كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حسابي في أوبر؟

تعد خدمات Ridesharing مثل Uber بديلاً رائعًا للنقل العام ويمكنك دعم المتعاقدين المستقلين كراكب. تسهل Uber أيضًا تحديث معلومات الدفع أو إضافتها إذا احتجت إلى ذلك. يمكنك إجراء هذه التغييرات عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال التطبيق إذا كنت في طريقك.

ليس من المستغرب أن تصبح مشاركة الرحلات صناعة كبيرة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. Uber ، إحدى هذه الشركات ، موجودة منذ عام 2009 وهي شركة بمليارات الدولارات. يعد إنشاء حساب أمرًا سريعًا وسهلاً ويمكن إجراؤه على جهاز الكمبيوتر والتطبيق. ماذا لو كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك أثناء التنقل بعيدًا عن الكمبيوتر؟ لحسن الحظ ، تجعل Uber هذا الأمر سهلاً من خلال تطبيقها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

أسئلة شائعة مهمة حول تحديث معلومات الدفع

  1. على الرغم من أن Uber تقبل العديد من طرق الدفع بما في ذلك بطاقات الخصم والائتمان وحتى الحسابات المصرفية ، إلا أن الدفعة المرفوضة قد تتسبب في عدم قدرتك مؤقتًا على طلب المشاوير.
  2. لا يمكنك تعديل رقم بطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان ، فقط تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية و CCV والرمز البريدي للفوترة يمكن تحديثهما.
  3. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعديل رقم بطاقة ، فسيتعين عليك حذف البطاقة القديمة أولاً ثم إضافة الرقم المصحح. ضع في اعتبارك أنك ستحتاج إلى طريقة دفع واحدة في حسابك في جميع الأوقات. ستحتاج إلى إضافة رقم البطاقة المصحح قبل أن تتمكن من حذف الرقم القديم إذا كانت طريقة الدفع الوحيدة لديك.
  4. يمكنك اختيار إما إدخال معلومات البطاقة يدويًا أو مسحها ضوئيًا ، لكن البطاقات التي تحتوي على أرقام وأحرف منقوشة يسهل مسحها ضوئيًا لأنها تظهر حتى إذا كان هناك وهج على سطح البطاقة.

أضف بطاقة جديدة

  1. افتح تطبيق Uber واضغط على Wallet ثم أضف طريقة الدفع.
  2. هنا حيث يمكنك إدخال معلومات البطاقة أو مسحها ضوئيًا.
  3. إذا قمت بإدخاله يدويًا ؛ كل ما هو مطلوب هو رقم البطاقة و CVV وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية والرمز البريدي للفوترة أو البريدي. اضغط على حفظ.
  4. لمسح بطاقتك الجديدة ضوئيًا ، انقر فوق رمز الكاميرا واقبل الأذونات إذا طلب هاتفك ذلك. اجعل بطاقتك في المنتصف أمام الكاميرا بحيث تومض جميع الزوايا باللون الأخضر. أضف تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية و CVV والرمز البريدي للفوترة. اضغط على حفظ.

احذف طريقة الدفع

  1. في التطبيق ، حدد الدفع من القائمة.
  2. بعد ذلك ، حدد البطاقة التي ترغب في إزالتها واضغط على أيقونة النقاط الثلاث في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  3. تحقق من رغبتك في حذف البطاقة عن طريق النقر فوق تأكيد بعد النقر فوق خيار الحذف.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فإن لدى Uber صفحة مساعدة وتويتر علىUber_Support بدلاً من رقم هاتف خدمة العملاء.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حسابي في أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حسابي في أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير معلومات بطاقتي الائتمانية على حسابي في أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 155,383 times
Uber
تحديث البطاقة في Uber
تحتاج إلى تحديث بطاقة Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I need your help please call me on **********
I have been living in Australia and using my Australian bank card for Uber for nearly...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
need to be able to get a SMS code sent to me. I get messages, but cant get it from you guys
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account?

Ridesharing services like Uber are a great alternative to public transit and you get to support independent contractors as a rider. Uber also makes it easy to update or add payment information if you need to do so. You can make these changes online or through the app if you're on the go.

It's no surprise that ride sharing has gotten to be a big industry in the past few years. Uber, one such company, has been around since 2009 and is a multi-billion dollar company. Creating an account is quick and easy and can be done on a computer and the app. What if you need to update your payment information while on the go, away from a computer? Luckily, Uber makes this easy to accomplish with its app. Read on to learn how.

Important FAQs about Updating Payment Information

  1. Although Uber does accept many payment methods including debit and credit cards and even bank accounts, a declined payment could cause you to be temporarily unable to request rides.
  2. You cannot edit a debit or credit card's number, only the expiration date, CCV, and the billing zip code can be updated.
  3. If you need to edit a card number, you would have to delete the old card first and then add the corrected number. Keep in mind that you will need to have one payment method on your account at all times. You would need to add the corrected card number before you can delete the old one if it's your only payment method.
  4. You can choose to either enter the card information manually or scan it, but cards with embossed numbers and letters are easier to scan as they show up even if there's a glare on the card's surface.

Add a New Card

  1. Open the Uber app and tap on Wallet and then Add Payment Method.
  2. Here is where you can enter the card information or scan it.
  3. If you manually enter it; the card number, CVV, expiration date, and the billing or postal zip code are all that's required. Tap on save.
  4. To scan your new card, tap on the camera icon and accept the permissions if prompted by your phone. Center your card in front of the camera so that all corners flash green. Add the expiration date, CVV and billing zip code. Tap on Save.

Delete a Payment Method

  1. In the App, select Payment from the menu.
  2. Next, select the card you'd like to remove and tap on the three dot icon in the upper right-hand corner.
  3. Verify you'd like to delete the card by tapping confirm after you tap the Delete option.

If you have any questions, Uber has a help page and a twitter at @Uber_Support instead of a customer service phone number.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 653,052 times
Uber
Update card on Uber
Need to Update Uber card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I JUST GAVE YOU TWO EXAMPLE WHAT THE **** MORE DO YOU WANT
MAKE THE APPT EASIER TO NAVIGATE
UBER PLEASE MAKE IT MUCH EASIER FOR A VISUALLY IMPAIRED PERSON TO BOOK A RIDE
PLEASE HELP, I AM NOT CRITISING UBER. WHAT I AM ASKING, WHEN BOOKING A RIDE, IS THER A...
PLEASE HELPP. I DO NOT KNOW WHAAT YOU MEAN BY

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!