كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور مع بنك الولايات المتحدة؟

قد يؤدي نسيان اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور إلى عدم قدرتك على تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيينها باستخدام الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه. سيُطلب رقم بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك ورقم التعريف الشخصي عند إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور.
US Bank هو أحد أكبر المؤسسات المصرفية في الولايات المتحدة ، ويقع مقره الرئيسي في ولاية مينيسوتا. لديها أكثر من 3000 فرع ، وأكثر من 4000 جهاز صراف آلي ، واعتبارًا من عام 2019 ، كان لديها أكثر من 70،000 موظف. يقدم بنك الولايات المتحدة خدمات مالية متنوعة بما في ذلك إدارة الاستثمار والإقراض والإيداع وإدارة النقد وخدمات بطاقات الائتمان. يهدف البنك إلى إرضاء جميع عملائه في جميع الأوقات.

كما يتم تقديم خيارات الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت في هذا البنك. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب مصرفي عبر الإنترنت. يجب على كل شخص يستخدم مثل هذا الحساب أن يكون لديه اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور. إذا نسيت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور أو كليهما ، فيمكنك إعادة تعيينهما عبر موقع الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت أو تطبيق الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول الخاص بالبنك. فيما يلي إرشادات حول كيفية القيام بذلك.

كيفية إعادة تعيين اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور باستخدام موقع الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت لبنك الولايات المتحدة

سوف تحتاج إلى بضع دقائق فقط عند إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور باستخدام موقع الخدمات المصرفية لبنك الولايات المتحدة. فيما يلي الخطوات التي عليك اتباعها.

  1. ستحتاج إلى فتح موقع البنك الإلكتروني والنقر على خيار "الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت" في قائمة التنقل. ستظهر صفحة تطلب منك إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك.
  2. انقر فوق خيار "نسيت كلمة المرور" على الجانب الأيسر من هذه الصفحة. أيضًا ، املأ مربع اختيار الأمان الذي سيكون أعلى خيار "نسيت كلمة المرور" مباشرةً. يهدف مربع الاختيار الأمني إلى التأكد من أن البشر فقط يستخدمون هذا الموقع.
  3. سيُطلب منك التحقق من الشروط والأحكام التي تحكم عملية إعادة التعيين. ضع علامة على مربع "أوافق على البنود والشروط" ثم انقر فوق خيار "قبول" على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة.
  4. أدخل رقم التعريف الشخصي ورقم بطاقة الخصم عندما يُطلب منك ذلك. رقم بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك هو الرقم المكون من 16 رقمًا على ظهر بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك.
  5. تأكد من أن الرقم الذي سيظهر بعد العملية أعلاه هو رقمك. إذا كان لك ، انقر فوق خيار "تأكيد". إذا لم يكن لك ، فاتصل بالبنك الأمريكي . سيتم إرسال كلمة مرور مؤقتة إلى رقم هاتفك.
  6. سيُطلب منك إدخال كلمة المرور المؤقتة. أدخله وانقر فوق التالي.
  7. أدخل اسم المستخدم الجديد وكلمة المرور واسم المستخدم في الصفحة التي ستظهر وانقر فوق التالي. ستصلك رسالة تأكيد تخبرك أنه تم تسجيل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الجديدين بنجاح. افتح موقع الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت للبنك وأدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الجديدين للتحقق مما إذا كانا يعملان.

كيفية إعادة تعيين اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور باستخدام تطبيق بنك الولايات المتحدة للهاتف المحمول

تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هذا في هاتفك الذكي حتى تتمكن من إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور للخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت باستخدامه. اتبع الخطوات التالية أثناء عملية إعادة الضبط.

