كيف يمكنني تغيير التصنيف الذي أعطيته لسائق أوبر؟

يوضح دليل GetHuman هذا كيف يمكن للركاب تغيير التصنيف الذي قدموه لسائقهم في أوبر. سيتعلم المستخدمون أيضًا كيفية إعادة إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للإيصال للرحلة التي يحتاجون إلى تحديثها ، وكذلك كيف يمكن أن يؤثر تقييمهم على التطابقات المستقبلية داخل التطبيق. نشجع المستخدمين الذين يواجهون أي صعوبات في تحديث تصنيفهم على الاتصال بخدمة عملاء أوبر.

في نهاية كل رحلة يقوم بها الركاب مع أوبر ، يمكنهم تقييم سائقهم من 1 إلى 5 نجوم بناءً على تجربتهم. لا يرى كل من الدراجين والسائقين التقييمات المحددة لكل رحلة. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإنهم لا يرون سوى المعدل العام لآخر 500 رحلة. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلات في تغيير التصنيف الذي منحته لسائق أوبر ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء أوبر .

يجب على الراكبين مراعاة ما يلي عند ترك تقييم:

  • 5 نجوم تعني أنك حظيت برحلة رائعة بدون مشاكل
  • تعني النجمة الواحدة وجود مشكلة خطيرة مع سائقك وستتجنب أوبر مطابقتك مع هذا السائق في المستقبل

ملاحظة : عندما تترك تصنيفًا أقل من 5 نجوم ، يمكنك تحديد خيار لتقديم ملاحظات مجهولة إلى الشريك السائق. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت لا ترى سبب تصنيفك للشريك السائق بأقل من 5 نجوم ، فحدد "أخرى".

كيف يمكنني تغيير التصنيف الذي أعطيته لسائق أوبر؟

بعد وقت قصير من انتهاء رحلتك ، من المفترض أن تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على إيصال Uber الخاص بك. سيتضمن الإيصال تفاصيل السفر والتكلفة وتقييم السائق. بمجرد العثور على الإيصال ، ما عليك سوى النقر على نجمة لتغيير تصنيف برنامج تشغيل Uber وسيتم تحديثه تلقائيًا.

كيفية إعادة إرسال بريد إلكتروني باستلام أوبر

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الإيصال في صندوق بريدك الإلكتروني ، فيمكنك إعادة إرسال البريد الإلكتروني للوصول إلى "السعر أو الإكرامية" لتلك الرحلة المحددة. أولاً ، افتح تطبيق أوبر وحدد خيار "رحلاتك". ثم ، انقر على "إيصال" وانتقل لأسفل للعثور على خيار "إعادة إرسال البريد الإلكتروني".

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير التصنيف الذي أعطيته لسائق أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير التصنيف الذي أعطيته لسائق أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير التصنيف الذي أعطيته لسائق أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 119,204 times
Uber
تغيير التصنيف الذي منحته لـ Uber سائق ؛ كيف يمكنني تغيير التصنيف الذي منحته Uber سائق ؛ تغيير تصنيف السائق Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have never signed up for uber to get rides and I was just signing up for it and I'm f...
i am suppose to be with uber i thought but can i reg. again and start from fresh
NON Uber user repeatedly being charged same amount for a fraudulent ride. I am not a Ub...
Do I get activation kit like plus card and the bag
payment to account for wrong amount and postmate charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?

This GetHuman guide explains how riders can change the rating they gave their Uber driver. Users will also learn how to resend the receipt email for the trip that they need to update, as well as how their rating can affect future matches within the app. Users who experience any difficulties updating their rating are encouraged to contact Uber customer service.

At the end of every trip riders take with Uber, they can rate their driver from 1 to 5 stars based on their experience. Both riders and drivers never see the specific ratings for each trip. Instead, they only see the overall average of their last 500 trips. If you have any issues changing the rating you gave an Uber driver, contact Uber customer service.

Riders should keep in mind the following when leaving a rating:

  • 5 stars means you had a great trip with no issues
  • 1 star means there was a serious issue with your driver and Uber will avoid matching you with that driver in the future

Note: When you leave a rating lower than 5 stars, you can select an option to provide anonymous feedback to your driver. On the other hand, if you don't see the reason why you rated your driver lower than 5 stars, select "Other."

How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?

Shortly after the end of your trip, you should receive an email with your Uber receipt. The receipt will include your travel details, the cost, and the driver's rating. Once you find the receipt, simply tap on a star to change the rating of the Uber driver and it will update automatically.

How To Resend an Uber Receipt Email

If you can't find the receipt in your email inbox, you can resend the email to access the "Rate or Tip" for that specific trip. First, open the Uber app and select the "Your Trips" option. Then, click the "Receipt" and scroll down to find the "Resend email" option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 89,897 times
Uber
changing the rating you gave an Uber driver; How Do I Change the Rating I Gave an Uber Driver; change the rating of the Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to get my uber eats reactivated to drive, I filed appeal havent heard anything I...
Dear sir*mam*On sep **th Monday I took a Uber ride from *** park terrace Vienna va...
I usually rive in gainsville FL but I'm in illinois right now when I head back to Flori...
My boss James Kemp has me listed as another email to receive trip receipts in his profi...
The tip I placed on my trip last week is not showing on my receipt. The app asks me "Ad...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!