Как узнать мой общий доход на Uber в качестве водителя?

Узнайте, как увидеть ваш общий заработок в качестве водителя Uber.

Uber - американская компания, занимающаяся ездой на лошадях и предлагающая услуги в нескольких странах мира. Основанная в марте 2009 года, бизнес-модель предлагает клиентам возможность нанять водителя от их доставки до места назначения по заранее определенной цене. Если вы водитель Uber и хотите узнать свой общий заработок, выполните следующие действия:


Узнайте мой заработок Uber онлайн

  1. Перейти на www.uber.com
  2. В верхнем правом углу выберите «Войти».
  3. Выберите «Вход для водителя».
  4. Введите адрес электронной почты и выберите «Далее».
  5. Введите свой пароль и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  6. Зайдите в свой профиль и выберите «Заработок».
  7. Ваш заработок будет отображаться за текущую неделю. Вы можете изменить даты, чтобы увидеть прибыль за предыдущие недели. Вам нужно будет сложить еженедельные итоги, чтобы увидеть ваши доходы за все время с Uber.
  8. Обратите внимание, что эти суммы могут незначительно отличаться от фактических выплат, поскольку отображаемый заработок является оценкой чистого заработка водителя после применения всех сборов.



Узнайте мой заработок Uber в приложении

  1. Откройте приложение Uber
  2. Если вы еще не вошли в систему, войдите в свою учетную запись водителя.
  3. В верхнем правом углу выберите значок профиля. Выберите «Доходы».
  4. Ваш заработок будет отображаться еженедельно. Проведите пальцем влево, чтобы увидеть доходы за предыдущие недели. Вам нужно будет сложить еженедельные итоги, чтобы увидеть ваши доходы за все время с Uber.
  5. Обратите внимание, что эти суммы могут незначительно отличаться от фактических выплат, поскольку отображаемый заработок является оценкой чистого заработка водителя после применения всех сборов.


Поиск по справочному форуму Uber

Uber не предоставляет номер телефона, адрес электронной почты или чат, чтобы связаться со службой поддержки. Если у вас возникли проблемы с поиском общего дохода в качестве водителя Uber в Интернете или в приложении, вы можете найти ответы на справочном форуме Uber . Скорее всего, у кого-то еще будет похожая проблема, и он сможет дать вам ответ.


Как узнать мой общий доход на Uber в качестве водителя?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как узнать мой общий доход на Uber в качестве водителя?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Uber пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как узнать мой общий доход на Uber в качестве водителя?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Uber. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Uber, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как узнать мой общий доход на Uber в качестве водителя? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Uber

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 28,652 times
Uber
Доход Uber водителя
Выплаты водителю Uber
Мой заработок Uber водитель

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I gave him *** rupee note. He took it. Fare was ***. He did not make FINAL ok.*Still s...
I gave him *** rupee note. He took it. Fare was ***. He did not make FINAL ok.*Still s...
I lost my girlfriend phone in Uber plz help me out
I have elderly parents and want to order food from a non Uber eats Retaurant. If I plac...
Why should i pay money when uber driver is asking me where to go and cancelling my trip...

Вы платите слишком много?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?

Learn how to see your total earnings as an Uber driver.

Uber is an American ride-hailing company offering services in several countries across the world. Founded in March 2009, the business model offers customers the opportunity to hire a driver from their pick up to their destination for a predetermined price. If you're a driver for Uber and want to look up your total earning, follow the steps as outlined below:


Find Out My Uber Earnings Online

  1. Go to www.uber.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Log In.'
  3. Select ‘Driver Login.'
  4. Enter your email address and select ‘Next.'
  5. Enter your password and sign in to your account.
  6. Go to your profile and select ‘Earnings.'
  7. Your earnings will be displayed for the current week. You can change the dates to see earnings for previous weeks. You will have to add up the weekly totals to see your earnings for all time with Uber.
  8. Note that these amounts may differ from actual payouts slightly as the earnings displayed are an estimation of a driver's net earnings after all fees have been applied.



Find Out My Uber Earnings on the App

  1. Open the Uber App
  2. If you're not already signed in, log into your driver account.
  3. In the upper right corner, select the profile icon. Select ‘Earnings.'
  4. Your earnings will be displayed on a weekly basis. Swipe left to see earnings for previous weeks. You will have to add up the weekly totals to see your earnings for all time with Uber.
  5. Note that these amounts may differ from actual payouts slightly as the earnings displayed are an estimation of a driver's net earnings after all fees have been applied.


Search the Uber Help Forum

Uber doesn't provide a phone number, email address, or live chat to reach out to their customer support. If you are having trouble finding your total earnings as an Uber Driver online or on the app, you can search the Uber Help Forum for answers. More likely than not, someone else will have had a similar issue and will be able to provide an answer for you.


How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 143,414 times
Uber
Earnings Uber driver
Payouts Uber driver
My earnings Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

unauthorized uber pass charges
Hey I’m Devin and I need help with the app and I do not know what to do because I’m try...
I, AASHISH GUPTA, unable to login with my credentials in the uber app. Also I am unable...
I, AASHISH GUPTA, unable to login with my credentials in the uber app. Also I am unable...
I can't sign up for Uber because I get the error message that my phone number is alread...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!