如何取消我的美国银行信用卡?

本文讨论了如果因为丢失或被盗而需要更换美国银行卡(美国银行公司的一部分)时需要采取的步骤。提供了有关取消旧的美国银行信用卡并在台式机或笔记本电脑上请求新卡,在iPhone或Android移动应用程序上取消和更换卡以及在手机的网络浏览器上取消和更换卡的说明。

如果您在US Bancorp的银行部门US Bank拥有信用卡,并且信用卡被盗或丢失,那么您需要学习如何取消它并订购新的信用卡。如果不这样做,您可能会被盗贼清除您的帐户。您可以在下面找到如何执行此操作。

如何在台式机或笔记本电脑上更换信用卡

  1. 转到美国银行主页。
  2. 登录到您的美国银行帐户。
  3. 单击客户服务。
  4. 单击自助服务。
  5. 单击“信用卡”,“充值卡”和“首要行”标题下的“订购新卡”。
  6. 响应提示。
  7. 单击提交。

如何用Android或iPhone移动应用程序替换信用卡

  1. 转到您的帐户信息中心。
  2. 选择菜单。
  3. 选择管理卡
  4. 选择您要更换的卡。
  5. 选择订购新卡。
  6. 选择更换旧卡的原因。
  7. 选择下一步。
  8. 响应提示。
  9. 为您的新卡选择“标准递送”或“快速递送”。
  10. 选择提交。

如何用手机Web浏览器替换信用卡

  1. 转到菜单。
  2. 选择管理卡和帐户。
  3. 选择服务和警报。
  4. 选择信用卡
  5. 选择您要更换的卡。
  6. 选择订购新卡。
  7. 响应提示。
  8. 选择提交

使用这三种方法,按照所有说明完成操作后,您应该会获得一个确认页面。如果未收到确认消息,则说明出现了问题,您需要联系客户服务。美国银行拥有电子邮件,服务台,聊天和电话客户服务选项。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的美国银行信用卡?"?

在成千上万的US Bank客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的美国银行信用卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系US Bank(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如US Bank之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的美国银行信用卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

US Bank

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 983,880 times
US Bank
更换US Bank卡
更换US Bank卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed my e-mail address on the USBank website but I'm still getting my e-mails from...
Need to speak to a customer service representative to dispute a charge.
How to transfer money through the State Farm Alliance checking account?
How to transfer money through the State Farm Alliance checking account?
I need to request a replacement card. I still haven’t received my card in the mail near...

移动?免费比较和计划。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card?

This article talks about the steps you need to take if your US Bank (a part of US Bancorp) card needs to be replaced because it was lost or stolen. Instructions are given for canceling your old US Bank credit card and requesting a new card on a desktop or laptop, canceling and replacing it on the iPhone or Android mobile app, and canceling and replacing it on a mobile phone's web browser.

If you have a credit card with US Bank, the banking division of US Bancorp, and it has been either stolen or lost, then you need to learn how to cancel it and order a new one. If you don't, you could have your account cleaned out by thieves. You can find out how to do this below.

How to Replace Your Credit Card on a Desktop or Laptop

  1. Go to the US Bank home page.
  2. Sign in to your US Bank account.
  3. Click on Customer Service.
  4. Click on Self Service.
  5. Click on Order a New Card under the Credit Cards, Charge Cards, and Premier Lines header.
  6. Respond to the prompts.
  7. Click on Submit.

How to Replace Your Credit Card with the Android or iPhone Mobile App

  1. Go to your account dashboard.
  2. Choose Menu.
  3. Choose Manage Cards.
  4. Choose the card you want replaced.
  5. Choose Order a New Card.
  6. Pick a reason for replacing the old card.
  7. Choose Next.
  8. Respond to the prompts.
  9. Pick Standard Delivery or Expedited Delivery for your new card.
  10. Choose Submit.

How to Replace Your Credit Card with a Mobile Phone Web Browser

  1. Go to the Menu.
  2. Choose Manage Cards & Accounts.
  3. Choose Services & Alerts.
  4. Choose Credit Cards.
  5. Choose the card you want to replace.
  6. Choose Order a New Card.
  7. Respond to the prompts.
  8. Choose Submit.

With all three methods, you should get a confirmation page after you finish following all of the instructions. If you do not get a confirmation message then something has gone wrong and you need to contact customer service. US Bank had email, help desk, chat, and phone customer service options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 100,710 times
US Bank
replace US Bank card
replace US Bank card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cant see the cvv number on my card and i need yo get it in order to take care of me a...
I would like to see why my insurance didn't get paid
I would like to see why my insurance then got paid
I spoke to someone yesterday about extending my car lease until next May . My lease is...
I spoke to someone yesterday about extending my car lease until next May . My lease is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!