Как мне исправить количество моих твитов, если они неверны в Twitter?

Проблема неправильных твитов - обычное дело, и у нее нет конкретной причины. Однако это можно исправить. Если вы подозреваете, что у вас может быть неправильное количество твитов в Твиттере, лучше всего обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки. Лучше всего с ними связаться по телефону, в чате, по электронной почте, через Facebook / мессенджер и Twitter. Служба поддержки также может помочь вам найти ответы на ваши вопросы.

Если у вас неверное количество твитов, вы можете это исправить. Несмотря на то, что проблема является общей, у нее нет конкретной причины. Важно отметить, что ваши удаленные твиты не всегда могут отражаться в количестве твитов.

Лимиты Twitter

Ограничения Twitter призваны снизить нагрузку на Twitter. Они минимизируют количество страниц с ошибками и время простоя. В настоящее время технические ограничения:

1. Личные сообщения

Ограничение на прямые сообщения - 1000 в день.

2. После

Лимит фолловеров - 400 в день. Однако это технический предел, и существуют правила против агрессивного следования привычкам. Если ваша учетная запись подписана на 5000 других, другие попытки ограничены.

3. Твиты

Лимит твитов - 2400 в день. Однако он разбит на более мелкие пределы. Ретвиты тоже считаются твитами.

Ограничения в Twitter включают действия со всех ваших устройств. Неважно, получаете ли вы доступ к своей учетной записи через мобильное приложение или через свой веб-сайт. Отслеживание запросов API от сторонних приложений зависит от почасового лимита. Если вы используете много сторонних приложений со своей учетной записью, вы, вероятно, быстро достигнете своего лимита. В случае интенсивного использования сайта ваши ограничения могут быть уменьшены. Вы можете просмотреть обновления на сайте статуса Twitter.

Что происходит после достижения предела?

Если вы достигнете предела, вы получите сообщение об ошибке. В сообщении будет указано, какой лимит вы достигли. Если ваш предел зависит от времени, вы можете повторить попытку по истечении времени.

Количество твитов может отличаться от ваших собственных впечатлений. Твиттер не освещает ваши собственные впечатления. Это количество просмотров, которые получают ваши твиты. Если вы подозреваете, что количество ваших твитов в Твиттере неверно, вы можете обратиться за помощью к представителям службы поддержки клиентов.

Лучший способ связаться с Twitter - по телефону. Это самый быстрый вариант поддержки и лучший способ напрямую поговорить с агентом. Когда вы свяжетесь с Twitter по телефону, вас свяжут с представителем, который направит вас к наиболее актуальной помощи. Онлайн-чат - лучшая альтернатива поддержке по телефону. Это также дает вам возможность напрямую поговорить с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов.

Поддержка по электронной почте - отличный вариант, поскольку она дает вам возможность сохранить детали вашего общения с ними. Отправьте в службу поддержки краткое электронное письмо с описанием вашей проблемы и типом помощи, которую вы хотите получить. Возможно, вам придется отправить несколько электронных писем туда и обратно, прежде чем получить необходимую помощь.

Вы также можете связаться с Twitter на их страницах в Facebook и Twitter. Страницы социальных сетей дают вам возможность получить помощь как от агентов поддержки, так и от представителей общественности.

Прежде чем изучать другие варианты поддержки, подумайте о том, чтобы обратиться за поддержкой в службу поддержки. Просматривая страницы справки, вы можете найти ответы на некоторые из наиболее распространенных проблем. Он решает большинство проблем, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Служба поддержки Twitter - это первый вариант поддержки для большинства клиентов.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне исправить количество моих твитов, если они неверны в Twitter?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Twitter пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне исправить количество моих твитов, если они неверны в Twitter?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Twitter. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Twitter, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне исправить количество моих твитов, если они неверны в Twitter? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 132,171 times
Twitter
Количество ваших твитов неверно на Twitter
неправильное количество твитов на Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
Verifying info for a report regarding Hallie Biden’s account.
I am not receiving verification codes from Twitter when I enter my phone number to send...
Account was locked and password changed for following too many users in a short timespa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter?

The problem of incorrect tweets is common and it does not have a specific cause. However, it is possible to fix. If you suspect that you may have wrong amount of Tweets on Twitter, your best option is to ask for help from the customer service team. The best options to contact them are on the phone, live chat, email, Facebook/messenger, and Twitter. The help desk may also help you find answers to your questions.

If your Tweet count is incorrect, you may fix it. Even though the problem is common, it does not have a specific cause. It is important to note that your deleted tweets may not always be reflected in the tweet count.

Twitter Limits

Twitter limits are meant to reduce strain on Twitter. They minimize error pages and downtime. Currently, the technical limits are:

1. Direct Messages

The limit for direct messages is 1,000 per day.

2. Following

The follow limit is 400 per day. However, this is a technical limit and there are rules against aggressive following habits. If your account is following 5,000 others, other attempts are limited.

3. Tweets

The limit for tweets is 2,400 per day. However, it is broken down into smaller limits. Retweets count as tweets too.

The limits on Twitter include actions from all your devices. It does not matter whether you access your account through the mobile app or your website. Tracking of API requests from third-party applications depends on the hourly limit. If you use many third-party applications with your account, you are likely to reach your limit fast. In the event of heavy site usage, your limits may be reduced. You can view the updates on the Twitter status site.

What Happens After Hitting the Limit?

If you reach the limit, you will receive an error message informing you about it. The message will specify which limit you have hit. If your limit is time-specific, you can try again after the time elapses.

Your Tweet count may turn out to be different from your own impressions. Twitter does not cover your own impressions. They are the number of views that your tweets receive. If you suspect that your tweet amounts are wrong on Twitter, you may contact the customer service representatives for help.

The best way to contact Twitter is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and the best way to speak directly with an agent. When you contact Twitter on the phone, you will be connected with a representative who may direct you to the most relevant help. Live chat is the best alternative to phone support. It gives you the chance to speak directly with a customer service agent as well.

Email support is a great option since it gives you the chance to retain details of your communication with them. Send the support team a brief email with the details of your problem and the type of help you wish to receive. You may need to send a few emails back and forth before getting the help you need.

You may also contact Twitter on their Facebook and Twitter pages. The social media pages give you the chance to get help from both the support agents and members of the public.

Consider seeking support on the help desk before exploring other support options. Going through the help pages, you can find answers to some of the most common problems. It addresses most issues that you may experience. Twitter's help desk is the first support option for most customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix My Tweet Amounts If They Are Wrong on Twitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 97,138 times
Twitter
Your tweet amounts are wrong on Twitter
wrong amount of Tweets on Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone posted a tweet with my full name and accused me of hurting them when that is no...
Two months ago Twitter suspended ALL my accounts at once. A total of *. Since I can't u...
When I was a kid (** years old), I created * accounts, which I don't have more access t...
I just did the $* to get answer from Twitter on my suspended*limited..I want now is to...
I can’t log into my twitter account. I need an access code or backup code. I had the du...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!