كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي في تطبيق Uber Partner؟

سواء كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا للتطبيق ، أو تحتاج فقط إلى تحديث ، يمكن أن يكون الالتفاف حول تطبيق Uber Driver أمرًا صعبًا. نوضح بالتفصيل كيفية تغيير معلوماتك في تطبيق Uber Partner أدناه.

يعد تطبيق Uber Partner مطلبًا حيويًا بالنسبة لك للقيادة من أجل Uber. يجب عليك تنزيل التطبيق على جهازك المحمول فور الحصول على الموافقة على القيادة. تتطلب بوابة Uber Driver في الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق تسجيل الدخول باستخدام تفاصيل برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك. ستكون في وضع يسمح لك بمشاهدة جميع ميزات التطبيق واستخدامها بعد تسجيل الدخول.

يوجهك تطبيق Uber Partner تلقائيًا حسب اسم تفاصيل برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك دون أن يطلب منك حقًا الاسم الذي تفضله. يظهر نفس الاسم لركابك أثناء القيادة. يتطلب تغيير اسمك في تطبيق Uber Partner أولاً إرسال ملاحظة دعم إلى Uber باستخدام تطبيق الشريك.

يمكن تنفيذ ملاحظة الدعم بعد المرور ببعض التحديدات في التطبيق. غالبًا ما تحدث التعليقات من دعم Uber بسرعة ، تستغرق حوالي دقيقتين. إليك كيفية تغيير اسمك في تطبيق Uber Partner:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Uber Partner باستخدام تفاصيل برنامج التشغيل الأولية.

2. في بوابة السائق ، حدد "الحساب" الذي يظهر في الجانب الأيمن السفلي من الشاشة.

3. حدد "مساعدة" أعلى قائمة الحساب.

4. اضغط على "الحساب" مرة أخرى. ستجد هذا التحديد في منتصف القائمة التي تظهر.

5. ثم حدد "إعدادات الحساب" في القائمة ، ثانيًا من الأعلى.

6. قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل القائمة.

7. ستجد خيارًا يشير إلى "أريد استخدام لقب".

8. حدد هذا الخيار وقم بملء اللقب الذي تريده أو تغيير الاسم.

9. بعد أن تكون راضيًا عن التفاصيل التي ملأتها ، انقر فوق "إرسال"

إذا كنت محظوظًا ، يجب أن يستجيب دعم Uber إليك في غضون لحظات قليلة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسيتعين عليك انتظار التعليقات لفترة أطول قليلاً. سيكون الرد في الواقع في شكل بريد إلكتروني. سيوضح لك البريد الإلكتروني أنهم سعداء بتغيير اسمك. يوضح Uber أيضًا أنه سيتعين عليهم الاحتفاظ باسمك الرسمي في سجلاتهم بشكل أساسي لأغراض أمنية.

هناك احتمالات كبيرة بأن يرفض أوبر أي اسم مسيء أو بذيء. بالتأكيد لن يرغبوا في فقدان الدراجين بسبب اسمك. ربما يؤدي الاسم المستعار الجذاب ، مثل سانتا ، إلى زيادة تقييماتك بين الدراجين خلال نهاية موسم الأعياد.

يمكن أن يستغرق التقاط الركاب وإنزالهم أقل جهد عند معالجة الاسم الذي يعجبك. تسمح Uber باستخدام الأسماء المستعارة من أجل بناء الثقة والمساءلة بين السائقين.

الاتصال بدعم تطبيق Uber Partner

تسعى Uber إلى توفير دعم عالي الجودة لسائقيها من أجل منح المستخدمين تجارب جديرة بالاهتمام. هناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بشركة Uber للمساعدة في حل تغيير تعقيد الاسم. والتي تشمل ما يلي:

  • الاتصال بخط مساعدة Uber ، والذي ينطبق غالبًا في حالات الطوارئ
  • استخدام ميزات دعم تطبيق Uber Partner
  • زيارة بوابة مساعدة أوبر الرسمية
  • إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى خدمة دعم أوبر
  • زيارة مكتب أوبر المحلي
  • التواصل مع أوبر على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

تتوفر ميزة دعم الهاتف لسائقي Uber حيث يتعين عليهم أولاً تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق الشريك. ثم حدد "الحساب" وانتقل إلى تحديد "مساعدة". يظهر رمز هاتف أزرق في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. اضغط على "الاتصال بالدعم".

خيار الدعم داخل التطبيق الذي يقدمه تطبيق Uber Partner هو الأكثر شيوعًا. إنها في الواقع أسهل طريقة لتغيير اسمك في التطبيق. العملية مبسطة وشاملة للسائقين لمتابعة.

