Могут ли водители Uber попасть на военные базы?

Водители Uber, которых считают гражданскими лицами (неактивный военный), не могут получить доступ и войти на военную базу. Если вы едете за Uber, вы заберете или высадите райдеров Uber за пределами ворот военной базы. Если вы являетесь активным военнослужащим, вы можете войти на военную базу, используя свою карту CAC, которая требуется всем людям, входящим на базу. Чтобы избежать хлопот, использование UberMilitary подберет наездников с водителями Uber, которые имеют доступ к военной базе.

Военные базы - это ограниченные и сильно защищенные места, которые могут расстраивать водителей Uber, чтобы они могли забрать и высадить своих наездников. Из этого руководства вы узнаете, кто может ездить на военной базе и как подбирать и высадить наездника в военная база.

Вход на военную базу

Военные базы не позволяют гражданским лицам получить доступ без карты CAC, в которой указано, что вы являетесь действующим военнослужащим. Это означает, что если вы не являетесь активным военным, вам нужно будет забрать своего гонщика Uber из-за ворот военной базы.

Если вы являетесь активным военнослужащим и едете за Убер, вы сможете подбирать наездников и высадить их изнутри военной базы. Вам нужно будет постоянно хранить свою карту CAC, иначе вам будет отказано в доступе к базе.

UberMilitary

В участвующих местах, Uber предложил возможность подписаться на UberMilitary. Эта функция позволяет активным военнослужащим подтверждать свой военный статус и совпадать с другими активными военными на базе. Это позволяет избежать проблем, связанных с невозможностью доступа к базе при езде с гражданским водителем Uber. Водители UberMilitary по-прежнему обязаны показывать свою карту CAC при входе на базу при каждом входе.

Как заказать водителя UberMilitary

  1. Введите пункт назначения в Uber "Куда?" окно в приложении Uber
  2. После того как вы ввели пункт назначения, вы будете прокручивать автомобиль и варианты поездки, которые соответствуют вашим потребностям.
  3. Используйте опцию слайдера продукта, пока не увидите опцию «Uber Military». Тариф этой опции соответствует UberX.
  4. Запросите водителя, как обычно, и водитель Uber с доступом к военной базе подъедет к вам.
Могут ли водители Uber попасть на военные базы?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Могут ли водители Uber попасть на военные базы?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Uber пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Могут ли водители Uber попасть на военные базы?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Uber. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Uber, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Могут ли водители Uber попасть на военные базы? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Uber

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 594,599 times
Uber
Могут ли водители Uber ездить на военных базах
Могут ли водители Uber получить доступ к военной базе
Получение на военной базе в качестве водителя Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hOW DO i REPORT A CARJACKING AND INJURIES TO ME? I DON'T HAVE MY PHONE AS IT WAS IN TH...
My debit card was charged for a trip that I didn't take it was cancelled
I need a ride and i’m not sure if I am doing it the right way. I don’t have a card on file.
I need a ride and i’m not sure if I am doing it the right way. I don’t have a card on file.
A uber ride for ***** has to be cancelled due to corva**
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases?

Uber drivers who are considered civilians (a non-active member of the military) are unable to gain access and enter a military base. If driving for Uber, you will pick up or drop off Uber riders outside of a military base's gate. If you are an active member of the military, you can enter the military base using your CAC card, which is required by all people entering a base. To avoid the hassle, using UberMilitary will match up riders with Uber drivers who have military base access.

Military bases are restricted and heavily secured locations that can be frustrating for Uber drivers to pick up and drop off their riders in. In the guide, you will learn who can drive in a military base and how to pick up and drop off a rider in a military base.

Entering a Military Base

Military bases do not allow civilians to gain entrance without a CAC card that states you are an active duty member of the military. This means that if you are not an active member of the military, you will need to pick up your Uber rider from outside the gates of the military base.

If you are an active member of the military and driving for Uber, you will be able to pick up riders and drop them off from inside of the military base. You will need to keep your CAC card at all times, or you will be denied access to the base.

UberMilitary

In participating locations, Uber has offered the option to sign up for UberMilitary. This feature allows active military members to confirm their military status and match with other active members of the military on base. This avoids the hassle of being unable to access the base when riding with a civilian Uber driver. UberMilitary drivers are still required to show their CAC card when entering the base each time they enter.

How to Request a UberMilitary Driver

  1. Enter your destination in Uber's "Where to?" box on the Uber app
  2. After you have entered the destination, you will scroll through the car and ride options that fit your needs.
  3. Use the product slider option until you have seen the option for "uber Military'. The fare of this option matches UberX.
  4. Request the driver as you normally would, and an Uber driver with military base access will drive to your location.
Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,461,855 times
Uber
Can Uber drivers drive in military bases
Are Uber drivers able to access a military base
Getting on a military base as a Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do you specify that you need a sedan for your ride? My mother cannot get in to an s...
My boyfriend Does not use Uber eats and someone is buying food on his card
Uber has deactivated me because my document run out and I drove that day.I started work...
Hi one of my friend sent me gift card that was added to my uber wallet but i was unable...
I never singed up for Uber pass and yet I have been charged since ****** for it. I do n...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!