如何更改Ups送货地址?

如果您使用UPS发送包裹,那么好消息是即使包裹在运输过程中,您也可以更改送货地址。请继续阅读有关更改UPS送货地址的所有方式的一些有用提示。

有时,生活会发生变化。发送包裹后,您可能已经注意到您输入了错误的送货地址或想要更改送货地址。如果您使用UPS发送包裹,那么好消息是即使包裹在运输过程中,您也可以更改送货地址。请继续阅读所有更改UPS送货地址的方式。

要求交货拦截

  1. 前往www.ups.com

  2. 在顶部栏中,选择“登录”。

  3. 使用您的电子邮件或用户名以及密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用Facebook,Twitter,Google或Amazon帐户登录帐户。

  4. 选择页面顶部的“运输”标签。

  5. 选择页面左侧的“创建货件” 。您需要选择此项才能转到历史记录页面。

  6. 点击“查看历史记录或无效货件”。

  7. “以前的发货”部分中,您会看到所有最近发货的列表。

  8. 如果您的货件包含多个包裹,请选中要拦截的特定包裹旁边的复选框。然后选择“请求拦截”。

  9. “所选拦截包”页面上,选中要拦截的每个包旁边的复选框,然后单击“下一步”。请注意,所有软件包都将被预先检查,因此请确保仅标记您需要的软件包。

  10. “符合拦截条件的软件包”页面上,选择要请求的拦截类型旁边的单选按钮。

  11. 选择“下一步”。

  12. 系统将要求您提供其他信息以完成请求。用*旁边的所有字段填写,将其标记为必填字段。

  13. 选择“提交”。

  14. 您将被重定向到确认页面。请注意,这不能保证会发生拦截,它只会确认您的拦截请求。

  15. 基于网络的拦截请求需要支付16.40美元的费用。仅当拦截请求获得批准后,您才需要付费。如果您的请求已被批准,则会通过电子邮件通知您。

致电UPS客户服务团队

如果您无法在线完成步骤,则可以选择致电UPS客户服务团队 。呼叫中心的服务时间为周一至周五上午8:00至美国东部标准时间午夜。要快速联系到某个人,请在每个提示的开头按0。

与现场客户服务代表联系可以节省您的时间,让他们知道拦截是否能够完成。请注意,电话截取电话请求要收取22.90美元的费用,这比在线费用要高得多。建议您先尝试在线过程以省钱。仅当拦截请求获得批准后,您才需要付费。

向UPS的客户服务团队发送电子邮件

您可以选择给UPS的客户服务团队发送电子邮件,以更改您的收货地址。但是,如果您急于使用此选项,则可能会花费一些时间来听听客户服务团队的反馈,因此它不是理想的选择。

  1. 转到https://www.ups.com/upsemail/input?loc=zh_CN

  2. 填写您的姓名和电子邮件地址。

  3. “类别”选择“发送包裹”。

  4. “支持主题”选择“常规”。

  5. 选择“下一步”。

  6. 您将被重定向到新页面,并要求您提供电话号码,选择包裹是国内还是国际的,并提供“发件人”地址的详细信息。

  7. 在文本框中,您可以提交更改寄送地址的请求的详细信息。提供有关您的包裹的尽可能多的详细信息。

  8. 选择“发送电子邮件”,然后等待接收回复。

请注意,交付拦截请求不一定总能得到满足,但尝试尝试绝不会造成伤害。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改Ups送货地址?"?

在成千上万的UPS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改Ups送货地址?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UPS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UPS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改Ups送货地址?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UPS

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 638,624 times
UPS
更改收货地址
UPS个帐户
客户支持
错误的地址
编辑地址信息
更改收货地址

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

UPS's toll free numbers S U C K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need a live person, PERIOD!
I got a phone call that there's an envelope to be delivered to my new address:***** Lui...
Incomplete address UPS package.
i am unablle to log in to ups my choice!
My package was sent from Nigeria through UPS, the tracking shows it has been deliverd t...

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change a Ups Shipping Address?

Sometimes, changes occur in life. After sending a package, you may have noticed you wrote the wrong shipping address or want to change the shipping address. If you sent your package with UPS, the good news is you're able to change the shipping address even when the package is in transit. Keep reading for all the ways you can change a UPS shipping address.

Request Delivery Intercept

  1. Go to www.ups.com

  2. In the top bar, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email or user ID, and password. Alternatively, you can sign in to your account with your Facebook, Twitter, Google, or Amazon accounts.

  4. Select the 'Shipping' tab at the top of the page.

  5. Select 'Create a Shipment' on the left of the page. You need to select this to go to your history page.

  6. Click 'View History or Void Shipment.'

  7. In the 'Previous Shipments' section, you will see a list of all your recent shipments.

  8. If your shipment includes multiple packages, select the checkbox next to the specific package you want to intercept. Then select 'Request Intercept.'

  9. On the 'Selected Packages for Intercept' page, select the checkbox next to each package you want to intercept and click 'Next.' Note that all the packages will be pre-checked so make sure only the packages you want are marked.

  10. On the 'Packages Eligible for Intercept' page, select the radio button next to the type of intercept you want to request.

  11. Select, 'Next.'

  12. You will be asked to provide additional information to complete the request. Fill out all the fields with a * next to it, marking it as a mandatory field.

  13. Select 'Submit.'

  14. You will be redirected to a confirmation page. Note that this does not guarantee the intercept will occur, it only confirms your request for an intercept.

  15. There is a fee of $16.40 USD for web-based intercept requests. You will only be charged the fee if the intercept request is approved. You will be notified via email if your request has been approved.

Call the Customer Service Team at UPS

You can choose to call the Customer Service Team at UPS if you are having trouble completing the steps online. The call center is available Monday to Fridays from 8:00 am to midnight EST. To reach a person quickly, press 0 at the start of each prompt.

Contacting a live customer service representative may save you time in knowing if the intercept will be able to be completed or not. Note that there is a fee of $22.90 USD for phone requests for delivery intercepts, which is significantly higher than the online fee. It's recommended you try the online process first to save yourself money. You will only be charged the fee if the intercept request is approved.

Email the Customer Service Team at UPS

You can choose to email the customer service team at UPS to change your shipping address. However, this option isn't ideal if you are in a rush as it can take a while to hear back from the Customer Service team.

  1. Go to https://www.ups.com/upsemail/input?loc=en_US

  2. Fill out your name and email address.

  3. Under 'Category,' select 'Sending a Package.'

  4. Under 'Support Topic,' select 'General.'

  5. Select 'Next.'

  6. You will be redirected to a new page and asked to provide your telephone number, select if the package is domestic or international, and provide details for the 'Ship From' address.

  7. In the text box, you can submit the details of your request for a change in the shipping address. Provide as many details as possible about your package.

  8. Select 'Send Email' and wait to receive a response.

Note that a delivery intercept request isn't always guaranteed to be fulfilled but it never hurts to try.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change a Ups Shipping Address?"?

After thousands of UPS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change a Ups Shipping Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UPS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UPS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change a Ups Shipping Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UPS

Asked 14 days ago
Viewed 16,892 times
UPS
undefined
Change Delivery Address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My address doesn't include my lockbox number. I need to add it.
**Z**A**************I sent my package to the wrong address, I sent it to * University P...
My package was to be delivered today. Tracing said it was forwarded to a different addr...
I want change the Delivery Address
I Accidentally put down the wrong address
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!