如何找出我作为司机的优步总收入?

了解如何查看您作为优步司机的总收入。

Uber是一家美国的乘车公司,在全球多个国家/地区提供服务。该业务模型成立于2009年3月,为客户提供了以预定价格雇用从接送到目的地的驾驶员的机会。如果您是Uber的司机,并且想查询您的总收入,请按照以下步骤操作:


在线查找我的优步收入

  1. 前往www.uber.com
  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。
  3. 选择“驱动程序登录”。
  4. 输入您的电子邮件地址,然后选择“下一步”。
  5. 输入密码并登录到您的帐户。
  6. 转到您的个人资料,然后选择“收入”。
  7. 您的收入将显示在本周。您可以更改日期以查看前几周的收入。您必须将每周总计加起来才能查看在Uber上所有时间的收入。
  8. 请注意,这些金额可能与实际支出略有不同,因为显示的收入是在扣除所有费用后对驾驶员净收入的估计。



在应用程序上查找我的优步收入

  1. 打开Uber应用
  2. 如果尚未登录,请登录您的驱动程序帐户。
  3. 在右上角,选择配置文件图标。选择“收入”。
  4. 您的收入将每周显示一次。向左滑动即可查看前几周的收入。您必须将每周总计加起来才能查看在Uber上所有时间的收入。
  5. 请注意,这些金额可能与实际支出略有不同,因为显示的收入是在扣除所有费用后对驾驶员净收入的估计。


搜索Uber帮助论坛

Uber不提供电话号码,电子邮件地址或实时聊天来联系他们的客户支持。如果您在网上或在应用程序上无法找到自己作为Uber Driver的总收入,可以在Uber帮助论坛中搜索答案。很有可能其他人也会遇到类似的问题,并且能够为您提供答案。


如何找出我作为司机的优步总收入?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何找出我作为司机的优步总收入?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何找出我作为司机的优步总收入?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何找出我作为司机的优步总收入?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 222,415 times
Uber
收益Uber驱动因素
付款Uber驱动程序
我的收入Uber驱动因素

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know which ride is six or seven seater send me details to me for future booking
I want to know which ride your six or seven seater called as
I need a ride to the airport on November * at *:** a.m. The airport is only about *mile...
I want to create an account, but I can't because an account was created using my phone...
I want to create an Uber Account. I can't create a new account because someone is alre...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?

Learn how to see your total earnings as an Uber driver.

Uber is an American ride-hailing company offering services in several countries across the world. Founded in March 2009, the business model offers customers the opportunity to hire a driver from their pick up to their destination for a predetermined price. If you're a driver for Uber and want to look up your total earning, follow the steps as outlined below:


Find Out My Uber Earnings Online

  1. Go to www.uber.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Log In.'
  3. Select ‘Driver Login.'
  4. Enter your email address and select ‘Next.'
  5. Enter your password and sign in to your account.
  6. Go to your profile and select ‘Earnings.'
  7. Your earnings will be displayed for the current week. You can change the dates to see earnings for previous weeks. You will have to add up the weekly totals to see your earnings for all time with Uber.
  8. Note that these amounts may differ from actual payouts slightly as the earnings displayed are an estimation of a driver's net earnings after all fees have been applied.



Find Out My Uber Earnings on the App

  1. Open the Uber App
  2. If you're not already signed in, log into your driver account.
  3. In the upper right corner, select the profile icon. Select ‘Earnings.'
  4. Your earnings will be displayed on a weekly basis. Swipe left to see earnings for previous weeks. You will have to add up the weekly totals to see your earnings for all time with Uber.
  5. Note that these amounts may differ from actual payouts slightly as the earnings displayed are an estimation of a driver's net earnings after all fees have been applied.


Search the Uber Help Forum

Uber doesn't provide a phone number, email address, or live chat to reach out to their customer support. If you are having trouble finding your total earnings as an Uber Driver online or on the app, you can search the Uber Help Forum for answers. More likely than not, someone else will have had a similar issue and will be able to provide an answer for you.


Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 71,026 times
Uber
Earnings Uber driver
Payouts Uber driver
My earnings Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card was charged ** dollars and I didn't even use my card for for that day what is y...
Uber over charged me and also generated * separate receipts for same trip saying I went...
Mi aplicaci*n m*a est* fuera de servicio me mandan hacer un curso de manejo quiero hace...
Someone is impersonating me and thus, I cannot sign into my Uber account* They used my...
Je veux parler avec quelqu'un dans les plus brefs d*lais ou je porte plainte merci...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.
Call Now: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!