如何更改给Uber司机的评分?

这份GetHuman指南介绍了骑手如何更改他们给Uber驾驶员的评分。用户还将学习如何为他们需要更新的旅程重新发送收据电子邮件,以及他们的评分如何影响应用程序内的未来匹配。鼓励在更新评分时遇到任何困难的用户联系Uber客户服务。

每次乘车旅行结束时,Uber会根据他们的经验为驾驶员评分1到5星。骑手和驾驶员永远都不会看到每次旅行的具体等级。相反,他们只会看到最近500次旅行的总体平均值。如果您在更改给Uber司机的评分时遇到任何问题,请联系Uber客户服务

评分时,车手应牢记以下几点:

  • 5星意味着您旅途愉快,没有任何问题
  • 1星表示您的驱动程序存在严重问题,Uber将来会避免与该驱动程序匹配

注意:当您留下的评分低于5星时,可以选择向驾驶员提供匿名反馈的选项。另一方面,如果看不到对驾驶员评分低于5星的原因,请选择“其他”。

如何更改给Uber司机的评分?

旅行结束后不久,您应该收到包含Uber收据的电子邮件。收据将包括您的旅行详细信息,费用和驾驶员的等级。找到收据后,只需点击星号即可更改Uber驱动程序的等级,它将自动更新。

如何重新发送优步收据电子邮件

如果您无法在电子邮件收件箱中找到收据,则可以重新发送电子邮件以访问该特定行程的“费用或小费”。首先,打开Uber应用,然后选择“您的旅程”选项。然后,单击“接收”并向下滚动以找到“重新发送电子邮件”选项。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改给Uber司机的评分?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改给Uber司机的评分?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改给Uber司机的评分?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 380,360 times
Uber
更改您给Uber驱动程序的评级;我如何更改给Uber驱动程序的评分;更改Uber驱动程序的等级

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I downloaded the app but got no icon. It said I was ready after it took my card number...
I needed to get a new password to login but Uber password reset link doesn't appear in...
My relative lost his phone in uber.*Car no. WB**D*****Driver name: S.K. Saidul*Trip: So...
My license was being held and now is valid I just need my account to be updated for wor...
We are taking a trip. We would need to transport * individuals with * pieces of luggage...

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?

This GetHuman guide explains how riders can change the rating they gave their Uber driver. Users will also learn how to resend the receipt email for the trip that they need to update, as well as how their rating can affect future matches within the app. Users who experience any difficulties updating their rating are encouraged to contact Uber customer service.

At the end of every trip riders take with Uber, they can rate their driver from 1 to 5 stars based on their experience. Both riders and drivers never see the specific ratings for each trip. Instead, they only see the overall average of their last 500 trips. If you have any issues changing the rating you gave an Uber driver, contact Uber customer service.

Riders should keep in mind the following when leaving a rating:

  • 5 stars means you had a great trip with no issues
  • 1 star means there was a serious issue with your driver and Uber will avoid matching you with that driver in the future

Note: When you leave a rating lower than 5 stars, you can select an option to provide anonymous feedback to your driver. On the other hand, if you don't see the reason why you rated your driver lower than 5 stars, select "Other."

How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?

Shortly after the end of your trip, you should receive an email with your Uber receipt. The receipt will include your travel details, the cost, and the driver's rating. Once you find the receipt, simply tap on a star to change the rating of the Uber driver and it will update automatically.

How To Resend an Uber Receipt Email

If you can't find the receipt in your email inbox, you can resend the email to access the "Rate or Tip" for that specific trip. First, open the Uber app and select the "Your Trips" option. Then, click the "Receipt" and scroll down to find the "Resend email" option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 89,897 times
Uber
changing the rating you gave an Uber driver; How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver; change the rating of the Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to get my uber eats reactivated to drive, I filed appeal havent heard anything I...
Dear sir*mam*On sep **th Monday I took a Uber ride from *** park terrace Vienna va...
I usually rive in gainsville FL but I'm in illinois right now when I head back to Flori...
My boss James Kemp has me listed as another email to receive trip receipts in his profi...
The tip I placed on my trip last week is not showing on my receipt. The app asks me "Ad...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!