  1. افتح تطبيق الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول وانقر على خيار "المزيد" على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة.
  2. ستظهر عدة خيارات. انقر فوق خيار "نسيت اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور".
  3. وافق على الشروط والأحكام ثم أدخل رقم بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك ورقم التعريف الشخصي عند مطالبتك بذلك.
  4. سيُطلب منك تأكيد رقم هاتفك. سيتم إرسال كلمة مرور لمرة واحدة إلى رقم هاتفك.
  5. أدخل كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة عندما يُطلب منك ذلك ، ثم قم بإعداد اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الجديدين. بعد تلقي تأكيد بأنه قد تم تنشيط اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الجديدين ، استخدمهما لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور مع بنك الولايات المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور مع بنك الولايات المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور مع بنك الولايات المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Bank

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 122,472 times
US Bank
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور باستخدام تطبيق الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول
إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور مع بنك الولايات المتحدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to transfer my money from my Us Bank reliacard to my other bank account three m...
My debit card is deactivated and my funds are in limbo. My number as well as DOB and my...
On July *nd of this year, my husband and I were victims of a violent, undeserved home i...
A US Bank customer wrote me a check for $**.**. Can I cash the check at an US Bank near me?
Cryptostandtrade its a online earing platfprm*I just wanna knw*Its tht real or fake*Thy...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank?

Forgetting your username or password can make you not be able to login into your online banking account. If that is the case, you need to reset them using the above procedures. Your debit card number and pin will be required when resetting your username and password.
U.S. Bank is one of the largest banking institutions in the United States, with its headquarters in Minnesota. It has over 3000 branches, and over 4000 ATM's and as of 2019, it had over 70,000 employees. U.S. Bank offers various financial services including investment management, lending, depository, cash management and credit card services. The bank aims at satisfying all its customers at all times.

Online banking options are also offered in this bank. However, you need to have an online banking account. Every person using such an account is required to have a username and a password. If you forget your username or password or both, you can reset them via the online banking website or the bank's mobile banking app. Below are guidelines on how to do that.

How to Reset a Username and Password Using the U.S. Bank Online Banking Website

You will only require a few minutes when resetting your username and password using the U.S. Bank banking website. Below are the steps that you need to follow.

  1. You will need to open the bank's website and click on the "online banking" option on the navigation menu. A page will pop-up asking you to enter your username and your password.
  2. Click on the "forgot password" option on the left-hand side of this page. Also, fill in the security check box that will be just above the "forgot password" option. The security check box is meant to ensure that only humans use this website.
  3. You will be required to check the terms and conditions that govern the resetting process. Tick the "I agree to the terms and conditions" box and then click on the "accept" option on the right-hand side of the page.
  4. Enter your pin and debit card number when prompted to. Your debit card number is the 16-digit number on the backside of your debit card.
  5. Confirm if the number that will appear after the above process is yours. If it is yours, click on the "confirm" option. If it is not yours, contact U.S. Bank. A temporary password will be sent to your phone number.
  6. You will be required to enter the temporary password. Enter it and click next.
  7. Enter your new username and password and username in a page that will come up and click next. You will get a confirmation message telling you that your new username and password have been successfully registered. Open the bank's online banking website and enter the new username and password to check if they are working.

How to Reset a Username and Password Using the U.S. Bank Mobile App

You need to have this mobile app installed in your Smartphone for you to reset your online banking username and password using it. Follow the following steps during the resetting process.

  1. Open your mobile banking app and click on the "more" option on the right-hand side of the page.
  2. Several options will appear. Click on the "Forgot username and password" option.
  3. Agree to the terms and conditions and then enter your debit card number and pin when prompted to.
  4. You will be required to confirm your phone number. A one-time password will be sent to your phone number.
  5. Enter the one-time password when prompted to and then set up your new username and password. After receiving a confirmation that your new username and password have been activated, use them to login into your online banking account.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 281,743 times
US Bank
Resetting a password using a mobile banking app
resetting a username and password with U.S. Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Us bank says I still owe them money and has to be paid before my auto loan can finalize...
Us bank says I still owe them money and has to be paid before my auto loan can finalize...
I Can’t get through to them all day. And my card keeps getting blocked for purchases ov...
I had my u.s relia card lock I don't know why and when I called to have it unlocked the...
Its been ** buisness days since my reliacard has been sent how do i check on its status
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!