如何支付优步的未结余额?

优步(Uber)等乘车共享服务通常可以缓解日常生活的麻烦,因此您不必让拒绝付款或欠款给您带来不便。更新付款信息可以通过应用程序或在线完成,如果您仍然遇到问题,可以随时与Uber联系以帮助您。

像Uber这样的Ridesharing服务比打电话给出租车提供了更多的便利,因为您可以从同一应用程序请求,跟踪和付款驾驶员。但是,如果您的付款没有成功怎么办?我们知道生活会发生,很难记住要更新卡或确保您有足够的资金来支付旅行费用。当然,该错误也可能是技术问题。生活会发生,这是您可以解决未付款项的方法,以便您恢复生活。

一些技巧
1.向您的银行查询以确保资金可用
2.检查您的借记卡或信用卡,以确认它尚未过期。如果有,您将需要购买一个新的。
3.如果您保存了一个银行帐户,则可能是输入错误并需要更新。很难证明这一点,因为保存后,除了最后四个数字外,其他所有数字通常都会被加密。
4. Uber只允许骑手一次保存一个银行帐户,因此您需要先删除旧的银行信息,然后才能添加其他帐户。
5.如果您仍然遇到问题,请在其帮助部分在线联系Uber或在此处联系他们。

使用应用程序解决
1.打开Uber应用程序,并在出现提示时登录您的帐户。
2.然后,该应用程序将提示您先支付未偿余额,然后再请求其他乘车服务。
3.您可以使用当前的付款方式,选择另一种方式,或者如果付款再次被拒收,则对其进行更新。
4.当然,如果您的付款被拒,建议您再次尝试使用该应用程序或在riders.uber.com网站上再次尝试

在线解决
1.通过riders.uber.com登录到您的帐户
2.从菜单中,单击电子钱包或付款。
3.更新任何或所有付款方式。您也可以在此处添加新的。
4.接下来,选择我的旅程以查看您的余额并付款。

如何支付优步的未结余额?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何支付优步的未结余额?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何支付优步的未结余额?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何支付优步的未结余额?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked ७ महीने पहले
Updated ६ महीने पहले
Viewed 249,222 times
Uber
解决逾期Uber余额
在Uber上进行未结付款
支付超额余额

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a ride to the airport on November * at *:** a.m. The airport is only about *mile...
I want to create an account, but I can't because an account was created using my phone...
I want to create an Uber Account. I can't create a new account because someone is alre...
Bhai call driver ** instrum se payment liya
Help me ** bike rider free tha* instapaisa le liya driver
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber?

Ride-sharing services like Uber often ease the hassle of daily life so you don't have to let a declined payment or outstanding balance inconvenience you. Updating your payment information can be done via the app or online, and you can always contact Uber to help you if you keep having issues.

Ridesharing services like Uber offer more convenience than calling for a taxicab since you can request, track and pay your driver from the same app. But what if your payment doesn't go through? We know life happens and it's not always easy to remember to update your card or make sure you have enough funds to cover the trip. Of course, the error could be a technical issue too. Life happens and here's how you can resolve an outstanding payment so you can get back to life.

Some Tips First
1. Check with your bank to make sure the funds are available
2. Check your debit or credit card to verify it hasn't expired yet. If it has, you will need to get a new one.
3. If you saved a bank account, it's possible that it was entered incorrectly and needs to be updated. This is tougher to prove since all but the last four numbers are usually encrypted once you save it.
4. Uber only allows riders to save one bank account at a time, so you'll need to delete the old bank information before you can add a different one.
5. If you continue having problems, contact Uber under their help section online or contact them here.

Resolving it With the App
1. Open the Uber app and sign into your account if prompted.
2. The app will then prompt you to pay your outstanding balance first before you can request another ride.
3. You can either use your current payment method, select another method or update it if the payment is declined again.
4. Of course, if your payment is declined it's suggested to try again with the app or attempt again on the website riders.uber.com

Resolving it Online
1. Sign into your account at riders.uber.com
2. From the menu, click on Wallet or Payment.
3. Update any or all payment methods. You can also add a new one here.
4. Next, select My Trips to review your balance and make a payment.

How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay an Outstanding Balance on Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 68,002 times
Uber
Resolve Past Due Uber Balance
Make Outstanding Payment on Uber
pay uber balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a number to call Uber, want to know who’s the driver who picked up @**** N Dam...
My friend left in my place **** N Damen Avenue Chicago, Il@ **:** pm going downtown unt...
I’m a Uber driver and my two step code is going to my old phone . I have new phone numb...
Uber did not respond with confirmation that ride is available on app
I received a Promo Code for Uber Eats today, but it's telling me that I've already used...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!