如何恢复我的Twitter帐户?

您可能无法访问您的Twitter帐户,因为该帐户已被停用或由于忘记了密码。在这种情况下,可以通过以下有用的步骤解决问题并继续使用您的帐户。

您可能无法访问您的Twitter帐户,因为该帐户已被停用或由于忘记了密码。在这种情况下,可以解决问题并继续使用您的帐户。停用帐户后,您仍然可以看到您的用户名和电子邮件地址。

该信息在30天内仍然可见。您可以在此期间内激活您的帐户。尝试重新激活帐户时,您可能会收到消息“当前禁用了帐户重新激活”。在这种情况下,您只需要等待几个小时,然后重试即可。如果您认为如果您一直等待30天,那么请联系Twitter的帮助台寻求帮助。如果自您的帐户停用以来还不到30天,那么激活它的过程应该非常简单。如果遇到问题,请尽快与服务台联系以寻求帮助。

重设忘记的密码

如果您忘记了密码,则只需输入有效的电话号码或电子邮件地址即可重设密码。您应使用已注册帐户的电子邮件地址或电话号码。如果您仍登录Twitter,请按照以下步骤更改密码。

  • 在您的帐户中,点击个人资料图标
  • 单击选项设置和隐私
  • 单击选项卡密码
  • 输入您的当前密码,然后选择一个新密码。
  • 点击“保存更改”选项。

如果您认为帐户的安全性受到威胁,则此选项可能会有所帮助。如果由于丢失或忘记密码而无法登录帐户,则始终可以按照以下步骤进行重置。

  • 转到Twitter的登录页面,然后单击“忘记密码?”选项。
  • 输入您的用户名或电子邮件地址
  • 您将需要选择要重设密码的电子邮件地址
  • Twitter将向您的电子邮件地址发送一个重置链接
  • 单击重置链接,然后选择一个新密码。重要的是要注意链接是时间敏感的。如果花费的时间太长,则可能需要请求一个新的。

在SMS上重置密码

如果您将电话号码添加到帐户中,则可能会通过文本收到密码重置短信。请遵循以下步骤。

  • 从“忘记密码?”页面上,输入您的电话号码
  • 点击搜索
  • 您会在手机中收到文本代码
  • 点击继续
  • 然后,您将收到一个六码的数字,可用于重置密码。只限15分钟
  • 选择一个新密码

如果您没有立即收到验证码,请不要失望,因为这可能需要几分钟。如果您没有收到该代码,请与Twitter的服务台联系以确保您正在接收其SMS通知。

有时您可能会要求提供其他信息,然后才能收到密码重设代码。如果您经常收到未请求的重置消息,这将很有帮助。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作;

  • 转到您的帐户设置
  • 在安全性选项下,选中“需要个人信息以重置我的密码”旁边的框。

此选项将要求您提供信息,例如您的电话号码或电子邮件地址。如果您同时使用了电子邮件帐户和电话号码,则可能需要同时发送它们。

通过执行上述步骤,您应该可以轻松恢复Twitter帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Twitter帐户?"?

在成千上万的Twitter客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Twitter帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Twitter(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Twitter之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Twitter帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 969,447 times
Twitter
Twitter个帐户访问权限
恢复Twitter帐户
重设Twitter密码
恢复账户
登录帮助
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Twitter Account?

You may be unable to access your Twitter account because it has been deactivated or due to a forgotten password. In such cases, it is possible to resolve the problem and continue using your account. You will still be able to see your username and email address after your account has been deactivated.

The information remains visible for 30 days. You can activate your account within that period. When trying to reactivate your account, you may get the message 'account reactivation is currently disabled.' In that case, you simply need to wait a few hours and try again. If you think that the 30 days' period may be over if you keep waiting, contact Twitter's help desk for help. If it has not been more than 30 days since your account was deactivated, the process of activating it should be fairly simple. If you are having trouble, contact the help desk for help as soon as you can.

Resetting a Forgotten Password

If you forgot your password, all you need is a valid phone number or email address to reset it. You should use the email address or phone number for which your account was registered. Follow these steps to change your password if you are still logged in to Twitter.

  • From your account, click on the profile icon
  • Click on the option settings and privacy
  • Click on the tab password
  • Enter your current password and then choose a new one.
  • Click on the option 'Save Changes.'

This option may be helpful if you think that the security of your account is compromised. If you are not able to log in to your account because you lost or forgot your password, you can always reset it by following the following steps.

  • Go to Twitter's sign in page and click on the option 'Forgot password?'
  • Enter your username or email address
  • You will be required to choose the email address where you want to reset your password
  • Twitter will send a reset link to your email address
  • Click on the reset link and choose a new password. It is important to note that the link is time sensitive. If you take too long, you may need to request for a new one.

Getting a Password Reset on SMS

You may receive your password reset SMS through text if you added your phone number to your account. Follow the following steps.

  • From the 'Forgot password?' page, enter your phone number
  • Click search
  • You will receive a text code in your phone
  • Click continue
  • You will then receive a six-code digit which you can use to reset your password. It is only valid for 15 minutes
  • Choose a new password

Do not despair if you do not receive the code immediately as it may take a few minutes. If you do not receive the code, contact Twitter's help desk to ensure that you are receiving their SMS notifications.

There are times when you may ask to provide additional information before you can receive your password reset code. This is helpful if you frequently receive reset messages that you did not request. You can do that by following these steps;

  • Go to your account settings
  • Under the security option, check the box next to 'Require personal information to reset my password.'

This option will require you to provide information such as your phone number or email address. If you used both your email account and phone number for your account, you may need to send in both of them.

By following the steps outlined above, you should be able to recover your twitter account without any stress.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Twitter Account?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Twitter Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Twitter Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Asked a month ago
Viewed 34,443 times
Twitter
recover Twitter account
Twitter account access
reset Twitter password
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!