为什么我的Usps软件包无法追踪?

当USPS携带包裹时,他们将首先为它提供一个唯一的跟踪号,您可以使用该跟踪号来跟踪包裹。每次包裹到达新的目的地(例如在再次取回包裹之前可能到达的邮件分发器)时,传递驱动程序都会扫描条形码,包裹的位置也会更新,因此您将始终知道包裹的位置是您追踪它的时间。访问USPS网站以跟踪您的包裹。但是,如果您的USPS软件包无法追踪,则可能存在问题。

美国邮政服务局(USPS)是美国联邦政府行政部门的独立机构,负责向美国人民提供邮政服务。通常,USPS在分发美国邮件和包裹方面做得很好。但是,有时它们会出现问题或发生某些事情,使您无法跟踪包裹。在本文中,我们将解决为什么您的USPS软件包可能无法追踪的问题。

什么是追踪号码?

USPS运送的每个包裹都有一个唯一的跟踪号,该跟踪号作为可扫描的条形码添加到包裹的外部。包裹寄出后,您会收到一封确认电子邮件,其中包含跟踪编号以及预计的交货日期。当您的包裹驶向您时,驱动程序将扫描不同目的地的条形码以更新包裹的位置,这就是您追踪包裹时看到的内容。访问USPS网站以跟踪您的包裹。您将需要分配给包裹的追踪编号。通常,跟踪订单不会有任何问题,但是有时会出现问题。

为什么您的USPS包裹无法跟踪

有几件事要检查您的USPS软件包是否未跟踪。首先,请确保您具有正确的跟踪号,而不要使用订单号或帐号。大多数USPS跟踪编号以“ 1Z”或“ T”开头,后跟7至20个数字。您可以通过查看确认电子邮件来验证跟踪号。

您的电子邮件应包含您的跟踪号以及预计的交付日期。如果您刚收到跟踪编号,则可能是包装上的条形码尚未被扫描。等待几个小时,然后尝试再次跟踪您的订单。在大多数情况下,这将解决问题。

但是,有时包裹可能会在运输途中丢失,被当局没收或可能已退回给发件人。如果您仍然没有运气跟踪包裹或怀疑有上述任何问题, 请单击此处与客户支持代理联系 。致电USPS寻求帮助时,请准备好您的跟踪号或订单号。

您可以通过几种不同的方式找到您的跟踪号码,例如…

  • 检查来自USPS的确认电子邮件以获取跟踪号。
  • 如果您错过了USPS的交货,则跟踪号将在您收到的橙色发票的背面。
  • 如果您在邮局购买了保险,则可以在销售收据上找到跟踪号。
  • 从邮局检查运输收据。

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的Usps软件包无法追踪?"?

在成千上万的US Postal Service客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的Usps软件包无法追踪?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系US Postal Service(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如US Postal Service之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的Usps软件包无法追踪?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

US Postal Service

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 156,983 times
US Postal Service
为什么我的USPS包裹无法追踪?
为什么我的USPS包裹无法追踪?
为什么找不到我的USPS包裹?
为什么看不到我的USPS包裹?
送货问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am having a problem with a rural carrier at Gary Dixon, *** Ellen Drive, South Pittsb...
The social security office sent a envelope for sashana Johnson , however the address th...
Still waiting on mail to be delivered today why hasn’t it been delivered yet today...
my in-laws sent a package piority and were tolf it wou be delivered by July ** or ***Wh...
An important package containing my wedding dress (tracking * ********************) was...

付太多电信费用?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable?

When USPS carries a package, they will first give it a unique tracking number that you can use to track your package. Each time your package arrives at a new destination, such as a mail distributer that it may reach before it is picked up again, the delivery driver will scan the barcode, and the location of your package will be updated so you will always know where it is when you track it. Visit the USPS website to track your package. However, if your USPS package is untraceable there may be a problem.

The United States Postal Service (USPS) is an independent agency of the United States federal government executive branch responsible for providing postal services to the people of America. Typically, the USPS does a great job of distributing U.S. mail and packages. However, there are times when they have issues or something takes place preventing you from being able to track your package. In this article, we will address the issue of why your USPS package may be untraceable.

What is a Tracking Number Used For?

Each package that USPS ships are given a unique tracking number that's added to the outside of the package as a scan-able barcode. When your package ships, you will receive a confirmation email that contains the tracking numbers as well as an estimated delivery date. While your package makes its way towards you, the driver will scan the barcode at different destinations to update the location of your package, which is what you will see when you track your package. Visit the USPS website to track your package. You will need the tracking numbers assigned to the package. Usually, you won't have any problems tracking your order, but there are times when issues occur.

Why Your USPS package is not tracking

There are a few things to check if your USPS package is not tracking. First, make sure you have the correct tracking numbers and you're not using your order or account number instead. Most USPS tracking numbers start with a "1Z" or a "T" and continue with 7 to 20 numeric digits following. You can verify the tracking number by checking your confirmation email.

Your email should contain your tracking number as well as an estimated delivery date. If you just recently received your tracking numbers, chances are the barcode on your package hasn't been scanned yet. Wait a few hours and then try to track your order again. In most cases, this will resolve the problem.

However, there are times when packages can get lost in transit, are confiscated by the authorities, or may have been returned to the sender. If you are still not having any lucky tracking your package or suspect any of the above issues, click here to contact a customer support agent. Please have your tracking or order numbers ready when calling USPS for assistance.

You can find your tracking number in several different ways, such as…

  • Check your confirmation email from USPS for the tracking numbers.
  • If you missed delivery from USPS the tracking numbers will be on the back of the orange slip you received.
  • If you purchased insurance at the Post Office, the tracking number can be found on the Sales Receipt.
  • Check the shipping receipt from the Post Office.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable?"?

After thousands of US Postal Service customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting US Postal Service if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for US Postal Service Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like US Postal Service in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Is My Usps Package Untraceable? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

US Postal Service

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 167,955 times
US Postal Service
Why is my USPS package untraceable?
Why is my USPS package untrackable?
Why is my USPS package not found?
Why is my USPS package not viewable?
Problem With a Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello USPS,**I am desperately trying to locate a package that was sent to me (Breanna L...
The delivery couldn’t came in to apartment because there’s a luck outside door and I wa...
i ordered a package September **, **** and it said it will be delivered October...
I live in zip code *****. We have very bad delivery service on Hawksbill Dr. We get o...
Hello, I ordered a package through Amazon and they sent it by this means but some infor...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!