كيف أستأنف تعليقًا من Twitter؟

يجب تعليق الحسابات التي تنتهك قواعد Twitter. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل من الممكن تعليق حساب Twitter. لحسن الحظ ، لا يجب أن يكون تعليق Twitter نهائيًا. هناك خطوات يمكن لكل مستخدم Twitter اتخاذها لإلغاء تعليق حسابه.

يجب تعليق الحسابات التي تنتهك قواعد Twitter. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل من الممكن تعليق حساب Twitter. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لتعليق حساب Twitter هو أن الحساب يرسل الكثير من رسائل البريد العشوائي التي تجعله يبدو مزيفًا. يحتوي Twitter على نظام اكتشاف آلي يعني أن بعض الحسابات الشرعية يمكن تعليقها عن طريق الخطأ إذا كان سلوك حسابها مشابهًا لسلوك حساب غير صالح. إذا ثبت أن تعليق حسابك كان خطأ من Twitter ، فسيأخذك عبر عدة خطوات ستساعدك في استرداد حسابك.

سبب آخر لتعليق حساب Twitter هو بسبب الخروقات الأمنية. إذا اشتبه تويتر في أن حسابك قد تم اختراقه وأنه قيد الاستخدام من قبل كيان ضار ، فسيعلقون حسابك تلقائيًا حتى يتحققوا من أنك ما زلت تتحكم في حسابك. إذا تم اختراقه بالفعل ، سيتخذ Twitter الإجراءات اللازمة لتأمين الحساب وإيقاف الطرف الضار من التسبب في أي ضرر إضافي.

لا يتضمن انتهاك قواعد Twitter استخدام اللغة المسيئة أو الكراهية. إذا أظهر حساب Twitter الخاص بك أي علامات على السلوك التعسفي ، فسوف يقوم منظمو Twitter بتعليق حسابك على الفور. يمكن أن يتضمن السلوك العدواني إرسال التهديدات ، وإبداء التعليقات السلبية التي يتم إجراؤها لتشويه سمعة مستخدم آخر أو انتحال هوية حسابات Twitter الأخرى. سيؤدي هذا السلوك إلى تعليق مؤقت أو إغلاق دائم لحساب Twitter الخاص بك.

لحسن الحظ ، لا يجب أن يكون تعليق Twitter نهائيًا. هناك خطوات يمكن لكل مستخدم Twitter اتخاذها لإلغاء تعليق حسابه. ستكون الخطوات أحد الخيارين. يمكنك اختيار إلغاء تعليق الحساب بنفسك أو يمكنك استئناف تعليق حسابك على Twitter. يتضمن الخيار السابق بشكل أساسي تزويد Twitter بتفاصيل التحقق من أنك بالفعل الوصي الشرعي للحساب. بمجرد تقديم التفاصيل المطلوبة ، سيتم إلغاء تعليق الحساب في غضون أيام أو ساعات. الخيار الأخير هو أشمل قليلاً.

إذا لم يوفر لك Twitter فرصة التحقق من التفاصيل الخاصة بك وإلغاء تعليق حسابك ، فسيتعين عليك تقديم استئناف معهم. عادةً ما تتضمن عملية الاعتراض على التعليق من Twitter البروتوكول التالي:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على Twitter وتحقق من الإشعارات التي تطلب منك التحقق من تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول
  2. إذا لم تكن هناك إشعارات ، فستتم مطالبتك بزيارة صفحة "الحسابات المعلقة" لمزيد من المعلومات. حدد هذا الخيار
  3. في الصفحة التالية ، ستجد نموذج الاستئناف على تويتر للحسابات المعلقة أو المقفلة. يجب تسجيل الدخول من الحساب المعلق من أجل ملء نموذج الاستئناف بنجاح
  4. سترى صندوقين فارغين. سيتم تسمية الأول باسم "لماذا تواجه هذه المشكلة؟" سيتم تسمية المربع الآخر باسم "وصف المشكلة". اشرح مأزقك بشكل شامل وقدم أسبابًا وجيهةً تجعلك تعتقد أنه ربما تم تعليق حسابك. سيقوم شخص حقيقي بتقييم الاستئناف الخاص بك ، لذا كن مهذبًا ومباشرًا. ربما يتلقى تويتر الآلاف من الطعون كل يوم لذلك سيكون من الحكمة زيادة فرص الاستئناف الناجح.

ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من Twitter في الأيام القليلة القادمة لإعلامك ما إذا كان حسابك سيتم إلغاء تعليقه أو قفله تمامًا. سيقدمون أسبابًا لمسار عملهم في كلتا الحالتين. في معظم الحالات ، يستغرق الأمر أقل من أسبوع للحصول على رد ولكن بعض المستخدمين المحظوظين لم يتم تعليق حساباتهم في غضون ساعات. مهما كانت الرسالة ، كن متعاونًا واتبع التعليمات المقدمة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أستأنف تعليقًا من Twitter؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Twitter إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أستأنف تعليقًا من Twitter؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Twitter إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Twitter لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أستأنف تعليقًا من Twitter؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 262,879 times
Twitter
استئناف Twitter التعليق
استرجاع الحساب
تم تعليق حساب Twitter
مساعدة حساب تويتر
استرجاع الحساب
استعادة حساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter?

Accounts that violate Twitter Rules are bound to be suspended. There are many reasons why a Twitter account can be suspended. One of the main reasons for Twitter account suspension is that the account sends a lot of spam messages that make it appear fake. Twitter has an automated detection system meaning that some legitimate accounts can be mistakenly suspended if their account behavior is similar to that of an invalid account. If your account suspension is proven to be an error by Twitter they will take you through several steps which will help you recover your account.

Another reason why a Twitter account may be suspended is because of security breaches. If Twitter suspects that your account has been hacked and is being used by a malicious entity, they will automatically suspend your account until they have verified that you are still in control of your account. If it has indeed been hacked, Twitter will take the necessary measures to secure the account and stop the malicious party from doing any more damage.

Violating Twitter rules does include the use of abusive or hateful language. If your Twitter account shows any signs of abusive behavior, then Twitter regulators will immediately suspend your account. Aggressive behavior can include sending threats, making negative comments made to smear the reputation of another user or impersonating other Twitter accounts. Such behavior will lead to either temporary suspension or permanent closure of your Twitter account.

Thankfully, the suspension of your Twitter does not have to be so final. There are steps every Twitter user can take to have their account unsuspended. The steps will be one of either two options. You can choose to get the account unsuspended on your own or you can appeal your suspension to Twitter. The former option mainly involves providing Twitter with verification details that you are indeed the legitimate custodian of the account. Once you have provided the requisite details, the account will be unsuspended in a matter of days or hours. The latter option is a bit more involving.

If Twitter does not offer you the chance to verify your details and get your account unsuspended you will have to file an appeal with them. The process of appealing a suspension from Twitter typically involves the following protocol:

  1. Log into your Twitter account and check for notifications asking you to verify your login details
  2. If there are no notifications, you will be prompted to visit the 'Suspended Accounts' page for more information. Select this option
  3. On the next page you will find Twitter's appeal form for suspended or locked accounts. You will have to be logged in from the suspended account in order to successfully fill the appeal form
  4. You will see two empty boxes. The first will be labeled 'Why are you experiencing this issue?' The other box will be labeled 'Description of the problem.' Comprehensively explain your predicament and give valid reasons why you think your account might have been suspended. A real person will be evaluating your appeal so be courteous and straight to the point. Twitter probably gets thousands of appeals each day so it would be prudent to increase the chances of a successful appeal.

You will receive an email from Twitter in the next few days letting you know if your account will be unsuspended or completely locked. They will offer reasons for their course of action in either case. In most cases it takes less than a week to get a reply but some lucky users have had their accounts unsuspended in a matter of hours. Whatever the message, be cooperative and follow the instructions given.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Asked a month ago
Viewed 94,025 times
Twitter
suspended Twitter account
appeal Twitter suspension
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!