如何使用Turbotax报税?

您可以在提交纳税申报单时使用TurboTax。它易于使用,并且可以帮助您轻松确定适合您税收需求的包装。归档过程涉及几个步骤,但是很简单。

如何使用TurboTax报税?

您是否一直想知道如何报税以及哪种税单最适合您的税收需求?如果有,TurboTax可以为您提供帮助。该税收申报选项非常适合那些有直接税收需求但在确定应选择的税收方案时遇到困难的人。它提供了适用于不同人群的几种税收优惠。

它提供的一种税收方案是基本税收方案。非常适合有基本税收需求的人。其他套餐对有特殊税收需求的人也不错。您应该根据自己的收入来源选择一个方案。

TurboTax的网站设计简单且具有交互性,因此是纳税的便捷选择。使用它时,您还可以看到您的退税。如果您想知道如何使用TurboTax提交纳税申报表,请执行以下步骤。

如何使用TurboTax报税

用TurboTax纳税很简单。如果您从未使用过TurboTax,则不必担心,因为TurboTax网站将指导您完成该过程。但是,如果您没有一个TurboTax在线帐户,则需要创建一个。使用TurboTax报税时,请遵循以下步骤。

  1. 打开TurboTax网站并登录到您的TurboTax在线帐户。联系TurboTax的,如果您遇到您的TurboTax的网上帐户登录的问题。
  2. 选择最适合您的税收需求的税收方案。
  3. 将出现一个页面,显示您的个人信息。确认信息是否正确,然后单击“继续”选项。
  4. 该网站将带您进入收入部分。如果您想通过本节进行指导,请单击“逐步浏览所有内容”选项。如果要自己处理此部分,请单击“我将选择要处理的内容”选项。
  5. 您上一年的收入摘要将显示在下一页上。更新需要更新的收入选项。例如,您可以更新W-2表格或添加另一张表格或更新退休收入。
  6. 您将被带到“扣除和抵免额”部分。更新此部分中需要更新的信息,然后单击“继续”选项。
  7. 系统将询问您是否有兴趣输入有关营业税的信息。如果您有兴趣输入此信息,请单击“是”;如果您不感兴趣,请单击“否”。
  8. 在下一页,TurboTax将要求您输入与工作有关的费用。如果要输入此信息,请单击“是”,如果没有与工作相关的任何费用,请单击“否”。
  9. 您正确的标准扣除额将显示在屏幕上。如果您想更改此金额,请单击“更改我的扣除额”选项。
  10. 然后,TurboTax将询问您的健康保险范围。正确回答问题,然后继续该过程。
  11. 您将被带到“其他税收情况”选项。单击可能适用于您的选项。
  12. 输入的信息将出现在下一个屏幕上。敏锐地看一下它,如果正确,请单击“继续”。 TurboTax还将检查所有输入的信息,以确保其正确无误。
  13. 如果信息正确,请单击“准备提交我的退货”选项以完成该过程。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Turbotax报税?"?

在成千上万的TurboTax客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Turbotax报税?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系TurboTax(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TurboTax Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如TurboTax之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Turbotax报税?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

TurboTax

Asked hace 9 meses
Updated hace 9 meses
Viewed 581,853 times
TurboTax
用TurboTax纳税
TurboTax包税
使用涡轮税纳税

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was double charged for a recalulated error that irs sent me letter already fixed it a...
Attempt filling taxes with Turbo for free. Now to finish the cost is $*** Im retired...
I need the status for my refund I mailed it out In July * ****
I need the status for my refund I mailed it out In July * ****
It has been ** weeks and I still have not received my amended return
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax?

You can use TurboTax when filing your tax returns. It is easy to use, and it can help you easily identify the package that fits your tax needs. The filing procedure involves several steps but it simple.

How Do I File My Taxes with TurboTax?

Have you been wondering how you will file your taxes and which tax package is best for your tax needs? If you have, TurboTax can help you out. This tax filing option is perfect for people with straightforward tax needs but experience problems identifying the tax packages they should choose. It offers several tax packages that work for different people.

One of the tax packages that it offers is a basic tax option. It is perfect for people with basic tax needs. The other packages are good for people with special tax needs. You should choose a package depending on your source of income.

TurboTax is an easy option for filing taxes because its website design is simple and interactive. You can also see your tax refunds when using it. Here is the procedure if you are wondering how to go about filing your tax returns with TurboTax.

How To File Taxes With TurboTax

Filing taxes with TurboTax is simple. If you have never used TurboTax, you should not worry as the TurboTax website will guide you through the procedure. However, you need to create a TurboTax online account if you do not have one. Follow these steps when filing taxes with TurboTax.

  1. Open the TurboTax website and sign in to your TurboTax online account. Contact TurboTax if you experience problems signing in to your TurboTax online account.
  2. Choose the tax package that is perfect for your tax needs.
  3. A page will appear displaying your personal information. Confirm if the information is correct and click on the "continue" option.
  4. The website will take you to the income section. Click on the "walk me through everything" option if you want to be guided through this section. If you want to work on this section on your own, click on the "I will choose what to work on" option.
  5. Your previous year's income summary will appear on the next page. Update the income options that need to be updated. For instance, you can update your form W-2 or add another one or update your retirement income.
  6. You will be taken to the "deductions and credits" section. Update the information that needs to be updated in this section and click on the "continue" option.
  7. You will be asked if you are interested in entering information on your sales taxes. If you are interested in entering this information, click "yes" if you are not interested, click "no."
  8. On the next page, TurboTax will ask you to enter expenses related to your work. Click "yes" if you want to enter this information and "no" if you do not have any expenses related to your work.
  9. Your right standard amount of deduction will appear on the screen. Click on the "change my deductions" option if you want to change this amount.
  10. TurboTax will then inquire about your health insurance coverage. Answer the questions correctly and continue with the process.
  11. You will be taken to the "other tax situations" option. Click on the options that may apply to you.
  12. The entered information will appear on the next screen. Look at it keenly and click on "continue" if it is correct. TurboTax will also review all the entered information to ensure that it is correct.
  13. If the information is correct, click on the "ready to file my returns" option to finish the process.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax?"?

After thousands of TurboTax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TurboTax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TurboTax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TurboTax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File My Taxes with Turbotax? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TurboTax

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 56,711 times
TurboTax
Filing taxes with TurboTax
TurboTax packages for taxes
use turbotax for taxes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to file a amended tax return
I can’t open my old turbo tax account, they keep telling me they will send a code in my...
I can’t open my old turbo tax account, they keep telling me they will send a code in my...
tryinng to get into turbo tax when i am sent a code, it never accepts it. i keep get...
Why is my refund keep getting rejected? I did everything that was asked.

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!