Comment puis-je connaître le total de mes gains sur Uber en tant que conducteur?

Découvrez comment voir vos revenus totaux en tant que conducteur Uber.

Uber est une entreprise américaine de covoiturage proposant des services dans plusieurs pays du monde. Fondé en mars 2009, le modèle d'affaires offre aux clients la possibilité d'embaucher un chauffeur de leur pick-up à leur destination pour un prix prédéterminé. Si vous êtes un conducteur pour Uber et que vous souhaitez rechercher votre gain total, suivez les étapes décrites ci-dessous:


Découvrez mes revenus Uber en ligne

  1. Allez sur www.uber.com
  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez «Connexion».
  3. Sélectionnez «Connexion du pilote».
  4. Saisissez votre adresse e-mail et sélectionnez «Suivant».
  5. Saisissez votre mot de passe et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  6. Accédez à votre profil et sélectionnez «Gains».
  7. Vos gains seront affichés pour la semaine en cours. Vous pouvez modifier les dates pour voir les gains des semaines précédentes. Vous devrez additionner les totaux hebdomadaires pour voir vos gains pour toujours avec Uber.
  8. Veuillez noter que ces montants peuvent différer légèrement des versements réels, car les gains affichés sont une estimation des gains nets d'un conducteur après application de tous les frais.



Découvrez mes revenus Uber sur l'application

  1. Ouvrez l'application Uber
  2. Si vous n'êtes pas encore connecté, connectez-vous à votre compte de pilote.
  3. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez l'icône de profil. Sélectionnez «Gains».
  4. Vos gains seront affichés sur une base hebdomadaire. Balayez vers la gauche pour voir les revenus des semaines précédentes. Vous devrez additionner les totaux hebdomadaires pour voir vos gains pour toujours avec Uber.
  5. Veuillez noter que ces montants peuvent différer légèrement des versements réels, car les gains affichés sont une estimation des gains nets d'un conducteur après application de tous les frais.


Rechercher dans le forum d'aide Uber

Uber ne fournit pas de numéro de téléphone, d'adresse e-mail ou de chat en direct pour contacter son service client. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour trouver vos revenus totaux en tant que pilote Uber en ligne ou sur l'application, vous pouvez rechercher des réponses dans le forum d'aide Uber . Plus probablement qu'autrement, quelqu'un d'autre aura eu un problème similaire et sera en mesure de vous répondre.


Comment puis-je connaître le total de mes gains sur Uber en tant que conducteur?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je connaître le total de mes gains sur Uber en tant que conducteur?"?

Après que des milliers de Uber clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je connaître le total de mes gains sur Uber en tant que conducteur? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Uber si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Uber afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je connaître le total de mes gains sur Uber en tant que conducteur? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Uber

Asked il y a 6 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 90,773 times
Uber
Gains Uber conducteur
Paiement Uber conducteur
Mes gains Uber conducteur

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My uber driver app will not allow me to add a vehicle. The app does not prompt me to a...
LEFT MY PHONE IN BACK SEAT OF A UBER. DRIVER WILL TELL ME WHEN SHE WILL RETURN IT
LEFT MY PHONE IN UBER DRIVER. SHE WILL NOT TELL MEWHEN SHE WILL RETURN IT
Require to enquiry about service at Dahanu Maharashtra
I have * Uber charges on my account. My son only used *. This is serious. I must spe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?

Learn how to see your total earnings as an Uber driver.

Uber is an American ride-hailing company offering services in several countries across the world. Founded in March 2009, the business model offers customers the opportunity to hire a driver from their pick up to their destination for a predetermined price. If you're a driver for Uber and want to look up your total earning, follow the steps as outlined below:


Find Out My Uber Earnings Online

  1. Go to www.uber.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Log In.'
  3. Select ‘Driver Login.'
  4. Enter your email address and select ‘Next.'
  5. Enter your password and sign in to your account.
  6. Go to your profile and select ‘Earnings.'
  7. Your earnings will be displayed for the current week. You can change the dates to see earnings for previous weeks. You will have to add up the weekly totals to see your earnings for all time with Uber.
  8. Note that these amounts may differ from actual payouts slightly as the earnings displayed are an estimation of a driver's net earnings after all fees have been applied.



Find Out My Uber Earnings on the App

  1. Open the Uber App
  2. If you're not already signed in, log into your driver account.
  3. In the upper right corner, select the profile icon. Select ‘Earnings.'
  4. Your earnings will be displayed on a weekly basis. Swipe left to see earnings for previous weeks. You will have to add up the weekly totals to see your earnings for all time with Uber.
  5. Note that these amounts may differ from actual payouts slightly as the earnings displayed are an estimation of a driver's net earnings after all fees have been applied.


Search the Uber Help Forum

Uber doesn't provide a phone number, email address, or live chat to reach out to their customer support. If you are having trouble finding your total earnings as an Uber Driver online or on the app, you can search the Uber Help Forum for answers. More likely than not, someone else will have had a similar issue and will be able to provide an answer for you.


How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Out My Total Earnings on Uber as a Driver? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 80,817 times
Uber
Earnings Uber driver
Payouts Uber driver
My earnings Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend left in my place **** N Damen Avenue Chicago, Il@ **:** pm going downtown unt...
I’m a Uber driver and my two step code is going to my old phone . I have new phone numb...
Uber did not respond with confirmation that ride is available on app
I received a Promo Code for Uber Eats today, but it's telling me that I've already used...
The map that Uber had for my ride yesterday evening was terrible! For both myself and t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!