我如何从 Usps 获得退款?

根据申请退款的限制以及您申请相关退款的方式,可以退还不同类型的邮资。退款可能会被拒绝或部分支付,您可以在收到决定后 30 天内提交争议。有关退款流程和资格的更多信息,请联系 USPS 客户服务团队或查看 USPS 官方在线网站。

有时,您订购了一项服务,但对所提供的服务并不满意。在大多数情况下,您要求退款。您可以根据您所在的位置以及您是否有资格申请国内或国际退款。

如何申请国内退款。

对于国内退款,您可以选择在线申请或亲自到邮局申请。如果您可能需要提供以下任一或所有信息,您将需要所有退款请求的购买证明;如果您亲自前往,您的包裹的追踪号码、购买收据和带照片的身份证件。

对于在线申请的企业,他们可以上传最多包含 1,000 个独立 USPS 跟踪号的文件。以下是一些符合退款条件的服务、申请时间以及您需要申请的信息。

、地址变更网上授权费

USPS 向您的信用卡公司收取 1.05 美元的费用,如果在 USPS 官方网站上提出地址变更请求,该费用有时可退还。要申请退款,您需要致电 USPS 申请退款,退款将视具体情况而定。如果请求获得批准,1.05 美元将记入已扣款的信用卡。

2. Click-N-Ship 标签

未通过邮资系统扫描且尚未提出退款请求的未使用标签可在打印日期后 30 天内获得退款。要申请退款,请登录您的 Click-N-Ship 帐户并单击购物记录。选中您要退款的标签,然后从曲目标签下拉列表中选择退款标签,然后单击继续。

对于打印时间超过 30 天但少于 60 天的标签,请发送电子邮件至 Click-N-Ship 服务台以获得退款。您需要在电子邮件中提供诸如您的用户名、Click-N-Ship 帐号、标签号、交易号和日期等信息。

3.额外服务

如果在邮寄日期后 30 至 60 天内未根据其服务功能执行该服务,则某些额外服务可退款,仅退还给支付这些服务的人。如果出现以下情况,您有资格获得退款:

  • 包裹未送达且 USPS 有问题
  • 有错误收取的邮资或费用
  • 未提供您支付的服务

当您申请退款时,您需要提供您的追踪号码和邮寄收据。

对于认证邮件、回执、签名确认和 USPS 营销邮件的 USPS 跟踪,可以在线申请服务退款。如果您无法在线申请退款,您也可以亲自将证明文件带到您支付服务费用的邮局。

提交请求后会发生什么

根据服务的限制和您的申请方式,批准的退款将以不同的方式支付,如下所示:

  • 已批准的在线退款将邮寄支票。
  • 在邮局申请的已获批准的退款将以现金或支票或汇票的形式发放。
  • Click-N-Ship 退款在获得批准后退还到原始付款帐户。
  • 在线申请退款的企业客户将收到支票而不是账户信用。
  • 在 USPS 零售点申请退款的企业客户将把退款记入他们的 USPS 公司账户。

要对被拒绝或部分支付的请求提出上诉,您可以在收到决定后 30 天内提出争议。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从 Usps 获得退款?"?

在成千上万的US Postal Service客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从 Usps 获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系US Postal Service(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如US Postal Service之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从 Usps 获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

US Postal Service

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 48,813 times
US Postal Service
从 USPS 获得退款
USPS 退款资格
usps退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Package missing. It was supposed to be delivered on *********. It is a very important p...
international package not delivered till now,
Ive placed a few orders and it's under usps carrier, and just recently hurricane ida hi...
hold a package at a post office
I have a package that was dropped off at a postal office on Tuesday for overnight*expre...

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Usps?

Different types of postage can get refunded depending on the restrictions for requesting the refund and how you requested the refund in question. Refunds may be denied or partially paid and you may submit a dispute within 30 days of receiving the decision. For more information on the refund process and eligibility, contact the USPS customer service team or check on the USPS official online website.

There are times when you order a service and you are unsatisfied with the service you are provided. In most cases, you request a refund. You can request a domestic or international refund depending on your location and whether you are eligible for one.

How to Apply for Domestic Refunds.

For domestic refunds, you have the option of applying online or in person at the postal office location. You will need proof of purchase for all refunds requests where you may be required to provide either or all of the following information; the tracking number of your package, the purchase receipt, and your photo ID if you go in person.

For businesses applying online, they may upload files with up to 1,000 individual USPS tracking numbers. Below is information on some services that are eligible for a refund, when to apply, and what you will need to apply.

1. Change of Address Online Authorization Fee

USPS submits a charge of $1.05 to your credit card company which is sometimes refundable in cases where the change-of-address requests are made on the official USPS website. To request a refund, you will be required to call USPS to request a refund which will be considered on a case-by-case basis. If the request is approved, the $1.05 will be credited to the charged credit card.

2. Click-N-Ship Labels

Unused labels that have not been scanned by the postage system, and do not already have a refund request are eligible for refunds up to 30 days after the print date. To request a refund, log into your Click-N-Ship account and click shopping history. Check the labels you want to be refunded and select the refund labels from the track labels dropdown list then click proceed.

For labels printed over 30 days but less than 60 days before, email the Click-N-Ship help desk for a refund. You will be required to provide information such as your username, Click-N-Ship account number, label number, your transaction number, and date in your email.

3. Extra Services

Some extra services are refundable, only to the one who paid for them, if the service wasn't performed according to its service features 30 to 60 days after the mailing date. You are eligible for a refund if:

  • A package is not delivered and USPS is at fault
  • There is incorrectly charged postage or fees
  • The services you paid for are not provided

You will need to provide your tracking number and mailing receipt when you request a refund.

Service refunds can be requested online for Certified Mail, Return Receipts, Signature Confirmation and USPS Tracking for USPS Marketing Mail. You may also take your proof documents in person to the post office where you paid for the service if you cannot make a refund request online.

What Happens After Submitting Your Request

Approved refunds are paid in different ways depending on the restrictions of the service and how you applied as listed below:

  • Online refunds that have been approved will be mailed a check.
  • Refunds requested at the Post Office that have been approved will be issued in cash or via a check or money order.
  • Click-N-Ship refunds are refunded to the original payment account after they have been approved.
  • Business customers who requested a refund online will get a check rather than a credit to their account.
  • Business customers who requested a refund at a USPS Retail location will have their refund credited to their USPS Corporate Account.

To appeal for denied or partially paid requests, you may file a dispute within 30 days of receiving the decision.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Usps?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Usps? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Usps? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 5,889 times
US Postal Service
Get a Refund from USPS
Eligibility for Refunds usps
usps refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

EI*********US for this package I paid for expedited shipping on Monday and it still has...
My package was suppose to come to Canada but I was sent a message that it is being fina...
i have a vacation hold on my address but i just got a notification that a package is ou...
I mailed out some (*) lighting fixture packages from my local post office in Indian Ro...
I ordered a package and the address on the package is incorrect. I need to know where m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!