كيف أقوم بتجميد بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة سحب آلي أمريكية مفقودة أو مسروقة؟

عندما تلاحظ فقدان بطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك من بنك الولايات المتحدة أو تخشى سرقتها ، فلا داعي للذعر. يمكنك اتخاذ بعض الخطوات البسيطة لتخفيف مخاوفك. إن الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الفور للإبلاغ عن فقده ومراقبة حسابك للرسوم المشبوهة يمنحك راحة البال. تحقق من تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك إذا لزم الأمر واتصل بالبنك الأمريكي في أي وقت لديك سؤال أو بحاجة إلى مساعدة.

أنت تتمتع بمزايا امتلاك بطاقة خصم أو ائتمان عندما تدرك فجأة أنك قد تكون في غير محلها. ماذا تفعل عندما يحدث لك مثل هذا الحدث الكابوس؟ أولاً ، لا داعي للذعر. ثانيًا ، هناك خيارات ، ولكن الخيار الأفضل هو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك أرقامًا مختلفة للأعمال والشخصية وكذلك للخصم أو الائتمان ، ولكنها كلها متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للحفاظ على تغطيتك.

في الوقت الحالي ، فإن تجميد الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان المفقودة أو المسروقة ليس خيارًا متاحًا. ومع ذلك ، لدى بنك الولايات المتحدة ممثلون لخدمة العملاء متاحون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ولديهم قائمة مرجعية بالإجراءات التي يمكن أن تزيل بعض الضغط الناجم عن فقدان البطاقة.

قائمة مراجعة البنك الأمريكي

  1. اتصل بخدمة العملاء على الفور. يمكنك الوصول إليهم هنا . للعملاء الصم وضعاف السمع ، تقبل خدمة عملاء البنك الأمريكي مكالمات الترحيل.
  2. من المرجح أن يتم استبدال بطاقتك. حتى إذا كان مفقودًا وقمت بتحديد موقعه لاحقًا ، فستظل بحاجة إلى استخدام الجديد من الآن فصاعدًا. راجع القائمة أدناه لمعرفة ما يجب فعله بعد استلام بطاقتك الجديدة.
  3. راقب حسابك المصرفي في الولايات المتحدة بحثًا عن أي نشاط مريب وأخبره على الفور حتى يتمكنوا من مساعدتك في تقديم مطالبة ضد الرسوم الاحتيالية. لن تكون مسؤولا عن أي معاملات احتيالية.
  4. إذا تمت سرقة بطاقتك الائتمانية ، فراقب هذا النشاط وأبلغ عن أي رسوم مشبوهة. من المستحسن أيضًا أن تحصل على نسخة مجانية من تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك على Annualcreditreport.com.

بعد استلام بطاقتك الجديدة

  1. قم بتفعيل بطاقتك الجديدة ، وتأكد من توقيع ظهر البطاقة.
  2. قم بتحديث أي مدفوعات تلقائية تستخدم رقم بطاقتك. على الرغم من أن تحديث طرق الدفع يعد خيارًا شخصيًا ، إلا أن الدفعات التلقائية التي تستخدم حسابك المصرفي المباشر لا تتأثر بهذا التغيير. تشمل بعض التجار والشركات المشتركة
    1. نفقات الأسرة والعمل مثل المرافق ، والهاتف ، والإنترنت ، ومدفوعات التأمين ، إلخ.
    2. الإنترنت أو المحافظ الرقمية مثل PayPal و Apple Pay.
    3. اشتراكات مثل Google Play أو Netflix أو Hulu.
  3. استمر في تسديد الدفعات لبطاقتك الائتمانية السابقة. وذلك حتى يتمكن نظام الفوترة من إضافة رصيد إلى حسابك بشكل مناسب ، وأن حسابك سيعكس رقم بطاقتك الائتمانية الجديدة في البيان التالي.
  4. تدمير جميع الشيكات المريحة التي تحتوي على رقم بطاقتك الائتمانية القديمة ، بالإضافة إلى أي بطاقات ائتمان أو خصم متبقية لها الرقم القديم وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.
كيف أقوم بتجميد بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة سحب آلي أمريكية مفقودة أو مسروقة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتجميد بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة سحب آلي أمريكية مفقودة أو مسروقة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتجميد بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة سحب آلي أمريكية مفقودة أو مسروقة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتجميد بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة سحب آلي أمريكية مفقودة أو مسروقة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Bank

