如何更改我的Uber帐户的电子邮件地址?

了解如何在您的Uber帐户中更改您的电子邮件地址。

优步(Uber)是一家美国的数字共乘和打车公司。客户可以成为Uber的司机,也可以使用Uber应用程序招呼私家车以将其驾驶到目的地。 Uber于2009年以UberCab的身份成立,然后于2011年改用Uber。该公司在全球785多个大城市开展业务。如果您拥有Uber帐户,并且需要更新该帐户上的电子邮件地址,请按照以下概述的步骤进行操作。

在线更改您的电子邮件地址

  1. 前往www.uber.com

  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。

  3. “驾驶员登录”“车手登录 ”之间选择

  4. 使用您的电子邮件地址或手机号码以及密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook或Google帐户登录。

  5. 登录帐户后,将鼠标悬停在右上角的名称上方。从下拉菜单选项中选择“配置文件设置”

  6. 选择“添加其他电子邮件” ,然后输入要添加的电子邮件。

  7. 选择是否要通过该电子邮件发送所有收据,无收据或特定卡中的收据。

  8. 选择“保存更改”。

  9. 您将必须使用发送到您的电子邮件收件箱的授权链接来验证新电子邮件。

  10. 如果您不想再将以前的电子邮件附加到帐户中,则需要删除该电子邮件。

  11. 您的更改将通过一封详细说明更改的电子邮件进行确认。

在Uber App上更改您的电子邮件地址

  1. 打开Uber应用

  2. 如果您尚未登录,则需要立即登录帐户。

  3. 在应用程序上打开菜单,然后选择“设置”。

  4. 点击“帐户详细信息”“编辑帐户”。

  5. 选择电子邮件,输入您的电子邮件详细信息,然后单击以进行更新。

  6. 您将收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。

查看Uber帮助论坛

如果您在在线进行这些更改时遇到困难,则可以浏览Uber帮助论坛。 Uber没有您可以联系的客户服务专线或实时聊天功能,因此这是您唯一的帮助方式。很有可能其他人也遇到过类似的问题,并且能够提供解决方案。

如何更改我的Uber帐户的电子邮件地址?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的Uber帐户的电子邮件地址?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的Uber帐户的电子邮件地址?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的Uber帐户的电子邮件地址?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 279,838 times
Uber
更改Uber电子邮件
更新Uber电子邮件
新的Uber电子邮件

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my phone can’t get into my account I need copies of my w-* for ****&****
someone is using my card with their uber acount
Dear sir*On **.**.**** at about *.** p.m. I booked uber auto from **-C Adarsh Mohalla A...
I forgot my password for my Uber account. I want to change it and my phone number has t...
Hamara saman kar me hi chhut gae hai plz help me plz help number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Email Address on My Uber Account?

Check out how to change your email address in your Uber account.

Uber is an American digital ride-sharing and ride-hailing company. Clients can become drivers for Uber or can use the Uber app to hail a private car to drive them to their destination. Uber was founded in 2009 as UberCab before switching to Uber in 2011. The company operates in over 785 metropolitan areas worldwide. If you have an Uber account and you need to update your email address on the account, follow the steps outlined below.

Change Your Email Address Online

  1. Go to www.uber.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. Choose between 'Driver Login' or 'Rider Login.'

  4. Sign in to your account with your email address or mobile number and your password. Alternatively, you can use your Facebook or Google account to sign in.

  5. Once you have signed into your account, hover over your name in the top right corner. Select 'Profile Settings' from the drop-down menu options.

  6. Select 'Add another email' and then type in the email you want to add.

  7. Choose if you want to send that email all receipts, no receipts, or receipts from a specific card.

  8. Select 'Save Changes.'

  9. You will have to verify the new email with the authorization link that is sent to your email inbox.

  10. You will need to delete the previous email if you don't want it attached to your account anymore.

  11. Your changes will be confirmed with an email detailing the changes.

Change Your Email Address on the Uber App

  1. Open the Uber app

  2. If you aren't signed in, you will need to sign in to your account now.

  3. Open your menu on the app and select 'Settings.'

  4. Click on 'Account details' and 'Edit Account.'

  5. Select email, enter your email details and click to update.

  6. You will receive an email confirming the changes.

Review Uber Help Forum

If you're having difficulties making these changes online, you can look through the Uber help forum. Uber doesn't have a customer care line or live chat function you can reach out to, so this is your only mode of help. Most likely, someone else has experienced a similar problem and will be able to offer a solution.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Email Address on My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Email Address on My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Email Address on My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 25 days ago
Viewed 49,467 times
Uber
Change Uber email
Update Uber email
New Uber email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why can't I take a lyft ride and pay cash instead of using my debit card?
Hi *is this Uber support team
Uber has disabled my cash payment method a long time ago.I want Uber to enable my cash...
How do i get payment invoice copy
Change of vehicle's account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!