолжить», если он правильный. TurboTax также проверит всю введенную информацию, чтобы убедиться, что она верна.
  13. Если информация верна, нажмите на опцию «готов подать свои декларации», чтобы завершить процесс.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как подать налоговую декларацию в Turbotax?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов TurboTax пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как подать налоговую декларацию в Turbotax?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с TurboTax. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TurboTax Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как TurboTax, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как подать налоговую декларацию в Turbotax? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

TurboTax

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 342,437 times
TurboTax
Подача налоговой декларации в TurboTax
TurboTax пакетов по налогам
использовать турботакс для уплаты налогов

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I still have not received my **** tax returns I called IRS and they said it's been issu...
i need copies of our last two years of filing. Our box with important papers was stolen
IRS website says it never received my return that I processed through Turbo Tax. On the...
IRS website says it never received my return that I processed through Turbo Tax. On the...
My return shows unfiled, but I can't access it on line, logged in, to correct it. Phoni...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax?

You can use TurboTax when filing your tax returns. It is easy to use, and it can help you easily identify the package that fits your tax needs. The filing procedure involves several steps but it simple.

How Do I File My Taxes with TurboTax?

Have you been wondering how you will file your taxes and which tax package is best for your tax needs? If you have, TurboTax can help you out. This tax filing option is perfect for people with straightforward tax needs but experience problems identifying the tax packages they should choose. It offers several tax packages that work for different people.

One of the tax packages that it offers is a basic tax option. It is perfect for people with basic tax needs. The other packages are good for people with special tax needs. You should choose a package depending on your source of income.

TurboTax is an easy option for filing taxes because its website design is simple and interactive. You can also see your tax refunds when using it. Here is the procedure if you are wondering how to go about filing your tax returns with TurboTax.

How To File Taxes With TurboTax

Filing taxes with TurboTax is simple. If you have never used TurboTax, you should not worry as the TurboTax website will guide you through the procedure. However, you need to create a TurboTax online account if you do not have one. Follow these steps when filing taxes with TurboTax.

  1. Open the TurboTax website and sign in to your TurboTax online account. Contact TurboTax if you experience problems signing in to your TurboTax online account.
  2. Choose the tax package that is perfect for your tax needs.
  3. A page will appear displaying your personal information. Confirm if the information is correct and click on the "continue" option.
  4. The website will take you to the income section. Click on the "walk me through everything" option if you want to be guided through this section. If you want to work on this section on your own, click on the "I will choose what to work on" option.
  5. Your previous year's income summary will appear on the next page. Update the income options that need to be updated. For instance, you can update your form W-2 or add another one or update your retirement income.
  6. You will be taken to the "deductions and credits" section. Update the information that needs to be updated in this section and click on the "continue" option.
  7. You will be asked if you are interested in entering information on your sales taxes. If you are interested in entering this information, click "yes" if you are not interested, click "no."
  8. On the next page, TurboTax will ask you to enter expenses related to your work. Click "yes" if you want to enter this information and "no" if you do not have any expenses related to your work.
  9. Your right standard amount of deduction will appear on the screen. Click on the "change my deductions" option if you want to change this amount.
  10. TurboTax will then inquire about your health insurance coverage. Answer the questions correctly and continue with the process.
  11. You will be taken to the "other tax situations" option. Click on the options that may apply to you.
  12. The entered information will appear on the next screen. Look at it keenly and click on "continue" if it is correct. TurboTax will also review all the entered information to ensure that it is correct.
  13. If the information is correct, click on the "ready to file my returns" option to finish the process.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax?"?

After thousands of TurboTax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TurboTax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TurboTax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TurboTax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TurboTax

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 56,711 times
TurboTax
Filing taxes with TurboTax
TurboTax packages for taxes
use turbotax for taxes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to file a amended tax return
I can’t open my old turbo tax account, they keep telling me they will send a code in my...
I can’t open my old turbo tax account, they keep telling me they will send a code in my...
tryinng to get into turbo tax when i am sent a code, it never accepts it. i keep get...
Why is my refund keep getting rejected? I did everything that was asked.

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!