如何跟踪我的Ups包裹?

您可以使用这些有用的提示轻松地通过其网站在线跟踪UPS的发货。

UPS地面包裹通常在工作日的上午9:00至下午7:00或以后交付。如果将其发送到您的公司地址,您应该在工作时间内收到它。由于UPS地面包裹没有计划在任何特定日期到达,因此您可能需要跟踪它们。跟踪包裹可为您提供包裹的最新状态。

跟踪使您可以轻松查看运输进度。每个货件都分配有唯一的跟踪号。跟踪号通常以1Z开头。该号码通过UPS系统时将被扫描。

使用UPS进行在线跟踪

您可以通过他们的网站在线跟踪UPS的发货。您可以获取预计的交货日期和最新状态。登录帐户后,您会发现其他详细信息,例如参考号和COD要求。在线跟踪可以通过以下方式使您轻松完成工作;

1.您可以下载交货证明,并将其用作将来的参考

2.您会收到有关交货状态,延迟和交货状态的电子邮件更新。

3.您可以重新安排交货时间或拿着包裹取货

4.您可以提前计划需要签字的货物

追踪号码

您的UPS跟踪号对于您的包裹是唯一的。当包裹仍在UPS系统中时,可以使用它来查找包裹。跟踪号也称为1Z号。

如果您在“运输历史”页面中选择的货物有多个包裹,则可以通过单击“全部显示”选项查看整个货物的扩展摘要。选择“跟踪号”下的“详细信息”以查看所选特定产品的运输进度的全貌。

您可能会发现的其他信息包括您的货件显示,我们货件中的包裹数量,参考编号信息,包裹的类型和重量,交付信息以及“收货人地址”。

如果要返回到“跟踪摘要”,请选择“返回到跟踪摘要”。

轻松识别您的货件

“说明”页面应帮助您使货件易于识别。如果您希望跟踪多个货件,请添加货件说明,以使包裹易于区分。使用简单的描述,例如“厨房用具”。

短信跟踪

您可以通过SMS跟踪包裹的状态。在线跟踪包裹时,设置UPS SMS跟踪。选择加入服务并按照以下步骤操作;

1.转到UPS网站,并在跟踪区域中输入您的跟踪号。选择“跟踪”,您将被定向到“跟踪详细信息”页面。

2.在该页面上,选择“请求状态更新”以添加SMS通知

3.选择短信,然后添加新号码

4.输入您的手机号码

5.选中复选框进行确认

6.选择提交

查找UPS位置

前往附近的UPS地点或授权的出货口。给您的国家/地区关键字输入文字,然后输入邮政编码。将其发送到您所在国家的SMS号码。 UPS将使您知道附近的位置。

如果您在跟踪UPS包裹时遇到问题,请联系客户支持团队 。如果您通过电话或在线聊天与他们联系,则可以直接与他们交谈。 UPS服务台是获得帮助的另一个不错的选择。您可能会从客户支持团队或其他UPS用户那里获得帮助。 UPS电子邮件支持使您可以在几个小时内获得帮助。获得支持的其他方式包括Facebook和Twitter。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的Ups包裹?"?

在成千上万的UPS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的Ups包裹?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UPS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UPS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的Ups包裹?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UPS

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,082,088 times
UPS
追踪包裹
UPS个帐户
我的包在哪里
追踪号码
网上帮助
追踪包裹

轻松设置新家

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Ups Package?

UPS Ground Packages are usually delivered on weekdays from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm or later. If it is being delivered to your business address, you should receive it during your working hours. Since UPS Ground packages are not scheduled to arrive on any specific day, you may find the need to track them. Tracking your package gives you an up to date status of your package.

Tracking makes it easy to see the progress of your shipment. Every shipment is assigned a unique tracking number. The tracking number usually starts with a 1Z. The number is scanned as it passes through the UPS system.

Online Tracking With UPS

You can track your UPS shipment online through their website. You can get the estimated date of your delivery and latest status. When you log into your account, you will find other details such as reference numbers and COD requirements. Online tracking makes things easy for you in the following ways;

1. You can download proof of your delivery and use it for future reference

2. You receive email updates on the status of your delivery, delays, and delivery

3. You can reschedule delivery or hold your package for pickup

4. You can plan ahead for shipments which require your signature

Tracking Numbers

Your UPS Tracking number is unique to your package. You can use it to locate your package while it is still in the UPS system. The tracking numbers are also known as 1Z numbers.

If the shipment you chose in your Shipping History page had more than one package, you can see an extended summary for your entire shipment by clicking on the option 'Show All.' Select 'Detail' under the Tracking Number to see a full picture of your shipping progress for the specific product you chose.

Other information that you may find include your shipment displays, the number of packages in our shipment, reference number information, type and weight of the package, delivery information, and the Ship to Address.

If you want to go back to the Tracking Summary, select back to Tracking Summary.

Making it Easy to Identify Your Shipments

The Description page should help you make your shipments easy to identify. If you wish to track multiple shipments, add a shipment description that may make the packages easy to distinguish. Use simple descriptions such as 'kitchen appliances.'

SMS Tracking

You can track the status of your package by SMS. Set up UPS SMS Tracking when you track your package online. Opt into the service and follow these steps;

1. Go to the UPS website and enter your tracking number in the tracking area. Select Track and you will be directed to the Tracking Detail page.

2. On that page, select Request Status Updates to add SMS notification

3. Select SMS Text and then Add New Number

4. Enter your mobile number

5. Select the checkbox for confirmation

6. Select Submit

Find UPS Locations

Go to a nearby UPS location or authorized shipping outlet. Text your country keyword and then your postal code. Send it to the SMS number of your country. UPS will let you know about the nearby locations.

If you have trouble tracking your UPS package, you should contact the customer support team. You may speak directly with a representative if you contact them by phone or Live Chat. The UPS help desk is another great option o get help. You may get help from the customer support team or other UPS users. The UPS email support allows you to get help in a few hours. Other ways to get support include Facebook and Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Ups Package?"?

After thousands of UPS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Ups Package? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UPS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UPS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Ups Package? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UPS

Asked 14 days ago
Viewed 12,715 times
UPS
undefined
Track a Package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!