كيف يمكنني إعداد إعادة توجيه البريد باستخدام Usps؟

سواء كنت ستقيم أو تمارس نشاطًا تجاريًا في عنوان جديد مؤقتًا ، أو تقوم بخطوة دائمة ، يمكنك التأكد من أن بريدك لا يزال يصل إليك. في موقع ويب USPS ، يمكنك طلب إعادة توجيه بريد مؤقت أو دائم عن طريق إرسال نموذج عبر الإنترنت ودفع رسوم رمزية. يمكنك أيضًا التسجيل في إعادة توجيه البريد المتميز والذي يمنحك المزيد من الخيارات فيما يتعلق ببريدك.

إذا كنت تخطط للابتعاد عن عنوانك البريدي لفترة طويلة من الوقت ، سواء كان ذلك لقضاء عطلة أو وظيفة مؤقتة أو لمساعدة الأصدقاء أو العائلة في مدينة أو ولاية أخرى ، فأنت لا تريد أن يتراكم بريدك. تريد أيضًا التأكد من ترك أجزاء مهمة من البريد بدون فتح أثناء غيابك. يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق إعادة توجيه بريدك من خلال USPS. كيف تقوم بإعداد إعادة توجيه البريد باستخدام USPS؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة من دعم عملاء USPS هنا ، وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لإعادة توجيه بريدك.

كيفية إعادة توجيه البريد من خلال USPS

تقدم خدمة بريد الولايات المتحدة ثلاثة أنواع من إعادة توجيه البريد للعملاء: التغيير المؤقت للعنوان ، والتغيير الدائم للعنوان وخدمة إعادة التوجيه المتميزة.

مؤقت

إذا كنت ستبقى بعيدًا عن منزلك مؤقتًا ، فيمكنك إعادة توجيه بريدك إليك خلال فترة الوقت الذي تقضيه بعيدًا. لإعداد إعادة توجيه البريد المؤقت باستخدام USPS ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع USPS في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. انقر على "أدوات سريعة" في شريط القائمة أعلى الشاشة.
  3. حدد "تغيير عنواني" من الخيارات المعروضة.
  4. قم بتمييز الإجابة الصحيحة ضمن "من يتحرك؟"
  5. أدخل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وحدد نوع رقم الهاتف (العمل ، الجوال ، المنزل) من القائمة المنسدلة بجانب قسم رقم الهاتف.
  6. حدد "مؤقت" للإشارة إلى أن هذه ليست حركة دائمة.
  7. أدخل تاريخي البدء والانتهاء لإعادة توجيه البريد.
  8. أدخل عنوانك القديم (الحالي).
  9. اكتب عنوانك الجديد.
  10. ضرب "التالي".
  11. أدخل طريقة الدفع للرسوم الصغيرة المفروضة على طلب عبر الإنترنت لإعادة توجيه البريد مؤقتًا. الرسوم حاليًا 1.10 دولار.
  12. قم بتأكيد معلومات المُعد التي تشير إلى أنك مفوض قانونيًا لإعادة توجيه البريد من العنوان القديم إلى العنوان الجديد.

دائم

لإجراء تغيير دائم في العنوان وإعادة توجيه البريد ، ستتبع نفس الخطوات كتغيير مؤقت لمعظم الخطوات. سيكون الاختلاف الوحيد هو بدلاً من اختيار "مؤقت" ، يمكنك اختيار "دائم". أيضًا ، ما عليك سوى إدخال تاريخ بدء لإعادة توجيه بريدك ، وليس تاريخ انتهاء.

يمكنك أيضًا ملء نموذج في مكتب البريد المحلي لإعادة توجيه بريدك بشكل مؤقت أو دائم إلى عنوان جديد. ما عليك سوى إكمال تغيير بطاقة العنوان في مكتب البريد المحلي ، أو وضعها في صندوق البريد الخاص بك للتسجيل في إعادة توجيه البريد.

