如果我的ups包裹说“已送达”但我没有,该怎么办?

如果您的UPS包裹状态为“已交付”,则表示您没有,这些有用的提示可以帮助您联系UPS以寻求帮助。

UPS是地球上最重要的航空公司之一。但是,有时,UPS可能会在包裹上贴上交货标签,但事实并非如此。

然后,如果找不到包裹,您可以决定是否要求退款。如果订单状态为“已交付”,但您没有包裹,则可以要求UPS为您跟踪包裹。

UPS会分别考虑被盗和丢失的包裹。该公司对交付并被盗的包裹不承担任何责任。另一方面,他们将协助执法部门调查丢失的包裹。

如果您的UPS包裹状态为“已交付”,则表示您没有,而您决定继续处理UPS的问题,则必须确保确实没有包裹。

如果包裹是由UPS驱动程序交付的,则UPS网站上包裹的跟踪状态将显示包裹已交付。交付状态表示以下两种情况之一。您或者签署了一份允许UPS驱动程序无人看管的发布表格,或者驱动程序找到了可以将其保留在其中的安全站点。

如果驾驶员无法离开包裹,则跟踪状态将显示UPS InfoNotice留在您的门上。如果找不到InfoNotice,则该包裹确实会丢失或放错位置。

第一步是联系发送者,UPS将与他们联系以查找包裹。如果包裹遗失,您可以更换或退款。

如果您收到UPS InfoNotice,则该通知将包含有关包装状态的更多信息。 UPS驱动程序会告诉您为什么他们没有离开包裹以及从哪里可以取回包裹。

驾驶员通常会带您到UPS收货点,您可以在这里收货。您也可以在UPS InfoNotice上签名,然后将其放在门外,以供驾驶员尝试在有空时重新交付包裹。

联系UPS

如果包裹确实丢失了,您应该联系UPS并告知他们丢失的包裹。您可以使用以下任何一种方法来联系UPS:

电话

您可以直接致电UPS的客户服务号码在线运输和跟踪电话号码来与UPS联络,这两者都可以从GetHuman检索。您会找到确切的电话号码以及可以联系的时间。电话号码是联系客户服务的一种很好的方式,因为它们的等待时间很短,可以与UPS客户服务代理进行对话。这是向UPS报告缺少的交货的最有效方法之一。

电子邮件

向UPS客户服务发送电子邮件以报告丢失的交货是另一种选择。电子邮件可以快速编写和发送。他们通常会在54小时内收到电子邮件回复。 UPS可以随时回复电子邮件。在电子邮件中包含有关丢失的邮件的详细信息。您可以从GetHuman获取UPS客户服务电子邮件地址。

在线聊天

您可以通过实时聊天向UPS报告缺失的交货。实时聊天是联系UPS客户服务的最快方法,因为您只需等待3分钟即可获得实时UPS代理的响应。开始聊天之前,请准备好必要的信息。实时聊天的时间为美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8点至晚上8点。实时聊天的链接可以从GetHuman获得。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的ups包裹说“已送达”但我没有,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的UPS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的ups包裹说“已送达”但我没有,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UPS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UPS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的ups包裹说“已送达”但我没有,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UPS

Asked hace un año
Viewed 769,186 times
UPS
UPS个网站
失踪的人
遗失的包裹
被盗的包裹
遗留问题
缺少送货
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It?

UPS is one of the foremost carriers on the planet. However, sometimes, UPS may label a package as delivered but it is not the case.

You can then decide whether to ask for a refund if the package is not found. If the order status is 'delivered' but you do not have the package you can ask UPS to track the package for you.

Stolen and lost packages are considered separately by UPS. The firm does not take responsibility for packages that were delivered and then stolen. On the other hand, they will assist law enforcement with the investigation into the missing package.

If your UPS package status is 'delivered' buy you don t have it and you decide to follow up the issue with UPS, then you have to ensure that it is indeed missing.

If the package was delivered by the UPS driver, the package's tracking status on the UPS website will show that it was delivered. The delivery status means either one of two things. You either signed a release form allowing the UPS driver to leave the package unattended or the driver found a secure site where they could leave the package.

If the driver could not leave the package, the tracking status will show that a UPS InfoNotice was left on your door. If you don't find the InfoNotice, then the package will indeed be lost or misplaced.

The first step is to contact the sender and UPS will engage them to find the package. If the package is lost you can either get a replacement or a refund.

If you received a UPS InfoNotice, the notice will have more information about the state of the package. The UPS driver will tell you why they did not leave the package and from where you can retrieve it.

The driver will often direct you to a UPS Collection Point where you can collect your delivery. You can also sign the UPS InfoNotice and place it outside your door for the driver to try re-delivering the package when you are available.

Contacting UPS

If the package is indeed lost, you should contact UPS and apprise them of the missing delivery. You can use any of the following methods to contact UPS:

Phone

You can contact UPS directly by either calling their customer service number or their online shipping and tracking phone number both of which can be retrieved from GetHuman. You will find the exact numbers and the time that the lines are available for contact. The phone numbers are a great way to contact customer care as they have a short wait time and get to have a conversation with a UPS customer service agent. It is one of the most effective ways to report a missing delivery to UPS.

Email

Sending UPS customer service an email to report a missing delivery is an alternative option. Emails are fast to write and send. They email usually gets a reply in 54 hours. UPS can reply to the email at any time. Include as much detail about the missing delivery in the email. You can obtain the UPS customer service email address from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can report a missing delivery to UPS via live chat. The live chat is the swiftest way to contact UPS customer service as you only have to wait for 3 minutes to get a response from a live UPS agent. Have the necessary information ready before beginning the chat. The live chat is available on Monday to Friday from 8am to 8pm EST. The link to the live chat can be obtained from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It?"?

After thousands of UPS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UPS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UPS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UPS

Asked 16 days ago
Viewed 35,936 times
UPS
undefined
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!