Comment récupérer mon compte Uber?

Vous cherchez peut-être un moyen rapide de revenir sur votre compte Uber, et vous avez rencontré tellement de suggestions en ligne, mais beaucoup finissent par aboutir à des impasses ou ne sont pas faciles à suivre. Heureusement, vous êtes maintenant au bon endroit, où il y a un guide minutieusement détaillé pour récupérer votre maître de conduite. Uber a rendu le processus clair et facile à suivre.

Pour une raison ou une autre, vous pourriez vous retrouver bloqué sur votre compte Uber, et cela peut être pénible si vous vous présentez plus tard pour une course ou un rendez-vous. Vous serez obligé de demander: "Comment récupérer mon compte Uber?"

Vous avez peut-être oublié votre mot de passe ou vous rencontrez un échec de réinitialisation du mot de passe. Heureusement, vous pouvez prendre des mesures rapides et faciles pour récupérer votre compte.

Si vous utilisez un ordinateur de bureau ou un ordinateur portable, vous pouvez suivre ce guide détaillé étape par étape pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

  1. Connectez-vous au site Uber
  2. Cliquez sur la case reCAPTCHA pour prouver que vous n'êtes pas un robot
  3. Cliquez sur Suivant
  4. Cliquez sur MOT DE PASSE OUBLIÉ
  5. Cliquez sur HAVING TROUBLE? OBTENIR DE L'AIDE
  6. Le site ouvre une page I FORGOT PASSWORD
  7. Cliquez sur le lien I FORGOT PASSWORD
  8. Vous devrez saisir à nouveau votre adresse e-mail et prouver que vous n'êtes pas un robot en cliquant sur la case reCAPTCHA
  9. Votre numéro de téléphone recevra un code
  10. Entrez le code et vérifiez
  11. Votre adresse e-mail recevra un lien de réinitialisation
  12. Cliquez sur le lien de repos
  13. entrer un nouveau mot de passe
  14. Confirmer le nouveau mot de passe
  15. Cliquez sur Suivant
  16. Vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer votre mot de passe ou non, mais ce serait une excellente idée de l'enregistrer pour vous empêcher d'être verrouillé de votre compte si vous oubliez à nouveau votre mot de passe
  17. Connectez-vous en tant que RIDER ou DRIVER. Cliquez sur la case préférée
  18. La page CONNEXION réapparaîtra. Entrez à nouveau votre adresse e-mail
  19. Cliquez sur Suivant
  20. Cliquez sur la case reCAPTCHA pour prouver que vous n'êtes pas un robot
  21. Cliquez sur SUIVANT au-dessus de la boîte reCAPTCHA
  22. Entrez votre nouveau mot de passe
  23. Cliquez sur Suivant
  24. Votre numéro de téléphone recevra un autre code
  25. Entrez le code et vérifiez
  26. Vous y êtes!

Il est bon d'être toujours conscient de votre sécurité en ligne et vos mots de passe sont un facteur critique pour maintenir votre sécurité. Le vol d'identité est une menace réelle et il est donc essentiel de garder une longueur d'avance sur les pirates sans scrupules. Pour cette raison, vous souhaiterez peut-être changer votre mot de passe Uber de temps en temps. Le processus est rapide et facile, sans avoir à vous envoyer de codes sur vos différents appareils. Pour ce faire, vous devrez vous connecter à l'application Uber.

1. Cliquez sur PARAMÈTRES dans le menu principal de l'application

2. Cliquez sur le menu du profil

3. Cliquez sous MOT DE PASSE

4. Entrez à nouveau le mot de passe actuel

5. Tapez votre nouveau mot de passe et ENREGISTRER lorsque vous y êtes invité. Les mots de passe doivent comporter au moins cinq caractères.

Vous devrez peut-être suivre quelques étapes simples pour protéger votre compte Uber. De cette façon, vous aurez moins besoin de changer votre mot de passe de temps en temps.

1. Utilisez des mots de passe uniques pour chaque site

2. Ne vous connectez pas à votre compte Uber via le WiFi public

3. Déconnectez-vous toujours de votre compte après utilisation

4. Gardez toujours votre mot de passe sécurisé et changez-le dès que vous remarquez une activité suspecte.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre compte, Uber a une ligne d'assistance 24/7 pour les pilotes et les pilotes. Ouvrez la section AIDE et cliquez sur CALL SECTION et vous serez connecté à l' équipe d'assistance qui prendra votre problème et le résoudra le plus rapidement possible.

Vous cherchez peut-être un moyen rapide de revenir sur votre compte Uber, et vous avez rencontré tellement de suggestions en ligne, mais beaucoup finissent par aboutir à des impasses ou ne sont pas faciles à suivre. Heureusement, vous êtes maintenant au bon endroit, où il y a un guide minutieusement détaillé pour récupérer votre maître de conduite. Uber a rendu le processus clair et facile à suivre.

