我如何从Twitter提出暂停申请?

违反Twitter规则的帐户必将被暂停。可以暂停Twitter帐户的原因很多。值得庆幸的是,Twitter的暂停不必一定是最终的。每个Twitter用户可以采取一些步骤来使其帐户不被暂停。

违反Twitter规则的帐户必将被暂停。可以暂停Twitter帐户的原因很多。 Twitter帐户被暂停的主要原因之一是该帐户发送了大量垃圾邮件,使其看起来是假的。 Twitter具有自动检测系统,这意味着某些合法帐户如果其帐户行为类似于无效帐户,则可能会被错误地暂停。如果Twitter证明您的帐户被暂停是错误的,他们将带您完成几个步骤,这些步骤将帮助您恢复帐户。

Twitter帐户可能被暂停的另一个原因是由于安全漏洞。如果Twitter怀疑您的帐户已被黑客入侵并被恶意实体使用,他们将自动暂停您的帐户,直到他们确认您仍然可以控制您的帐户为止。如果确实遭到黑客入侵,Twitter将采取必要的措施来保护帐户安全,并阻止恶意方造成更多损失。

违反Twitter规则确实包括使用辱骂性或仇恨性语言。如果您的Twitter帐户显示任何虐待行为迹象,则Twitter监管机构将立即暂停您的帐户。攻击性行为可能包括发送威胁,做出负面评论以抹黑另一个用户的声誉或冒充其他Twitter帐户。这种行为将导致您的Twitter帐户被暂时暂停或永久关闭。

值得庆幸的是,Twitter的暂停不必一定是最终的。每个Twitter用户可以采取一些步骤来使其帐户不被暂停。这些步骤将是两个选项之一。您可以选择自行取消暂停帐户,也可以向Twitter提出暂停帐户的申诉。前一种选择主要涉及向Twitter提供您确实是该帐户的合法托管人的验证详细信息。提供必要的详细信息后,该帐户将在几天或几小时内被取消暂停。后一种选择涉及更多。

如果Twitter没有为您提供机会来验证您的详细信息并使您的帐户不再被暂停,则您将不得不向他们提出上诉。从Twitter提出暂停请求的过程通常涉及以下协议:

  1. 登录您的Twitter帐户并检查是否有通知要求您验证登录详细信息
  2. 如果没有通知,系统将提示您访问“暂停的帐户”页面以获取更多信息。选择这个选项
  3. 在下一页上,您将找到Twitter暂停或锁定帐户的申诉表格。您必须从已暂停的帐户登录才能成功填写申诉表格
  4. 您将看到两个空框。第一个标签为“您为什么遇到此问题?”另一个框将标有“问题描述”。全面说明您的困境,并提供您认为您的帐户可能已被暂停的有效原因。真实的人会评估您的诉求,因此要礼貌而直接。 Twitter每天可能会收到成千上万的上诉,因此,谨慎地增加成功上诉的机会。

在接下来的几天中,您将收到来自Twitter的电子邮件,通知您帐户是否将被暂停或完全锁定。无论哪种情况,他们都将提供其采取行动的理由。在大多数情况下,得到回复的时间不到一周,但是一些幸运的用户在几个小时内就将其帐户暂停了使用。无论收到什么信息,都要合作并遵循给出的说明。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Twitter提出暂停申请?"?

在成千上万的Twitter客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Twitter提出暂停申请?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Twitter(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Twitter之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Twitter提出暂停申请?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,031,839 times
Twitter
上诉Twitter暂停
帐户恢复
暂停的Twitter帐户
Twitter帐户帮助
帐户恢复
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter?

Accounts that violate Twitter Rules are bound to be suspended. There are many reasons why a Twitter account can be suspended. One of the main reasons for Twitter account suspension is that the account sends a lot of spam messages that make it appear fake. Twitter has an automated detection system meaning that some legitimate accounts can be mistakenly suspended if their account behavior is similar to that of an invalid account. If your account suspension is proven to be an error by Twitter they will take you through several steps which will help you recover your account.

Another reason why a Twitter account may be suspended is because of security breaches. If Twitter suspects that your account has been hacked and is being used by a malicious entity, they will automatically suspend your account until they have verified that you are still in control of your account. If it has indeed been hacked, Twitter will take the necessary measures to secure the account and stop the malicious party from doing any more damage.

Violating Twitter rules does include the use of abusive or hateful language. If your Twitter account shows any signs of abusive behavior, then Twitter regulators will immediately suspend your account. Aggressive behavior can include sending threats, making negative comments made to smear the reputation of another user or impersonating other Twitter accounts. Such behavior will lead to either temporary suspension or permanent closure of your Twitter account.

Thankfully, the suspension of your Twitter does not have to be so final. There are steps every Twitter user can take to have their account unsuspended. The steps will be one of either two options. You can choose to get the account unsuspended on your own or you can appeal your suspension to Twitter. The former option mainly involves providing Twitter with verification details that you are indeed the legitimate custodian of the account. Once you have provided the requisite details, the account will be unsuspended in a matter of days or hours. The latter option is a bit more involving.

If Twitter does not offer you the chance to verify your details and get your account unsuspended you will have to file an appeal with them. The process of appealing a suspension from Twitter typically involves the following protocol:

  1. Log into your Twitter account and check for notifications asking you to verify your login details
  2. If there are no notifications, you will be prompted to visit the 'Suspended Accounts' page for more information. Select this option
  3. On the next page you will find Twitter's appeal form for suspended or locked accounts. You will have to be logged in from the suspended account in order to successfully fill the appeal form
  4. You will see two empty boxes. The first will be labeled 'Why are you experiencing this issue?' The other box will be labeled 'Description of the problem.' Comprehensively explain your predicament and give valid reasons why you think your account might have been suspended. A real person will be evaluating your appeal so be courteous and straight to the point. Twitter probably gets thousands of appeals each day so it would be prudent to increase the chances of a successful appeal.

You will receive an email from Twitter in the next few days letting you know if your account will be unsuspended or completely locked. They will offer reasons for their course of action in either case. In most cases it takes less than a week to get a reply but some lucky users have had their accounts unsuspended in a matter of hours. Whatever the message, be cooperative and follow the instructions given.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Appeal a Suspension from Twitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Asked a month ago
Viewed 94,025 times
Twitter
suspended Twitter account
appeal Twitter suspension
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!