如何在Twitter上还原我的直接消息?

如果遵循上述指南,在Twitter上检索消息可以在公园散步。但是,如果您需要公司代表的帮助,我们的团队也会提供客户服务信息。作为GetHuman,我们的目标是帮助消费者快速解决其服务问题,并在需要时提供与服务代理商的联系。

社交媒体是一个在线平台,用户可以在此平台上进行个人或专业互动。您可以与家人和朋友联系,共享照片,甚至做广告。一些平台非常适合文本消息传递,而其他平台则非常适合视觉效果。根据您的喜好,您可以选择在一个或多个社交媒体网站上拥有帐户。

Twitter是美国社交网络服务和微博公司,用户在其中发布消息并通过推特进行交互。如果您有一个帐户,则可以喜欢,发布或转发推文。但是,未注册的用户只能阅读Twitter消息。

使用Twitter帐户时,您可能会意外删除直接消息(DM)。由于个人或专业原因,它们可能很重要,并且您可能坚持让消息消失。好的一面是,您将有机会检索已删除的邮件。这是如何做。

过程

您需要知道,当您从收件箱中删除邮件时,它只会在您的帐户中被删除,而不会在收件人的数据库中被删除。如果是这种情况;

  1. 启动官方Twitter网站

  2. 在主页上,您应该看到注册或登录的选项。单击“登录”图标

  3. 在相应的空格中输入您的电话,电子邮件或用户名以及密码,然后点击登录。

  4. 导航以查找消息的发件人或收件人

  5. 向他们发送直接消息,并要求他们向您发送所需对话的屏幕截图

检索DM的另一种方法是通过电子邮件,因为每当用户收到消息时,Twitter总是发送电子邮件警报。要检索推文:

  1. 登录到您的电子邮件地址

  2. 查找Twitter发送的有关您的直接消息的电子邮件,然后将其打开

  3. 您现在可以阅读已删除邮件的内容

以上方法是检索Twitter消息的两种已知方法。这是因为系统不打算删除已删除的DM。通过上述方法,您只能恢复和阅读邮件,尽管它们不会再次出现在您的帐户中。

Twitter客户还可以与客户服务代表交谈,以获取有关服务问题(例如已删除的DM)的帮助。以下是您与服务代表联系的方式。

电话号码

通过电话进行客户服务是Twitter无缝服务客户的尝试之一。当您拨打免费电话时,您将与座席交谈,该座席将倾听您的问题并为您提供帮助。他们可能会指导您检索消息,甚至提供重要的Twitter技巧以供将来使用。

在线帮助台

通过在线帮助页面 ,客户可以从Twitter的客户服务代理寻求帮助。您可以在在线论坛中浏览各种帮助主题,然后选择与您的问题相呼应的主题。代理商将与您联系并询问您的问题,在陈述您的观点时,务必做到精确。聊天交流将使您能够获得事件的书面记录,因此将来遇到类似问题时都可以参考。

推特上的推特

Twitter在同一平台上还具有一个支持页面 。由于您正在使用其平台解决该公司的问题,因此您可能会很快获得帮助。而且,如果您共享或公开您的问题,则响应速度可能会更快。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Twitter上还原我的直接消息?"?

在成千上万的Twitter客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Twitter上还原我的直接消息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Twitter(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Twitter之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Twitter上还原我的直接消息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 211,382 times
Twitter
检索Twitter上的直接消息
恢复Twitter上的直接消息

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Twitter account @fperez**** has been unfairly suspended. Please un-suspend my @fpere...
Someone is impersonating my daughter on twitter
My Twitter account hecked please help , log in password and username email chenge pleas...
Una cuenta en twitter se hace pasar por mi, y sube cosas inapropiadas haciendo que la g...
I’ve got a Twitter account somewhere on Twitter I would like to get it removed I forgot...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter?

Retrieving messages on Twitter can be a walk in the park if you follow the above guide. However, our team also provides customer care information if you need help from the company's reps. As GetHuman, we aim to help consumers solve their service issues quickly and provide linkage to service agents when required.

Social media is an online platform where users interact, either personally or professionally. You can link up with family and friends, share photos, and even advertise your business. Some platforms are great for text messaging, while others are ideal for visual effects. Depending on your preference, you can choose to have accounts on one or multiple social media sites.

Twitter is an American social networking service and microblogging company where users post messages and interact via tweets. If you have an account, you can like, post, or retweet tweets. However, unregistered users can only read twitter messages.

While using your Twitter account, you may accidentally delete your direct messages (DMs). They may be important due to personal or professional reasons, and you may be adamant about letting the messages go. The bright side is that you have a chance to retrieve your deleted messages. Here's how.

The process

You need to know that when you delete messages from your inbox, it's only deleted in your account and not your recipient's database. If this is the case;

  1. Launch the official Twitter website

  2. On the home page, you should see the option of either signing up or login in. Click the Login icon

  3. Enter your phone, email, or username as well as your password in the respective spaces and then tap login

  4. Navigate to find the sender or recipient of your message

  5. Send them a direct message and ask them to send you a screenshot of the conversation you need

Another way of retrieving DMs is via email since Twitter always sends email alerts whenever users receive messages. To retrieve tweets:

  1. Log in to your email address

  2. Find the email that Twitter sent regarding your direct message and open it

  3. You can now read the contents of the deleted message

The above methods are the known two ways of retrieving Twitter messages. This is because the system doesn't have an idea of bringing back DMs once deleted. The above methods let you recover and read the messages only, though they will not reappear in your account.

Twitter customers also have the opportunity to talk to customer care representatives to get help with service issues such as deleted DMs. Below is how you can contact the service reps.

Phone number

Customer care via phone call is one of Twitter's attempts to serve customers seamlessly. When you call the toll-free line, you'll speak to an agent who will listen to your issue and assist you. They may guide you through retrieving your messages and even providing important Twitter tips for future use.

Online Help Desk

Through the online help page, customers can seek help from Twitter's customer care agents. You can dig through the various help topics in the online forum and then select one that resonates with your issue. An agent will reach out to you and inquire about your problem, and it's essential to be precise when stating your point. The chat communication will enable you to get a written record of events, so you can refer in the future whenever you face a similar problem.

Twitter on Twitter

Twitter also features a support page on the same platform. Since you're addressing issues for the said company using its platform, you're likely to get help quickly. And if you share or publicize your problem, the response rate might be much faster.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 115,785 times
Twitter
Retrieve direct messages on Twitter
Restore direct messages on Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of the scammer on online media has scammed me and hacked my twitter account and now...
twitter is racist. racist is treating others differently based on ANYTHING. we should a...
Need to change phone number on account. No longer have access to previous number...
I have a issue with Two-factor. I have a connected my two-factor to sms and i cant get...
How long does it take to get a Twitter account unsusbend when I never broke any rules I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!