هل يمكن لسائقي أوبر الحصول على قواعد عسكرية؟

سائقو Uber الذين يعتبرون مدنيين (عضو غير نشط في الجيش) غير قادرين على الوصول ودخول قاعدة عسكرية. إذا كنت تقود سيارتك إلى أوبر ، فستلتقط أو تنزل راكبي أوبر خارج بوابة قاعدة عسكرية. إذا كنت عضوًا نشطًا في الجيش ، يمكنك دخول القاعدة العسكرية باستخدام بطاقة CAC الخاصة بك ، والتي يطلبها جميع الأشخاص الذين يدخلون القاعدة. لتجنب المتاعب ، فإن استخدام UberMilitary سيطابق الدراجين مع سائقي Uber الذين لديهم وصول إلى قاعدة عسكرية.

القواعد العسكرية هي مواقع مقيدة ومؤمنة بشكل كبير يمكن أن تكون محبطة لسائقي أوبر لالتقاط وتسليم ركابهم. في الدليل ، سوف تتعلم من يمكنه القيادة في قاعدة عسكرية وكيفية التقاط وتسليم متسابق في قاعدة عسكرية.

دخول قاعدة عسكرية

لا تسمح القواعد العسكرية للمدنيين بالدخول دون بطاقة CAC تنص على أنك عضو نشط في الجيش. هذا يعني أنه إذا لم تكن عضوًا نشطًا في الجيش ، فستحتاج إلى التقاط متسابق أوبر الخاص بك من خارج بوابات القاعدة العسكرية.

إذا كنت عضوًا نشطًا في الجيش وتقود إلى أوبر ، فستتمكن من التقاط الدراجين وإسقاطهم من داخل القاعدة العسكرية. ستحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ ببطاقة CAC الخاصة بك في جميع الأوقات ، أو سيتم رفض وصولك إلى القاعدة.

UberMilitary

في المواقع المشاركة ، عرضت Uber خيار التسجيل في UberMilitary. تسمح هذه الميزة للأعضاء العسكريين النشطين بتأكيد وضعهم العسكري ومطابقتهم مع الأعضاء النشطين الآخرين في الجيش في القاعدة. هذا يتجنب المتاعب لعدم القدرة على الوصول إلى القاعدة عند الركوب مع سائق مدني أوبر. لا يزال يتعين على سائقي UberMilitary إظهار بطاقة CAC عند دخول القاعدة في كل مرة يدخلون فيها.

كيفية طلب سائق UberMilitary

  1. أدخل وجهتك في "أين؟" مربع على تطبيق أوبر
  2. بعد دخول الوجهة ، ستنتقل عبر السيارة وخيارات الركوب التي تناسب احتياجاتك.
  3. استخدم خيار شريط تمرير المنتج حتى ترى خيار "uber Military". سعر هذا الخيار يتطابق مع UberX.
  4. اطلب من السائق كما تفعل عادةً ، وسيتوجه سائق Uber مع الوصول إلى القاعدة العسكرية إلى موقعك.
هل يمكن لسائقي أوبر الحصول على قواعد عسكرية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكن لسائقي أوبر الحصول على قواعد عسكرية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكن لسائقي أوبر الحصول على قواعد عسكرية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكن لسائقي أوبر الحصول على قواعد عسكرية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 470,501 times
Uber
يمكن Uber قيادة السائقين في القواعد العسكرية
هل يستطيع Uber السائقين الوصول إلى قاعدة عسكرية
الحصول على قاعدة عسكرية كسائق Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Contact advertising department about business and sales.
i Was a premium customer.*recently I had an issue.*I wanted to speak to someone and was...
Meri uber I'd chalu karne me code mang rha he jo mere paas nhi ata hai
I tried to create an account but cannot do so because someone else used my email to cre...
My husband (Jens Romer) worked for Uber. He passed away on Dec. **th. You have no phone...

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases?

Uber drivers who are considered civilians (a non-active member of the military) are unable to gain access and enter a military base. If driving for Uber, you will pick up or drop off Uber riders outside of a military base's gate. If you are an active member of the military, you can enter the military base using your CAC card, which is required by all people entering a base. To avoid the hassle, using UberMilitary will match up riders with Uber drivers who have military base access.

Military bases are restricted and heavily secured locations that can be frustrating for Uber drivers to pick up and drop off their riders in. In the guide, you will learn who can drive in a military base and how to pick up and drop off a rider in a military base.

Entering a Military Base

Military bases do not allow civilians to gain entrance without a CAC card that states you are an active duty member of the military. This means that if you are not an active member of the military, you will need to pick up your Uber rider from outside the gates of the military base.

If you are an active member of the military and driving for Uber, you will be able to pick up riders and drop them off from inside of the military base. You will need to keep your CAC card at all times, or you will be denied access to the base.

UberMilitary

In participating locations, Uber has offered the option to sign up for UberMilitary. This feature allows active military members to confirm their military status and match with other active members of the military on base. This avoids the hassle of being unable to access the base when riding with a civilian Uber driver. UberMilitary drivers are still required to show their CAC card when entering the base each time they enter.

How to Request a UberMilitary Driver

  1. Enter your destination in Uber's "Where to?" box on the Uber app
  2. After you have entered the destination, you will scroll through the car and ride options that fit your needs.
  3. Use the product slider option until you have seen the option for "uber Military'. The fare of this option matches UberX.
  4. Request the driver as you normally would, and an Uber driver with military base access will drive to your location.
Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can Uber Drivers Get on Military Bases? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,461,855 times
Uber
Can Uber drivers drive in military bases
Are Uber drivers able to access a military base
Getting on a military base as a Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do you specify that you need a sedan for your ride? My mother cannot get in to an s...
My boyfriend Does not use Uber eats and someone is buying food on his card
Uber has deactivated me because my document run out and I drove that day.I started work...
Hi one of my friend sent me gift card that was added to my uber wallet but i was unable...
I never singed up for Uber pass and yet I have been charged since ****** for it. I do n...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!