كيف يمكنني العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل البنكي الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرسال تحويل إلكتروني ، فإن أحد أكثر المعلومات أهمية التي ستحتاج إليها هو رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي. تستخدم البنوك هذا الرمز المكون من تسعة أرقام لتحديد مؤسسات مالية معينة أثناء المعاملات ، وهو ضروري لضمان وصول الأموال إلى حيث تريد. هناك عدة طرق للعثور على رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي ، وستعتمد أفضل طريقة على كيفية قيامك بالخدمات المصرفية.

يعد تحويل الأموال من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لتحويل الأموال بين الحسابات المصرفية. عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل الأموال ، ستحتاج إلى تزويد البنك المتلقي بمعلومات محددة ، بما في ذلك رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي. دعنا نتعرف على مكان العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي.

اتصل بالانترنت

أسهل طريقة للعثور على رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي هي تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، إليك الخطوات:

  1. انتقل إلى "حساباتي"

  2. حدد "الحسابات والخدمات".

  3. ابحث عن المعلومات المتعلقة بالتحويل البنكي الخاص بك. يجب أن يتضمن هذا رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي وأي معلومات إضافية يحتاجها البنك المتلقي.

إذا لم يكن لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، فلا داعي للقلق - فلا يزال بإمكانك العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي بطرق أخرى. أحد الخيارات هو الاتصال أو زيارة فرع بنك الولايات المتحدة المحلي ، حيث يمكن لدعم العملاء تزويدك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها.

استخدم تطبيق البنك للهاتف المحمول

إذا كنت أحد عملاء بنك الولايات المتحدة ولديك تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بالبنك مثبتًا على هاتفك ، فيمكنك استخدامه للعثور على رقم التوجيه الخاص بك. إليك الطريقة:

  1. افتح التطبيق وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

  2. حدد خيارات الحساب من القائمة.

  3. اختر التحويلات البنكية.

  4. سيعرض هذا رقم التوجيه البنكي الخاص ببنك الولايات المتحدة وأي معلومات أخرى ضرورية لإرسال تحويل بنكي.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة إضافية في العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل المصرفي الأمريكي ، فيمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء . سيكونون أكثر من سعداء لمساعدتك وتزويدك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها.

استخدم دفتر الشيكات الخاص بك

إذا كان لديك شيك من بنك الولايات المتحدة ، فيمكنك العثور على رقم التوجيه من خلال النظر في الجزء السفلي من الشيك. سيكون رقم التوجيه عبارة عن مجموعة من تسعة أرقام تقع بين الرمزين اللذين ينهيان سلسلة الأرقام.

يختلف الرمز الثاني حسب ما إذا كان لديك شيك ورقي أو شيك إلكتروني. بالنسبة للفحوصات الورقية ، يكون الخط أسودًا أفقيًا.

تذكر أن رقم التوجيه الموجود على الشيك خاص بك لعمليات الإيداع والسحب التي تتم في فروع بنك الولايات المتحدة - وهو ليس هو نفسه رقم التوجيه الذي ستحتاج إليه للتحويلات البنكية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرسال تحويل إلكتروني ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال بدعم عملاء بنك الولايات المتحدة للحصول على رقم التوجيه الصحيح.

استخدم دليل أرقام توجيه بنك الولايات المتحدة

إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على العثور على رقم توجيه بنك الولايات المتحدة ، فيمكنك استخدام مورد آخر: دليل أرقام توجيه البنك الأمريكي. تحتفظ رابطة المصرفيين الأمريكيين بهذا الدليل ، وهي تسرد أرقام التوجيه لجميع البنوك الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة.

ما عليك سوى تحديد ولايتك من القائمة المنسدلة ثم البحث عن المصرف الذي تتعامل معه في القائمة لاستخدام الدليل. بمجرد تحديد موقع البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، سترى رقم التوجيه مدرجًا بجواره.

