如何报告Usps运送问题?

如果您的USPS包裹花费的时间比预期的长或缺少,则您可能希望报告您的USPS交付问题。您可以使用这些有用的提示轻松完成此操作。

如果您的USPS包裹花费的时间比预期的长或缺少,则您可能希望报告您的USPS交付问题。 USPS包裹的其他问题还可能包括包裹迟到,跟踪问题,尝试的交付问题以及交货错误。根据您的特定问题,您将遵循一组不同的说明。继续阅读以找到最适合您情况的说明。

安排重新交付

如果USPS尝试送货时您不在家,则可以安排重新交付的尝试。

  1. 转到https://redelivery.usps.com/redelivery/

  2. 您将被要求参考承运人留下的单据上的商品编号。确保手头上有。

  3. 按照指示填写表格,然后选择“提交”以确认重新交付时间。

请注意,重新交付服务没有任何费用。此外,请注意,您只能在“最终通知”日期之前安排重新交付。该日期可以在您家中遗失的单据的“关于错过的送货”部分下找到。您将无法将重新交付日期重新安排为与最终通知日期相同的日期。如果您错过“最终通知”日期,则您的包裹将被寄回给发件人。

缺少包裹

如果您的包裹花费的时间比预期的长,请首先检查跟踪信息。有时,由于天气等异常情况,包裹会被重新路由或延迟。如果是这种情况,您的跟踪信息将说明。如果您的包裹在七个工作日后仍未到达,并且跟踪信息上没有显示应该延迟的指示,则可以启动“邮件丢失搜索请求”。

  1. USPS建议您在提交“丢失的邮件搜索请求”之前填写“帮助请求表”。该表格将转发给您当地的邮局,后者将在您的库存中查找您丢失的物品。

  2. 您可以在此处填写帮助请求表请注意,此表格应在桌面上提交。

  3. 请按照说明填写表单,然后选择“提交”。您可能需要几天的时间才能收到答复。

  4. 如果无法通过这种方式找到丢失的包裹,则应提交“丢失的邮件搜索请求”。转到https://reg.usps.com/login?app=MRCS&appURL=https%3A%2F%2Fmissingmail.usps.com%2F

  5. 系统将要求您使用用户名和密码登录到USPS帐户,或者要求您为此过程创建一个USPS帐户。

  6. 登录后,填写表格。您将被要求提供有关以下方面的详细信息:

    • 发件人邮寄地址

    • 收件地址

    • 所用信封或包装的类型和大小

    • USPS跟踪号(如果有)

    • 邮寄收据中的邮寄日期(如果有)

    • Click-N-Ship收据(如果适用)

    • 内容说明(颜色,型号,尺寸,品牌等)

    • 项目图片

  7. 此信息将转发给您当地的邮局,以帮助找到丢失的物品。如果找到您的包裹,您将在几个工作日内通过电子邮件收到回复。

其他事宜

如果您的包裹有问题并且不知道要采取哪些步骤,USPS建议您与客户服务团队联系。您可以通过该号码与USPS客户服务代表联系建议您准备好跟踪号以加快流程。

USPS是一个大型组织,拥有许多系统和流程来查找丢失的包裹。您手头关于包裹的信息越多(包括跟踪号,发件人和收据地址以及包裹内容的信息),您就越有可能重新安置它。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告Usps运送问题?"?

在成千上万的US Postal Service客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告Usps运送问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系US Postal Service(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如US Postal Service之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告Usps运送问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

US Postal Service

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 1,233,087 times
US Postal Service
Usps派送问题
送货问题
邮件寄送
美国服务热线
缺少包裹
送货问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Haven’t received any updates regarding my package for about * weeks now
Got email sayin you have wrong address
Good evening, I had a problem with the delivery of a package that did not arrive at my...
Good evening, I had a problem with the delivery of a package that did not arrive at my...
My grandmother has severe dementia, and told the USPS people that Yennifer Vegnaberg do...

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery?

If your USPS package is taking longer than expected or is missing, you may wish to report a problem with your USPS deliveries. You can easily do this with these helpful tips.

If your USPS package is taking longer than expected or is missing, you may wish to report a problem with your USPS deliveries. Additional USPS package problems can also include late arrivals of packages, tracking issues, attempted delivery issues, and misdeliveries. Depending on your specific problem, you will follow a different set of instructions. Keep reading to find the instructions that best fit your situation.

Schedule a Redelivery

If you weren't home when USPS tried to make a delivery, you can schedule a redelivery attempt.

  1. Go to https://redelivery.usps.com/redelivery/

  2. You will be asked to refer to the article number on the slip that was left by the carrier. Make sure you have that on hand.

  3. Fill out the form as directed and select 'Submit' to confirm a redelivery time.

Note that there is no cost with the redelivery service. Additionally, note that you can only schedule a redelivery before the 'Final Notice' date. This date can be found on the front of the slip left at your home under the 'About missed delivery' section. You will not be able to reschedule a redelivery date for the same date as the Final Notice date. If you miss the 'Final Notice' date, your package will have been sent back to the sender.

Missing Package

If your package is taking longer than expected, first check the tracking information. Sometimes packages are rerouted or delayed due to unusual circumstances such as weather. Your tracking information will state if that's the case. If your package hasn't arrived after seven business days and there is no indication on the tracking information that there should be a delay, you can start a Missing Mail Search Request.

  1. USPS recommends that you fill out a Help Request Form before submitting a Missing Mail Search Request. The form will be forwarded to your local post office who will look for your missing item in their inventory.

  2. You can fill out a Help Request Form here. Note this form should be submitted on desktop.

  3. Follow the instructions for filling out the form and select 'Submit.' It may take several days for you to receive a response.

  4. If you are unable to locate your missing package this way, you should submit a Missing Mail Search Request. Go to https://reg.usps.com/login?app=MRCS&appURL=https%3A%2F%2Fmissingmail.usps.com%2F.

  5. You will be asked to sign into your USPS account with your username and password, or will be asked to create a USPS account for this process.

  6. Once you have signed in, fill out the form. You will be asked for details regarding:

    • Sender mailing address

    • Recipient mailing address

    • Type and size of the envelope or packaging used

    • USPS tracking number, if available

    • The mailing date from your mailing receipt, if available

    • The Click-N-Ship receipt, if applicable

    • Description of the contents (color, model, size, brand, etc.)

    • Pictures of the item

  7. This information will be forwarded to your local post office to help locate the missing items. You will receive a response via email within a few business days if your package has been located.

Other Issues

USPS recommends you reach ou to the customer service team if you are having issues with your package and don't know which steps to take. You can be contacted with a USPS Customer Service representative at this number. It's recommended you have the tracking number on hand to speed up the process.

USPS is a large organization that has many systems and processes in place to locate missing packages. The more information you have on hand about the package (including the tracking number, the sender and receipent addresses, and information about the package contents), the more likely it is you'll be able to relocate it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked a year ago
Viewed 885,637 times
US Postal Service
Usps delivary issues
Problem With a Delivery
Mail delivary
Usps helpline
Missing Package
Problem With a Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

USPS Tracking * - ************************Delivered to someplace in Smyrna, TN *******S...
Tracking number... ***********************Package shows delivery in Smyrna, TN...
It's been over * month and I have yet to receive my package tracking number...
URGENT*Relates to the consignment number: CY **** **** *DE from **.**.*****from Germany...
My package was out for delivery on a truck and never got here. I live in a small city...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!