如何通过我们银行重置我的用户名和密码?

忘记用户名或密码会使您无法登录在线银行帐户。在这种情况下,您需要按照上述步骤重设它们。重置用户名和密码时,将需要您的借记卡卡号和密码。
美国银行是美国最大的银行机构之一,总部位于明尼苏达州。它拥有3000多个分支机构和4000多个ATM,截至2019年,它拥有70,000多名员工。美国银行提供各种金融服务,包括投资管理,贷款,存款,现金管理和信用卡服务。该银行旨在始终满足所有客户的需求。

该银行还提供在线银行服务。但是,您需要拥有一个网上银行帐户。每个使用这种帐户的人都必须具有用户名和密码。如果您忘记了用户名或密码,或者两者都忘记了,可以通过在线银行网站或银行的移动银行应用程序将其重置。以下是有关操作方法的指南。

如何使用美国银行在线银行网站重设用户名和密码

使用美国银行银行网站重置用户名和密码时,只需几分钟。以下是您需要遵循的步骤。

  1. 您需要打开银行的网站,然后单击导航菜单上的“在线银行”选项。将会弹出一个页面,要求您输入用户名和密码。
  2. 单击此页面左侧的“忘记密码”选项。另外,填写“忘记密码”选项上方的安全性复选框。安全复选框旨在确保只有人才能使用该网站。
  3. 您将需要检查控制重置过程的条款和条件。勾选“我同意条款和条件”框,然后单击页面右侧的“接受”选项。
  4. 提示时输入您的密码和借记卡卡号。您的借记卡号码是借记卡背面的16位数字。
  5. 确认在上述过程之后将出现的电话号码是您的。如果是您的,请单击“确认”选项。如果不是您本人,请与美国银行联系。临时密码将发送到您的电话号码。
  6. 您将需要输入临时密码。输入它,然后单击下一步。
  7. 在出现的页面中输入新的用户名和密码以及用户名,然后单击下一步。您将收到一条确认消息,告知您新的用户名和密码已成功注册。打开银行的在线银行网站,然后输入新的用户名和密码以检查它们是否有效。

如何使用美国银行移动应用程序重置用户名和密码

您需要在智能手机中安装此移动应用程序,才能使用该应用程序重置您的网上银行用户名和密码。在重置过程中,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 打开您的移动银行应用程序,然后单击页面右侧的“更多”选项。
  2. 出现几个选项。单击“忘记用户名和密码”选项。
  3. 同意条款和条件,然后在出现提示时输入您的借记卡号和密码。
  4. 您将需要确认您的电话号码。一次性密码将发送到您的电话号码。
  5. 在出现提示时输入一次性密码,然后设置新的用户名和密码。在收到确认您的新用户名和密码已被激活的确认后,使用它们登录您的网上银行帐户。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过我们银行重置我的用户名和密码?"?

在成千上万的US Bank客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过我们银行重置我的用户名和密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系US Bank(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如US Bank之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过我们银行重置我的用户名和密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

US Bank

Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 787,268 times
US Bank
使用手机银行应用程序重置密码
通过美国银行重置用户名和密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed my e-mail address on the USBank website but I'm still getting my e-mails from...
Need to speak to a customer service representative to dispute a charge.
How to transfer money through the State Farm Alliance checking account?
How to transfer money through the State Farm Alliance checking account?
I need to request a replacement card. I still haven’t received my card in the mail near...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank?

Forgetting your username or password can make you not be able to login into your online banking account. If that is the case, you need to reset them using the above procedures. Your debit card number and pin will be required when resetting your username and password.
U.S. Bank is one of the largest banking institutions in the United States, with its headquarters in Minnesota. It has over 3000 branches, and over 4000 ATM's and as of 2019, it had over 70,000 employees. U.S. Bank offers various financial services including investment management, lending, depository, cash management and credit card services. The bank aims at satisfying all its customers at all times.

Online banking options are also offered in this bank. However, you need to have an online banking account. Every person using such an account is required to have a username and a password. If you forget your username or password or both, you can reset them via the online banking website or the bank's mobile banking app. Below are guidelines on how to do that.

How to Reset a Username and Password Using the U.S. Bank Online Banking Website

You will only require a few minutes when resetting your username and password using the U.S. Bank banking website. Below are the steps that you need to follow.

  1. You will need to open the bank's website and click on the "online banking" option on the navigation menu. A page will pop-up asking you to enter your username and your password.
  2. Click on the "forgot password" option on the left-hand side of this page. Also, fill in the security check box that will be just above the "forgot password" option. The security check box is meant to ensure that only humans use this website.
  3. You will be required to check the terms and conditions that govern the resetting process. Tick the "I agree to the terms and conditions" box and then click on the "accept" option on the right-hand side of the page.
  4. Enter your pin and debit card number when prompted to. Your debit card number is the 16-digit number on the backside of your debit card.
  5. Confirm if the number that will appear after the above process is yours. If it is yours, click on the "confirm" option. If it is not yours, contact U.S. Bank. A temporary password will be sent to your phone number.
  6. You will be required to enter the temporary password. Enter it and click next.
  7. Enter your new username and password and username in a page that will come up and click next. You will get a confirmation message telling you that your new username and password have been successfully registered. Open the bank's online banking website and enter the new username and password to check if they are working.

How to Reset a Username and Password Using the U.S. Bank Mobile App

You need to have this mobile app installed in your Smartphone for you to reset your online banking username and password using it. Follow the following steps during the resetting process.

  1. Open your mobile banking app and click on the "more" option on the right-hand side of the page.
  2. Several options will appear. Click on the "Forgot username and password" option.
  3. Agree to the terms and conditions and then enter your debit card number and pin when prompted to.
  4. You will be required to confirm your phone number. A one-time password will be sent to your phone number.
  5. Enter the one-time password when prompted to and then set up your new username and password. After receiving a confirmation that your new username and password have been activated, use them to login into your online banking account.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank?"?

After thousands of US Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Username and Password with Us Bank? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Bank

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 281,743 times
US Bank
Resetting a password using a mobile banking app
resetting a username and password with U.S. Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Us bank says I still owe them money and has to be paid before my auto loan can finalize...
Us bank says I still owe them money and has to be paid before my auto loan can finalize...
I Can’t get through to them all day. And my card keeps getting blocked for purchases ov...
I had my u.s relia card lock I don't know why and when I called to have it unlocked the...
Its been ** buisness days since my reliacard has been sent how do i check on its status
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!