Как мне восстановить мои прямые сообщения в Twitter?

Получение сообщений в Твиттере может быть прогулкой в парке, если вы будете следовать приведенному выше руководству. Тем не менее, наша команда также предоставляет информацию по обслуживанию клиентов, если вам нужна помощь представителей компании. Как GetHuman, мы стремимся помочь потребителям быстро решать свои проблемы с обслуживанием и обеспечивать связь с сервисными агентами при необходимости

Социальные сети - это онлайн-платформа, где пользователи взаимодействуют лично или профессионально. Вы можете общаться с семьей и друзьями, обмениваться фотографиями и даже рекламировать свой бизнес. Некоторые платформы отлично подходят для обмена текстовыми сообщениями, а другие - для визуальных эффектов. В зависимости от ваших предпочтений, вы можете иметь учетные записи на одном или нескольких сайтах социальных сетей.

Twitter - американская компания, специализирующаяся на социальных сетях и микроблогах, где пользователи публикуют сообщения и общаются через твиты. Если у вас есть аккаунт, вы можете ставить лайки или ретвитить твиты. Однако незарегистрированные пользователи могут читать только сообщения в твиттере.

Используя свою учетную запись Twitter, вы можете случайно удалить ваши прямые сообщения (DM). Они могут быть важны по личным или профессиональным причинам, и вы можете быть непреклонны в том, что хотите оставить сообщения. Хорошая сторона в том, что у вас есть шанс восстановить удаленные сообщения. Вот как.

Процесс

Вы должны знать, что при удалении сообщений из папки «Входящие» они удаляются только в вашей учетной записи, а не в базе данных вашего получателя. Если это так;

  1. Запустите официальный сайт Twitter

  2. На домашней странице вы должны увидеть возможность либо зарегистрироваться, либо войти в систему. Нажмите на значок «Вход».

  3. Введите свой телефон, адрес электронной почты или имя пользователя, а также пароль в соответствующих местах и затем нажмите «Войти».

  4. Перейдите, чтобы найти отправителя или получателя вашего сообщения

  5. Отправьте им прямое сообщение и попросите прислать вам скриншот нужного вам разговора.

Еще один способ получения DM - это электронная почта, поскольку Twitter всегда отправляет оповещения по электронной почте всякий раз, когда пользователи получают сообщения. Чтобы получить твиты:

  1. Войдите в свой адрес электронной почты

  2. Найдите сообщение электронной почты, отправленное Twitter относительно вашего прямого сообщения, и откройте его

  3. Теперь вы можете прочитать содержимое удаленного сообщения

Вышеуказанные методы являются двумя известными способами получения сообщений Twitter. Это потому, что у системы нет идеи вернуть DM после удаления. Вышеуказанные методы позволяют вам восстанавливать и читать только сообщения, хотя они не будут появляться в вашей учетной записи.

Клиенты Twitter также имеют возможность поговорить с представителями службы поддержки клиентов, чтобы получить помощь по таким вопросам обслуживания, как удаленные DM. Ниже описано, как вы можете связаться с представителями службы.

Телефонный номер

Обслуживание клиентов по телефону - одна из попыток Twitter обслуживать клиентов без проблем. Когда вы позвоните по бесплатному номеру, вы поговорите с агентом, который выслушает вашу проблему и поможет вам. Они могут помочь вам в получении ваших сообщений и даже предоставить важные советы Twitter для будущего использования.

Онлайн справочная служба

Через страницу интерактивной справки клиенты могут обратиться за помощью к агентам службы поддержки Twitter. Вы можете просмотреть различные разделы справки на онлайн-форуме, а затем выбрать ту, которая соответствует вашей проблеме. Агент свяжется с вами и спросит о вашей проблеме, и очень важно быть точным, когда вы указали свою точку зрения. Общение в чате позволит вам получить письменный отчет о событиях, чтобы вы могли ссылаться в будущем, когда столкнетесь с подобной проблемой.

