كيف أحصل على الرمز الترويجي لرحلتي الأولى مع Uber؟

إذا قمت بالتسجيل في Uber ولكنك لم تطلب مشوارك الأول بعد ، فيمكنك الحصول على رمز ترويجي لتلك المشوار. سيوفر لك هذا الرمز خصمًا ، وربما حتى رحلة مجانية. للحصول على واحدة ، يمكنك التحقق من موقع Uber على الويب ، أو من سائق أو متسابق ، أو من مختلف الشركات والمدونين الذين يقدمون عروضًا ترويجية. بمجرد حصولك على الرمز ، يجب تطبيقه قبل طلب مشوارك الأول.

لذلك ، قررت البدء في استخدام أوبر. ولكن ، قبل أن تأخذ رحلتك الأولى ، ربما ترغب في محاولة العثور على رمز Uber الترويجي. يمكن أن توفر لك هذه الرموز ، التي لا يمكن استخدامها عمومًا إلا في رحلتك الأولى ، قدرًا لا بأس به من المال ، وربما توفر لك مشوارًا مجانيًا. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على رمز ترويجي لرحلتك الأولى مع Uber.

ما هو رمز أوبر الترويجي

رمز Uber الترويجي هو رمز يمكنك إدخاله يمنحك خصمًا على المشوار. يختلف المبلغ الدقيق للخصم ، غالبًا حسب الموقع ، ولكن يمكن أن يصل إلى 25 دولارًا. عادة ما تكون 15 دولارًا. إذا كانت رحلتك أكبر من مبلغ الخصم ، فستكون رحلتك مجانية. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تطبيق أي فائض على رحلتك التالية. إذا كان مبلغ الخصم أقل من تكلفة رحلتك ، فما عليك سوى دفع الفرق. بشكل عام ، لن يكون لديك أكثر من 30 يومًا لاستخدام الرمز الترويجي.

كيفية الحصول على رمز أوبر الترويجي

هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على رمز Uber الترويجي. أوبر نفسها تعطي بعض. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Uber الخاص بك والبحث عن العروض الترويجية. إذا كنت تعرف شخصًا يقود سيارته لصالح الشركة أو ينطلق منها ، فيجوز له مشاركة الرمز الترويجي معك للحصول على مكافآت ، لذلك لا يضر السؤال. أخيرًا ، تقدم العديد من الشركات والمدونين أكواد Uber عبر الإنترنت للترقيات ، لذا فإن إجراء بحث عن أكواد Uber الترويجية في أي محرك بحث قد يمنحك بعضًا منها.

كيفية تطبيق كود أوبر الترويجي الخاص بك

يجب عليك تطبيق الرمز الترويجي قبل أن تطلب رحلتك الأولى. لتطبيق الكود ، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  1. افتح تطبيق أوبر.
  2. اضغط على أيقونة القائمة.
  3. اضغط على الدفع.
  4. اضغط على إضافة الرمز الترويجي.
  5. أدخل الرمز في حقل النص المقدم.
  6. اضغط على إضافة.

تذكر أنه بمجرد تطبيق الرمز على حسابك ، يكون لديك 30 يومًا فقط لاستخدامه قبل انتهاء صلاحيته.

الاتصال بأوبر

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الرموز الترويجية ، فيمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من أحد ممثلي أوبر عبر الهاتف أو في منتدى المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على الرمز الترويجي لرحلتي الأولى مع Uber؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على الرمز الترويجي لرحلتي الأولى مع Uber؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على الرمز الترويجي لرحلتي الأولى مع Uber؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 736,395 times
Uber
Uber الرمز الترويجي
الحصول على رمز Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Won't let me place a ride or food order
Won't let me place a ride or food order
Won't let me place a food order or ride even though I have money in my uber wallet
I need to send keys to domeone
Trying to send an envelope to a friend I cannot get it done
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Promo Code for My First Uber Trip?

If you have signed up for Uber but have not yet ordered your first ride, you can get a promo code for that ride. This code will get you a discount, maybe even a free ride. To get one, you can check on the Uber website, from a driver or rider, or from various companies and bloggers offering promotions. Once you have the code, it must be applied before you order your first ride.

So, you've decided to start using Uber. But, before you take your first ride, you probably want to try to find an Uber promo code. These codes, which are generally only usable for your first ride, can save you a fair bit of money, maybe even get you a free ride. Keep reading to find out how to get a promo code for your first Uber trip.

What Is an Uber Promo Code

An Uber promo code is a code you can enter that will give you a discount on the ride. The exact amount of the discount varies, often by location, but they can get as high as $25. More typically, they are $15. If your ride is greater than the amount of the discount, your ride is free. However, any excess does not get applied to your next ride. If the amount of the discount is less than the cost of your ride, you just have to pay the difference. In general, you will have no more than 30 days to use a promo code.

How to Get an Uber Promo Code

There are a few ways you can get an Uber promo code. Uber itself gives some out. Just log into your Uber account and do a search for promos. If you know someone who drives for the company or takes rides from it, he or she may share their promo code with you to get rewards, so it doesn't hurt to ask. Finally, various companies and bloggers give out Uber codes online for promotions, so doing a search for Uber promo codes in any search engine could get you some.

How to Apply Your Uber Promo Code

You must apply the promo code before you request your first ride. To apply the code, follow these instructions:

  1. Open the Uber app.
  2. Tap on the Menu icon.
  3. Tap on Payment.
  4. Tap on Add Promo Code.
  5. Enter the code in the text field provided.
  6. Tap on Add.

Remember, once you have applied the code to your account, you have only 30 days to use it before it expires.

Contacting Uber

If you have any questions about promo codes, you can get help from an Uber representative by phone or on the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Promo Code for My First Uber Trip?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Promo Code for My First Uber Trip? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Promo Code for My First Uber Trip? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 59,695 times
Uber
Uber promo code
get Uber code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Exactly the same thing. Never heard of uber eats. To this day (over a year) theyre stil...
I m booked toto from hridaypur station road , hridaypur, kolkata, west bengal ****** a...
Hi*I am Syed Shahed Ali *My account has been blocked please unblock my account **Thanks...
My uber account has been blocked
My friend was using uber, then we can't contact with her, we have to navigate her uber...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!