如何在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改我的名字?

无论您是初次使用该应用程序,还是只需要复习,都很难遍历Uber Driver应用程序。我们在下面的Uber合作伙伴应用中详细介绍了如何更改您的信息。

Uber合作伙伴应用程序是您开车前往Uber的一项重要要求。获准驾驶后,您应立即在移动设备上下载该应用程序。该应用程序主页中的Uber驱动程序门户要求您使用驱动程序详细信息登录。登录后,您只能查看和使用所有App功能。

Uber合作伙伴应用程序会根据您的驾驶员详细信息名称自动为您寻址,而无需真正询问您喜欢哪个名称。当您开车时,向乘客显示相同的名称。在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改您的姓名要求您首先使用合作伙伴应用程序向Uber发送支持说明。

在通过App中的一些选择后,即可完成支持说明。来自Uber支持的反馈通常会很快发生,大约需要两分钟。这是在Uber合作伙伴应用程序上更改您的名称的方法:

1.使用您的初始驱动程序详细信息登录到Uber合作伙伴应用程序。

2.在驱动程序门户上,选择出现在屏幕右下方的“帐户”。

3.选择该帐户菜单顶部的“帮助”。

4.再次点击“帐户”。您将在出现的列表中间找到此选择。

5.然后从顶部第二个列表中选择“帐户设置”。

6.滚动到列表底部。

7.您会发现一个选项,提示“我要使用昵称”。

8.选择该选项,然后填写所需的昵称或名称更改。

9.满意您填写的详细信息后,单击“提交”

如果您很幸运,Uber支持人员将在几分钟内回复您。如果不是这样,您将不得不等待反馈更长的时间。回复实际上将以电子邮件的形式。该电子邮件将向您说明,他们很乐意更改您的姓名。优步还解释说,出于安全考虑,他们将不得不在您的记录中保留您的正式姓名。

Uber极有可能拒绝任何令人反感或le亵的名字。他们绝对不会因为您的名字而失去车手。在年底的节日期间,像圣诞老人这样的易记昵称可能会提高您在骑手中的收视率。

这样,当您以自己喜欢的名字称呼您时,上下车就可以花费最少的精力。 Uber允许使用别名,以便在其驱动程序之间建立信任和问责制。

联系Uber合作伙伴应用程序支持

Uber致力于为其驾驶员提供优质的支持,以便为用户提供有价值的体验。您可以通过多种方式与Uber联系,以寻求解决名称复杂性更改的帮助。其中包括以下内容:

  • 拨打Uber帮助热线,该热线通常适用于紧急情况
  • 使用Uber合作伙伴应用程序支持功能
  • 访问官方的Uber帮助门户
  • 向Uber支持服务发送电子邮件
  • 拜访当地的优步办公室
  • 在社交媒体上接触Uber

电话支持功能适用于Uber驱动程序,他们首先必须登录到合作伙伴应用程序。然后,选择“帐户”,然后继续选择“帮助”。一个蓝色的电话图标出现在右上角。点击“呼叫支持”。

Uber合作伙伴应用程序提供的应用程序内支持选项最受欢迎。实际上,这是在App上更改名称的最简单方法。简化了流程,为驾驶员提供了全面的流程。

Uber帮助门户是驾驶员获得Uber合作伙伴应用程序支持的另一种快捷方式。该选项对驾驶员和乘客均可用,并为驾驶员经常提出的问题提供许多答案。其中包括有关如何在Uber Partner App上更改您的姓名的问题的答案。

关键词

在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改您的名称,在Uber应用程序中更改您的名称

如何在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改我的名字?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改我的名字?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改我的名字?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Uber合作伙伴应用程序中更改我的名字?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked hace 9 meses
Updated hace 4 meses
Viewed 409,231 times
Uber
在Uber合作伙伴应用中更改您的姓名
在Uber应用上更改您的名字

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know which ride is six or seven seater send me details to me for future booking
I want to know which ride your six or seven seater called as
I need a ride to the airport on November * at *:** a.m. The airport is only about *mile...
I want to create an account, but I can't because an account was created using my phone...
I want to create an Uber Account. I can't create a new account because someone is alre...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App?

Whether you are new to the app, or just needs a refresher, getting around the Uber Driver app can be difficult. We detail how to change your info in the Uber Partner app below.

The Uber Partner App is a vital requirement for you to drive for Uber. You should download the App on your mobile device immediately after getting approved to drive. The Uber Driver Portal in the main page of the App requires you to log in using your driver details. You'll only be in a position to see and use all the App features after logging in.

The Uber Partner App automatically addresses you as per you driver detail's name without really asking you which name you prefer. The same name is shown to your passengers as you drive. Changing your name in the Uber Partner App requires you to first send a support note to Uber using the Partner App.

The support note can be done after going through a few selections in the App. The feedback from Uber support usually happens quickly, taking around two minutes. Here is how to change your name on the Uber Partner App:

1. Log on to the Uber Partner App using your initial driver details.

2. On the Driver Portal, select 'Account' that appears on the lower right hand side of your screen.

3. Select 'Help' on the top of that account menu.

4. Tap on 'Account' again. You will find this selection in the middle of the list that comes up.

5. Then select 'Account Settings' on the list, second from the top.

6. Scroll to the bottom of the list.

7. You will find an option that suggests, 'I want to use a nickname.'

8. Select that option and fill in your desired nickname or change of name.

9. After being content with the details you have filled, click on 'Submit'

If you're lucky, Uber support should respond to you within a few moments. If not so, you will have to wait for the feedback for a little longer. The response will actually be in form of an email. The email will explain to you that they are happy to change your name. Uber also explains that they will have to keep your official name in their records mainly for security purposes.

Chances are high that Uber would reject any name that is offensive or lewd. They would definitely not want to lose riders on account of your name. A catchy nickname, such as Santa, would maybe increase your ratings among riders during the end of year festive season.

Picking up and dropping off passengers can then take minimal effort when you're addressed by the name you like. Uber allows for the use of aliases in order to build trust and accountability among their drivers.

Contacting Uber Partner App Support

Uber seeks to provide quality support to their drivers in order to give users worthwhile experiences. There a number of way you can contact Uber for help in resolving your change of name complication. Which include the following:

  • Calling the Uber Help line, which is mostly applicable in case of emergencies
  • Using the Uber Partner App support features
  • Visiting the official Uber Help Portal
  • Sending an email to Uber Support service
  • Visiting a local Uber office
  • Reaching out to Uber on Social Media

The phone support feature is available to Uber drivers in which they first have to log into the Partner App. Then, select 'Account' and proceed to select 'Help.' A blue phone icon appears on the upper right-hand corner. Tap on ' Call Support.'

In-app support option offered by the Uber Partner App is the most popular. It's actually the easiest way of getting to change your name on the App. The process is streamlined and comprehensive for drivers to follow through.

The Uber Help Portal is another quick way for drivers to gain access to the Uber Partner App Support. The option is available to both drivers and passengers and offers many answers to questions that drivers frequently ask. Which include answers to the question on how to change your name on the Uber Partner App.

Keywords

Changing your name in the Uber Partner App, change your name on the Uber App

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 294,593 times
Uber
Changing your name in the Uber Partner App
change your name on the Uber App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card was charged ** dollars and I didn't even use my card for for that day what is y...
Uber over charged me and also generated * separate receipts for same trip saying I went...
Mi aplicaci*n m*a est* fuera de servicio me mandan hacer un curso de manejo quiero hace...
Someone is impersonating me and thus, I cannot sign into my Uber account* They used my...
Je veux parler avec quelqu'un dans les plus brefs d*lais ou je porte plainte merci...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!