Щебетать в твиттере

Twitter также имеет страницу поддержки на той же платформе. Поскольку вы решаете проблемы для указанной компании с использованием ее платформы, вы, скорее всего, быстро получите помощь. И если вы поделитесь или опубликуете свою проблему, скорость отклика может быть намного быстрее.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне восстановить мои прямые сообщения в Twitter?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне восстановить мои прямые сообщения в Twitter?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Twitter пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне восстановить мои прямые сообщения в Twitter?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Twitter. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Twitter, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне восстановить мои прямые сообщения в Twitter? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 1,726,667 times
Twitter
Получить прямые сообщения на Twitter
Восстановить прямые сообщения в Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

im trying to reset my twitter password and i don’t remember it and for some reason the...
im trying to reset my twitter password and i don’t remember it and for some reason the...
I can't receive * factor authentication code on my mobile, even after several attempts...
I can't receive * factor authentication code on my mobile, even after several attempts...
Merit Twitter ka password galat batana hai email bhi galat bata raha hai
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter?

Retrieving messages on Twitter can be a walk in the park if you follow the above guide. However, our team also provides customer care information if you need help from the company's reps. As GetHuman, we aim to help consumers solve their service issues quickly and provide linkage to service agents when required.

Social media is an online platform where users interact, either personally or professionally. You can link up with family and friends, share photos, and even advertise your business. Some platforms are great for text messaging, while others are ideal for visual effects. Depending on your preference, you can choose to have accounts on one or multiple social media sites.

Twitter is an American social networking service and microblogging company where users post messages and interact via tweets. If you have an account, you can like, post, or retweet tweets. However, unregistered users can only read twitter messages.

While using your Twitter account, you may accidentally delete your direct messages (DMs). They may be important due to personal or professional reasons, and you may be adamant about letting the messages go. The bright side is that you have a chance to retrieve your deleted messages. Here's how.

The process

You need to know that when you delete messages from your inbox, it's only deleted in your account and not your recipient's database. If this is the case;

  1. Launch the official Twitter website

  2. On the home page, you should see the option of either signing up or login in. Click the Login icon

  3. Enter your phone, email, or username as well as your password in the respective spaces and then tap login

  4. Navigate to find the sender or recipient of your message

  5. Send them a direct message and ask them to send you a screenshot of the conversation you need

Another way of retrieving DMs is via email since Twitter always sends email alerts whenever users receive messages. To retrieve tweets:

  1. Log in to your email address

  2. Find the email that Twitter sent regarding your direct message and open it

  3. You can now read the contents of the deleted message

The above methods are the known two ways of retrieving Twitter messages. This is because the system doesn't have an idea of bringing back DMs once deleted. The above methods let you recover and read the messages only, though they will not reappear in your account.

Twitter customers also have the opportunity to talk to customer care representatives to get help with service issues such as deleted DMs. Below is how you can contact the service reps.

Phone number

Customer care via phone call is one of Twitter's attempts to serve customers seamlessly. When you call the toll-free line, you'll speak to an agent who will listen to your issue and assist you. They may guide you through retrieving your messages and even providing important Twitter tips for future use.

Online Help Desk

Through the online help page, customers can seek help from Twitter's customer care agents. You can dig through the various help topics in the online forum and then select one that resonates with your issue. An agent will reach out to you and inquire about your problem, and it's essential to be precise when stating your point. The chat communication will enable you to get a written record of events, so you can refer in the future whenever you face a similar problem.

Twitter on Twitter

Twitter also features a support page on the same platform. Since you're addressing issues for the said company using its platform, you're likely to get help quickly. And if you share or publicize your problem, the response rate might be much faster.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Restore My Direct Messages on Twitter? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 115,785 times
Twitter
Retrieve direct messages on Twitter
Restore direct messages on Twitter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One of the scammer on online media has scammed me and hacked my twitter account and now...
twitter is racist. racist is treating others differently based on ANYTHING. we should a...
Need to change phone number on account. No longer have access to previous number...
I have a issue with Two-factor. I have a connected my two-factor to sms and i cant get...
How long does it take to get a Twitter account unsusbend when I never broke any rules I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!