كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في توصيل Usps؟

إذا كانت حزمة USPS الخاصة بك تستغرق وقتًا أطول من المتوقع أو مفقودة ، فقد ترغب في الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في شحنات USPS الخاصة بك. يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

إذا كانت حزمة USPS الخاصة بك تستغرق وقتًا أطول من المتوقع أو مفقودة ، فقد ترغب في الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في شحنات USPS الخاصة بك. يمكن أيضًا أن تتضمن مشكلات حزم USPS الإضافية الوصول المتأخر للحزم ومشكلات التتبع ومحاولات التسليم والتسليم الخاطئ. اعتمادًا على مشكلتك المحددة ، ستتبع مجموعة مختلفة من التعليمات. استمر في القراءة للعثور على الإرشادات التي تناسب موقفك.

جدولة إعادة التسليم

إذا لم تكن في المنزل عندما حاولت USPS إجراء التسليم ، يمكنك جدولة محاولة إعادة التسليم.

  1. انتقل إلى https://redelivery.usps.com/redelivery/

  2. سيُطلب منك الرجوع إلى رقم المقالة على القسيمة التي تركتها شركة النقل. تأكد من أن لديك هذا في متناول اليد.

  3. املأ النموذج حسب التوجيهات وحدد "إرسال" لتأكيد وقت إعادة التسليم.

لاحظ أنه لا توجد تكلفة مع خدمة إعادة التسليم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لاحظ أنه يمكنك جدولة إعادة التسليم فقط قبل تاريخ "الإشعار النهائي". يمكن العثور على هذا التاريخ في الجزء الأمامي من القسيمة اليسرى في منزلك ضمن قسم "حول التسليم الفائت". لن تتمكن من إعادة جدولة تاريخ إعادة التسليم لنفس تاريخ تاريخ الإشعار النهائي. إذا فاتك تاريخ "الإشعار النهائي" ، فسيتم إرسال الطرد الخاص بك إلى المرسل.

حزمة مفقودة

إذا كانت الحزمة الخاصة بك تستغرق وقتًا أطول من المتوقع ، فتحقق أولاً من معلومات التتبع. في بعض الأحيان يتم إعادة توجيه الحزم أو تأخيرها بسبب ظروف غير عادية مثل الطقس. ستذكر معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك إذا كان هذا هو الحال. إذا لم تصل الطرد الخاص بك بعد سبعة أيام عمل وليس هناك ما يشير إلى معلومات التتبع بأنه يجب أن يكون هناك تأخير ، فيمكنك بدء طلب البحث عن البريد المفقود.

  1. توصي USPS بملء نموذج طلب المساعدة قبل إرسال طلب بحث بريد مفقود. ستتم إعادة توجيه النموذج إلى مكتب البريد المحلي الذي سيبحث عن العنصر المفقود في قائمة الجرد الخاصة بهم.

  2. يمكنك ملء نموذج طلب المساعدة هنا. لاحظ أنه يجب تقديم هذا النموذج على سطح المكتب.

  3. اتبع التعليمات لملء النموذج وحدد "إرسال". قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أيام لتلقي رد.

  4. إذا كنت غير قادر على تحديد موقع الحزمة المفقودة بهذه الطريقة ، فيجب عليك إرسال طلب بحث مفقود عبر البريد. انتقل إلى https://reg.usps.com/login؟app=MRCS&appURL=https٪3A٪2F٪2Fmissingmail.usps.com٪2F .

  5. سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب USPS الخاص بك باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور ، أو سيُطلب منك إنشاء حساب USPS لهذه العملية.

  6. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، املأ النموذج. سيُطلب منك تفاصيل بشأن:

    • عنوان المرسل البريدي

    • العنوان البريدي للمستلم

    • نوع وحجم الظرف أو العبوة المستخدمة

    • رقم تتبع USPS ، إن وجد

    • التاريخ البريدي من إيصالك البريدي ، إن وجد

    • إيصال Click-N-Ship ، إن وجد

    • وصف المحتويات (اللون ، الطراز ، الحجم ، العلامة التجارية ، إلخ.)

    • صور البند

  7. ستتم إعادة توجيه هذه المعلومات إلى مكتب البريد المحلي للمساعدة في تحديد موقع العناصر المفقودة. ستتلقى ردًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون أيام عمل قليلة إذا تم تحديد مكان الطرد الخاص بك.

حالات أخرى

توصي USPS بالاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات مع الحزمة الخاصة بك ولا تعرف الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها. يمكنك الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء USPS على هذا الرقم. من المستحسن أن يكون لديك رقم التتبع لتسريع العملية.

