Как изменить рейтинг, присвоенный водителю Uber?

Это руководство GetHuman объясняет, как водители могут изменить рейтинг, который они дали своему водителю Uber. Пользователи также узнают, как повторно отправить электронное письмо с квитанцией о поездке, которое им нужно обновить, а также как их рейтинг может повлиять на будущие матчи в приложении. Пользователям, испытывающим трудности с обновлением своего рейтинга, рекомендуется обращаться в службу поддержки Uber.

В конце каждой поездки, совершаемой с Uber, они могут поставить своему водителю оценку от 1 до 5 звезд на основе своего опыта. Ни гонщики, ни водители никогда не видят конкретных рейтингов для каждой поездки. Вместо этого они видят только общее среднее значение за последние 500 поездок. Если у вас возникли проблемы с изменением оценки, которую вы дали водителю Uber, обратитесь в службу поддержки Uber .

При выставлении рейтинга гонщики должны учитывать следующее:

  • 5 звезд означают, что у вас была отличная поездка без проблем
  • 1 звезда означает, что с вашим водителем возникла серьезная проблема, и Uber не будет сопоставлять вас с этим водителем в будущем.

Примечание . Когда вы оставляете оценку ниже 5 звезд, вы можете выбрать вариант анонимной обратной связи с вашим водителем. С другой стороны, если вы не видите причину, по которой вы оценили своего водителя ниже 5 звезд, выберите «Другое».

Как изменить рейтинг, присвоенный водителю Uber?

Вскоре после окончания поездки вы получите электронное письмо с квитанцией Uber. В квитанции будут указаны данные о вашей поездке, стоимость и рейтинг водителя. Найдя квитанцию, просто нажмите на звездочку, чтобы изменить рейтинг водителя Uber, и он обновится автоматически.

Как повторно отправить электронное письмо с квитанцией Uber

Если вы не можете найти квитанцию в своем почтовом ящике, вы можете повторно отправить электронное письмо, чтобы получить доступ к «Ставке или чаевым» для этой конкретной поездки. Сначала откройте приложение Uber и выберите вариант «Ваши поездки». Затем нажмите «Квитанция» и прокрутите вниз, чтобы найти параметр «Отправить еще раз».

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить рейтинг, присвоенный водителю Uber?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Uber пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить рейтинг, присвоенный водителю Uber?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Uber. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Uber, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить рейтинг, присвоенный водителю Uber? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Uber

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 263,255 times
Uber
изменение оценки, которую вы дали водителю Uber; Как изменить рейтинг, присвоенный водителю Uber; изменить рейтинг драйвера Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There was an Uber charge to checking account that I did not make. Lease reverse that ch...
I'm new to Uber an how it works! I've downloaded app, an trying to see if Uber is in my...
No puedo iniciar secion me pide in codigo no lo tengo
Hi Team,*I have a problem with my cash out. I cash out my money last week (**th April...
I had my iPhone stolen when the Uber app was open and in use. As a result I created a n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?

This GetHuman guide explains how riders can change the rating they gave their Uber driver. Users will also learn how to resend the receipt email for the trip that they need to update, as well as how their rating can affect future matches within the app. Users who experience any difficulties updating their rating are encouraged to contact Uber customer service.

At the end of every trip riders take with Uber, they can rate their driver from 1 to 5 stars based on their experience. Both riders and drivers never see the specific ratings for each trip. Instead, they only see the overall average of their last 500 trips. If you have any issues changing the rating you gave an Uber driver, contact Uber customer service.

Riders should keep in mind the following when leaving a rating:

  • 5 stars means you had a great trip with no issues
  • 1 star means there was a serious issue with your driver and Uber will avoid matching you with that driver in the future

Note: When you leave a rating lower than 5 stars, you can select an option to provide anonymous feedback to your driver. On the other hand, if you don't see the reason why you rated your driver lower than 5 stars, select "Other."

How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?

Shortly after the end of your trip, you should receive an email with your Uber receipt. The receipt will include your travel details, the cost, and the driver's rating. Once you find the receipt, simply tap on a star to change the rating of the Uber driver and it will update automatically.

How To Resend an Uber Receipt Email

If you can't find the receipt in your email inbox, you can resend the email to access the "Rate or Tip" for that specific trip. First, open the Uber app and select the "Your Trips" option. Then, click the "Receipt" and scroll down to find the "Resend email" option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 89,897 times
Uber
changing the rating you gave an Uber driver; How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver; change the rating of the Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to get my uber eats reactivated to drive, I filed appeal havent heard anything I...
Dear sir*mam*On sep **th Monday I took a Uber ride from *** park terrace Vienna va...
I usually rive in gainsville FL but I'm in illinois right now when I head back to Flori...
My boss James Kemp has me listed as another email to receive trip receipts in his profi...
The tip I placed on my trip last week is not showing on my receipt. The app asks me "Ad...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!