我如何让Ups知道我的送货遗失?

如果您的UPS交货时间不及时,可能会给您带来极大的不便。但是,您可以使用这些有用的提示来替换缺少的包裹或为丢失的包裹退款。

如果您的UPS交货时间不及时,可能会给您带来极大的不便。但是,您可以更换缺少的包裹或退款。

UPS根据丢失的包裹有不同的条款和条件,具体取决于您是接收包裹的人还是交付包裹的人。

UPS对被盗包裹和遗失包裹的处理方式不同。该公司对已交付但随后被盗的包裹不承担任何责任。相反,他们将协助执法部门调查丢失的包裹。

如果您的UPS包裹丢失了,而您决定继续使用UPS解决该问题,则必须确保它不存在。

如果包裹是由UPS驱动程序交付的,则UPS网站上包裹的跟踪状态将显示包裹已交付。交付状态意味着两件事之一。您或者签署了一份放行表格,允许UPS驾驶员无人看管包裹,或者驾驶员找到了可以离开包裹的安全位置。

如果驾驶员无法离开包裹,则跟踪状态将显示UPS InfoNotice留在您的门上。如果找不到InfoNotice,则包装将丢失或放错位置。

第一步是与托运人联系,UPS将与他们合作找到包裹。如果包裹遗失,您可以更换或退款。

如果您收到UPS InfoNotice,则该通知将包含有关包装状态的更多信息。 UPS驱动程序会告诉您为什么他们没有离开包裹以及从哪里可以得到包裹。

驾驶员通常会将您引导到UPS接入点,您可以在其中收集您的货物。您也可以在UPS InfoNotice上签名,然后将其放在门外,以供驾驶员尝试重新运送包裹。

联系UPS

如果包裹确实丢失了,您可以直接联系UPS并通知他们丢失的包裹。您可以使用以下任何一种方法直接与UPS联系:

电话

您可以直接致电UPS的客户服务号码在线运输和跟踪电话号码来与UPS联络,这两者都可以从GetHuman获得。您会找到确切的电话号码以及可以联系的时间。电话号码是联系客户服务的一种好方法,因为它们的等待时间最短,并且涉及与UPS客户服务代理商的对话。这是向UPS报告缺少的交货的最有效方法之一。您对电话采取的行动方式对于解决争议将大有帮助。

电子邮件

向UPS客户服务发送电子邮件以报告丢失的交货是另一种选择。电子邮件可以快速编写和发送。但是,请不要在少于54小时内收到UPS的答复。 UPS可以在白天或晚上的任何时间回复电子邮件。在电子邮件中包含有关订单的详细信息。您可以从GetHuman检索UPS客户服务电子邮件地址。

在线聊天

您可以通过其实时聊天功能向UPS报告丢失的交货。实时聊天是联系UPS客户服务的最快方法,因为您只需等待3分钟即可从UPS代理获得实时代理的响应。开始聊天之前,请准备好必要的信息。实时聊天的时间为美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8点至晚上8点。实时聊天的链接可以从GetHuman获得。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何让Ups知道我的送货遗失?"?

在成千上万的UPS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何让Ups知道我的送货遗失?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UPS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UPS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何让Ups知道我的送货遗失?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UPS

Asked a year ago
Viewed 704,954 times
UPS
UPS个帐户
缺少送货
派遣问题
丢包
我的包在哪里
缺少送货
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Let Ups Know About My Missing Delivery?

If your UPS delivery does not arrive in time it can be a huge inconvenience. However, you can replace the missing package or get a refund for the missing delivery.

UPS has different terms and conditions for missing deliveries depending on whether you are the person receiving the package or the one delivering it.

Stolen and lost packages are treated differently by UPS. The company does not take responsibility for packages that were delivered but subsequently stolen. On the contrary, they will help law enforcement with the investigation into the missing package.

If your UPS package goes missing and you decide to pursue the issue with UPS, then you have to be sure that it is missing.

If the package was delivered by the UPS driver, the package's tracking status on the UPS website will show that it was delivered. The delivery status means one of two things. You either signed a release form allowing the UPS driver to leave the package unattended or the driver found a secure location where he/she could leave the package.

If the driver could not leave the package, the tracking status will show that a UPS InfoNotice was left on your door. If you don't find the InfoNotice, then the package will be lost or misplaced.

The first step is to contact the shipper and UPS will work with them to find the package. If the package is lost you can either get a replacement or a refund.

If you received a UPS InfoNotice, the notice will have more information about the state of the package. The UPS driver will tell you why they did not leave the package and where you can get it.

The driver will often direct you to a UPS Access Point where you can collect your delivery. You can also sign the UPS InfoNotice and place it outside your door for the driver to try re-delivering the package.

Contact UPS

If the package is indeed lost, you can contact UPS directly and notify them of the missing delivery. You can use any if the following methods to contact UPS directly:

Phone

You can contact UPS directly by either calling their customer service number or their online shipping and tracking phone number both of which can be acquired from GetHuman. You will find the exact numbers and the time that the lines are available for contact. The phone numbers are a great way to contact customer care as they have minimal wait time and involve having a conversation with a UPS customer service agent. It is one of the most effective ways to report a missing delivery to UPS. The manner in which you act on the phone call will go a long way in resolving the dispute.

Email

Sending UPS customer service an email to report a missing delivery is another option. Emails are quick to write and send. However, do not expect a reply from UPS in less than 54 hours. UPS can reply to the email at any time of day or night. Include as much detail about the order in the email. You can retrieve the UPS customer service email address fromGetHuman.

Live Chat

You can report a missing delivery to UPS through their live chat facility. The live chat is the fastest way to contact UPS customer service as you only have to wait for 3 minutes to get a response from a live agent from a UPS agent. Have the requisite information ready before initiating the chat. The live chat is available on Monday to Friday from 8am to 8pm EST. The link to the live chat can be obtained from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Let Ups Know About My Missing Delivery?"?

After thousands of UPS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Let Ups Know About My Missing Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UPS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UPS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Let Ups Know About My Missing Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UPS

Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 34,940 times
UPS
undefined
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!