Wie storniere ich meine US-Bankkreditkarte?

In diesem Artikel werden die Schritte beschrieben, die Sie ausführen müssen, wenn Ihre US-Bankkarte (ein Teil von US Bancorp) ersetzt werden muss, weil sie verloren gegangen oder gestohlen wurde. Es werden Anweisungen zum Stornieren Ihrer alten US-Bank-Kreditkarte und zum Anfordern einer neuen Karte auf einem Desktop oder Laptop, zum Stornieren und Ersetzen auf der iPhone- oder Android-App sowie zum Stornieren und Ersetzen im Webbrowser eines Mobiltelefons gegeben.

Wenn Sie eine Kreditkarte bei der US Bank, der Bankabteilung von US Bancorp, haben und diese entweder gestohlen wurde oder verloren gegangen ist, müssen Sie lernen, wie Sie sie stornieren und eine neue bestellen können. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, können Sie Ihr Konto von Dieben bereinigen lassen. Wie das geht, erfahren Sie weiter unten.

So ersetzen Sie Ihre Kreditkarte auf einem Desktop oder Laptop

  1. Gehen Sie zur Homepage der US Bank.
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem US-Bankkonto an.
  3. Klicken Sie auf Kundenservice.
  4. Klicken Sie auf Self Service.
  5. Klicken Sie unter der Überschrift Kreditkarten, Abbuchungskarten und Premier Lines auf Neue Karte bestellen.
  6. Reagieren Sie auf die Eingabeaufforderungen.
  7. Klicken Sie auf Senden.

So ersetzen Sie Ihre Kreditkarte durch die Android- oder iPhone Mobile App

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Konto-Dashboard.
  2. Wählen Sie Menü.
  3. Wählen Sie Manage - Karte s.
  4. Wählen Sie die Karte aus, die Sie ersetzen möchten.
  5. Wählen Sie Neue Karte bestellen.
  6. Wählen Sie einen Grund für das Ersetzen der alten Karte.
  7. Wählen Sie Weiter.
  8. Reagieren Sie auf die Eingabeaufforderungen.
  9. Wählen Sie Standardlieferung oder Expresslieferung für Ihre neue Karte.
  10. Wählen Sie Senden.

So ersetzen Sie Ihre Kreditkarte durch einen Handy-Webbrowser

  1. Gehen Sie zum Menü.
  2. Wählen Sie Karten & Konten verwalten.
  3. Wählen Sie Services & Alerts.
  4. Wählen Sie Kreditkarten .
  5. Wählen Sie die Karte aus, die Sie ersetzen möchten.
  6. Wählen Sie Neue Karte bestellen.
  7. Reagieren Sie auf die Eingabeaufforderungen.
  8. Wählen Sie Senden .

Bei allen drei Methoden sollten Sie eine Bestätigungsseite erhalten, nachdem Sie alle Anweisungen befolgt haben. Wenn Sie keine Bestätigungsnachricht erhalten, ist ein Fehler aufgetreten und Sie müssen sich an den Kundendienst wenden. Die US Bank verfügte über E-Mail-, Helpdesk-, Chat- und Telefon-Kundendienstoptionen.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meine US-Bankkreditkarte?"?

Nachdem Tausende von US Bank Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meine US-Bankkreditkarte? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit US Bank aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie US Bank, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meine US-Bankkreditkarte? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

US Bank

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 875,812 times
US Bank
US Bank Karte ersetzen
US Bank Karte ersetzen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need to update my phone number
Looking for phone number to use to open credit card by phone call as plan balance trans...
for the last few days i am having trouble signing into my us bank account
I want to change the checking account number to pay my mortgage
I need to pay whatever my past due balance is on an old account .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card?

This article talks about the steps you need to take if your US Bank (a part of US Bancorp) card needs to be replaced because it was lost or stolen. Instructions are given for canceling your old US Bank credit card and requesting a new card on a desktop or laptop, canceling and replacing it on the iPhone or Android mobile app, and canceling and replacing it on a mobile phone's web browser.

If you have a credit card with US Bank, the banking division of US Bancorp, and it has been either stolen or lost, then you need to learn how to cancel it and order a new one. If you don't, you could have your account cleaned out by thieves. You can find out how to do this below.

How to Replace Your Credit Card on a Desktop or Laptop

  1. Go to the US Bank home page.
  2. Sign in to your US Bank account.
  3. Click on Customer Service.
  4. Click on Self Service.
  5. Click on Order a New Card under the Credit Cards, Charge Cards, and Premier Lines header.
  6. Respond to the prompts.
  7. Click on Submit.

How to Replace Your Credit Card with the Android or iPhone Mobile App

  1. Go to your account dashboard.
  2. Choose Menu.
  3. Choose Manage Cards.
  4. Choose the card you want replaced.
  5. Choose Order a New Card.
  6. Pick a reason for replacing the old card.
  7. Choose Next.
  8. Respond to the prompts.
  9. Pick Standard Delivery or Expedited Delivery for your new card.
  10. Choose Submit.

How to Replace Your Credit Card with a Mobile Phone Web Browser

  1. Go to the Menu.
  2. Choose Manage Cards & Accounts.
  3. Choose Services & Alerts.
  4. Choose Credit Cards.
  5. Choose the card you want to replace.
  6. Choose Order a New Card.
  7. Respond to the prompts.
  8. Choose Submit.

With all three methods, you should get a confirmation page after you finish following all of the instructions. If you do not get a confirmation message then something has gone wrong and you need to contact customer service. US Bank had email, help desk, chat, and phone customer service options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 100,710 times
US Bank
replace US Bank card
replace US Bank card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cant see the cvv number on my card and i need yo get it in order to take care of me a...
I would like to see why my insurance didn't get paid
I would like to see why my insurance then got paid
I spoke to someone yesterday about extending my car lease until next May . My lease is...
I spoke to someone yesterday about extending my car lease until next May . My lease is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!