ماذا أفعل إذا تم إغلاق حسابي على Twitter؟

يمكن لتويتر قفل حساب بشكل دائم أو مؤقت إذا تبين أن الحساب قد خرق شروط استخدام تويتر ، إذا حدث ذلك ، فاتبع هذه النصائح المفيدة لفتح حساب تويتر الخاص بك.

يمكن أن يقوم Twitter بقفل حساب بشكل دائم أو مؤقت إذا ظهر أن الحساب قد انتهك شروط استخدام Twitter. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Twitter الخاص بك والعثور على رسالة تفيد بأن حسابك مغلق ، فهذا يعني أن Twitter قد لاحظ سلوكًا مريبًا في حسابك وتم قفله لأسباب أمنية.

أحد الأسباب الفريدة التي تجعل تويتر يقفل حسابك هو إذا فتحت حسابك عندما كنت دون السن القانونية. كان هناك قدر كبير من هذه الشكاوى عبر الإنترنت حيث يجد المستخدمون في سنهم حساباتهم مقفلة بدون سبب واضح. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فستحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات كافية لإثبات عمرك لدعم عملاء Twitter. سيُطلب منك تقديم نسخة ممسوحة ضوئيًا من بطاقة الهوية الوطنية أو جواز السفر أو رخصة القيادة. بمجرد أن يتحقق Twitter من أن الحساب ملكك بالفعل ، سيتم فتحه في غضون عدة أيام.

يمكنك محاولة تأمين حسابك بتغيير كلمة المرور إلى كلمة مرور أكثر أمانًا. تحقق من عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب Twitter للحصول على إرشادات من Twitter. إذا لم يكن في بريدك الوارد الأساسي ، فقد يكون في مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها. إذا لم يؤد اتباع التعليمات المرسلة في بريدك الإلكتروني إلى إلغاء قفل حسابك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Twitter.

إذا تم قفل حسابك ، فسيحتاج Twitter إلى التحقق من أنك المالك الشرعي للحساب. سيكون بروتوكول التحقق من الحساب كما يلي:

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  2. حدد الرسالة التي تخبرك بحالة قفل حسابك
  3. سيظهر خيار "ابدأ". حدده
  4. سيُطلب منك تقديم رقم هاتفك الذي سيربطه تويتر بحسابك من الآن فصاعدًا
  5. سيتم إرسال رسالة نصية برمز التحقق إلى هاتفك المحمول الذي ستقوم بإدخاله في مربع حوار فارغ
  6. أرسل رمز التحقق وسيتم إلغاء قفل حسابك قريبًا

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أيام لتويتر لفتح حسابك ولكن في هذه الأثناء يمكنك اتخاذ تدابير أخرى مثل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لخيارات إلغاء القفل الأخرى. تتضمن عملية استكشاف أخطاء حساب Twitter المقفل وإصلاحها الخطوات التالية:

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المقفل
  2. ابحث عن نموذج "طلب تعليق حساب أو حساب مغلق" واملأه بشكل ملائم
  3. سيُطلب منك إكمال إجراء إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Twitter
  4. سيُطلب منك تقديم وتأكيد رقم هاتفك المحمول. سيكون من الأفضل توفير رقم هاتف غير مرتبط بأي حساب Twitter آخر. سيتخذ تويتر بعد ذلك الخطوات اللازمة لفتح حسابك.

هناك خطوات يمكنك اتباعها للمضي قدمًا لتقليل فرص قفل حسابك:

  1. كن أقل عدوانية. إنه نموذجي لمستخدمي تويتر خاصة الجدد لعرض بعض السلوكيات العدوانية التالية. لا تتابع أكثر من مائة شخص يوميًا والذي سيتم وضع علامة على أنه نشاط مريب من قبل تويتر. أيضًا ، لا تعلق بقوة على العديد من التغريدات أو إعادة تغريدها لأنها ستثير بعض الحواجب وقد يتم الإبلاغ عنها.
  2. كن متسقا. يشك تويتر بشدة في الحسابات التي لها فترات من النشاط المكثف وفترات الجهل اللاحقة. يضمن الاستخدام المنتظم لحسابك أن نشاطك آمن من التدقيق الدقيق من قبل منظمي تويتر.
  3. لديك حساب واحد. إن إدارة العديد من حسابات Twitter بغض النظر عن اهتماماتك ستثير الدهشة في Twitter. عادةً ما يتم عرض المزيد من التدقيق على المستخدمين الذين لديهم حسابات متعددة ومن المرجح أن يتم قفل واحد أو كل حساباتهم.
  4. لا تعطِ كلمة مرورك مطلقًا. تأكد من أنك الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه الوصول إلى حسابك. من المحتمل أن تستخدم الأطراف الثالثة حسابك بطريقة لا توافق عليها ، مما يزيد من احتمال حظر دخولك إلى حسابك على Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تم إغلاق حسابي على Twitter؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Twitter إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تم إغلاق حسابي على Twitter؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Twitter إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Twitter لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تم إغلاق حسابي على Twitter؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 292,670 times
Twitter
حساب Twitter مقفل
الوصول إلى حساب Twitter
معطل Twitter
حساب مغلق
مساعدة حساب Twiiter
حساب مغلق

