Comment réactiver mon compte Uber?

L'équipe Gethuman s'engage à vous faciliter la vie en vous fournissant des guides étape par étape pour vous aider à résoudre certains de ces problèmes tels que la réactivation de votre compte Uber. Notre plateforme vous connecte aux équipes de support client en vous fournissant les numéros de téléphone de l'entreprise pour une prestation de services plus facile. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance pour toujours vous soutenir.

Fondé en 2009, Uber a commencé comme une simple idée; appuyez sur votre téléphone et obtenez un chauffeur rapide pour vous emmener de ville en ville; rapide et pratique. L'idée est ensuite devenue une entreprise mondiale visant à connecter les conducteurs et les passagers partout.

Uber a ensuite permis à n'importe qui d'accéder à ses services de manèges et de repas en s'inscrivant simplement via son application mobile et en choisissant un trajet parmi ses différents types de trajets. Certains des manèges sont UberX, Uber Pool, Uber Bike, Uber Comfort, Uber Black, Uber Air et le célèbre Uber Chap Chap, le tout à des prix raisonnables.

Cependant, si vous êtes hors ligne pendant plus de 90 jours, votre compte est automatiquement désactivé en tant que pilote ou conducteur. Outre la période hors ligne de 90 jours, d'autres raisons de désactivation sont: Inscrivez-vous sur plusieurs appareils, informations de carte de crédit erronées ou incohérentes, violation des conditions générales, ce qui pourrait être considéré comme une fraude, ouverture de comptes différents avec le même numéro de téléphone.

La désactivation du compte peut également être basée sur l'utilisation de la même adresse e-mail dans d'autres comptes Uber, l'utilisation d'une carte de crédit dans plusieurs comptes et les paiements impayés.

Pas besoin d'alarme car vous pouvez réactiver votre compte.

Compte Uber; Comment réactiver

Il serait préférable de garder à l'esprit que la réactivation de votre compte dépendra de la raison initiale de sa désactivation. Pour des raisons telles que la fraude, les chances de réactivation sont minimes. Pour des raisons de désactivation mineures telles que l'inscription sur plusieurs appareils, il existe des moyens que vous pouvez utiliser pour réactiver votre compte.

Réactivation n ° 1

Pour commencer, vous pouvez parler au service client Uber par e-mail où vous devez fournir une carte d'identité émise par le gouvernement et expliquer les circonstances dans lesquelles votre compte a été désactivé. Dans l'e-mail, vous avez la ligne d'objet "Mon compte a été suspendu". Si vous avez activé votre compte il y a plus d'un an, vous devrez effectuer une revérification.

Réactivation n ° 2

  1. En utilisant un numéro de téléphone mobile et une adresse e-mail différents, visitez le site Web Uber et inscrivez-vous.
  2. Une fois terminé, téléchargez l'application Uber sur Google Play ou App Store.
  3. Avec le même numéro et le même identifiant de messagerie que ceux utilisés à la première étape, ouvrez un compte Uber.
  4. Après avoir confirmé votre OPT, appuyez sur l'option 'Mot de passe oublié'.
  5. Vous recevrez un lien de réinitialisation du mot de passe à partir duquel vous pourrez définir un nouveau mot de passe.
  6. Connectez-vous à l'application Uber avec les derniers détails.
  7. Dans le tableau de bord du menu, appuyez sur le paramètre.
  8. Dans les paramètres du compte, accédez à l'espace du numéro de mobile et changez-le en compte désactivé.
  9. Vous recevrez un OPT; confirme-le.
  10. Votre compte est réactivé.

Alternatives

Supposons que les étapes ci-dessus ne fonctionnent pas. Il existe d'autres méthodes que vous pouvez utiliser pour réactiver votre compte. Ceux-ci sont;

Numéro de téléphone

Vous pouvez parler à l'équipe d'assistance clientèle Uber en leur donnant un appel gratuit . . C'est le moyen le plus rapide et le plus simple d'obtenir de l'aide pour la réactivation de votre compte et toute autre requête que vous pourriez avoir avec votre compte Uber.

