كيف يمكنني إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية ، فهناك بعض الخيارات المختلفة. يمكنك استخدام موقع USPS الإلكتروني أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لتغيير تاريخ التسليم أو الاتصال بالخط الساخن وتقديم رقم التتبع الخاص بك. العملية بسيطة نسبيًا ، بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تختارها. لذلك في المرة القادمة التي لن تكون فيها في المنزل لتسليم USPS الخاص بك ، لا تقلق ؛ يمكنك إعادة جدولة ذلك بسهولة.

ماذا يحدث عندما يتم تحديد موعد التسليم ليوم أو وقت لا تكون فيه بالمنزل أو متاحًا لاستلامه؟ إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها للتأكد من أنها تسير بسلاسة قدر الإمكان. في هذا الدليل ، سنرشدك خلال عملية إعادة جدولة تسليم البريد الخاص بك. سنقدم أيضًا بعض النصائح حول كيفية جعل العملية تسير بسلاسة قدر الإمكان.

استخدم موقع USPS

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى لإعادة جدولة تسليم USPS في الانتقال إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. بمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع:

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب موجود ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. هذه العملية بسيطة وتتطلب فقط إدخال اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك.

  2. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، سترى قائمة بالطلبات الأخيرة. ابحث عن الطلب الذي تريده لإعادة جدولة التسليم وانقر فوقه.

  3. في الصفحة التالية ، سترى خيار تغيير تاريخ التسليم. انقر فوق هذا وحدد التاريخ الجديد الذي ترغب في توصيل طلبك فيه.

  4. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك تأكيد التغييرات التي أجريتها. بمجرد التأكيد ، ستقوم USPS بتحديث تاريخ التسليم ، وستتلقى إشعارًا بالتغيير.

استخدم تطبيق USPS Mobile

إذا كنت تفضل استخدام هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي للقيام بكل شيء ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق USPS للجوال لإعادة جدولة التسليم.

  1. أول ما عليك فعله هو تنزيل التطبيق من Apple App Store أو Google Play Store.

  2. بمجرد تنزيل التطبيق ، افتحه وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام معلومات حسابك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فيمكنك إنشاء حساب داخل التطبيق.

  3. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، اضغط على أيقونة القائمة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى فتح قائمة جانبية بخيارات مختلفة.

  4. اضغط على "ملفي الشخصي" ثم "تتبع الحزم".

  5. سترى الآن قائمة بجميع طلباتك الأخيرة. ابحث عن الشخص الذي تريد إعادة جدولته واضغط عليه.

  6. في الصفحة التالية ، اضغط على خيار "تغيير التسليم". حدد التاريخ الجديد الذي ترغب في تسليم طلبك فيه وقم بتأكيد التغييرات.

استخدم الخط الساخن USPS

إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا لاستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز محمول ، فيمكنك أيضًا إعادة جدولة تسليم USPS الخاص بك عن طريق الاتصال بمكتب خدمة العملاء الخاص بهم . عند الاتصال بهذا الرقم ، سيُطلب منك إدخال رقم التتبع الخاص بك.

بمجرد إدخال رقم التتبع الخاص بك ، سيتم الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء. سيطلب منك هذا الشخص تاريخ التسليم الجديد الذي تريده. سيقومون بعد ذلك بتحديث تاريخ التسليم ، وسيتم تعيينك بالكامل.

كيف يمكنني إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Postal Service إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Postal Service إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Postal Service لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة جدولة التسليم من خدمة البريد الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Postal Service

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 652,433 times
US Postal Service
كيفية تغيير وقت التسليم لطلب USPA الخاص بك
كيفية تعيين تاريخ جديد لتسليم USPS الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My tracking shows the package was delivered into my mailbox but there is no package in...
Attempted delivery yesterday. How to I reschedule
Package wasn’t delivered because no one was there but I wanted them to leave it .pick u...
Need my confirmation number for my mail forwarding request. I want to extend it.
Mailboxes were destroyed by hit and run. Need to find vendor to replace.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service?

If you need to reschedule a delivery from the US Postal Service, there are a few different options. You can use the USPS website or mobile app to change your delivery date or call their hotline and provide your tracking number. The process is relatively straightforward, no matter which method you choose. So next time you are not going to be home for your USPS delivery, don't worry; you can easily reschedule it.

What happens when your delivery is scheduled for a day or time when you are not home or available to receive it? If you need to reschedule a delivery from the US Postal Service, there are a few things you need to do in order to make sure it goes as smoothly as possible. In this guide, we will walk you through the process of rescheduling your mail delivery. We will also provide some tips on how to make the process go as smoothly as possible.

Use the USPS Website

The first step to rescheduling your USPS delivery is to go onto their website. Once you are on the website:

  1. Sign in to your account. If you do not have an account, you will need to create one. If you have trouble logging in to an existing account, call customer service for help. This process is simple and only requires that you input your name, address and phone number.

  2. Once you are logged into your account, you will see a list of recent orders. Find the order you need to reschedule the delivery for and click on it.

  3. On the next page, you will see the option to change the delivery date. Click on this and select the new date you would like your order to be delivered.

  4. You will then be asked to confirm the changes that you have made. Once you have confirmed, USPS will update the delivery date, and you will receive a notification about the change.

Use the USPS Mobile App

If you prefer to use your phone or tablet to do everything, you can also use the USPS mobile app to reschedule your delivery.

  1. The first thing you need to do is download the app from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store.

  2. Once the app is downloaded, open it up and sign in with your account information. If you do not have an account, you can create one within the app.

  3. After logging in, tap on the menu icon in the top left corner. This will open up a side menu with different options.

  4. Tap on "My Profile" and then "Track Packages."

  5. You will now see a list of all of your recent orders. Find the one that you need to reschedule and tap on it.

  6. On the next page, tap on the "Change Delivery" option. Select the new date that you would like your order to be delivered and confirm the changes.

Use the USPS Hotline

If you are not comfortable using a computer or a mobile device, you can also reschedule your USPS delivery by calling their customer service desk. When you call this number, you will be asked to input your tracking number.

Once you have inputted your tracking number, you will be connected to a customer service representative. This person will ask you for the new delivery date that you would like. They will then update the delivery date, and you will be all set.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 148,926 times
US Postal Service
How to change the delivery time for your USPA order
How to set a new date for your USPS delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m having an issue getting a package delivered I got a text update saying it’s ready f...
I’m having an issue getting a package delivered I got a text update saying it’s ready f...
Trying to get update on my package that is over due, last update said it was on a us po...
redelivery - only article number, no tracking number. Article number not being accepted...
A package will not be delivered to my house and I can’t locate it. Also the tracking nu...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!