如果我的Twitter帐户被锁定该怎么办?

如果Twitter似乎违反了Twitter的使用条款,则Twitter可以永久或临时锁定该帐户。如果发生这种情况,请按照以下有用的提示来解锁您的Twitter帐户。

如果该帐户似乎违反了Twitter的使用条款,则Twitter可以永久或临时锁定该帐户。一旦您登录到Twitter帐户并找到一条消息,指出您的帐户已被锁定,则意味着Twitter已观察到您帐户中的可疑行为,并且出于安全原因已将其锁定。

Twitter可以锁定您的帐户的一个独特原因是,您是否未成年时就开设了帐户。在线存在大量此类投诉,年龄段用户发现其帐户无明显原因被锁定。在这种情况下,您将需要向Twitter客户支持提供足够的信息以证明您的年龄。您将被要求出示您的国民身份证,护照或驾驶执照的扫描件。一旦Twitter确认该帐户确实是您的帐户,它将在几天内被解锁。

您可以尝试通过将密码更改为更安全的密码来保护自己的帐户。检查与该Twitter帐户关联的电子邮件地址,以获取Twitter的指示。如果不在主收件箱中,则可能在垃圾邮件文件夹中。如果按照电子邮件中发送的说明进行操作仍未导致您的帐户被解锁,则可以联系Twitter的客户支持团队。

如果您的帐户已被锁定,Twitter将需要验证您是该帐户的合法所有者。帐户验证的协议如下:

  1. 登录到您的帐户
  2. 找到消息,通知您您的帐户已锁定状态
  3. 将会出现一个“开始”选项。选择它
  4. 系统将提示您提供您的电话号码,以便Twitter将来与您的帐户相关联
  5. 带有验证码的短信将发送到您的手机,您将在其中输入一个空白对话框
  6. 提交验证码,您的帐户不久将被解锁

故障排除

Twitter可能需要几天的时间才能解锁您的帐户,但是与此同时,您可以采取其他措施,例如对其他解锁选项进行故障排除。对锁定的Twitter帐户进行故障排除涉及以下步骤:

  1. 登录到您的锁定帐户
  2. 找到“申诉帐户暂停或锁定的帐户”表格并充分填写
  3. 您将需要完成Twitter密码重置过程
  4. 系统将要求您提供并确认您的手机号码。最好提供一个未链接到任何其他Twitter帐户的电话号码。然后,Twitter将采取必要的步骤来解锁您的帐户。

您可以采取一些措施来减少帐户被锁定的机会:

  1. 少进取。 Twitter用户(尤其是新用户)通常会表现出一些激进的跟随行为。每天追踪的人不要超过100人,Twitter会将其标记为可疑活动。另外,请勿过分评论和转发很多推文,因为这会引起一些注意,甚至可能会被举报。
  2. 始终如一。 Twitter对于活动频繁且随后的无知时期的帐户非常怀疑。定期使用您的帐户可确保您的活动不受Twitter监管机构的严格审查。
  3. 有一个帐户。无论您的兴趣如何,都可以管理多个Twitter帐户,这将引起Twitter的注意。通常会为拥有多个帐户的用户提供更多的审查,并且他们的一个或所有帐户更有可能被锁定。
  4. 切勿泄露密码。确保您是唯一可以访问您帐户的人。第三方可能会以您不同意的方式使用您的帐户,以使您更有可能被锁定在Twitter帐户之外。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Twitter帐户被锁定该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Twitter客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Twitter帐户被锁定该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Twitter(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Twitter之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Twitter帐户被锁定该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 anni fa
Viewed 1,597,261 times
Twitter
锁定的Twitter帐户
Twitter个帐户访问权限
禁用Twitter
锁定账户
Twiiter帐户帮助
锁定账户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have a phone number through service but I do have a text now number. It won't...
I got locked out of my account and don’t remember my password. I have tried to reset my...
Is my account locked? I can’t reset my email address. It says my email, phone number...
My account is permanently suspended
Twitter locked my Facebook account because I changed my password and I need it fixed. C...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked?

Twitter can lock an account permanently or temporarily if it appears that the account has breached Twitter's Terms of Use.If this happends to you follow these helpful tips to unlock your twitter account.

Twitter can lock an account permanently or temporarily if it appears that the account has breached Twitter's Terms of Use. Once you log in to your Twitter account and find a message stating that your account is locked, it means that Twitter has observed suspicious behavior in your account and it has been locked for security reasons.

One unique reason why Twitter can lock your account is if you opened your account when you were underage. There has been a substantial amount of such complaints online where of-age users find their accounts locked for no apparent reason. If this is the case, you will need to provide adequate information to prove your age to Twitter customer support. You will be asked to present a scanned copy of your national identity card, passport or driving license. Once Twitter verifies that the account is indeed yours, it will be unlocked within several days.

You can try securing your account by changing your password to a more secure one. Check the email address associated with that Twitter account for instructions from Twitter. If it is not in your primary inbox, it could be in your spam folder. If following the instructions sent in your email does not lead to your account being unlocked, you can contact Twitter's customer support team.

If your account has been locked, Twitter will need to verify that you are the account's legitimate owner. The protocol for account verification will be as follows:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Locate the message notifying you of your account locked status
  3. There will appear an option 'Start.' Select it
  4. You will be prompted to provide your phone number which Twitter will associate with your account going forward
  5. A text message with a verification code will be sent to your mobile phone which you will input into a blank dialog box
  6. Submit the verification code and your account will shortly be unlocked

Troubleshooting

It may take several days for Twitter to unlock your account but it the meantime you could take other measures such as troubleshooting for other unlocking options. Troubleshooting a locked Twitter account involves the following steps:

  1. Log in to your locked account
  2. Find the "Appeal an account suspension or locked account" form and adequately fill it
  3. You will be required to complete the Twitter password reset procedure
  4. You will be asked to provide and confirm your mobile phone number. It is would be better to provide a phone number that is not linked to any other Twitter account. Twitter will then take the necessary steps to unlock your account.

There are steps that you can take going forward that will reduce the chances of your account ever getting locked:

  1. Be less aggressive. It is typical of Twitter users especially new ones to display some aggressive following behavior. Do not follow more than one hundred people a day which will be flagged as suspicious activity by Twitter. Also, do not aggressively comment and retweet many tweets because it will raise some eyebrows and you may even get reported.
  2. Be consistent. Twitter is very suspicious of accounts with periods of intense activity and subsequent periods of ignorance. Regular use of your account ensures your activity is safe from rigorous scrutiny by Twitter regulators.
  3. Have one account. Managing several Twitter accounts regardless of your interests will raise eyebrows in Twitter. Users with multiple accounts are ordinarily offered more scrutiny and it is more likely that one or all of their accounts will be locked.
  4. Never give out your password. Ensure you are the only one who can access your account. Third parties will probably use your account in a manner you do not approve of making it more likely that you will be locked out of your Twitter account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Twitter Account Is Locked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 942,618 times
Twitter
locked Twitter account
Twitter account access
disabled Twitter
Locked Account
Twiiter account help
Locked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed my birthday by accident and when I tried to fix it by sending pictures of my...
My Twitter account doesn't working. When I opened my account this msg is coming. My Twi...
My twitter got locked because it said that I was not ** or older in which I am. On Mar...
Hi. my twitter account is locked and when I try to access it, I got a message asking me...
Hi I changed my birthday to the right year, because for the longest time it would not l...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!