Comment payer un solde impayé sur Uber?

Les services de covoiturage comme Uber facilitent souvent les tracas de la vie quotidienne, vous n'avez donc pas à laisser un paiement refusé ou un solde impayé vous gêner. La mise à jour de vos informations de paiement peut être effectuée via l'application ou en ligne, et vous pouvez toujours contacter Uber pour vous aider si vous rencontrez des problèmes.

Les services de covoiturage comme Uber offrent plus de commodité que d'appeler un taxi, car vous pouvez demander, suivre et payer votre chauffeur à partir de la même application. Mais que se passe-t-il si votre paiement ne passe pas? Nous savons que la vie se passe et il n'est pas toujours facile de se souvenir de mettre à jour sa carte ou de s'assurer d'avoir suffisamment de fonds pour couvrir le voyage. Bien sûr, l'erreur pourrait aussi être un problème technique. La vie arrive et voici comment résoudre un paiement en suspens afin de pouvoir reprendre vie.

Quelques conseils d'abord
1. Vérifiez auprès de votre banque pour vous assurer que les fonds sont disponibles
2. Vérifiez votre carte de débit ou de crédit pour vérifier qu'elle n'a pas encore expiré. Si c'est le cas, vous devrez en obtenir un nouveau.
3. Si vous avez enregistré un compte bancaire, il est possible qu'il n'ait pas été saisi correctement et doit être mis à jour. C'est plus difficile à prouver car tous les numéros, sauf les quatre derniers, sont généralement chiffrés une fois que vous les avez enregistrés.
4. Uber autorise uniquement les utilisateurs à enregistrer un compte bancaire à la fois, vous devrez donc supprimer les anciennes informations bancaires avant de pouvoir en ajouter un autre.
5. Si vous continuez à rencontrer des problèmes, contactez Uber dans leur section d'aide en ligne ou contactez-les ici .

Résoudre le problème avec l'application
1. Ouvrez l'application Uber et connectez-vous à votre compte si vous y êtes invité.
2. L'application vous demandera ensuite de payer votre solde impayé avant de pouvoir demander un autre trajet.
3. Vous pouvez soit utiliser votre mode de paiement actuel, sélectionner un autre mode ou le mettre à jour si le paiement est à nouveau refusé.
4. Bien sûr, si votre paiement est refusé, il est suggéré de réessayer avec l'application ou de réessayer sur le site riders.uber.com

Résolution en ligne
1. Connectez-vous à votre compte sur riders.uber.com
2. Dans le menu, cliquez sur Portefeuille ou Paiement.
3. Mettez à jour une ou toutes les méthodes de paiement. Vous pouvez également en ajouter un nouveau ici.
4. Ensuite, sélectionnez Mes voyages pour revoir votre solde et effectuer un paiement.

Comment payer un solde impayé sur Uber?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment payer un solde impayé sur Uber?"?

Après que des milliers de Uber clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment payer un solde impayé sur Uber? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Uber si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Uber afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment payer un solde impayé sur Uber? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Uber

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 374,222 times
Uber
Résoudre le solde en souffrance Uber
Effectuer le paiement en attente le Uber
payer le solde

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My daughter is under age and I want to close her account?
Hi.this mohammad siduq I got new car to keep driving for uber before I rent a car and d...
Someone is trying to sign up using my number that is not me. **********
I book a ride the fare was ** i paid it to the drivers personal google pay account and...
In my last ride I'm paying my all amount but in uber app showing pay once again our l...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber?

Ride-sharing services like Uber often ease the hassle of daily life so you don't have to let a declined payment or outstanding balance inconvenience you. Updating your payment information can be done via the app or online, and you can always contact Uber to help you if you keep having issues.

Ridesharing services like Uber offer more convenience than calling for a taxicab since you can request, track and pay your driver from the same app. But what if your payment doesn't go through? We know life happens and it's not always easy to remember to update your card or make sure you have enough funds to cover the trip. Of course, the error could be a technical issue too. Life happens and here's how you can resolve an outstanding payment so you can get back to life.

Some Tips First
1. Check with your bank to make sure the funds are available
2. Check your debit or credit card to verify it hasn't expired yet. If it has, you will need to get a new one.
3. If you saved a bank account, it's possible that it was entered incorrectly and needs to be updated. This is tougher to prove since all but the last four numbers are usually encrypted once you save it.
4. Uber only allows riders to save one bank account at a time, so you'll need to delete the old bank information before you can add a different one.
5. If you continue having problems, contact Uber under their help section online or contact them here.

Resolving it With the App
1. Open the Uber app and sign into your account if prompted.
2. The app will then prompt you to pay your outstanding balance first before you can request another ride.
3. You can either use your current payment method, select another method or update it if the payment is declined again.
4. Of course, if your payment is declined it's suggested to try again with the app or attempt again on the website riders.uber.com

Resolving it Online
1. Sign into your account at riders.uber.com
2. From the menu, click on Wallet or Payment.
3. Update any or all payment methods. You can also add a new one here.
4. Next, select My Trips to review your balance and make a payment.

How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 68,002 times
Uber
Resolve Past Due Uber Balance
Make Outstanding Payment on Uber
pay uber balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a number to call Uber, want to know who’s the driver who picked up @**** N Dam...
My friend left in my place **** N Damen Avenue Chicago, Il@ **:** pm going downtown unt...
I’m a Uber driver and my two step code is going to my old phone . I have new phone numb...
Uber did not respond with confirmation that ride is available on app
I received a Promo Code for Uber Eats today, but it's telling me that I've already used...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!