为什么我的推文没有显示在其他人的时间轴上?

Twitter仍然是用户保持联系的一种流行方式。实时提供的简短而精美的内容可能有助于其受欢迎程度,但其中的内容可以被阻止或保留。不用担心,只要您遵守服务条款和Twitter规则,就不会因自己的观点受到惩罚。但是,时间轴上滥用或垃圾邮件的帐户可能包含内容和整个页面。

自2006年以来,Twitter一直通过可多达140个字符的帖子通过实时信息吸引用户。这些帖子称为推文,除非您的个人资料设置为私人,否则所有人都可以看到它们。 Twitter不会根据帐户持有人的观点阻止用户的推文或删除内容。但是,在某些情况下看不到您的推文。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

辱骂和垃圾邮件

如果帐户滥用或操纵其服务,Twitter通常会通过限制其访问范围来采取措施。 Twitter不仅可以限制帐户的功能,还可以制定临时和永久帐户暂停。如果您的帐户已被暂时停用,则您必须完成验证过程才能重新获得对帐户的访问权限。屡次威胁他人或违反Twitter服务条款的用户将被永久停用其帐户。

主动选择

Twitter还使用户可以控制谁可以看到他们的推文。如果某人是私人的,您不仅不会看到其推文,而且其他用户可以使您静音或阻止您,并在其通知中使用过滤器。静音与阻止之间的主要区别在于,看不到静音的内容,但发帖人仍可以向帐户持有人发送消息。另一方面,被阻止的帐户无法与被阻止的帐户进行交互或向其发送消息。

Twitter实验

Twitter一直在寻找新的方法来改善其提要和功能的外观,感觉和可用性,因此某些推文可能暂时不可见或影响范围有限。当Twitter完善限制或消除滥用或垃圾内容的方式时,也会发生这种情况。这是为了向用户显示他们希望在质量排名中看到最多的内容,以及删除可能被认为对观看者过于敏感的内容。

违反法律

如果发布的内容或整个帐户均违反法律,Twitter有权保留该内容。它通常会向帐户持有人的联系电子邮件发送通知,通过Twitter应用程序发送通知,或同时通过这两种方式发送通知。如果您收到这样的通知,如果您认为自己的帐户被错误地扣留,则可以选择上诉。

技术问题

无法看到推文的另一个原因是由于网站中的故障或当推文收到太多回复时,平台被虚拟流量淹没了。在这种情况下,Twitter从其支持页面@TwitterSupport更新用户。如果您对Twitter客户服务有任何疑问,请随时与他们联系或访问其支持页面https://help.twitter.com/cn。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的推文没有显示在其他人的时间轴上?"?

在成千上万的Twitter客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的推文没有显示在其他人的时间轴上?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Twitter(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Twitter之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的推文没有显示在其他人的时间轴上?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 659,795 times
Twitter
为什么没人能看到您的推文
不可见的推文原因

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hi my name is terri from ct if u r twitter log me in now today or the next day please o...
hi my name is terri popowski need to make a new accocoun or for u to log me in on ur si...
Sir mera teeter band ho gaya he kirpa mera teeter chalu karne ki kirpa kara* Danywad...
my account been suspended. please help me to unsuspend it. i honestly didn't do any vio...
my account been suspended please can you fix my account i badly needed it right away i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline?

Twitter remains a popular way for users to keep in touch. Content that's short and sweet provided in real time may have contributed to its popularity, but there's content that can be blocked or withheld. Not to worry, as long as you abide by the Terms of Service and Twitter Rules, you won't be punished for your views. However, accounts that are abusive or spam the timeline can have content and entire page blocked.

Since 2006, Twitter has been reaching users via real-time information through posts that can go up to 140 characters. These posts are called tweets and unless your profile is set to private, everyone can see them. Twitter will not block a user's tweets or remove content based on the account holder's point of view. However, there are a few circumstances when your tweets won't be visible. Read on to learn more.

Abusive and Spammy Tweets

Twitter often takes action by limiting an account's reach if the account abuses or manipulates its service. Not only can Twitter limit an account's functionality but it can also enact temporary and permanent account suspensions. If your account has been temporarily suspended, then you'd have to complete a verification process in order to regain access to your account. Users who repeatedly threaten others or violate Twitter's Terms of Service will have their accounts permanently suspended.

Proactive Choice

Twitter also gives its users control over who sees their tweets. Not only will you not see someone's tweets if they're private but other users can either mute or block you and use filters on their notifications. The main difference between muted and blocked is content that is muted is not seen but the poster can still message the account holder. Blocked accounts, on the other hand, cannot interact or message the account that's blocked it.

Twitter Experimentation

Twitter is always looking for new ways to improve the look, feel and usability of its feed and features, so some tweets may be temporarily invisible or have a limited reach. This also may occur as Twitter perfects the ways it limits or removes abuse or spammy content. This is to show users what they want to see the most in quality rankings, as well as remove content that may be deemed too sensitive to viewers.

Legal Violations

If posted content or an entire account violates the law, Twitter has the right to withhold it. It will often send a notice to the account holder's contact email, a notification through the Twitter app or both. If you receive such a notice, you will have the option to appeal if you think your account was wrongly withheld.

Technological Troubles

Another reason why a tweet cannot be seen is due to a glitch in the website or when a tweet receives so many replies the platform is overwhelmed by the virtual traffic. In this instance, Twitter updates users from its support page, @TwitterSupport. If you have any questions for Twitter Customer Service, feel free to contact them or visit their support page https://help.twitter.com/en.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline?"?

After thousands of Twitter customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Twitter if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Twitter Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Twitter in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Aren't My Tweets Showing on Other People's Timeline? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Twitter

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 296,555 times
Twitter
Why No one can see your tweets
Invisible tweet reasons

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Twitter keeps messing with my account! I am not spam! They continue to take my followers
*Hello Twitter *Yes, I support that *Please re-open the account I do not have another...
*Hello Twitter *Yes, I support that *Please re-open the account I do not have another...
I want to create a Twitter account BUT THERE IS NO WAY IN ****!!! I'm giving them my ph...
sir tweetr logn pasvard bhul gya ********** name kailash ahirwar mp chhatarpur reyasat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!