Pages d'aide en ligne

Uber a un centre d'aide dans ses pages de médias sociaux telles que Twitter et Facebook. Vous pouvez publier votre problème et l'un de leurs agents vous répondra par chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment réactiver mon compte Uber?"?

Après que des milliers de Uber clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment réactiver mon compte Uber? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Uber si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Uber afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment réactiver mon compte Uber? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Uber

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 724,189 times
Uber
Uber réactivation du compte
Réactiver un compte Uber désactivé
redémarrer le compte Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged three times the amount than last year from DCA to Baltimore.. approx...
Meri id chalo nahi ho rahi hai kiya kro aap bta sakte ho
This is about uber driver app.**My account (*****@***.com) is now suspended right after...
Waiting for driver * hour but he called me I come but not come emergency hospital
I'm waiting on to our but driver is not come please complain my email ID surenderKakkar...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account?

The Gethuman team is committed to making life easier by providing step by step guides to help you work out some of those problems like reactivating your Uber account. Our platform connects you to customer support teams by providing you with the company phone numbers for easier service delivery. You can trust us always to have your back.

Established in 2009, Uber started as just an idea; tap into your phone and get a fast driver to take you from city to city; fast and conveniently. The idea later grew into a global venture aimed at connecting drivers and passengers all over.

Uber then made it possible for just anyone to access their services for rides and eats with a simple sign up through their mobile App and choosing a ride from their various ride types. Some of the rides are UberX, Uber Pool, Uber Bike, Uber Comfort, Uber Black, Uber Air, and the famous Uber Chap Chap, all at reasonable prices.

However, if you are offline for 90 plus days, your account is automatically deactivated as a rider or driver. Besides the 90 days offline period, other reasons for deactivation are; Sign up on multiple devices, wrong or inconsistent credit card details, violation of the terms and conditions, which could be regarded as fraud, opening different accounts with the same phone number.

Deactivating the account can also be based on using the same email address in other Uber accounts, the use of one credit card in multiple accounts, and outstanding payments.

No need for alarm as you can get your account up and running again.

Uber Account; How to reactivate

It would be best to keep in mind that your account's reactivation will rely on the initial reason for its deactivation. For reasons such as fraud, the chances of reactivation are minimal. For minor deactivation reasons such as Sign-up in multiple devices, there are ways you can use to reactivate your account.

Reactivation no.1

For starters, you can talk to Uber Customer Support via email where you are to provide a government-issued identity card and to explain the circumstances in which your account was disabled. In the email, you the subject line ‘My account was suspended.' If you activated your account over a year ago, you would be required to do a re-verification.

Reactivation no.2

  1. Using a different mobile number and email address, visit the Uber website and sign up.
  2. Once done, download the Uber app from Google Play or App Store.
  3. With the same number and email ID used in step one, open an Uber account.
  4. After confirming your OPT, tap on the ‘forgot password' option.
  5. You will receive a password reset link from where you can set a new password.
  6. Log in to the Uber app with the latest details.
  7. From the menu dashboard, tap on the setting.
  8. At the account settings, go to the mobile number space and change it to the disabled account.
  9. You will receive an OPT; confirm it.
  10. Your account is reactivated.

Alternatives

Suppose the above steps do not work. There are other methods you can use to get your account reactivated. These are;

Phone Number

You can talk to the Uber Customer Support team by giving them a toll-free call. . It is the quickest and easiest way to get assistance for account reactivation and any other query you may have with your Uber account.

Online help pages

Uber has a help center in its social media pages such as Twitter and Facebook. You can post your problem, and one of their agents will respond to you via chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 56,932 times
Uber
Uber account reactivation
Reactivate a disabled Uber account
restart Uber account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was just wonderingb the cost from Plymouh, Ma to Randolph, Ma. on Thanksgiving day...
In my app profile my home address is *Noted and has been saved at **** Monaghan Dr., Or...
I have set up a user name and P*W along with the rest of the preliminary info. After cl...
I have set up a user name and P*W along with the rest of the preliminary info. After cl...
A friend is trying to gift me some Uber and is being declined even though his card is f...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!