如何更改我的Uber帐户上的信用卡信息?

像Uber这样的乘车服务是公共交通的绝佳选择,您将获得独立承包商的支持。如果需要,Uber还可以轻松地更新或添加付款信息。您可以在线或通过应用程序进行这些更改。

过去几年中,乘车共享已成为一个大行业也就不足为奇了。 Uber是一家这样的公司,自2009年以来一直存在,是一家市值数十亿美元的公司。创建帐户既快速又容易,并且可以在计算机和应用程序上完成。如果您需要在旅途中远离计算机时更新付款信息怎么办?幸运的是,Uber借助其应用程序轻松实现了这一点。继续阅读以了解如何。

有关更新付款信息的重要常见问题解答

  1. 尽管Uber确实接受许多付款方式,包括借记卡和信用卡,甚至银行帐户,但付款被拒可能会导致您暂时无法请求乘车。
  2. 您无法编辑借记卡或信用卡号,只能更新到期日期,CCV和帐单邮递区号。
  3. 如果需要编辑卡号,则必须先删除旧卡,然后再添加更正的卡号。请记住,您始终需要在帐户上使用一种付款方式。如果这是您唯一的付款方式,则需要先添加正确的卡号,然后才能删除旧卡号。
  4. 您可以选择手动输入或扫描卡片信息,但是即使卡片表面有眩光,带有浮雕数字和字母的卡片也会显示出来,因此更易于扫描。

添加新卡

  1. 打开Uber应用程序,然后点击电子钱包,然后点击添加付款方式。
  2. 您可以在此处输入卡信息或对其进行扫描。
  3. 如果您手动输入;只需输入卡号,CVV,有效期以及账单或邮编即可。点击保存。
  4. 要扫描新卡,请点击相机图标,然后在手机提示时接受许可。将存储卡在相机前居中,以使所有角落均呈绿色闪烁。添加到期日期,CVV和帐单邮递区号。点击保存。

删除付款方式

  1. 在应用程序中,从菜单中选择付款。
  2. 接下来,选择您要删除的卡,然后点击右上角的三点图标。
  3. 点击“删除”选项后,点击“确认”以确认您要删除卡。

如果您有任何疑问,Uber会有一个帮助页面和一个@Uber_Support上的Twitter,而不是客户服务电话号码。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的Uber帐户上的信用卡信息?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的Uber帐户上的信用卡信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的Uber帐户上的信用卡信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked hace 8 meses
Updated hace 8 meses
Viewed 88,079 times
Uber
更新卡上Uber
需要更新Uber卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

T*****@***.com .nam.tejkaran mo.**********
I hav paid cash for last drive * day ago...*But it is showing i have not paid in my uber app
Me apne uber driver app me log in nahi kar pa raha hu meri uber I,d purani he sir jo ga...
I bought a gift card from the Uber app for myself to gift to my emailed and I haven’t...
My my phone was lost into the last Uber Rider car I was in and my phone is deactivated...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account?

Ridesharing services like Uber are a great alternative to public transit and you get to support independent contractors as a rider. Uber also makes it easy to update or add payment information if you need to do so. You can make these changes online or through the app if you're on the go.

It's no surprise that ride sharing has gotten to be a big industry in the past few years. Uber, one such company, has been around since 2009 and is a multi-billion dollar company. Creating an account is quick and easy and can be done on a computer and the app. What if you need to update your payment information while on the go, away from a computer? Luckily, Uber makes this easy to accomplish with its app. Read on to learn how.

Important FAQs about Updating Payment Information

  1. Although Uber does accept many payment methods including debit and credit cards and even bank accounts, a declined payment could cause you to be temporarily unable to request rides.
  2. You cannot edit a debit or credit card's number, only the expiration date, CCV, and the billing zip code can be updated.
  3. If you need to edit a card number, you would have to delete the old card first and then add the corrected number. Keep in mind that you will need to have one payment method on your account at all times. You would need to add the corrected card number before you can delete the old one if it's your only payment method.
  4. You can choose to either enter the card information manually or scan it, but cards with embossed numbers and letters are easier to scan as they show up even if there's a glare on the card's surface.

Add a New Card

  1. Open the Uber app and tap on Wallet and then Add Payment Method.
  2. Here is where you can enter the card information or scan it.
  3. If you manually enter it; the card number, CVV, expiration date, and the billing or postal zip code are all that's required. Tap on save.
  4. To scan your new card, tap on the camera icon and accept the permissions if prompted by your phone. Center your card in front of the camera so that all corners flash green. Add the expiration date, CVV and billing zip code. Tap on Save.

Delete a Payment Method

  1. In the App, select Payment from the menu.
  2. Next, select the card you'd like to remove and tap on the three dot icon in the upper right-hand corner.
  3. Verify you'd like to delete the card by tapping confirm after you tap the Delete option.

If you have any questions, Uber has a help page and a twitter at @Uber_Support instead of a customer service phone number.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Credit Card Information on My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 653,052 times
Uber
Update card on Uber
Need to Update Uber card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I JUST GAVE YOU TWO EXAMPLE WHAT THE **** MORE DO YOU WANT
MAKE THE APPT EASIER TO NAVIGATE
UBER PLEASE MAKE IT MUCH EASIER FOR A VISUALLY IMPAIRED PERSON TO BOOK A RIDE
PLEASE HELP, I AM NOT CRITISING UBER. WHAT I AM ASKING, WHEN BOOKING A RIDE, IS THER A...
PLEASE HELPP. I DO NOT KNOW WHAAT YOU MEAN BY

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!