Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?

В этом руководстве Gethuman объясняется, что результаты поиска Google обновляются только время от времени, но вы можете потребовать, чтобы они удалили вашу учетную запись Twitter из результатов поиска Google (после удаления или изменения имени пользователя). Пользователи Twitter также могут удалить защищенные твиты с помощью инструмента Google Search Console.

Когда старая ссылка появляется на странице результатов поиска, она будет отображаться как интерактивная ссылка, но она приведет только к веб-странице с надписью «Эта страница не существует». Если вы удалите свою учетную запись Twitter, удалите или защитите свои твиты или измените наше имя пользователя, поисковые системы, такие как Google, будут продолжать отображать этот результат, пока не обновят свою систему последней информацией.

Как удалить свою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google

Имейте в виду, это будет работать только в том случае, если ваша учетная запись Twitter была деактивирована (удалена), ваше имя пользователя было изменено или твит был помечен как личный (также известный как защищенный), но он по-прежнему отображается в результатах поиска Google. Вам также понадобится URL-адрес конкретной записи, которую вы хотите удалить.

Если вы не можете дождаться, пока Google обновит свою систему, вы можете попросить Google удалить вашу учетную запись Twitter из результатов поиска . Если Search Console завершится успешно, кешированный результат и фрагмент будут удалены из результатов поиска Google. Если это не удалось, узнайте, почему .

Чтобы удалить свою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google, вы будете искать URL, который выглядит следующим образом: twitter.com/#!/[username here]

Как деактивировать свою учетную запись Twitter

Чтобы удалить свою учетную запись Twitter, перейдите на Twitter.com и войдите в систему. Щелкните значок с тремя точками над кнопкой нового твита. Затем выберите настройки и конфиденциальность во всплывающем меню. Нажмите «Учетная запись», и вы найдете вариант «Деактивировать учетную запись». Прочтите следующую страницу и убедитесь, что вы хотите этим заняться. Если вы передумаете в течение 30 дней, вы можете восстановить данные своей учетной записи и вернуть свои старые твиты.

Как защитить свои твиты

В настройках и параметрах конфиденциальности в своей учетной записи Twitter установите флажок «Защитить твиты» - таким образом, только ваши подписчики смогут видеть, чем вы делитесь, и вы должны одобрить каждого подписчика, прежде чем они получат доступ к вашим твитам.

Если вы используете Search Console для удаления устаревшей ссылки для определенного твита, вы будете искать URL, который выглядит так: twitter.com/#!/[имя пользователя здесь] / status / 12345678.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Twitter пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Twitter. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Twitter, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как удалить мою учетную запись Twitter из поиска Google? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,819,128 times
Twitter
Как удалить свой аккаунт Twitter из поиска Google
попросить Google удалить ваш аккаунт Twitter из результатов поиска

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
Verifying info for a report regarding Hallie Biden’s account.
I am not receiving verification codes from Twitter when I enter my phone number to send...
Account was locked and password changed for following too many users in a short timespa...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search?

This Gethuman guide explains how Google search results only update every so often, but you can request that they remove your Twitter account from Google search results (once it has been deleted or the username was changed). Twitter users can also have protected tweets removed using the Google Search Console tool.

When an old link appears in a search results page, it will appear as a clickable link, but it will only lead to a web page stating, "That page doesn't exist." If you delete your Twitter account, delete or protect your tweets, or change our username, search engines, like Google, will continue to display that result until they update their system with the latest information.

How To Remove Your Twitter Account from Google Search

Keep in mind, this will only work if your Twitter account has been deactivated (deleted), your username has been changed or the tweet has been marked as private (also known as protected), but it is still displayed on Google search results. You'll also need the URL of the specific listing you want removed.

If you can't wait for Google to update their system, you can request Google remove your Twitter account from search results. If the Search Console is successful, the cached result and snippet will be removed from Google search results. If it was unsuccessful, find out why.

To remove your twitter account from google search, you'll be looking for a URL that looks like this: twitter.com/#!/[username here]

How to Deactivate Your Twitter Account

To delete your Twitter account, go to Twitter.com and login. Click on the three-dot icon above the new tweet button. Then, select settings and privacy from the popup menu. Click on Account and you'll find the option to Deactivate Your Account. Read the following page over and make sure it's something you want to do. If you change your mind within 30 days, you can recover your account information and get your old tweets back.

How to Protect Your Tweets

Under the settings and privacy options in your Twitter account, acheck the box to Protect Tweets—this way only your followers can see what you are sharing and you have to approve each follower before they have access to your Tweets.

If you are using the Search Console to remove an outdated link for a specific tweet, you'll be looking for a URL that looks like this: twitter.com/#!/[username here]/status/12345678.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove My Twitter Account from Google Search? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 111,443 times
Twitter
How To Remove Your Twitter Account from Google Search
request Google remove your Twitter account from search results

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t Login since I don’t have cell number on my account & can’t get authentication cod...
My account is suspended I can’t unsuspened it I need help with that
I humbly request to have my account reinstated.**I now understand one or more of my pos...
Hi, I am Nitansh Sachdev, a Twitter User. I am writing this in order to get some assist...
Hi, I am Nitansh Sachdev, a Twitter User. I am writing this in order to get some assist...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!