كيف أقوم بتقديم تغيير العنوان إلى الخدمة البريدية الأمريكية؟

إذا كنت ستنتقل أو ترغب في استئجار صندوق بريد ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمكتب البريد المحلي وطلب إرسال التغيير الخاص بك مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

إذا كنت ستنتقل أو ترغب في استئجار صندوق بريد ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمكتب البريد المحلي وطلب إرسال التغيير. لديك خياران للسماح لمكتب البريد بمعرفة عنوانك

1. استخدام موقعه على الانترنت

هذه هي أسرع طريقة لإرسال تغيير العنوان. بمجرد إرسال التغيير الخاص بك ، سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني. تتقاضى الخدمة البريدية في الولايات المتحدة 1 دولار لتغيير عنوانك عبر الإنترنت. الغرض من التهمة هو التحقق من هويتك. يضمن لك عدم محاولة أي شخص تغيير عنوانك بدون إذنك.

2. قم بزيارة مكتب البريد المحلي

إذا لم تتمكن من تغيير عنوانك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك زيارة مكتب البريد المحلي. اطلب منهم حزمة دليل المحرك. تحتوي الحزمة على نموذج PS 3575. املأه وقم بتغيير عنوانك. قم بتقديمه إلى عامل في مكتب البريد أو أسقطه في فتحة بريد الرسائل. سيرسل لك مكتب البريد رسالة تأكيد على عنوانك الجديد في غضون خمسة أيام عمل.

تغيير عنوانك البريدي بشكل مؤقت

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير عنوان بريدك لفترة محددة ، فما عليك سوى إبلاغ مكتب البريد المحلي. قد يحتفظون ببريدك أيضًا لبعض الوقت عندما تكون بعيدًا في إجازة. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تتوفر خدمة Hold Mail في مكاتب بريد معينة.

يؤدي التغيير المؤقت في العنوان إلى إرسال بريدك إلى موقع مختلف لفترة قصيرة. خلال تلك الفترة ، قد تقرر استخدام العنوان البريدي الجديد على المدى الطويل. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، يجب عليك تحديث المرسلين يدويًا حيث يظهر البريد مع تسمية إعادة توجيه صفراء. يمكنك إلغاء الخدمة إذا لم تعد بحاجة إليها.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من العنوان الذي قمت بتحديثه

إذا كنت لا تتذكر تحديث عنوانك البريدي مع بعض المرسلين ، فلا يزال بإمكانك رؤية البريد الذي تمت إعادة توجيهه بواسطة USPS إذا قمت بتقديم تغيير العنوان. عندما يكون لديك حساب VirtualPostMail الجديد ، يمكنك إبلاغ الأشخاص والشركات عن عنوانك الجديد. تتضمن بعض الأنشطة التجارية التي قد تحتاج إلى إخطارها ؛

1. البنوك وبطاقات الائتمان

2. المجلات والكتالوجات

3. اشتراكاتك في الأندية المهنية

4. الكيانات الضريبية

تأكيد تغيير العنوان

عند إرسال طلبك لتغيير العنوان ، سترسل لك USPS تأكيدًا بأي من الطرق التالية ؛

1. قد يرسلون مجموعة ترحيب إلى عنوانك الجديد. سوف تحتوي المجموعة على كوبونات وعروض للعنوان الجديد

2. قد يرسلون خطاب تغيير العنوان إلى عنوانك القديم. سيتم إرسال هذه الرسالة إذا لم تنتقل بعد من عنوانك القديم

3. إذا كنت قد انتقلت بالفعل من عنوانك القديم ، فقد يرسلون خطاب تأكيد تغيير العنوان الدائم إلى عنوانك الجديد

ستعلم أنه تمت معالجة طلبك عندما تتلقى رسالة تأكيد في صندوق بريد VirtualPostMail الخاص بك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تغيير عنوانك ، يمكنك طلب الدعم من خدمة بريد الولايات المتحدة. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم على الهاتف. سوف تتواصل مع ممثل في بضع دقائق.