Variations de titre

Récupérez votre compte Uber avec ces étapes faciles

Un guide rapide pour récupérer votre compte Uber

Comment récupérer mon compte Uber?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon compte Uber?"?

Après que des milliers de Uber clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon compte Uber? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Uber si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Uber afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon compte Uber? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Uber

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 526,724 times
Uber
récupérer un compte uber
réinitialiser le mot de passe uber
mot de passe uber oublié

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My daughter is under age and I want to close her account?
Hi.this mohammad siduq I got new car to keep driving for uber before I rent a car and d...
Someone is trying to sign up using my number that is not me. **********
I book a ride the fare was ** i paid it to the drivers personal google pay account and...
In my last ride I'm paying my all amount but in uber app showing pay once again our l...

Payer trop cher pour le câble?

Après avoir aidé les consommateurs pendant 10 ans, nous avons réalisé que vous avez besoin d'une personne impartiale et en direct à laquelle vous pouvez parler pour comparer les différents plans de télévision, de câble, d'Internet et de téléphone dans votre région - quelqu'un qui peut comparer les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications. Nous avons donc créé un service de conciergerie gratuit que vous pouvez appeler au numéro de téléphone ci-dessous.

Appelez à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Uber Account?

You may be looking for a quick way to get back into your Uber account, and you've come across so many suggestions online, but many eventually lead to dead ends or are not easy to follow. Luckily now you've come to the right place, where there is a painstakingly detailed guide to getting back your ride master. Uber has made the process clear and easy to follow.

For one reason or another, you might find yourself locked out of your Uber account, and this can be distressing if you're running later for an errand or appointment. You will be bound to ask, "How do I recover my Uber account?"

You may have forgotten your password, or you encounter a password reset fail. Fortunately, there are some quick and easy steps you can take to recover your account.

If you're using a desktop or laptop, you can follow this detailed step by step guide to reset your password.

  1. Log on to the Uber site
  2. Click on the reCAPTCHA box to prove you're not a robot
  3. Click NEXT
  4. Click FORGOT PASSWORD
  5. Click on HAVING TROUBLE? GET HELP
  6. The site opens an I FORGOT PASSWORD page
  7. Click on the I FORGOT PASSWORD link
  8. You will need to re-enter your email address and prove you're not a robot by clicking on the reCAPTCHA box
  9. Your phone number will receive a code
  10. Enter the code and verify
  11. Your email address will receive a reset link
  12. Click on the rest link
  13. Enter a new password
  14. Confirm new password
  15. Click NEXT
  16. You may choose to save your password or not, but it would be an excellent idea to SAVE it to prevent you from getting locked out of your account if you forget your password again
  17. Log in as a RIDER or DRIVER. Click on the preferred box
  18. The SIGN IN page will appear again. Enter your email address again
  19. Click NEXT
  20. Click on the reCAPTCHA box to prove you're not a robot
  21. Click NEXT above the reCAPTCHA box
  22. Enter your new password
  23. Click NEXT
  24. Your phone number will receive another code
  25. Enter the code and verify
  26. You're in!

It is good to be always conscious of your online security, and your passwords are a critical factor in maintaining your safety. Identity theft is a real threat, and it is, therefore, essential that you keep ahead of unscrupulous hackers. For this reason, you may wish to change your Uber password now and then. The process is fast and easy, without the burden of having to send you codes on your different devices. You will need to log into the Uber app to do this.

1. Click on SETTINGS in the main app menu

2. Click on the profile menu

3. Click under PASSWORD

4. Re-enter current password

5. Type your new password and SAVE when prompted to do so. Passwords must be at least five characters long.

There are some simple steps you may need to take to keep your Uber account safe. This way, you'll have less need to change your password now and then.

1. Use unique passwords for every site

2. Don't log on to your Uber account over public WiFi

3. Always log out of your account after use

4. Always keep your password secure and change immediately you notice suspicious activity.

If you're having trouble with your account, Uber has a 24/7 support line for riders and drivers. Open the HELP section and click on CALL SECTION and you will get connected to the support team who will pick up your issue and resolve it as fast as possible.

You may be looking for a quick way to get back into your Uber account, and you've come across so many suggestions online, but many eventually lead to dead ends or are not easy to follow. Luckily now you've come to the right place, where there is a painstakingly detailed guide to getting back your ride master. Uber has made the process clear and easy to follow.

Title variations

Recover Your Uber Account with These Easy Steps

A Quick Guide to Recovering Your Uber Account

How Do I Recover My Uber Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 22,782 times
Uber
recover uber account
reset uber password
forgot uber password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Having trouble signing up to become a driver. Says one document has been rejected and b...
The merchant cancelled the order. When will I get a refund to my Paypal?
I don't often use Uber but I like the service. However I am unable to leave a driver ti...
Please sir give me vender ship or** cars available
Good Day, **Yesterday I accidentally requested a cash trip for a business ride, I would...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!