ماذا أفعل إذا كانت حزمة Ups الخاصة بي تقول "تم التسليم" ولكن ليس لدي؟

إذا كانت حالة حزمة UPS الخاصة بك هي "تم التسليم" ، فقم بشرائك ليس لديك ، يمكن أن تساعدك هذه النصائح المفيدة في الاتصال بـ UPS للحصول على المساعدة.

UPS هي واحدة من أهم شركات النقل على هذا الكوكب. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، قد تقوم شركة UPS بتسمية الحزمة على أنها تم تسليمها ولكنها ليست كذلك.

يمكنك بعد ذلك أن تقرر ما إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال إذا لم يتم العثور على الحزمة. إذا كانت حالة الطلب "تم تسليمها" ولكن ليس لديك الحزمة ، يمكنك أن تطلب من UPS تتبع الطرد من أجلك.

وتعتبر UPS الطرود المسروقة والمفقودة بشكل منفصل. لا تتحمل الشركة مسؤولية الطرود التي تم تسليمها ثم سرقتها. من ناحية أخرى ، سيساعدون إنفاذ القانون في التحقيق في الحزمة المفقودة.

إذا كانت حالة حزمة UPS الخاصة بك هي "تم التسليم" ، فليس لديك ذلك وقررت متابعة المشكلة مع UPS ، فعليك التأكد من أنها مفقودة بالفعل.

إذا تم تسليم الحزمة بواسطة برنامج تشغيل UPS ، فسوف تظهر حالة تتبع الحزمة على موقع UPS على الويب أنها تم تسليمها. حالة التسليم تعني أحد أمرين. إما أن توقع نموذج إصدار يسمح لبرنامج تشغيل UPS بمغادرة الحزمة دون مراقبة أو أن يجد السائق موقعًا آمنًا حيث يمكنهم مغادرة الحزمة.

إذا لم يتمكن السائق من مغادرة الحزمة ، فستظهر حالة التتبع أنه تم ترك UPS InfoNotice على بابك. إذا لم تجد InfoNotice ، فستفقد الحزمة بالفعل أو في غير محلها.

الخطوة الأولى هي الاتصال بالمرسل وستقوم UPS بإشراكهم للعثور على الحزمة. إذا فقدت الحزمة ، يمكنك الحصول على بديل أو استرداد.

إذا تلقيت UPS InfoNotice ، فسيحتوي الإشعار على مزيد من المعلومات حول حالة الحزمة. سيخبرك سائق UPS لماذا لم يتركوا الحزمة ومن أين يمكنك استردادها.

غالبًا ما يوجهك السائق إلى نقطة تجميع UPS حيث يمكنك استلام التوصيل. يمكنك أيضًا التوقيع على UPS InfoNotice ووضعه خارج باب السائق ليحاول إعادة توصيل الطرد عندما تكون متاحًا.

الاتصال UPS

في حالة فقد الطرد بالفعل ، يجب عليك الاتصال بشركة UPS وإبلاغها عن التسليم المفقود. يمكنك استخدام أي من الطرق التالية للاتصال بـ UPS:

هاتف

يمكنك الاتصال بشركة UPS مباشرة إما عن طريق الاتصال برقم خدمة العملاء أو رقم هاتف الشحن والتتبع عبر الإنترنت اللذين يمكن استرجاعهما من GetHuman. ستجد الأرقام الدقيقة والوقت المتاح لخطوط الاتصال. تُعد أرقام الهواتف طريقة رائعة للاتصال بخدمة العملاء نظرًا لقضاء وقت انتظار قصير وإجراء محادثة مع وكيل خدمة عملاء UPS. إنها واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية للإبلاغ عن التسليم المفقود إلى UPS.

