كيف أقوم بإصلاح حساب تويتر مخترق؟

هل تم اختراق حسابك على Twitter؟ لسوء الحظ ، يواجه الكثير من الأشخاص نفس المشكلة كل عام. اختراق حسابك ليس أمرًا ممتعًا ولكن يمكن إصلاحه ببضع خطوات سهلة

هل تم اختراق حسابك على Twitter؟ لسوء الحظ ، يواجه الكثير من الأشخاص نفس المشكلة كل عام. لا يعد اختراق حسابك أمرًا ممتعًا ، ولكن يمكن إصلاحه في بضع خطوات فقط. سواء كان هدفك هو كسب المزيد من المتابعين أو ببساطة التفاعل مع المستخدمين ، فقد يكون الحساب المخترق مثيرًا للغضب. يمكن أن يتسبب المتسللون في فقد المتابعين وإحراجك. يمتلك المتسللون الكثير من الطرق للوصول إليك لذا من السهل أن تقع فريسة. سيتظاهر معظمهم بإرسال روابط إليك. إذا قمت بفتح أي منها ، فسيتم اختراق حسابك على الفور. لذلك ، من الحكمة حذف الروابط المشبوهة بدلاً من محاولة فتحها.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت قد تعرضت للاختراق ، فابحث عن العلامات التالية ؛

  1. يدعي أشخاص آخرون أنهم تلقوا رسائل منك على الرغم من أنك لم ترسلها
  2. ملاحظة تغريدات غريبة من حسابك
  3. الحصول على إشعار بالبريد الإلكتروني بتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك
  4. الحصول على إشعار بالبريد الإلكتروني للتحقق من تغيير البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك
  5. زيادة أو نقصان غير عادي في عدد متابعيك

إصلاح حسابك المخترق

إذا كنت متأكدًا من اختراق حسابك ، فيجب عليك اتخاذ تدابير لاستعادته في أقرب وقت ممكن. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإصلاح حسابك المخترق.

  1. سترى رمز ملف تعريف الرجل في الزاوية اليمنى من حسابك. انقر على الرجل ثم خيار الإعدادات
  2. انقر فوق الخيار كلمة المرور ثم الخيار "تغيير كلمة المرور أو استرداد كلمة المرور الحالية".
  3. أدخل كلمة المرور الحالية ثم كلمة المرور الجديدة. يجب أن تكون كلمة المرور الجديدة قوية. لا تستخدم كلمة مرور واضحة للغاية.
  4. انقر على خيار حفظ التغييرات
  5. بعد تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، انتقل إلى العمود الأيسر وانقر على الخيار Account. تحقق منه بعناية للتأكد من صحة جميع المعلومات. إذا قام الهاكر بتغيير أي معلومات مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، فغيّرها إلى معلوماتك مرة أخرى
  6. احفظ التغييرات بالنقر على الخيار الموجود في أسفل الصفحة

حماية حسابك من القرصنة في المستقبل

بعد حفظ جميع التغييرات في حسابك ، حان الوقت لحماية نفسك من المرور بنفس المشكلة مرة أخرى. انتقل إلى العمود الأيسر وانقر على خيار التطبيقات. سترى قائمة بجميع التطبيقات التي يمكنها الوصول إلى حسابك. قد تكون المشكلة أحد مواقع الأطراف الثالثة التي يمكنها الوصول إلى حسابك. لسوء الحظ ، ليس من السهل دائمًا تحديد التطبيق بالمشكلة. أفضل طريقة للتخلص من المشكلة هي عن طريق حذف كل واحد منها ثم إضافتها واحدة تلو الأخرى. انتقل إلى زر كل تطبيق وانقر فوق الزر إبطال الوصول.

أضفها مرة أخرى واحدة تلو الأخرى واستمر في مراقبة حسابك. ابحث عن نشاط غريب في كل مرة تضيف فيها تطبيقًا. قم دائمًا بتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في التطبيق عند إضافتها مرة أخرى.