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account got suspended for ‘targeted abuse’ on a tweet that was absolutely not target...
My account got suspended for ‘targeted abuse’ on a tweet that was absolutely not target...
My account has been unjustly banned for harassment and threatening. I have not threaten...
I am not receiving verification code through text. To start my twitter account again
I am not receiving verification code through text. To start my twitter account again
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked?

Twitter can lock an account permanently or temporarily if it appears that the account has breached Twitter's Terms of Use.If this happends to you follow these helpful tips to unlock your twitter account.

Twitter can lock an account permanently or temporarily if it appears that the account has breached Twitter's Terms of Use. Once you log in to your Twitter account and find a message stating that your account is locked, it means that Twitter has observed suspicious behavior in your account and it has been locked for security reasons.

One unique reason why Twitter can lock your account is if you opened your account when you were underage. There has been a substantial amount of such complaints online where of-age users find their accounts locked for no apparent reason. If this is the case, you will need to provide adequate information to prove your age to Twitter customer support. You will be asked to present a scanned copy of your national identity card, passport or driving license. Once Twitter verifies that the account is indeed yours, it will be unlocked within several days.

You can try securing your account by changing your password to a more secure one. Check the email address associated with that Twitter account for instructions from Twitter. If it is not in your primary inbox, it could be in your spam folder. If following the instructions sent in your email does not lead to your account being unlocked, you can contact Twitter's customer support team.

If your account has been locked, Twitter will need to verify that you are the account's legitimate owner. The protocol for account verification will be as follows:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Locate the message notifying you of your account locked status
  3. There will appear an option 'Start.' Select it
  4. You will be prompted to provide your phone number which Twitter will associate with your account going forward
  5. A text message with a verification code will be sent to your mobile phone which you will input into a blank dialog box
  6. Submit the verification code and your account will shortly be unlocked

Troubleshooting

It may take several days for Twitter to unlock your account but it the meantime you could take other measures such as troubleshooting for other unlocking options. Troubleshooting a locked Twitter account involves the following steps:

  1. Log in to your locked account
  2. Find the "Appeal an account suspension or locked account" form and adequately fill it
  3. You will be required to complete the Twitter password reset procedure
  4. You will be asked to provide and confirm your mobile phone number. It is would be better to provide a phone number that is not linked to any other Twitter account. Twitter will then take the necessary steps to unlock your account.

There are steps that you can take going forward that will reduce the chances of your account ever getting locked:

  1. Be less aggressive. It is typical of Twitter users especially new ones to display some aggressive following behavior. Do not follow more than one hundred people a day which will be flagged as suspicious activity by Twitter. Also, do not aggressively comment and retweet many tweets because it will raise some eyebrows and you may even get reported.
  2. Be consistent. Twitter is very suspicious of accounts with periods of intense activity and subsequent periods of ignorance. Regular use of your account ensures your activity is safe from rigorous scrutiny by Twitter regulators.
  3. Have one account. Managing several Twitter accounts regardless of your interests will raise eyebrows in Twitter. Users with multiple accounts are ordinarily offered more scrutiny and it is more likely that one or all of their accounts will be locked.
  4. Never give out your password. Ensure you are the only one who can access your account. Third parties will probably use your account in a manner you do not approve of making it more likely that you will be locked out of your Twitter account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 942,618 times
Twitter
locked Twitter account
Twitter account access
disabled Twitter
Locked Account
Twiiter account help
Locked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed my birthday by accident and when I tried to fix it by sending pictures of my...
My Twitter account doesn't working. When I opened my account this msg is coming. My Twi...
My twitter got locked because it said that I was not ** or older in which I am. On Mar...
Hi. my twitter account is locked and when I try to access it, I got a message asking me...
Hi I changed my birthday to the right year, because for the longest time it would not l...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!