Comment annuler ma carte de crédit US Bank?

Cet article décrit les étapes à suivre si votre carte US Bank (une partie de US Bancorp) doit être remplacée parce qu'elle a été perdue ou volée. Des instructions sont données pour annuler votre ancienne carte de crédit US Bank et demander une nouvelle carte sur un ordinateur de bureau ou un ordinateur portable, l'annuler et la remplacer sur l'application mobile iPhone ou Android, et l'annuler et la remplacer sur le navigateur Web d'un téléphone mobile.

Si vous avez une carte de crédit avec US Bank, la division bancaire de US Bancorp, et qu'elle a été volée ou perdue, vous devez apprendre comment l'annuler et en commander une nouvelle. Sinon, vous pourriez faire nettoyer votre compte par des voleurs. Vous pouvez découvrir comment procéder ci-dessous.

Comment remplacer votre carte de crédit sur un ordinateur de bureau ou un ordinateur portable

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de la banque américaine.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte bancaire américain.
  3. Cliquez sur Service client.
  4. Cliquez sur Self Service.
  5. Cliquez sur Commander une nouvelle carte sous l'en-tête Cartes de crédit, Cartes de paiement et Premier Lines.
  6. Répondez aux invites.
  7. Cliquez sur Soumettre.

Comment remplacer votre carte de crédit par l'application mobile Android ou iPhone

  1. Accédez au tableau de bord de votre compte.
  2. Choisissez Menu.
  3. Choisissez Gérer la carte s.
  4. Choisissez la carte que vous souhaitez remplacer.
  5. Choisissez Commander une nouvelle carte.
  6. Choisissez une raison pour remplacer l'ancienne carte.
  7. Choisissez Suivant.
  8. Répondez aux invites.
  9. Choisissez la livraison standard ou la livraison accélérée pour votre nouvelle carte.
  10. Choisissez Soumettre.

Comment remplacer votre carte de crédit par un navigateur Web de téléphone portable

  1. Allez dans le menu.
  2. Choisissez Gérer les cartes et les comptes.
  3. Choisissez Services et alertes.
  4. Choisissez les cartes de crédit .
  5. Choisissez la carte que vous souhaitez remplacer.
  6. Choisissez Commander une nouvelle carte.
  7. Répondez aux invites.
  8. Choisissez Soumettre .

Avec les trois méthodes, vous devriez obtenir une page de confirmation après avoir suivi toutes les instructions. Si vous ne recevez pas de message de confirmation, c'est que quelque chose ne va pas et vous devez contacter le service client. US Bank avait des options de service client par e-mail, assistance, chat et téléphone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler ma carte de crédit US Bank?"?

Après que des milliers de US Bank clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler ma carte de crédit US Bank? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter US Bank si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme US Bank afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler ma carte de crédit US Bank? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

US Bank

Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 467,136 times
US Bank
remplacer la carte US Bank
remplacer la carte US Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to reset my security questions.
Can I transfer money from my reliacard to my bank account
i'd like to request more information on how to withdraw my funds and complete close my...
I didn’t make any request to edit or modify data access services to my account no...
I need to cancel my card and get a new one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card?

This article talks about the steps you need to take if your US Bank (a part of US Bancorp) card needs to be replaced because it was lost or stolen. Instructions are given for canceling your old US Bank credit card and requesting a new card on a desktop or laptop, canceling and replacing it on the iPhone or Android mobile app, and canceling and replacing it on a mobile phone's web browser.

If you have a credit card with US Bank, the banking division of US Bancorp, and it has been either stolen or lost, then you need to learn how to cancel it and order a new one. If you don't, you could have your account cleaned out by thieves. You can find out how to do this below.

How to Replace Your Credit Card on a Desktop or Laptop

  1. Go to the US Bank home page.
  2. Sign in to your US Bank account.
  3. Click on Customer Service.
  4. Click on Self Service.
  5. Click on Order a New Card under the Credit Cards, Charge Cards, and Premier Lines header.
  6. Respond to the prompts.
  7. Click on Submit.

How to Replace Your Credit Card with the Android or iPhone Mobile App

  1. Go to your account dashboard.
  2. Choose Menu.
  3. Choose Manage Cards.
  4. Choose the card you want replaced.
  5. Choose Order a New Card.
  6. Pick a reason for replacing the old card.
  7. Choose Next.
  8. Respond to the prompts.
  9. Pick Standard Delivery or Expedited Delivery for your new card.
  10. Choose Submit.

How to Replace Your Credit Card with a Mobile Phone Web Browser

  1. Go to the Menu.
  2. Choose Manage Cards & Accounts.
  3. Choose Services & Alerts.
  4. Choose Credit Cards.
  5. Choose the card you want to replace.
  6. Choose Order a New Card.
  7. Respond to the prompts.
  8. Choose Submit.

With all three methods, you should get a confirmation page after you finish following all of the instructions. If you do not get a confirmation message then something has gone wrong and you need to contact customer service. US Bank had email, help desk, chat, and phone customer service options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Us Bank Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 100,710 times
US Bank
replace US Bank card
replace US Bank card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cant see the cvv number on my card and i need yo get it in order to take care of me a...
I would like to see why my insurance didn't get paid
I would like to see why my insurance then got paid
I spoke to someone yesterday about extending my car lease until next May . My lease is...
I spoke to someone yesterday about extending my car lease until next May . My lease is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!