كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS؟

عند الانتقال ، تأكد من أن الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS موجود في قائمة مهامك حتى لا تفوت أيًا من مراسلاتك المهمة. يمكنك إرسال نموذج تغيير العنوان عبر الإنترنت مقابل رسوم رمزية. يمكنك أيضًا إكمال نموذج تغيير العنوان فعليًا ووضعه في صندوق البريد الخاص بك أو إرساله شخصيًا في مكتب البريد المحلي.

يمكن أن يكون الانتقال مهمة شاقة. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها وإعدادها حتى تكون حركتك ناجحة. أحد المجالات التي لا تريد إهمالها هو بريدك. عندما تنتقل ، تريد أن ينتقل بريدك معك ، ولكن كيف تتأكد من حدوث ذلك؟ كيف تبلغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS؟ يمكنك تلقي المعلومات والدعم من USPS هنا ، وفيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان.

الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS: عبر الإنترنت أو عبر البريد أو شخصيًا.

متصل

أسرع طريقة للإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS هي من خلال بوابتها على الإنترنت. لإعداد خدمة تغيير العنوان وإعادة توجيه البريد ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع USPS في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. من شريط القائمة أعلى الشاشة ، حدد "أدوات سريعة".
  3. حدد "تغيير عنواني" من الخيارات المعروضة.
  4. أكمل النموذج عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك الحالي وعنوان إعادة التوجيه وتاريخ بدء إعادة التوجيه وأي معلومات أخرى مطلوبة.
  5. تابع إلى شاشة الدفع وأرسل الدفعة الصغيرة (حاليًا 1.10 دولار).
  6. قم بتأكيد التغيير.

سيتم الآن إعادة توجيه بريدك إلى عنوانك الجديد. ملاحظة ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى سبعة أيام قبل أن تبدأ في استلام بريدك على عنوانك الجديد.

عبر البريد

يمكنك أيضًا طلب نموذج تغيير العنوان من شركة النقل البريدية الخاصة بك. بمجرد استلام النموذج ، قم بملئه بالكامل وضعه مرة أخرى في صندوق البريد الخاص بك للإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان. سيقوم مكتب البريد بإدخال المعلومات في النظام. هذه الطريقة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من الإنترنت (يمكن استخدام تغيير نموذج العنوان مجانًا) ، ولكنها تستغرق وقتًا أطول للمعالجة.

شخصيا

يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى مكتب البريد المحلي وملء نموذج تغيير العنوان وإرساله شخصيًا. على غرار أسلوب البريد الوارد ، يعد هذا مجانيًا ، ولكنه يستغرق وقتًا أطول للمعالجة مقارنة بالطريقة عبر الإنترنت.

يضمن الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS استمرار وصول بريدك إلى موقعك الجديد. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل USPS هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Postal Service إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Postal Service إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Postal Service لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان إلى USPS؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Postal Service

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 70,825 times
US Postal Service
USPS
تقرير تغيير العنوان

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

change delivery address because of wrong address on label
I am disabled and able to walk out in a fall risk I rank the home that I'm in and the o...
I'm disabled a fall risk and can't walk far can not drive. I was allowed a mail box in...
Packages are being handed to anyone on property which are people owner hired I need on...
Need to know what time schedule the usps delivery person works in my area
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Change of Address to the Usps?

When moving, make sure reporting a change of address to USPS is on your to-do list so you do not miss any of your important correspondence. You can submit a change of address form online for a small fee. You can also physically complete a change of address form and place it in your mailbox or submit it in person at your local post office.

Moving can be an overwhelming task. There are so many things you need to do and set up in order for your move to be successful. One area you don't want to neglect is your mail. When you move, you want your mail to move with you, but how do you make sure that happens? How do you report a change of address to the USPS? You can receive information and support from USPS here, and below are ways you can report a change of address.

Reporting Change of Address to USPS

There are three ways you can report a change of address to USPS: online, via mail, or in person.

Online

The quickest way to report your change of address to USPS is through its online portal. To set up your change of address and mail forwarding service, follow these steps:

  1. Open the USPS website in your computer's browser.
  2. From the menu bar at the top of the screen, select "Quick Tools."
  3. Select "Change My Address" from the options displayed.
  4. Complete the online form including your name, email address, current address, forwarding address, date to start forwarding, and any other information required.
  5. Proceed to the payment screen and submit the small payment (currently it is $1.10).
  6. Confirm the change.

Your mail will now be forwarded to your new address. Note, it may take up to seven days before you start receiving your mail at your new address.

Via Mail

You can also request a change of address form from your postal carrier. Once you receive the form, fill it out in its entirety and place it back in your mailbox to report your change of address. The post office will input the information into the system. This method is more cost-efficient than online (it is free to use the change of address form), but it does take longer to process.

In Person

You can also go to your local post office and fill out and submit a change of address form in person. Similar to the mail in method, this is free of charge, but it does take more time to process than the online method.

Reporting a change of address to USPS ensures that your mail will contine to reach you at your new location. For more information or assistance, contact USPS here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Change of Address to the Usps?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Change of Address to the Usps? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Change of Address to the Usps? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 380,096 times
US Postal Service
USPS
report change of address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a package coming but it's the wrong address. Can I pick it up at the post office...
Package missing … where is it
Got a charge for '**.** off a third party trying to change my address and I need to can...
I went to one of your location in Philadelphia and the so called supervisor or manager...
Tracking number ********************** stuck in “moving through transit” for * days now...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!