如何重新激活我的Uber帐户?

Gethuman团队致力于通过提供逐步指南来帮助您解决一些问题,例如重新激活Uber帐户,从而使生活更轻松。我们的平台通过为您提供公司电话号码来使您与客户支持团队联系,从而简化了服务交付过程。您可以信任我们,永远支持您。

成立于2009年的Uber只是一个想法。轻按您的手机并获得快速驾驶者,将您带到另一个城市;快速方便。后来这个想法发展成为一项旨在将驾驶员和乘客连接在一起的全球合资企业。

然后,Uber使得任何人都可以通过他们的移动应用程序简单注册并从各种乘车类型中选择乘车,从而获得乘车和就餐的服务。其中一些游乐设施价格合理,包括UberX,Uber Pool,Uber Bike,Uber Comfort,Uber Black,Uber Air和著名的Uber Chap Chap。

但是,如果您离线90天以上,则您的帐户将自动以骑手或驾驶员身份停用。除了90天的离线时间外,其他停用原因还包括:在多台设备上注册,错误或不一致的信用卡详细信息,违反条款和条件(可能被视为欺诈),使用相同的电话号码开设不同的帐户。

停用该帐户也可以基于在其他Uber帐户中使用相同的电子邮件地址,在多个帐户中使用一张信用卡以及未付款项。

无需报警,因为您可以启动帐户并重新运行。

优步账户;如何重新激活

最好记住,您的帐户重新激活将取决于其停用的最初原因。由于欺诈等原因,重新激活的机会很小。出于轻微停用的原因(例如在多个设备中注册),可以使用多种方法来重新激活您的帐户。

重新激活1

对于初学者,您可以通过电子邮件与Uber客户支持联系,以提供政府签发的身份证,并说明您的帐户被禁用的情况。在电子邮件中,您的主题行“我的帐户已被暂停”。如果您一年多以前激活了帐户,则需要进行重新验证。

重新激活2

  1. 使用其他手机号码和电子邮件地址,访问Uber网站并注册。
  2. 完成后,从Google Play或App Store下载Uber应用。
  3. 使用第一步中使用的相同号码和电子邮件ID,开设一个Uber帐户。
  4. 确认您的OPT后,点击“忘记密码”选项。
  5. 您将收到一个密码重置链接,您可以在其中设置新密码。
  6. 使用最新详细信息登录到Uber应用。
  7. 在菜单仪表板上,点击设置。
  8. 在帐户设置中,转到手机号码空间,然后将其更改为禁用的帐户。
  9. 您将收到OPT;确认它。
  10. 您的帐户已重新激活。

备择方案

假设以上步骤不起作用。您还可以使用其他方法来重新激活您的帐户。这些是;

电话号码

您可以给Uber客户支持小组一个电话,与他们联系免费电话。 。这是获得帐户重新激活以及您的Uber帐户可能有任何其他查询的帮助的最快,最简单的方法。

联机帮助页面

优步有一个 帮助中心的Twitter和Facebook等社交媒体页面。您可以发布问题,他们的一位代理商将通过聊天回复您。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重新激活我的Uber帐户?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重新激活我的Uber帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重新激活我的Uber帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked 8 месяцев назад
Updated 8 месяцев назад
Viewed 51,879 times
Uber
Uber个帐户重新激活
重新激活已禁用的Uber帐户
重新启动Uber帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

T*****@***.com .nam.tejkaran mo.**********
I hav paid cash for last drive * day ago...*But it is showing i have not paid in my uber app
Me apne uber driver app me log in nahi kar pa raha hu meri uber I,d purani he sir jo ga...
I bought a gift card from the Uber app for myself to gift to my emailed and I haven’t...
My my phone was lost into the last Uber Rider car I was in and my phone is deactivated...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account?

The Gethuman team is committed to making life easier by providing step by step guides to help you work out some of those problems like reactivating your Uber account. Our platform connects you to customer support teams by providing you with the company phone numbers for easier service delivery. You can trust us always to have your back.

Established in 2009, Uber started as just an idea; tap into your phone and get a fast driver to take you from city to city; fast and conveniently. The idea later grew into a global venture aimed at connecting drivers and passengers all over.

Uber then made it possible for just anyone to access their services for rides and eats with a simple sign up through their mobile App and choosing a ride from their various ride types. Some of the rides are UberX, Uber Pool, Uber Bike, Uber Comfort, Uber Black, Uber Air, and the famous Uber Chap Chap, all at reasonable prices.

However, if you are offline for 90 plus days, your account is automatically deactivated as a rider or driver. Besides the 90 days offline period, other reasons for deactivation are; Sign up on multiple devices, wrong or inconsistent credit card details, violation of the terms and conditions, which could be regarded as fraud, opening different accounts with the same phone number.

Deactivating the account can also be based on using the same email address in other Uber accounts, the use of one credit card in multiple accounts, and outstanding payments.

No need for alarm as you can get your account up and running again.

Uber Account; How to reactivate

It would be best to keep in mind that your account's reactivation will rely on the initial reason for its deactivation. For reasons such as fraud, the chances of reactivation are minimal. For minor deactivation reasons such as Sign-up in multiple devices, there are ways you can use to reactivate your account.

Reactivation no.1

For starters, you can talk to Uber Customer Support via email where you are to provide a government-issued identity card and to explain the circumstances in which your account was disabled. In the email, you the subject line ‘My account was suspended.' If you activated your account over a year ago, you would be required to do a re-verification.

Reactivation no.2

  1. Using a different mobile number and email address, visit the Uber website and sign up.
  2. Once done, download the Uber app from Google Play or App Store.
  3. With the same number and email ID used in step one, open an Uber account.
  4. After confirming your OPT, tap on the ‘forgot password' option.
  5. You will receive a password reset link from where you can set a new password.
  6. Log in to the Uber app with the latest details.
  7. From the menu dashboard, tap on the setting.
  8. At the account settings, go to the mobile number space and change it to the disabled account.
  9. You will receive an OPT; confirm it.
  10. Your account is reactivated.

Alternatives

Suppose the above steps do not work. There are other methods you can use to get your account reactivated. These are;

Phone Number

You can talk to the Uber Customer Support team by giving them a toll-free call. . It is the quickest and easiest way to get assistance for account reactivation and any other query you may have with your Uber account.

Online help pages

Uber has a help center in its social media pages such as Twitter and Facebook. You can post your problem, and one of their agents will respond to you via chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 56,932 times
Uber
Uber account reactivation
Reactivate a disabled Uber account
restart Uber account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was just wonderingb the cost from Plymouh, Ma to Randolph, Ma. on Thanksgiving day...
In my app profile my home address is *Noted and has been saved at **** Monaghan Dr., Or...
I have set up a user name and P*W along with the rest of the preliminary info. After cl...
I have set up a user name and P*W along with the rest of the preliminary info. After cl...
A friend is trying to gift me some Uber and is being declined even though his card is f...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!