USPS هي منظمة كبيرة لديها العديد من الأنظمة والعمليات لتحديد مكان الحزم المفقودة. كلما زادت المعلومات المتوفرة لديك حول الحزمة (بما في ذلك رقم التتبع ، وعناوين المرسل والمستلم ، ومعلومات حول محتويات الحزمة) ، زادت احتمالية أن تتمكن من نقلها.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في توصيل Usps؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Postal Service إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في توصيل Usps؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Postal Service إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Postal Service لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة في توصيل Usps؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Postal Service

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 963,397 times
US Postal Service
قضايا usps delivary
مشكلة في التسليم
تسليم البريد
خط مساعدة Usps
حزمة مفقودة
مشكلة في التسليم

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought something on ebay. I had them send it to my daughter. You guys said a hold was...
I bought something on ebay. I had them send it to my daughter. You guys said a hold was...
I sent a package. It says it can’t be delivered because of “insufficient address”. I ch...
A package is being delivered to the wrong address. it should have been fixed on the sen...
********************** *This package was suppose to have been delivered yesterday at...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery?

If your USPS package is taking longer than expected or is missing, you may wish to report a problem with your USPS deliveries. You can easily do this with these helpful tips.

If your USPS package is taking longer than expected or is missing, you may wish to report a problem with your USPS deliveries. Additional USPS package problems can also include late arrivals of packages, tracking issues, attempted delivery issues, and misdeliveries. Depending on your specific problem, you will follow a different set of instructions. Keep reading to find the instructions that best fit your situation.

Schedule a Redelivery

If you weren't home when USPS tried to make a delivery, you can schedule a redelivery attempt.

  1. Go to https://redelivery.usps.com/redelivery/

  2. You will be asked to refer to the article number on the slip that was left by the carrier. Make sure you have that on hand.

  3. Fill out the form as directed and select 'Submit' to confirm a redelivery time.

Note that there is no cost with the redelivery service. Additionally, note that you can only schedule a redelivery before the 'Final Notice' date. This date can be found on the front of the slip left at your home under the 'About missed delivery' section. You will not be able to reschedule a redelivery date for the same date as the Final Notice date. If you miss the 'Final Notice' date, your package will have been sent back to the sender.

Missing Package

If your package is taking longer than expected, first check the tracking information. Sometimes packages are rerouted or delayed due to unusual circumstances such as weather. Your tracking information will state if that's the case. If your package hasn't arrived after seven business days and there is no indication on the tracking information that there should be a delay, you can start a Missing Mail Search Request.

  1. USPS recommends that you fill out a Help Request Form before submitting a Missing Mail Search Request. The form will be forwarded to your local post office who will look for your missing item in their inventory.

  2. You can fill out a Help Request Form here. Note this form should be submitted on desktop.

  3. Follow the instructions for filling out the form and select 'Submit.' It may take several days for you to receive a response.

  4. If you are unable to locate your missing package this way, you should submit a Missing Mail Search Request. Go to https://reg.usps.com/login?app=MRCS&appURL=https%3A%2F%2Fmissingmail.usps.com%2F.

  5. You will be asked to sign into your USPS account with your username and password, or will be asked to create a USPS account for this process.

  6. Once you have signed in, fill out the form. You will be asked for details regarding:

    • Sender mailing address

    • Recipient mailing address

    • Type and size of the envelope or packaging used

    • USPS tracking number, if available

    • The mailing date from your mailing receipt, if available

    • The Click-N-Ship receipt, if applicable

    • Description of the contents (color, model, size, brand, etc.)

    • Pictures of the item

  7. This information will be forwarded to your local post office to help locate the missing items. You will receive a response via email within a few business days if your package has been located.

Other Issues

USPS recommends you reach ou to the customer service team if you are having issues with your package and don't know which steps to take. You can be contacted with a USPS Customer Service representative at this number. It's recommended you have the tracking number on hand to speed up the process.

USPS is a large organization that has many systems and processes in place to locate missing packages. The more information you have on hand about the package (including the tracking number, the sender and receipent addresses, and information about the package contents), the more likely it is you'll be able to relocate it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with Usps Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked a year ago
Viewed 885,637 times
US Postal Service
Usps delivary issues
Problem With a Delivery
Mail delivary
Usps helpline
Missing Package
Problem With a Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

USPS Tracking * - ************************Delivered to someplace in Smyrna, TN *******S...
Tracking number... ***********************Package shows delivery in Smyrna, TN...
It's been over * month and I have yet to receive my package tracking number...
URGENT*Relates to the consignment number: CY **** **** *DE from **.**.*****from Germany...
My package was out for delivery on a truck and never got here. I live in a small city...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!