Comment puis-je corriger les montants de mes tweets s'ils sont erronés sur Twitter?

Le problème des tweets incorrects est courant et n'a pas de cause spécifique. Cependant, il est possible de corriger. Si vous pensez que vous avez peut-être une mauvaise quantité de Tweets sur Twitter, la meilleure option est de demander l'aide de l'équipe du service client. Les meilleures options pour les contacter sont par téléphone, chat en direct, e-mail, Facebook / Messenger et Twitter. Le service d'assistance peut également vous aider à trouver des réponses à vos questions.

Si le nombre de vos tweets est incorrect, vous pouvez le corriger. Même si le problème est courant, il n'a pas de cause spécifique. Il est important de noter que vos tweets supprimés peuvent ne pas toujours être reflétés dans le nombre de tweets.

Limites de Twitter

Les limites de Twitter visent à réduire la pression sur Twitter. Ils minimisent les pages d'erreur et les temps d'arrêt. Actuellement, les limites techniques sont:

1. Direct Messages

La limite des messages directs est de 1 000 par jour.

2. Suivi

La limite de suivi est de 400 par jour. Cependant, il s'agit d'une limite technique et il existe des règles contre les habitudes agressives. Si votre compte suit 5 000 autres personnes, les autres tentatives sont limitées.

3. Tweets

La limite de tweets est de 2400 par jour. Cependant, il est décomposé en limites plus petites. Les retweets comptent également comme des tweets.

Les limites sur Twitter incluent les actions de tous vos appareils. Peu importe que vous accédiez à votre compte via l'application mobile ou votre site Web. Le suivi des demandes d'API provenant d'applications tierces dépend de la limite horaire. Si vous utilisez de nombreuses applications tierces avec votre compte, vous atteindrez probablement votre limite rapidement. En cas d'utilisation intensive du site, vos limites peuvent être réduites. Vous pouvez consulter les mises à jour sur le site de statut Twitter.

Que se passe-t-il après avoir atteint la limite?

Si vous atteignez la limite, vous recevrez un message d'erreur vous en informant. Le message précisera la limite que vous avez atteinte. Si votre limite est spécifique au temps, vous pouvez réessayer une fois le temps écoulé.

Le nombre de vos tweets peut s'avérer différent de vos propres impressions. Twitter ne couvre pas vos propres impressions. Ce sont le nombre de vues que vos tweets reçoivent. Si vous pensez que les montants de vos tweets sont erronés sur Twitter, vous pouvez contacter les représentants du service client pour obtenir de l'aide.

La meilleure façon de contacter Twitter est par téléphone. C'est l'option d'assistance la plus rapide et le meilleur moyen de parler directement avec un agent. Lorsque vous contactez Twitter par téléphone, vous serez mis en relation avec un représentant qui pourra vous diriger vers l'aide la plus pertinente. Le chat en direct est la meilleure alternative à l'assistance téléphonique. Cela vous donne également la possibilité de parler directement avec un agent du service clientèle.

L'assistance par e-mail est une excellente option car elle vous donne la possibilité de conserver les détails de votre communication avec eux. Envoyez à l'équipe d'assistance un bref e-mail avec les détails de votre problème et le type d'aide que vous souhaitez recevoir. Vous devrez peut-être envoyer quelques courriels avant d’obtenir l’aide dont vous avez besoin.

Vous pouvez également contacter Twitter sur leurs pages Facebook et Twitter. Les pages de médias sociaux vous donnent la possibilité d'obtenir de l'aide à la fois des agents de soutien et des membres du public.

Envisagez de demander de l'aide au service d'assistance avant d'explorer d'autres options d'assistance. En parcourant les pages d'aide, vous pouvez trouver des réponses à certains des problèmes les plus courants. Il résout la plupart des problèmes que vous pouvez rencontrer. Le service d'assistance de Twitter est la première option d'assistance pour la plupart des clients.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je corriger les montants de mes tweets s'ils sont erronés sur Twitter?"?

Après que des milliers de Twitter clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je corriger les montants de mes tweets s'ils sont erronés sur Twitter? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Twitter si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Twitter afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je corriger les montants de mes tweets s'ils sont erronés sur Twitter? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 350,149 times
Twitter
Les montants de vos tweets sont incorrects sur Twitter
nombre incorrect de Tweets sur Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

you motherfuckers you need to be fucked up that ceo is going to be fucked up if i get m...
I need help deactivating an account that I no longer have login access to. I created th...
There still post think on my account can u please close is down it not far on my son ca...
There still post think on my account can u please close is down it not far on my son ca...
Hello sir*mam*Look i just buy a pubg mobile account and it have link with twitter and t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter?

The problem of incorrect tweets is common and it does not have a specific cause. However, it is possible to fix. If you suspect that you may have wrong amount of Tweets on Twitter, your best option is to ask for help from the customer service team. The best options to contact them are on the phone, live chat, email, Facebook/messenger, and Twitter. The help desk may also help you find answers to your questions.

If your Tweet count is incorrect, you may fix it. Even though the problem is common, it does not have a specific cause. It is important to note that your deleted tweets may not always be reflected in the tweet count.

Twitter Limits

Twitter limits are meant to reduce strain on Twitter. They minimize error pages and downtime. Currently, the technical limits are:

1. Direct Messages

The limit for direct messages is 1,000 per day.

2. Following

The follow limit is 400 per day. However, this is a technical limit and there are rules against aggressive following habits. If your account is following 5,000 others, other attempts are limited.

3. Tweets

The limit for tweets is 2,400 per day. However, it is broken down into smaller limits. Retweets count as tweets too.

The limits on Twitter include actions from all your devices. It does not matter whether you access your account through the mobile app or your website. Tracking of API requests from third-party applications depends on the hourly limit. If you use many third-party applications with your account, you are likely to reach your limit fast. In the event of heavy site usage, your limits may be reduced. You can view the updates on the Twitter status site.

What Happens After Hitting the Limit?

If you reach the limit, you will receive an error message informing you about it. The message will specify which limit you have hit. If your limit is time-specific, you can try again after the time elapses.

Your Tweet count may turn out to be different from your own impressions. Twitter does not cover your own impressions. They are the number of views that your tweets receive. If you suspect that your tweet amounts are wrong on Twitter, you may contact the customer service representatives for help.

The best way to contact Twitter is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and the best way to speak directly with an agent. When you contact Twitter on the phone, you will be connected with a representative who may direct you to the most relevant help. Live chat is the best alternative to phone support. It gives you the chance to speak directly with a customer service agent as well.

Email support is a great option since it gives you the chance to retain details of your communication with them. Send the support team a brief email with the details of your problem and the type of help you wish to receive. You may need to send a few emails back and forth before getting the help you need.

You may also contact Twitter on their Facebook and Twitter pages. The social media pages give you the chance to get help from both the support agents and members of the public.

Consider seeking support on the help desk before exploring other support options. Going through the help pages, you can find answers to some of the most common problems. It addresses most issues that you may experience. Twitter's help desk is the first support option for most customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 97,138 times
Twitter
Your tweet amounts are wrong on Twitter
wrong amount of Tweets on Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone posted a tweet with my full name and accused me of hurting them when that is no...
Two months ago Twitter suspended ALL my accounts at once. A total of *. Since I can't u...
When I was a kid (** years old), I created * accounts, which I don't have more access t...
I just did the $* to get answer from Twitter on my suspended*limited..I want now is to...
I can’t log into my twitter account. I need an access code or backup code. I had the du...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!