خدمة بريميوم الآجلة

من خلال خدمة Premium forward service عبر USPS ، يمكنك دفع رسوم تسجيل لمرة واحدة وإعادة توجيه بريدك وحزمك مؤقتًا إلى عنوان جديد. يمكنك التسجيل في خدمة الدفع المسبق عبر الإنترنت أو في مكتب البريد المحلي.

من المهم التأكد من تسليم بريدك إليك. يوفر USPS للأفراد والشركات خيارات لإعادة توجيه البريد بشكل مؤقت أو دائم حسب الموقف. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل USPS هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعداد إعادة توجيه البريد باستخدام Usps؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Postal Service إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعداد إعادة توجيه البريد باستخدام Usps؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Postal Service إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Postal Service لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعداد إعادة توجيه البريد باستخدام Usps؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Postal Service

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 41,034 times
US Postal Service
USPS
إعادة توجيه البريد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

change delivery address because of wrong address on label
I am disabled and able to walk out in a fall risk I rank the home that I'm in and the o...
I'm disabled a fall risk and can't walk far can not drive. I was allowed a mail box in...
Packages are being handed to anyone on property which are people owner hired I need on...
Need to know what time schedule the usps delivery person works in my area

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Setup Mail Forwarding with Usps?

Whether you are going to be residing or doing business at a new address temporarily, or you are making a permanent move, you can make sure your mail still reaches you. At the USPS website, you can request temporary or permanent mail forwarding by submitting an online form and paying a small fee. You can also enroll in premium mail forwarding which gives you more options regarding your mail.

If you are planning to be away from your mailing address for an extended period of time, whether it's for a vacation, temporary job or to help friends or family in another city or state, you don't want your mail to pile up. You also want to make sure important pieces of mail are left unopened while you are away. You can solve this problem by forwarding your mail through USPS. How do you set up mail forwarding with USPS? You can get information and assistance from USPS customer support here, and below are steps you can take to forward your mail.

How to Forward Mail Through USPS

The United States Postal Service offers three kinds of mail forwarding for customers: temporary change of address, permanent change of address and premium forwarding service.

Temporary

If you are just going to be away from your home temporarily, you can have your mail forwarded to you during the duration of your time away. To set up temporary mail forwarding with USPS follow these steps:

  1. Open the USPS website in your computer browser.
  2. Click on "Quick Tools" in the menu bar at the top of the screen.
  3. Select "Change My Address" from the options displayed.
  4. Highlight the correct response under "Who is Moving?"
  5. Key in your name, email address, phone number and select the type of phone number (work, cell, home) from the drop-down menu beside the phone number section.
  6. Select "Temporary" to indicate this is not a permanent move.
  7. Enter the start and end dates for mail forwarding.
  8. Provide your old (current) address.
  9. Type in your new address.
  10. Hit "Next."
  11. Enter payment method for the small fee charged for an online request to temporarily forward mail. The fee is currently $1.10.
  12. Confirm the preparer information indicating you are legally authorized to forward the mail from the old address to the new one.

Permanent

For a permanent change of address and mail forwarding, you would follow the same steps as a temporary change for most of the steps. The only difference would be instead of choosing "temporary" you would choose "permanent." Also, you would only enter a start date to forward your mail, not an end date.

You can also fill out a form at your local post office to have your mail temporarily or permanently forwarded to a new address. Simply complete a change of address card at the local post office, or place it in your mailbox to enroll in mail forwarding.

Premium Forward Service

With premium forward service through USPS, you can pay a one-time enrollment fee and have your mail and packages temporarily forwarded to a new address. You can enroll in premium forward service online or at your local post office.

Ensuring that your mail is delivered to you is important. USPS provides individuals and businesses options to forward mail temporarily or permanently depending on the situation. For more information or assistance, contact USPS here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Setup Mail Forwarding with Usps?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Setup Mail Forwarding with Usps? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Setup Mail Forwarding with Usps? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 43,597 times
US Postal Service
USPS
mail forwarding

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

stolen money order - inquiries have been taken down by mistake by post office and I pai...
case * ********----I need help quick!
case * ********----I need help quick!
How to get my daily *st class mail delivered --
I need to investigate a few tracking numbers because I was told that these envelopes wo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!