بعد استعادة حسابك ، قد تحتاج إلى تنظيف بعض الأنشطة التي قام بها المخترق. إذا أرسلوا رسائل مسيئة إلى متابعيك ، تواصل معهم واعتذر. احذف جميع التغريدات التي نشروها. يجب عليك أيضًا تحديث الأمان لتطبيقاتك وفحص جهازك بحثًا عن الفيروسات وبرامج التجسس. مع القليل من الجهد ، يجب أن يظل حسابك آمنًا. إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلات في حسابك بعد محاولة إصلاح المشكلة ، فاتصل بفريق دعم Twitter للحصول على المساعدة. قد يكونون قادرين على تزويدك بالحل.

إذا قررت إصلاح حساب Twitter الخاص بك بعد اختراقه ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإصلاح حساب تويتر مخترق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Twitter إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإصلاح حساب تويتر مخترق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Twitter إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Twitter لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإصلاح حساب تويتر مخترق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 173,506 times
Twitter
استعادة حساب Twitter المخترق
استرداد تويتر
الحساب معطل
حساب على موقع تويتر
اختراق Twitter
حساب تعطيل
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account?

Has your Twitter account been hacked? Unfortunately, lots of people face the same problem every year. Having your account hacked is not fun but it can be fixed with a few easy steps

Has your Twitter account been hacked? Unfortunately, lots of people face the same problem every year. Having your account hacked is not fun but it can be fixed in just a few steps. Whether your goal is to earn more followers or simply interact with users, a hacked account may be infuriating. Hackers can cause you to lose followers and embarrass you. Hackers have a lot of ways to get to you so it is easy to fall prey. Most of them will pretend to send you links. If you open any of them, your account will immediately be hacked. It is, therefore, wise to delete suspicious links instead of attempting to open them.

If you are not sure whether you have been hacked, look out for the following signs;

  1. Other people claiming to have received messages from you even though you did not send them
  2. Noticing strange tweets from your account
  3. Getting an email notification that you changed your password
  4. Getting an email notification to verify that you changed the email associated with your account
  5. An unusual increase or decrease in your number of followers

Fixing Your Hacked Account

If you are certain that your account has been hacked, you must put in measures to recover it as soon as possible. Follow these steps to fix your hacked account.

  1. You will see the symbol of a man's profile at the right-hand corner of your account. Click on the man and then the settings option
  2. Click on the option Password and then the option 'Change your password or recover your current one.'
  3. Enter your current password and then your new password. The new password should be strong. Do not use a password that is too obvious.
  4. Click on the option save changes
  5. After changing your password, go to the left column and click on the option Account. Check it carefully to ensure that all the information is correct. If the hacker changed any information such as the email address, change it back to yours
  6. Save your changes by clicking on the option at the bottom of the page

Protecting Your Account From Future Hacking

After saving all the changes in your account, it is time to protect yourself from going through the same problem again. Go to the left column and click on the option Apps. You will see a list of all the applications that can access your account. One of the third party sites that can access your account may be the problem. Unfortunately, it is not always easy to identify the app with the problem. The best way to get rid of the problem is by deleting each one of them and then adding them back one by one. Go to the button of every application and click the button Revoke Access.

Add them back one by one and keep monitoring your account. Look out for strange activity every time you add an application. Always change your password in the application when you add it back.

After recovering your account, you may need to clean up some of the activities that the hacker did. If they sent out offensive messages to your followers, reach out to them and apologize. Delete all the tweets they posted. You should also update security for your applications and scan your device for viruses and spyware. With a little effort, your account should stay safe. If you still have problems with your account after attempting to fix the problem, contact Twitter's support team for help. They may be able to provide you with a solution.

If you decide to fix your Twitter account after it has been hacked, you need to follow the steps outlined above.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 758,810 times
Twitter
recover hacked Twitter account
recover twitter
account disabled
twitter account
hacked Twitter
Disabled Account

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!