كيف يمكنني تتبع باقة Ups الخاصة بي؟

يمكنك تتبع شحنة UPS الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعها الإلكتروني بسهولة تامة باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

عادة ما يتم توصيل باقات UPS الأرضية في أيام الأسبوع من 9:00 صباحًا حتى 7:00 مساءً أو في وقت لاحق. إذا تم تسليمه إلى عنوان عملك ، يجب أن تستلمه خلال ساعات عملك. نظرًا لأنه ليس من المقرر وصول حزم UPS Ground في أي يوم محدد ، فقد تجد الحاجة إلى تتبعها. يمنحك تتبع الطرد الخاص بك حالة محدثة لحزمتك.

يجعل التتبع من السهل رؤية تقدم شحنتك. يتم تعيين رقم تتبع فريد لكل شحنة. يبدأ رقم التتبع عادةً بـ 1Z. يتم مسح الرقم أثناء مروره عبر نظام UPS.

تتبع عبر الإنترنت مع UPS

يمكنك تتبع شحنة UPS الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعة على الإنترنت. يمكنك الحصول على التاريخ التقديري للتسليم وأحدث حالة. عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، ستجد تفاصيل أخرى مثل الأرقام المرجعية ومتطلبات COD. يجعل التتبع عبر الإنترنت الأمور سهلة بالنسبة لك بالطرق التالية ؛

1. يمكنك تنزيل إثبات التسليم واستخدامه للرجوع إليه في المستقبل

2. تتلقى تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني حول حالة التسليم والتأخير والتسليم

3. يمكنك إعادة جدولة التسليم أو تعليق الحزمة الخاصة بك للاستلام

4. يمكنك التخطيط مسبقًا للشحنات التي تتطلب توقيعك

أرقام التتبع

رقم تتبع UPS الخاص بك فريد لحزمتك. يمكنك استخدامه لتحديد موقع الطرد الخاص بك أثناء وجوده في نظام UPS. تُعرف أرقام التتبع أيضًا بأرقام 1Z.

إذا كانت الشحنة التي اخترتها في صفحة سجل الشحن تحتوي على أكثر من حزمة واحدة ، فيمكنك الاطلاع على ملخص موسع لشحنتك بالكامل بالنقر فوق الخيار "إظهار الكل". حدد "التفاصيل" أسفل رقم التتبع لرؤية صورة كاملة عن تقدم الشحن للمنتج المحدد الذي اخترته.

تتضمن المعلومات الأخرى التي قد تجدها شاشات الشحن الخاصة بك ، وعدد الطرود في شحنتنا ، ومعلومات الرقم المرجعي ، ونوع ووزن العبوة ، ومعلومات التسليم ، والشحن إلى العنوان.

إذا كنت تريد الرجوع إلى ملخص التتبع ، فحدد الرجوع إلى ملخص التتبع.

مما يسهل التعرف على الشحنات الخاصة بك

يجب أن تساعدك صفحة الوصف على تسهيل التعرف على الشحنات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع عدة شحنات ، فأضف وصفًا للشحنة قد يسهل تمييز الحزم. استخدم أوصافًا بسيطة مثل "أدوات المطبخ".

تتبع الرسائل القصيرة

يمكنك تتبع حالة الطرد الخاص بك عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة. قم بإعداد UPS SMS Tracking عند تتبع الطرد الخاص بك على الإنترنت. الاشتراك في الخدمة واتباع هذه الخطوات ؛

1. انتقل إلى موقع UPS وأدخل رقم التتبع الخاص بك في منطقة التتبع. حدد المسار وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة تفاصيل التتبع.

2. في تلك الصفحة ، حدد طلب تحديثات حالة لإضافة إشعار SMS

3. حدد نص SMS ثم قم بإضافة رقم جديد

4. أدخل رقم هاتفك المحمول

5. حدد مربع الاختيار للتأكيد

6. حدد إرسال

ابحث عن مواقع UPS

انتقل إلى موقع UPS قريب أو منفذ شحن معتمد. اكتب كلمة بلدك ثم الرمز البريدي الخاص بك. أرسلها إلى رقم SMS الخاص ببلدك. ستخبرك UPS بالمواقع القريبة.

