لماذا لا يمكن تعقب حزمتي Usps؟

عندما تحمل USPS حزمة ، سيعطونها أولاً رقم تتبع فريدًا يمكنك استخدامه لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك. في كل مرة تصل الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى وجهة جديدة ، مثل موزع البريد الذي قد تصل إليه قبل التقاطه مرة أخرى ، سيقوم برنامج تشغيل التسليم بفحص الرمز الشريطي ، وسيتم تحديث موقع الحزمة الخاصة بك حتى تعرف دائمًا مكانها هو عندما تتبعها. قم بزيارة موقع USPS لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت حزمة USPS الخاصة بك غير قابلة للتعقب ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة.

الخدمة البريدية بالولايات المتحدة (USPS) هي وكالة مستقلة تابعة للسلطة التنفيذية للحكومة الفيدرالية الأمريكية المسؤولة عن تقديم الخدمات البريدية إلى الشعب الأمريكي. عادة ، تقوم USPS بعمل رائع في توزيع البريد والطرود الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات تواجه فيها مشكلات أو يحدث شيء يمنعك من تتبع الطرد الخاص بك. في هذه المقالة ، سنتناول مشكلة لماذا يتعذر تعقب حزمة USPS الخاصة بك.

ما هو رقم التتبع المستخدم؟

يتم إعطاء رقم تتبع فريد لكل حزمة تقوم بشحنها USPS يتم إضافته إلى خارج الحزمة كرمز شريطي قادر على المسح الضوئي. عندما يتم شحن الطرد الخاص بك ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد يحتوي على أرقام التتبع بالإضافة إلى تاريخ التسليم المقدر. في حين أن الطرد الخاص بك يشق طريقه تجاهك ، سيقوم برنامج التشغيل بمسح الرمز الشريطي في وجهات مختلفة لتحديث موقع الطرد الخاص بك ، وهو ما ستراه عند تتبع الطرد الخاص بك. قم بزيارة موقع USPS لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك. ستحتاج إلى أرقام التتبع المخصصة للحزمة. عادة ، لن تواجهك أي مشاكل في تتبع طلبك ، ولكن هناك أوقات تحدث فيها مشكلات.

لماذا لا يتم تتبع حزمة USPS الخاصة بك

هناك بعض الأشياء للتحقق مما إذا كانت حزمة USPS الخاصة بك لا تتعقب. أولاً ، تأكد من أن لديك أرقام التتبع الصحيحة وأنك لا تستخدم طلبك أو رقم حسابك بدلاً من ذلك. تبدأ معظم أرقام تتبع USPS بـ "1Z" أو "T" وتستمر مع 7 إلى 20 رقمًا رقميًا. يمكنك التحقق من رقم التتبع من خلال التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالتأكيد.

يجب أن يحتوي بريدك الإلكتروني على رقم التتبع الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى تاريخ التسليم المقدر. إذا كنت قد تلقيت مؤخرًا أرقام التتبع الخاصة بك ، فمن المحتمل أنه لم يتم فحص الرمز الشريطي على الحزمة الخاصة بك حتى الآن. انتظر بضع ساعات ثم حاول تتبع طلبك مرة أخرى. في معظم الحالات ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى حل المشكلة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات يمكن أن تضيع فيها الطرود أثناء النقل ، أو تصادرها السلطات ، أو قد يتم إرجاعها إلى المرسل. إذا كنت لا تزال غير محظوظ لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك أو تشك في أي من المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه ، فانقر هنا للاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء . يرجى تجهيز أرقام التتبع أو الطلب الخاصة بك عند الاتصال بخدمة USPS للمساعدة.

يمكنك العثور على رقم التتبع بعدة طرق مختلفة ، مثل ...

  • تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني للتأكيد من USPS للحصول على أرقام التتبع.
  • إذا فاتك التسليم من USPS ، فستكون أرقام التتبع في الجزء الخلفي من القسيمة البرتقالية التي تلقيتها.
  • إذا اشتريت تأمينًا في مكتب البريد ، فيمكنك العثور على رقم التتبع في إيصال المبيعات.
  • تحقق من إيصال الشحن من مكتب البريد.