ضع في اعتبارك أن دليل أرقام توجيه البنوك الأمريكية لا يسرد سوى أرقام التوجيه للبنوك - إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رقم توجيه لاتحاد ائتماني أو مؤسسة مالية أخرى ، فستحتاج إلى تحديد موقعه عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مورد آخر. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن رقم توجيه لبنك أمريكي ، فإن الدليل طريقة سريعة وسهلة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل البنكي الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل البنكي الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني العثور على رقم توجيه التحويل البنكي الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Bank

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 142,780 times
US Bank
كيف يمكنني العثور على رقم توجيه مصرفية بنك الولايات المتحدة الخاص بي؟
العثور على رقم توجيه البنك الأمريكي الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Check cashing fees are not consistent and I want to know why each branch charges me a d...
Check cashing fees are not consistent and I want to know why each branch charges me a d...
Check cashing fees are not consistent and I want to know why each branch charges me a d...
I have called in to be taken off direct mailers and they said I wouldn't receive any mo...
I have called in to be taken off direct mailers and they said I wouldn't receive any mo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Us Bank Wire Routing Number?

If you need to send a wire transfer, one of the most critical pieces of information that you will need is your U.S. Bank wire routing number. Banks use this nine-digit code to identify specific financial institutions during transactions, and it is essential for ensuring that money gets where it needs to go. There are several ways to find your U.S. Bank wire routing number, and the best method will depend on how you do your banking.

Wiring money is one of the most common ways to transfer funds between bank accounts. When you need to wire money, you will need to provide the receiving bank with specific information, including your U.S. Bank wire routing number. Let's learn where to find your U.S. Bank wire routing number.

Go Online

The easiest way to find your U.S. Bank wire routing number is to log in to your online banking account. Once logged in, here are the steps:

  1. Go to "My Accounts"

  2. Select "Accounts and Services."

  3. Look for the information related to your wire transfer. This should include your U.S. Bank wire routing number and any additional information needed by the receiving bank.

If you don't have access to online banking, don't worry — you can still find your U.S. Bank wire routing number in other ways. One option is to call or visit your local U.S. Bank branch, where customer support can provide you with the information you need.

Use the Bank Mobile App

If you're a U.S. Bank customer and you have the bank's mobile app installed on your phone, you can use it to find your routing number. Here's how:

  1. Open the app and log in to your account.

  2. Select Account options from the menu.

  3. Choose Wire Transfers.

  4. This will display your U.S. Bank wire routing number and any other necessary information for sending a wire transfer.

If you need additional help finding your U.S. Bank wire routing number, you can contact customer support. They will be more than happy to help you and provide you with the information you need.

Use Your Checkbook

If you have a check from U.S. Bank, you can find the routing number by looking at the bottom of the check. The routing number will be the set of nine numbers located between the two symbols that bookend the string of numbers.

The second symbol varies depending on whether you have a paper check or an electronic check. For paper checks, it's a black horizontal line.

Remember that the routing number on your check is for deposits and withdrawals made at U.S. Bank branches — it's not the same as the routing number you'll need for wire transfers. If you need to send a wire transfer, you'll need to log in to your online banking account or contact U.S. Bank customer support for the correct routing number.

Use the U.S. Bank Routing Number Directory

If you still can't find your U.S. Bank routing number, you can use one more resource: the U.S. Bank Routing Number Directory. The American Bankers Association maintains this directory, and it lists the routing numbers for all major banks in the United States.

Simply select your state from the drop-down menu and then find your bank on the list to use the directory. Once you've located your bank, you'll see the routing number listed next to it.

Keep in mind that the U.S. Bank Routing Number Directory only lists routing numbers for banks — if you need a routing number for a credit union or other financial institution, you'll need to locate it online or through another resource. But if you're looking for a routing number for a U.S. Bank, the directory is a quick and easy way.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Us Bank Wire Routing Number?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Us Bank Wire Routing Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Us Bank Wire Routing Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 123,966 times
US Bank
How Do I Find My U.S. Bank Wire Routing Number?
Finding Your U.S. Bank Wire Routing Number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Us bank reliacard will not answer, I need someone to transfer me to an actual human
Us bank reliacard will not answer, I need someone to transfer me to an actual human
I need to change my phone number.
I need to change my phone number.
I need to change my phone number.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!