如何修复被黑的Twitter帐户?

您的Twitter帐户被黑客入侵了吗?不幸的是,每年都有很多人面临同样的问题。帐户被黑客入侵并不是一件很有趣的事情,但是可以通过几个简单的步骤来解决

您的Twitter帐户被黑客入侵了吗?不幸的是,每年都有很多人面临同样的问题。帐户被黑客入侵并不是一件很有趣的事情,但是只需几个步骤即可解决。无论您的目标是获得更多的关注者,还是只是与用户互动,被黑的帐户都可能令人发指。黑客会导致您失去追随者并使您感到尴尬。黑客可以通过多种方式与您联系,因此很容易沦为猎物。他们中的大多数会假装向您发送链接。如果您打开其中任何一个,则您的帐户将立即被黑。因此,明智的做法是删除可疑链接,而不要尝试打开它们。

如果不确定自己是否遭到黑客入侵,请注意以下迹象:

  1. 即使您没有发送邮件,其他人也声称已收到您的邮件
  2. 从您的帐户中发现奇怪的推文
  3. 收到更改密码的电子邮件通知
  4. 获取电子邮件通知以确认您已更改与帐户关联的电子邮件
  5. 追踪者人数异常增加或减少

修复被黑客入侵的帐户

如果您确定自己的帐户已被黑客入侵,则必须采取措施尽快将其恢复。请按照以下步骤修复被黑的帐户。

  1. 您会在帐户的右上角看到男人的个人资料符号。单击该人,然后单击设置选项
  2. 单击选项密码,然后单击选项“更改密码或恢复当前密码”。
  3. 输入您的当前密码,然后输入新密码。新密码应该很安全。请勿使用过于明显的密码。
  4. 单击选项保存更改
  5. 更改密码后,转到左列,然后单击选项帐户。仔细检查以确保所有信息正确。如果黑客更改了任何信息,例如电子邮件地址,请将其更改回您的信息
  6. 通过单击页面底部的选项来保存更改

保护您的帐户免遭未来的黑客攻击

将所有更改保存到您的帐户后,是时候保护您自己避免再次遇到相同的问题了。转到左列,然后单击选项应用程序。您将看到可以访问您帐户的所有应用程序的列表。可以访问您的帐户的第三方站点之一可能是问题所在。不幸的是,识别出有问题的应用并不总是那么容易。摆脱问题的最佳方法是删除其中的每一个,然后将它们一个接一个地添加回去。转到每个应用程序的按钮,然后单击“撤消访问”按钮。

将他们一一添加,并继续监控您的帐户。每次添加应用程序时,请注意是否有奇怪的活动。重新添加密码时,请务必在应用程序中更改密码。

恢复帐户后,您可能需要清除黑客所做的一些活动。如果他们向您的关注者发送了令人反感的信息,请与他们联系并道歉。删除他们发布的所有推文。您还应该更新应用程序的安全性,并扫描设备中的病毒和间谍软件。稍加努力,您的帐户就可以保持安全。如果尝试解决问题后帐户仍然有问题,请与Twitter的支持团队联系以寻求帮助。他们也许能够为您提供解决方案。

如果您决定在Twitter帐户被黑客入侵后对其进行修复,则需要执行上述步骤。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何修复被黑的Twitter帐户?"?

在成千上万的Twitter客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何修复被黑的Twitter帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Twitter(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Twitter之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何修复被黑的Twitter帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,983,151 times
Twitter
恢复被黑的Twitter帐户
恢复推特
帐户已禁用
推特帐户
入侵Twitter
禁用帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account?

Has your Twitter account been hacked? Unfortunately, lots of people face the same problem every year. Having your account hacked is not fun but it can be fixed with a few easy steps

Has your Twitter account been hacked? Unfortunately, lots of people face the same problem every year. Having your account hacked is not fun but it can be fixed in just a few steps. Whether your goal is to earn more followers or simply interact with users, a hacked account may be infuriating. Hackers can cause you to lose followers and embarrass you. Hackers have a lot of ways to get to you so it is easy to fall prey. Most of them will pretend to send you links. If you open any of them, your account will immediately be hacked. It is, therefore, wise to delete suspicious links instead of attempting to open them.

If you are not sure whether you have been hacked, look out for the following signs;

  1. Other people claiming to have received messages from you even though you did not send them
  2. Noticing strange tweets from your account
  3. Getting an email notification that you changed your password
  4. Getting an email notification to verify that you changed the email associated with your account
  5. An unusual increase or decrease in your number of followers

Fixing Your Hacked Account

If you are certain that your account has been hacked, you must put in measures to recover it as soon as possible. Follow these steps to fix your hacked account.

  1. You will see the symbol of a man's profile at the right-hand corner of your account. Click on the man and then the settings option
  2. Click on the option Password and then the option 'Change your password or recover your current one.'
  3. Enter your current password and then your new password. The new password should be strong. Do not use a password that is too obvious.
  4. Click on the option save changes
  5. After changing your password, go to the left column and click on the option Account. Check it carefully to ensure that all the information is correct. If the hacker changed any information such as the email address, change it back to yours
  6. Save your changes by clicking on the option at the bottom of the page

Protecting Your Account From Future Hacking

After saving all the changes in your account, it is time to protect yourself from going through the same problem again. Go to the left column and click on the option Apps. You will see a list of all the applications that can access your account. One of the third party sites that can access your account may be the problem. Unfortunately, it is not always easy to identify the app with the problem. The best way to get rid of the problem is by deleting each one of them and then adding them back one by one. Go to the button of every application and click the button Revoke Access.

Add them back one by one and keep monitoring your account. Look out for strange activity every time you add an application. Always change your password in the application when you add it back.

After recovering your account, you may need to clean up some of the activities that the hacker did. If they sent out offensive messages to your followers, reach out to them and apologize. Delete all the tweets they posted. You should also update security for your applications and scan your device for viruses and spyware. With a little effort, your account should stay safe. If you still have problems with your account after attempting to fix the problem, contact Twitter's support team for help. They may be able to provide you with a solution.

If you decide to fix your Twitter account after it has been hacked, you need to follow the steps outlined above.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix a Hacked Twitter Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 758,810 times
Twitter
recover hacked Twitter account
recover twitter
account disabled
twitter account
hacked Twitter
Disabled Account

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!