تعد بوابة مساعدة Uber طريقة سريعة أخرى للسائقين للوصول إلى دعم تطبيق شريك Uber. الخيار متاح لكل من السائقين والركاب ويقدم العديد من الإجابات على الأسئلة التي يطرحها السائقون بشكل متكرر. والتي تتضمن إجابات على السؤال حول كيفية تغيير اسمك في تطبيق Uber Partner.

الكلمات الدالة

تغيير اسمك في تطبيق Uber Partner ، قم بتغيير اسمك في تطبيق Uber

كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي في تطبيق Uber Partner؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي في تطبيق Uber Partner؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي في تطبيق Uber Partner؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي في تطبيق Uber Partner؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 295,924 times
Uber
تغيير اسمك في Uber تطبيق الشريك
غير اسمك في تطبيق Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I need your help please call me on **********
I have been living in Australia and using my Australian bank card for Uber for nearly...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
need to be able to get a SMS code sent to me. I get messages, but cant get it from you guys
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App?

Whether you are new to the app, or just needs a refresher, getting around the Uber Driver app can be difficult. We detail how to change your info in the Uber Partner app below.

The Uber Partner App is a vital requirement for you to drive for Uber. You should download the App on your mobile device immediately after getting approved to drive. The Uber Driver Portal in the main page of the App requires you to log in using your driver details. You'll only be in a position to see and use all the App features after logging in.

The Uber Partner App automatically addresses you as per you driver detail's name without really asking you which name you prefer. The same name is shown to your passengers as you drive. Changing your name in the Uber Partner App requires you to first send a support note to Uber using the Partner App.

The support note can be done after going through a few selections in the App. The feedback from Uber support usually happens quickly, taking around two minutes. Here is how to change your name on the Uber Partner App:

1. Log on to the Uber Partner App using your initial driver details.

2. On the Driver Portal, select 'Account' that appears on the lower right hand side of your screen.

3. Select 'Help' on the top of that account menu.

4. Tap on 'Account' again. You will find this selection in the middle of the list that comes up.

5. Then select 'Account Settings' on the list, second from the top.

6. Scroll to the bottom of the list.

7. You will find an option that suggests, 'I want to use a nickname.'

8. Select that option and fill in your desired nickname or change of name.

9. After being content with the details you have filled, click on 'Submit'

If you're lucky, Uber support should respond to you within a few moments. If not so, you will have to wait for the feedback for a little longer. The response will actually be in form of an email. The email will explain to you that they are happy to change your name. Uber also explains that they will have to keep your official name in their records mainly for security purposes.

Chances are high that Uber would reject any name that is offensive or lewd. They would definitely not want to lose riders on account of your name. A catchy nickname, such as Santa, would maybe increase your ratings among riders during the end of year festive season.

Picking up and dropping off passengers can then take minimal effort when you're addressed by the name you like. Uber allows for the use of aliases in order to build trust and accountability among their drivers.

Contacting Uber Partner App Support

Uber seeks to provide quality support to their drivers in order to give users worthwhile experiences. There a number of way you can contact Uber for help in resolving your change of name complication. Which include the following:

  • Calling the Uber Help line, which is mostly applicable in case of emergencies
  • Using the Uber Partner App support features
  • Visiting the official Uber Help Portal
  • Sending an email to Uber Support service
  • Visiting a local Uber office
  • Reaching out to Uber on Social Media

The phone support feature is available to Uber drivers in which they first have to log into the Partner App. Then, select 'Account' and proceed to select 'Help.' A blue phone icon appears on the upper right-hand corner. Tap on ' Call Support.'

In-app support option offered by the Uber Partner App is the most popular. It's actually the easiest way of getting to change your name on the App. The process is streamlined and comprehensive for drivers to follow through.

The Uber Help Portal is another quick way for drivers to gain access to the Uber Partner App Support. The option is available to both drivers and passengers and offers many answers to questions that drivers frequently ask. Which include answers to the question on how to change your name on the Uber Partner App.

Keywords

Changing your name in the Uber Partner App, change your name on the Uber App

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Name in the Uber Partner App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 294,593 times
Uber
Changing your name in the Uber Partner App
change your name on the Uber App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card was charged ** dollars and I didn't even use my card for for that day what is y...
Uber over charged me and also generated * separate receipts for same trip saying I went...
Mi aplicaci*n m*a est* fuera de servicio me mandan hacer un curso de manejo quiero hace...
Someone is impersonating me and thus, I cannot sign into my Uber account* They used my...
Je veux parler avec quelqu'un dans les plus brefs d*lais ou je porte plainte merci...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!