إذا كنت لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى التحدث مع أحد الممثلين ، يمكنك طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر عند طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. قد تضطر إلى العودة ذهابًا وإيابًا عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها. يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدعم على Twitter أو Facebook.

يمكنك طلب الدعم من مكتب المساعدة قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتقديم تغيير العنوان إلى الخدمة البريدية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Postal Service إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتقديم تغيير العنوان إلى الخدمة البريدية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Postal Service إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Postal Service لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتقديم تغيير العنوان إلى الخدمة البريدية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Postal Service

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,205,662 times
US Postal Service
تغيير العنوان
خدمة عملاء US Postal Service
متحرك
تغييرات العنوان
الإبلاغ عن تغيير العنوان
تغيير العنوان

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i am trying to change a old address so i can get my mail mailed to my new address.
Wont let me do a address change online
I received a letter today concerning temporary change of address form. I have exceeded...
I change my address. So I had USPS forward my mail from ***** Golden Beach Rd Mechanics...
I used to get informed delivery -then I changed my email addresss-and do not get INFOR...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Submit a Change of Address to the Us Postal Service?

If you are moving or would like to rent a post office box, you may contact your local post office and ask to submit your change. You have two options for letting the post office know about your address

1. Use their Website

This is the fastest way to submit your change of address. Once you have submitted your change, you will receive a confirmation email. The US Postal Service charges you $1 to change your address online. The charge is meant to verify your identity. It ensures that no one attempts to change your address without your permission.

2. Visit Your Local Post Office

If you can't change your address online, you may visit your local post office. Ask them for a Mover's Guide packet. The packet will have a PS Form 3575. Fill it out and change your address. Submit it to a worker at the post office or drop it at the letter mail slot. The post office will send you a confirmation letter at your new address in five business days.

Changing Your Mailing Address Temporarily

If you would like to change your mailing address for a specified period, you simply need to inform your local post office. They may also hold your mail for some time when you are away on vacation. However, the Hold Mail service may not be available in certain post offices.

A temporary change of address sends your mail to a different location for a short time. During that period, you may decide to use the new mailing address for the long term. If that is the case, you should manually update senders as mail appears with a yellow forwarding label. You can cancel the service if you no longer need it.

If You Aren't sure of the Address You've Updated

If you don't remember to update your mailing address with some senders, you can still see the mail that was forwarded by USPS if you filed an address change. When you have the new VirtualPostMail account, you can notify people and businesses about your new address. Some of the businesses that you may need to notify include;

1. Banks and credit cards

2. Magazines and catalogs

3. Your subscriptions for professional clubs

4. Tax entities

Confirmation of Address Change

When you submit your request for an address change, USPS will send you a confirmation in any of the following ways;

1. They may send a welcome kit to your new address. The kit will have coupons and offers for the new address

2. They may send a Change of Address Validation Letter to your old address. This letter will be sent if you have not yet moved out of your old address

3. If you have already moved out of your old address, they may send a Permanent Change of Address Confirmation Letter to your new address

You will know that your request has been processed when you receive a confirmation letter in your VirtualPostMail mailbox.

If you need help changing your address, you may seek support from the United States Postal Service. The best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative in a few minutes.

If you don't necessarily need to speak with a representative, you may seek support on email. You need to be patient when seeking support on email. You may have to go back and forth a few times before getting the help you need. You may also seek support on Twitter or Facebook.

You may seek support on the help desk before contacting the support team for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Submit a Change of Address to the Us Postal Service?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Submit a Change of Address to the Us Postal Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Submit a Change of Address to the Us Postal Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked a month ago
Viewed 87,529 times
US Postal Service
undefined
Change of Address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

An old change of address that I put in with the United States Postal Service that shoul...
Good night, the address to where my orders are to be shipped is incomplete pls note tha...
My cousin died unexpectedly and I’m trying to forward mail to my address. I am the exe...
I have a order in USPS that I forgot to put a apartment number on it the correct addres...
This is my tracking number: ***********************I just want to update the address to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!