Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?

Вы можете удалить свою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google в несколько простых шагов. Это позволяет гарантировать, что ваши сообщения в Твиттере не будут случайно появляться в ваших поисках Google. Обратите внимание, что в случае одобрения изменения вступают в силу. Они не влияют на прошлые поиски. Если вам нужна помощь в этом процессе, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Google и попросить о помощи. Вы можете связаться с Google по телефону, Facebook / Messenger и в справочной службе.

Вы устали от сообщений в Твиттере, появляющихся в результатах поиска Google? Вы можете удалить их и улучшить конфиденциальность ваших данных. Вы можете удалить свою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google или связаться с Google и попросить о помощи.

1. Найдите URL-адрес Twitter и скопируйте его. Вы можете найти его в строке адреса

2. Откройте страницу удаления контента Google

3. Войдите в свою учетную запись Google или создайте новую. Если у вас нет учетной записи Google, невозможно получить доступ к странице

4. Нажмите кнопку «Создать новый запрос на удаление».

5. Вставьте ссылку

6. На следующей странице очистите кэшированное содержимое. Это очистит всю информацию, которая связана с Twitter. Вы можете сделать это, только если предоставите некоторую информацию в кэшированной версии, а не в реальной версии

7. Предоставьте информацию

8. Будет страница статуса с деталями вашего запроса.

9. Обратите внимание, что ваш запрос не всегда может быть успешным. Вы можете попробовать позже

10. Если ваш запрос на удаление вашего Twitter из результатов поиска Google будет одобрен, Google может удалить его не сразу. Это может занять несколько дней или недель

Имейте в виду, что внесенные вами изменения будут эффективными только в будущем. Все, что вы опубликовали ранее, все еще может быть видно в вашем поиске Google. Возможно, это не лучший выбор, если вы ищете быстрый способ избавиться от своих сообщений в Twitter из результатов поиска Google.

Twitter позволяет защитить вашу конфиденциальность. Вы можете использовать псевдоним, а не свое настоящее имя. С помощью псевдонима только близкие друзья смогут идентифицировать вас. Однако этого может быть недостаточно для вашей конфиденциальности.

Обращение в службу поддержки

Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки Google и попросить о помощи. Лучший способ связаться с Google - по телефону. Это быстрый способ получить помощь, и вы можете поговорить напрямую с агентом. Агенты поддержки дружелюбны и уважительны. Они помогут вам удалить вашу учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google как можно скорее. Поддержка по телефону - единственная возможность поговорить напрямую с агентом.

Подумайте о том, чтобы связаться с Google через Facebook / Messenger, если вам не обязательно разговаривать с агентом. С Facebook / Messenger вы можете обратиться за поддержкой в частном или публичном порядке в зависимости от ваших потребностей. Вы можете получить поддержку от службы поддержки клиентов или других пользователей Google. Если агенты поддержки не могут помочь вам в Facebook, они могут попросить вас связаться с ними по телефону.

Служба поддержки Google - отличная платформа поддержки. Он имеет множество целевых советов и предложений, которые могут ответить на ваш вопрос. Это первый вариант поддержки для многих пользователей Google. Подумайте о том, чтобы обратиться в службу поддержки, прежде чем изучать другие варианты Если вы в конечном итоге будете обращаться к агентам поддержки, они могут попросить вас связаться с ними по телефону.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Twitter пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Twitter. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Twitter, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 607,876 times
Twitter
удалить аккаунт Twitter из поиска Google
удалите Twitter из результатов поиска Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
Verifying info for a report regarding Hallie Biden’s account.
I am not receiving verification codes from Twitter when I enter my phone number to send...
Account was locked and password changed for following too many users in a short timespa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search?

You can remove your Twitter account from Google search in a few simple steps. It makes it possible to ensure that your Twitter posts do not randomly pop up in your Google searches. Note that if approved, the changes are effective going forward. They do not affect past searches. If you need any help I the process, you may contact the Google customer service team and ask for help. You may contact Google on the phone, Facebook/ Messenger, and on the help desk.

Are you tired of your Twitter posts showing up in Google search results? You can remove them and improve the privacy of your data. You may remove your Twitter account from Google search or contact Google and ask for help.

1. Find the Twitter URL and copy it. You can find it at the location bar

2. Open the Google content removal page

3. Log in to your Google account or create a new one. If you don't have a Google account, it is impossible to access the page

4. Click on the 'Create a new removal request' button

5. Paste the link

6. On the next page, clear cached content. It will clear all the information that is associated with Twitter. You can only do this if you provide some information that is in the cached version and not in the live version

7. Submit the information

8. There will be a status page with the details of your request

9. Note that your request may not always be successful. You may try again later

10. If your request to remove your Twitter from Google search results is approved, Google may not remove it immediately. It may take a few days or weeks

Keep in mind that the changes you make will only be effective moving forward. Everything that you posted previously may still be visible on your Google search. It may not be the best choice if you are looking for a quick way to get rid of your Twitter posts from your Google search results.

Twitter allows you to protect your privacy. You can use a nickname rather than your real name. With a nickname, only close friends will be able to identify you. However, that may not be enough privacy for you.

Contacting the Support Team

If you need any additional help, you may contact the Google support team and ask for help. The best way to contact Google is on the phone. It is a quick way to get help and you get to speak directly with an agent. The support agents are friendly and respectful. They will help you remove your Twitter account from your Google search as soon as possible. Phone support is the only option to speak directly with an agent.

Consider contacting Google on Facebook/Messenger if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. With Facebook/Messenger, you may seek support in private or in public depending on your needs. You can get support from the customer service team or other Google users. If the support agents can't help you on Facebook, they may direct you to contact them on the phone.

The Google help desk is a great support platform. It has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions that may answer your question. It is the first support option for many Google users. Consider seeking support on the help desk before exploring other options. If you end up going back and forth with the support agents, they may direct you to contact them on the phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 401,222 times
Twitter
remove your Twitter account from Google search
remove your Twitter from Google search results

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my twitter account is locked and neither my email or phone number is connected to it. i...
I can't log into the account because a code is being requested that is being sent to my...
My account was locked with phone number When was hitting call me it’s says sorry the...
I wasn't able to follow anyone for * days on twitter and I was okay with that. Today I...
Someone has my company name on Twitter. They have * followers. They have a link to my w...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!