كيف يمكنني استعادة عنصر تركته في أوبر الخاص بي؟

إذا تركت شيئًا ما في مشوار Uber وتحتاج إلى استعادته ، فقد تتمكن من ذلك. تحتاج أنت أو الشخص الذي حجز المشوار إذا لم تكن أنت ، إلى الاتصال بـ Uber للإبلاغ عن العنصر المفقود. ستقوم Uber بعد ذلك بتوصيلك بالسائق ، ويمكنك تحديد وقت ومكان لاستعادة العنصر. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إرجاع العنصر المفقود.

هناك القليل من الأشياء التي تكون محبطة ومزعجة مثل إدراك أنك تركت شيئًا مهمًا في سيارة أوبر الخاصة بك فقط بعد مشاهدة السائق وهو يبتعد. قد تتمكن من استعادة العنصر ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ، اعتمادًا على مدى سهولة الاتصال بالسائق.

سياسة أوبر بشأن العناصر المفقودة

إذا حجزت مشوار Uber ، يمكنك الاتصال بالسائق لسؤاله عما إذا كان قد عثر على العنصر المفقود. إذا ركبت في Uber ولم تكن من حجز المشوار ، فعليك الاتصال بالشخص الذي فعل ذلك ، لأن هذا هو الشخص الذي يتعين عليه الاتصال بالسائق. ستفرض Uber رسومًا لإعادة العناصر المفقودة بقيمة 15 دولارًا لتعويض السائق عن الوقت الذي يقضيه في تحديد موقع العنصر الخاص بك وإعادته إليك. أخيرًا ، جميع سائقي أوبر متعاقدون مستقلون ، ولا تتحمل أوبر مسؤولية أي أشياء تركتها في السيارة. لا تضمن أوبر حصول السائق على العنصر أو أنه سيتمكن من إعادته إليك.

الاتصال بسائق أوبر الخاص بك

للتواصل مع سائق أوبر الخاص بك للاستفسار عن العنصر المفقود ، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  1. تأكد من أن لديك 15 دولارًا في حسابك حتى تتمكن من دفع رسوم إرجاع العنصر المفقود.
  2. اذهب إلى موقع أوبر.
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في أوبر.
  4. انتقل إلى أسفل الصفحة.
  5. انقر فوق ارتباط زيارة مركز المساعدة.
  6. انقر فوق رابط Riders في العمود الموجود على يسار الشاشة.
  7. انقر على رابط مشكلات الرحلة والمبالغ المستردة أسفل عنوان كل الموضوعات.
  8. انقر فوق الارتباط لقد فقدت عنصرًا.
  9. انقر فوق الاتصال بسائق الاتصال حول ارتباط عنصر مفقود.
  10. انتقل إلى أسفل الصفحة.
  11. أدخل رقم هاتفك. ستتصل بك الشركة لتوصيلك بسائقك بمجرد أن تحدد من هو سائقك.
  12. إذا استجاب سائقك ، فاسأله عما إذا كان قد عثر على العنصر الذي فقدته. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فحدد وقتًا ومكانًا مناسبين لكلاكما للقاء واستعادة العنصر إليك. إذا لم يستجب السائق ، فاترك رسالة تصف العنصر المفقود وتمنح السائق طريقة للاتصال بك لمعرفة كيفية إعادته إليك.

تذكر أن السائق الخاص بك يجب أن يأخذ وقتًا بعيدًا عن جدوله الشخصي لإعادة غرضك إليك ، لذا كن حريصًا على التمرين متى وكيف يتم ذلك.

الاتصال بأوبر

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بـ Uber بشأن حالتك ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى ممثل خدمة عملاء Uber في منتدى المساعدة في Uber . لا توجد خيارات اتصال أخرى.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة عنصر تركته في أوبر الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة عنصر تركته في أوبر الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة عنصر تركته في أوبر الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 263,087 times
Uber
ترك شيئًا في Uber
عنصر مفقود في Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am not able to avail any of the promotions offered by uber
There is someone paying uber eats without haveing my cards how can i find out where ube...
I want to become a uber eats driver but I can't complete my back ground check
An Uber driver dropped of a box at our FedEx office without a shipping label.*Our addre...
App is not running, and not showing anything....

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Back an Item That I Left in My Uber?

If you left something in your Uber ride that you need to get back, you may be able to. You, or the person who booked the ride if it is not you, need to contact Uber to report the lost item. Uber will then connect you with the driver, and you can work out a time and place to get the item back. You will need to pay the lost item return fee, though.

Few things are as frustrating and irritating as realizing that you left something important in your Uber only after watching the driver pull away. You may be able to get the item back, but it could take awhile, depending on how easy the driver is to get in contact with.

Uber's Policy on Lost Items

If you booked the Uber ride, you can contact the driver to ask whether they found your missing item. If you rode in the Uber but were not the one who booked the ride, you need to contact the person who did, because that's the person who has to contact the driver. Uber will charge a $15 lost item return fee to compensate the driver for the time spent locating your item and getting it back to you. Finally, all Uber drivers are independent contractors, and Uber is not responsible for any items you left in the vehicle. Uber does not guarantee that the driver has the item or that they will be able to get it back to you.

Contacting Your Uber Driver

To contact your Uber driver to ask about your lost item, follow these instructions:

  1. Check that you have $15 in your account so that you can pay the lost item return fee.
  2. Go to the Uber website.
  3. Log into your Uber account.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  5. Click on the Visit Help Center link.
  6. Click on the Riders link in the column on the left of the screen.
  7. Click on the Trip Issues and Refunds link under the All Topics header.
  8. Click on the I Lost an Item link.
  9. Click on the Contact Driver about a Lost Item link.
  10. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  11. Enter your phone number. The company will contact you to connect you with your driver once it has determined who your driver was.
  12. If your driver responds, ask if they found the item you lost. If so, work out a time and place that is convenient for both of you to meet and get the item back to you. If the driver does not respond, leave a message which describes your lost item and gives the driver a way to contact you to work out how to get it back to you.

Remember that your driver has to take time out of their personal schedule to return your item to you, so be considerate about working out when and how this gets done.

Contacting Uber

If you need to contact Uber about your situation, you can reach an Uber customer service representative on the Uber help forum. There are no other contact options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Back an Item That I Left in My Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Back an Item That I Left in My Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Back an Item That I Left in My Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 197,214 times
Uber
left something in Uber
lost item in Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I book a ride .. from hoon maritime institute to Parnasree bus stand at about...
Hello I book a ride .. from hoon maritime institute to Parnasree bus stand at about...
We go to greenleaf club rajkot from kantavikas gruh we are ** members so what is rent f...
We go to greenleaf club rajkot from kantavikas gruh we are ** members so what is rent f...
Broke phone no access to email. Leesa Curry RS******, ******, HQC*****Black Toyota Coro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!