Как перенести доставку почтовой службой США?

Если вам нужно перенести доставку почтовой службой США, есть несколько вариантов. Вы можете использовать веб-сайт или мобильное приложение USPS, чтобы изменить дату доставки, или позвонить на горячую линию и предоставить свой номер для отслеживания. Процесс относительно прост, независимо от того, какой метод вы выберете. Так что в следующий раз, когда вас не будет дома для доставки USPS, не волнуйтесь; вы можете легко перенести его.

Что произойдет, если ваша доставка запланирована на день или время, когда вас нет дома или вы не можете ее получить? Если вам нужно перенести доставку из почтовой службы США, вам нужно сделать несколько вещей, чтобы убедиться, что она прошла как можно более гладко. В этом руководстве мы познакомим вас с процессом изменения графика доставки почты. Мы также дадим несколько советов, как сделать так, чтобы процесс прошел максимально гладко.

Используйте веб-сайт USPS

Первый шаг к изменению графика доставки USPS — зайти на их веб-сайт. Когда вы находитесь на сайте:

  1. Войдите в свой аккаунт. Если у вас нет учетной записи, вам необходимо ее создать. Если у вас возникли проблемы со входом в существующую учетную запись, обратитесь за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов . Этот процесс прост и требует только ввода вашего имени, адреса и номера телефона.

  2. После того, как вы войдете в свою учетную запись, вы увидите список последних заказов. Найдите заказ, для которого нужно перенести доставку, и нажмите на него.

  3. На следующей странице вы увидите возможность изменить дату доставки. Нажмите на это и выберите новую дату, когда вы хотите, чтобы ваш заказ был доставлен.

  4. Затем вас попросят подтвердить внесенные вами изменения. После подтверждения USPS обновит дату доставки, и вы получите уведомление об изменении.

Используйте мобильное приложение USPS.

Если вы предпочитаете использовать свой телефон или планшет, вы также можете использовать мобильное приложение USPS, чтобы перенести доставку.

  1. Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это загрузить приложение из Apple App Store или Google Play Store.

  2. После загрузки приложения откройте его и войдите в систему, используя данные своей учетной записи. Если у вас нет учетной записи, вы можете создать ее в приложении.

  3. После входа нажмите на значок меню в верхнем левом углу. Откроется боковое меню с различными опциями.

  4. Нажмите «Мой профиль», а затем «Отслеживать посылки».

  5. Теперь вы увидите список всех ваших последних заказов. Найдите тот, который вам нужно перенести, и нажмите на него.

  6. На следующей странице нажмите на опцию «Изменить доставку». Выберите новую дату, когда вы хотите, чтобы ваш заказ был доставлен, и подтвердите изменения.

Воспользуйтесь горячей линией USPS

Если вам неудобно пользоваться компьютером или мобильным устройством, вы также можете перенести доставку USPS, позвонив в их службу поддержки клиентов . Когда вы позвоните по этому номеру, вас попросят ввести номер для отслеживания.

После того, как вы введете свой номер для отслеживания, вы будете соединены с представителем службы поддержки клиентов. Этот человек спросит вас о новой дате доставки, которую вы хотели бы. Затем они обновят дату доставки, и все будет готово.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как перенести доставку почтовой службой США?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов US Postal Service пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как перенести доставку почтовой службой США?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с US Postal Service. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как US Postal Service, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как перенести доставку почтовой службой США? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

US Postal Service

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 128,174 times
US Postal Service
Как изменить время доставки вашего заказа USPA
Как установить новую дату доставки USPS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A package being delivered to me is going to be returned to sender, the delivery address...
I’m trying to mail a stroller that was purchased through mercari (selling app) and my l...
I’m trying to mail a stroller that was purchased through mercari (selling app) and my l...
Estimated delivery Thu, Jun * - Tue, Jun ***Tracking number: CD*********BE I've called...
Package says delivered to IL , delivery address is in New Mexico. **********************
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service?

If you need to reschedule a delivery from the US Postal Service, there are a few different options. You can use the USPS website or mobile app to change your delivery date or call their hotline and provide your tracking number. The process is relatively straightforward, no matter which method you choose. So next time you are not going to be home for your USPS delivery, don't worry; you can easily reschedule it.

What happens when your delivery is scheduled for a day or time when you are not home or available to receive it? If you need to reschedule a delivery from the US Postal Service, there are a few things you need to do in order to make sure it goes as smoothly as possible. In this guide, we will walk you through the process of rescheduling your mail delivery. We will also provide some tips on how to make the process go as smoothly as possible.

Use the USPS Website

The first step to rescheduling your USPS delivery is to go onto their website. Once you are on the website:

  1. Sign in to your account. If you do not have an account, you will need to create one. If you have trouble logging in to an existing account, call customer service for help. This process is simple and only requires that you input your name, address and phone number.

  2. Once you are logged into your account, you will see a list of recent orders. Find the order you need to reschedule the delivery for and click on it.

  3. On the next page, you will see the option to change the delivery date. Click on this and select the new date you would like your order to be delivered.

  4. You will then be asked to confirm the changes that you have made. Once you have confirmed, USPS will update the delivery date, and you will receive a notification about the change.

Use the USPS Mobile App

If you prefer to use your phone or tablet to do everything, you can also use the USPS mobile app to reschedule your delivery.

  1. The first thing you need to do is download the app from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store.

  2. Once the app is downloaded, open it up and sign in with your account information. If you do not have an account, you can create one within the app.

  3. After logging in, tap on the menu icon in the top left corner. This will open up a side menu with different options.

  4. Tap on "My Profile" and then "Track Packages."

  5. You will now see a list of all of your recent orders. Find the one that you need to reschedule and tap on it.

  6. On the next page, tap on the "Change Delivery" option. Select the new date that you would like your order to be delivered and confirm the changes.

Use the USPS Hotline

If you are not comfortable using a computer or a mobile device, you can also reschedule your USPS delivery by calling their customer service desk. When you call this number, you will be asked to input your tracking number.

Once you have inputted your tracking number, you will be connected to a customer service representative. This person will ask you for the new delivery date that you would like. They will then update the delivery date, and you will be all set.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reschedule Delivery from the Us Postal Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 3,177 times
US Postal Service
How to change the delivery time for your USPA order
How to set a new date for your USPS delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am waiting on the delivery of my diploma. I don’t have tracking info or anything from...
I am trying to locate a lost package
Need help with a lost package
I need to find out if I can put a stamp on a plastic mailer envelope or if I have to go...
I need to find out if I can put a stamp on a plastic mailer envelope or if I have to go...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!