البريد الإلكتروني

يعد إرسال بريد إلكتروني لخدمة عملاء UPS للإبلاغ عن التسليم المفقود خيارًا بديلاً. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني سريعة في الكتابة والإرسال. عادة ما يحصلون على بريد إلكتروني في غضون 54 ساعة. يمكن لـ UPS الرد على البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت. قم بتضمين أكبر قدر من التفاصيل حول التسليم المفقود في البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك الحصول على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لخدمة عملاء UPS من GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك الإبلاغ عن التسليم المفقود إلى UPS عبر الدردشة المباشرة. تعد الدردشة المباشرة هي أسرع طريقة للاتصال بخدمة عملاء UPS حيث لا يتعين عليك سوى الانتظار لمدة 3 دقائق للحصول على رد من وكيل UPS مباشر. جهز المعلومات الضرورية قبل بدء الدردشة. الدردشة الحية متاحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. يمكن الحصول على رابط الدردشة الحية من GetHuman .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كانت حزمة Ups الخاصة بي تقول "تم التسليم" ولكن ليس لدي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء UPS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كانت حزمة Ups الخاصة بي تقول "تم التسليم" ولكن ليس لدي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال UPS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل UPS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كانت حزمة Ups الخاصة بي تقول "تم التسليم" ولكن ليس لدي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

UPS

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 774,302 times
UPS
موقع UPS
مفقودة
الحزم المفقودة
الحزم المسروقة
القضايا الطيبة
التسليم مفقود
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It?

UPS is one of the foremost carriers on the planet. However, sometimes, UPS may label a package as delivered but it is not the case.

You can then decide whether to ask for a refund if the package is not found. If the order status is 'delivered' but you do not have the package you can ask UPS to track the package for you.

Stolen and lost packages are considered separately by UPS. The firm does not take responsibility for packages that were delivered and then stolen. On the other hand, they will assist law enforcement with the investigation into the missing package.

If your UPS package status is 'delivered' buy you don t have it and you decide to follow up the issue with UPS, then you have to ensure that it is indeed missing.

If the package was delivered by the UPS driver, the package's tracking status on the UPS website will show that it was delivered. The delivery status means either one of two things. You either signed a release form allowing the UPS driver to leave the package unattended or the driver found a secure site where they could leave the package.

If the driver could not leave the package, the tracking status will show that a UPS InfoNotice was left on your door. If you don't find the InfoNotice, then the package will indeed be lost or misplaced.

The first step is to contact the sender and UPS will engage them to find the package. If the package is lost you can either get a replacement or a refund.

If you received a UPS InfoNotice, the notice will have more information about the state of the package. The UPS driver will tell you why they did not leave the package and from where you can retrieve it.

The driver will often direct you to a UPS Collection Point where you can collect your delivery. You can also sign the UPS InfoNotice and place it outside your door for the driver to try re-delivering the package when you are available.

Contacting UPS

If the package is indeed lost, you should contact UPS and apprise them of the missing delivery. You can use any of the following methods to contact UPS:

Phone

You can contact UPS directly by either calling their customer service number or their online shipping and tracking phone number both of which can be retrieved from GetHuman. You will find the exact numbers and the time that the lines are available for contact. The phone numbers are a great way to contact customer care as they have a short wait time and get to have a conversation with a UPS customer service agent. It is one of the most effective ways to report a missing delivery to UPS.

Email

Sending UPS customer service an email to report a missing delivery is an alternative option. Emails are fast to write and send. They email usually gets a reply in 54 hours. UPS can reply to the email at any time. Include as much detail about the missing delivery in the email. You can obtain the UPS customer service email address from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can report a missing delivery to UPS via live chat. The live chat is the swiftest way to contact UPS customer service as you only have to wait for 3 minutes to get a response from a live UPS agent. Have the necessary information ready before beginning the chat. The live chat is available on Monday to Friday from 8am to 8pm EST. The link to the live chat can be obtained from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It?"?

After thousands of UPS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UPS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UPS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UPS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Ups Package Says "Delivered" but I Don't Have It? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UPS

Asked 16 days ago
Viewed 35,936 times
UPS
undefined
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!