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا لا يمكن تعقب حزمتي Usps؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء US Postal Service إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا لا يمكن تعقب حزمتي Usps؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال US Postal Service إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل US Postal Service لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا لا يمكن تعقب حزمتي Usps؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

US Postal Service

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 35,575 times
US Postal Service
لماذا لا يمكن تتبع حزمة USPS الخاصة بي؟
لماذا حزمة USPS الخاصة بي غير قابلة للتتبع؟
لماذا لم يتم العثور على حزمة USPS الخاصة بي؟
لماذا لا يمكن عرض حزمة USPS الخاصة بي؟
مشكلة في التسليم

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought something on ebay. I had them send it to my daughter. You guys said a hold was...
I bought something on ebay. I had them send it to my daughter. You guys said a hold was...
I sent a package. It says it can’t be delivered because of “insufficient address”. I ch...
A package is being delivered to the wrong address. it should have been fixed on the sen...
********************** *This package was suppose to have been delivered yesterday at...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable?

When USPS carries a package, they will first give it a unique tracking number that you can use to track your package. Each time your package arrives at a new destination, such as a mail distributer that it may reach before it is picked up again, the delivery driver will scan the barcode, and the location of your package will be updated so you will always know where it is when you track it. Visit the USPS website to track your package. However, if your USPS package is untraceable there may be a problem.

The United States Postal Service (USPS) is an independent agency of the United States federal government executive branch responsible for providing postal services to the people of America. Typically, the USPS does a great job of distributing U.S. mail and packages. However, there are times when they have issues or something takes place preventing you from being able to track your package. In this article, we will address the issue of why your USPS package may be untraceable.

What is a Tracking Number Used For?

Each package that USPS ships are given a unique tracking number that's added to the outside of the package as a scan-able barcode. When your package ships, you will receive a confirmation email that contains the tracking numbers as well as an estimated delivery date. While your package makes its way towards you, the driver will scan the barcode at different destinations to update the location of your package, which is what you will see when you track your package. Visit the USPS website to track your package. You will need the tracking numbers assigned to the package. Usually, you won't have any problems tracking your order, but there are times when issues occur.

Why Your USPS package is not tracking

There are a few things to check if your USPS package is not tracking. First, make sure you have the correct tracking numbers and you're not using your order or account number instead. Most USPS tracking numbers start with a "1Z" or a "T" and continue with 7 to 20 numeric digits following. You can verify the tracking number by checking your confirmation email.

Your email should contain your tracking number as well as an estimated delivery date. If you just recently received your tracking numbers, chances are the barcode on your package hasn't been scanned yet. Wait a few hours and then try to track your order again. In most cases, this will resolve the problem.

However, there are times when packages can get lost in transit, are confiscated by the authorities, or may have been returned to the sender. If you are still not having any lucky tracking your package or suspect any of the above issues, click here to contact a customer support agent. Please have your tracking or order numbers ready when calling USPS for assistance.

You can find your tracking number in several different ways, such as…

  • Check your confirmation email from USPS for the tracking numbers.
  • If you missed delivery from USPS the tracking numbers will be on the back of the orange slip you received.
  • If you purchased insurance at the Post Office, the tracking number can be found on the Sales Receipt.
  • Check the shipping receipt from the Post Office.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 167,955 times
US Postal Service
Why is my USPS package untraceable?
Why is my USPS package untrackable?
Why is my USPS package not found?
Why is my USPS package not viewable?
Problem With a Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello USPS,**I am desperately trying to locate a package that was sent to me (Breanna L...
The delivery couldn’t came in to apartment because there’s a luck outside door and I wa...
i ordered a package September **, **** and it said it will be delivered October...
I live in zip code *****. We have very bad delivery service on Hawksbill Dr. We get o...
Hello, I ordered a package through Amazon and they sent it by this means but some infor...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!