إذا واجهتك مشكلة في تتبع حزمة UPS ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء . يمكنك التحدث مباشرة مع أحد الممثلين إذا اتصلت بهم عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. يعد مكتب مساعدة UPS خيارًا رائعًا آخر للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من فريق دعم العملاء أو مستخدمي UPS الآخرين. يتيح لك دعم البريد الإلكتروني UPS الحصول على المساعدة في غضون ساعات قليلة. تشمل الطرق الأخرى للحصول على الدعم Facebook و Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع باقة Ups الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء UPS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع باقة Ups الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال UPS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل UPS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع باقة Ups الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

UPS

Asked منذ عام واحد
Viewed 691,872 times
UPS
تتبع طرد
حساب UPS
أين طردي
أرقام التتبع
مساعدة على الانترنت
تتبع طرد
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Ups Package?

UPS Ground Packages are usually delivered on weekdays from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm or later. If it is being delivered to your business address, you should receive it during your working hours. Since UPS Ground packages are not scheduled to arrive on any specific day, you may find the need to track them. Tracking your package gives you an up to date status of your package.

Tracking makes it easy to see the progress of your shipment. Every shipment is assigned a unique tracking number. The tracking number usually starts with a 1Z. The number is scanned as it passes through the UPS system.

Online Tracking With UPS

You can track your UPS shipment online through their website. You can get the estimated date of your delivery and latest status. When you log into your account, you will find other details such as reference numbers and COD requirements. Online tracking makes things easy for you in the following ways;

1. You can download proof of your delivery and use it for future reference

2. You receive email updates on the status of your delivery, delays, and delivery

3. You can reschedule delivery or hold your package for pickup

4. You can plan ahead for shipments which require your signature

Tracking Numbers

Your UPS Tracking number is unique to your package. You can use it to locate your package while it is still in the UPS system. The tracking numbers are also known as 1Z numbers.

If the shipment you chose in your Shipping History page had more than one package, you can see an extended summary for your entire shipment by clicking on the option 'Show All.' Select 'Detail' under the Tracking Number to see a full picture of your shipping progress for the specific product you chose.

Other information that you may find include your shipment displays, the number of packages in our shipment, reference number information, type and weight of the package, delivery information, and the Ship to Address.

If you want to go back to the Tracking Summary, select back to Tracking Summary.

Making it Easy to Identify Your Shipments

The Description page should help you make your shipments easy to identify. If you wish to track multiple shipments, add a shipment description that may make the packages easy to distinguish. Use simple descriptions such as 'kitchen appliances.'

SMS Tracking

You can track the status of your package by SMS. Set up UPS SMS Tracking when you track your package online. Opt into the service and follow these steps;

1. Go to the UPS website and enter your tracking number in the tracking area. Select Track and you will be directed to the Tracking Detail page.

2. On that page, select Request Status Updates to add SMS notification

3. Select SMS Text and then Add New Number

4. Enter your mobile number

5. Select the checkbox for confirmation

6. Select Submit

Find UPS Locations

Go to a nearby UPS location or authorized shipping outlet. Text your country keyword and then your postal code. Send it to the SMS number of your country. UPS will let you know about the nearby locations.

If you have trouble tracking your UPS package, you should contact the customer support team. You may speak directly with a representative if you contact them by phone or Live Chat. The UPS help desk is another great option o get help. You may get help from the customer support team or other UPS users. The UPS email support allows you to get help in a few hours. Other ways to get support include Facebook and Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Ups Package?"?

After thousands of UPS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Ups Package? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UPS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UPS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Ups Package? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UPS

Asked 14 days ago
Viewed 12,715 times
UPS
undefined
Track a Package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!