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,436,061 times
US Bank
قم بتجميد بطاقة بنكية أمريكية مفقودة
مساعدة بطاقة مصرفية أمريكية مسروقة أو مفقودة
الإبلاغ عن فقد أو سرقة بطاقة US Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to transfer my money from my Us Bank reliacard to my other bank account three m...
My debit card is deactivated and my funds are in limbo. My number as well as DOB and my...
On July *nd of this year, my husband and I were victims of a violent, undeserved home i...
A US Bank customer wrote me a check for $**.**. Can I cash the check at an US Bank near me?
Cryptostandtrade its a online earing platfprm*I just wanna knw*Its tht real or fake*Thy...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Freeze a Lost or Stolen Us Bank Credit or Debit Card?

When you notice your US Bank debit or credit card missing or fear it stolen, don't panic. You can take a few simple steps to ease your fears. Calling customer service immediately to report it missing and keeping an eye on your account for suspicious charges both give you peace of mind. Check your credit report if needed and call US Bank anytime you have a question or need help.

You're enjoying the advantages of having a debit or credit card when you suddenly realize you may have misplaced it. What do you do when such a nightmarish event happens to you? First, don't panic. Secondly, there are options, but the best option is to contact customer service. Keep in mind there's different numbers for business and personal as well for debit or credit but they're all available 24/7 to keep you covered.

At this time, placing a freeze on a lost or stolen debit or credit card is not an option. However, US Bank has customer service representatives available 24/7 and they do have a checklist of actions that can remove some of the stress of having a missing card.

US Bank Checklist

  1. Call customer service immediately. You can reach them here. For deaf and hard-of-hearing customers, US bank's customer service does accept relay calls.
  2. Your card will more than likely be replaced. Even if it's missing and you locate it later, you will still need to use the new one from now on. Review the below list for what to do after you receive your new card.
  3. Monitor your US bank account for any suspicious activity and let them know immediately so that they can help you file a claim against the fraudulent charges. You will not be held liable against any fraudulent transactions.
  4. If your credit card was stolen, monitor that activity and report any suspicious charges. It's also recommended that you obtain a free copy of your credit report at annualcreditreport.com.

After You Receive Your New Card

  1. Activate your new card, making sure you sign the back of the card.
  2. Update any automatic payments that use your card number. Although updating your payment methods is a personal choice, automatic payments that use your direct bank account are not affected by this change. Some common merchants and companies include
    1. Household and business expenses such as utilities, phone, internet, insurance payments, etc.
    2. Internet or digital wallets like PayPal and Apple Pay.
    3. Subscriptions like Google Play, Netflix or Hulu.
  3. Continue to make payments to your previous credit card. This is so the billing system can credit your account appropriately, and that your account will reflect your new credit card number in the next statement.
  4. Destroy all convenience checks that have your old credit card number, as well as any remaining credit or debit cards that have the old number and expiration date.
How Do I Freeze a Lost or Stolen Us Bank Credit or Debit Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Freeze a Lost or Stolen Us Bank Credit or Debit Card?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Freeze a Lost or Stolen Us Bank Credit or Debit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Freeze a Lost or Stolen Us Bank Credit or Debit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 157,760 times
US Bank
Freeze a missing US bank card
Help US bank card stolen or missing
report card lost or stolen US Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card is declining for no reason
My card isn’t working with atm withdrawals
My card was suspended for my address change and I need did that and then we were cut of...
my account has been blocked again after mailing in all paperwork my identity was verifi...
Need routing number and account number ASAP please
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!