Почему мои твиты не отображаются в хронике других людей?

Twitter остается популярным способом общения пользователей. Краткий и приятный контент, предоставляемый в режиме реального времени, возможно, способствовал его популярности, но есть контент, который можно заблокировать или скрыть. Не волнуйтесь, пока вы соблюдаете Условия использования и Правила Твиттера, вы не будете наказаны за свои просмотры. Однако у аккаунтов, которые являются оскорбительными или спамят временную шкалу, может быть заблокировано содержимое и вся страница.

С 2006 года Twitter обращается к пользователям с помощью информации в режиме реального времени с помощью сообщений длиной до 140 символов. Эти сообщения называются твитами, и если ваш профиль не настроен как частный, их могут видеть все. Twitter не будет блокировать твиты пользователя или удалять контент, исходя из точки зрения владельца учетной записи. Однако в некоторых случаях ваши твиты не будут видны. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше.

Оскорбительные и спам-твиты

Twitter часто принимает меры, ограничивая доступ к учетной записи, если учетная запись злоупотребляет или манипулирует своими услугами. Твиттер может не только ограничить функциональность учетной записи, но также может временно и навсегда заблокировать учетную запись. Если ваша учетная запись была временно приостановлена, вам придется завершить процесс проверки, чтобы восстановить доступ к своей учетной записи. Аккаунты пользователей, которые неоднократно угрожают другим или нарушают Условия использования Твиттера, будут навсегда заблокированы.

Активный выбор

Twitter также дает своим пользователям контроль над тем, кто видит их твиты. Вы не только не увидите чьи-то твиты, если они являются личными, но и другие пользователи могут отключить или заблокировать вас и использовать фильтры для своих уведомлений. Основное различие между отключенным и заблокированным содержимым заключается в том, что отключенный контент не отображается, но автор сообщения может отправлять сообщения владельцу учетной записи. Заблокированные учетные записи, с другой стороны, не могут взаимодействовать или отправлять сообщения учетной записи, которая их заблокировала.

Twitter экспериментирование

Twitter всегда ищет новые способы улучшить внешний вид и удобство использования своего канала и функций, поэтому некоторые твиты могут быть временно невидимыми или иметь ограниченный охват. Это также может происходить по мере того, как Твиттер совершенствует способы ограничения или удаления злоупотреблений или спама. Это сделано для того, чтобы показать пользователям, что они хотят видеть больше всего в качественном рейтинге, а также удалить контент, который может быть сочтен слишком чувствительным для зрителей.

Правовые нарушения

Если размещенный контент или вся учетная запись нарушают закон, Twitter имеет право отказать в этом. Он часто отправляет уведомление на контактный адрес электронной почты владельца учетной записи, уведомление через приложение Twitter или и то, и другое. Если вы получите такое уведомление, у вас будет возможность подать апелляцию, если вы считаете, что ваша учетная запись была заблокирована по ошибке.

Технологические проблемы

Другая причина, по которой твит не отображается, связана с ошибкой на веб-сайте или когда на твит приходит так много ответов, что платформа перегружена виртуальным трафиком. В этом случае Twitter обновляет пользователей со своей страницы поддержки @TwitterSupport. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по обслуживанию клиентов Twitter , не стесняйтесь обращаться к ним или посещать их страницу поддержки https://help.twitter.com/en.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Почему мои твиты не отображаются в хронике других людей?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Twitter пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Почему мои твиты не отображаются в хронике других людей?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Twitter. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Twitter, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Почему мои твиты не отображаются в хронике других людей? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 56,494 times
Twitter
Почему никто не может видеть ваши твиты
Невидимые причины твита

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
My Twitter account got permanently suspended and I didn't break any rules they just sus...
Verifying info for a report regarding Hallie Biden’s account.
I am not receiving verification codes from Twitter when I enter my phone number to send...
Account was locked and password changed for following too many users in a short timespa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline?

Twitter remains a popular way for users to keep in touch. Content that's short and sweet provided in real time may have contributed to its popularity, but there's content that can be blocked or withheld. Not to worry, as long as you abide by the Terms of Service and Twitter Rules, you won't be punished for your views. However, accounts that are abusive or spam the timeline can have content and entire page blocked.

Since 2006, Twitter has been reaching users via real-time information through posts that can go up to 140 characters. These posts are called tweets and unless your profile is set to private, everyone can see them. Twitter will not block a user's tweets or remove content based on the account holder's point of view. However, there are a few circumstances when your tweets won't be visible. Read on to learn more.

Abusive and Spammy Tweets

Twitter often takes action by limiting an account's reach if the account abuses or manipulates its service. Not only can Twitter limit an account's functionality but it can also enact temporary and permanent account suspensions. If your account has been temporarily suspended, then you'd have to complete a verification process in order to regain access to your account. Users who repeatedly threaten others or violate Twitter's Terms of Service will have their accounts permanently suspended.

Proactive Choice

Twitter also gives its users control over who sees their tweets. Not only will you not see someone's tweets if they're private but other users can either mute or block you and use filters on their notifications. The main difference between muted and blocked is content that is muted is not seen but the poster can still message the account holder. Blocked accounts, on the other hand, cannot interact or message the account that's blocked it.

Twitter Experimentation

Twitter is always looking for new ways to improve the look, feel and usability of its feed and features, so some tweets may be temporarily invisible or have a limited reach. This also may occur as Twitter perfects the ways it limits or removes abuse or spammy content. This is to show users what they want to see the most in quality rankings, as well as remove content that may be deemed too sensitive to viewers.

Legal Violations

If posted content or an entire account violates the law, Twitter has the right to withhold it. It will often send a notice to the account holder's contact email, a notification through the Twitter app or both. If you receive such a notice, you will have the option to appeal if you think your account was wrongly withheld.

Technological Troubles

Another reason why a tweet cannot be seen is due to a glitch in the website or when a tweet receives so many replies the platform is overwhelmed by the virtual traffic. In this instance, Twitter updates users from its support page, @TwitterSupport. If you have any questions for Twitter Customer Service, feel free to contact them or visit their support page https://help.twitter.com/en.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 296,555 times
Twitter
Why No one can see your tweets
Invisible tweet reasons

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Twitter keeps messing with my account! I am not spam! They continue to take my followers
*Hello Twitter *Yes, I support that *Please re-open the account I do not have another...
*Hello Twitter *Yes, I support that *Please re-open the account I do not have another...
I want to create a Twitter account BUT THERE IS NO WAY IN ****!!! I'm giving them my ph...
sir tweetr logn pasvard bhul gya ********** name kailash ahirwar mp chhatarpur reyasat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!