如何恢复我的Uber帐户?

您可能正在寻找一种快速的方式来重新获得您的Uber帐户,并且您在网上遇到了很多建议,但是许多建议最终都会陷入僵局或难以遵循。幸运的是,现在您来到了正确的地方,那里有详尽的指南指导您找回您的乘车长。 Uber已使流程清晰易懂。

由于某种原因,您可能会发现自己已被Uber帐户锁定,如果您稍后要执行某项差事或约会,这可能会令人感到苦恼。您一定会问:“如何恢复我的Uber帐户?”

您可能忘记了密码,或者密码重置失败。幸运的是,您可以采取一些快速简便的步骤来恢复帐户。

如果您使用的是台式机或笔记本电脑,则可以按照此详细的分步指南重设密码。

  1. 登录到Uber网站
  2. 单击reCAPTCHA框以证明您不是机器人
  3. 点击下一步
  4. 点击忘记密码
  5. 单击是否有问题?得到帮助
  6. 该站点将打开“我的密码”页面
  7. 单击“我忘记密码”链接
  8. 您需要重新输入您的电子邮件地址,并通过单击reCAPTCHA框来证明您不是机器人
  9. 您的电话号码将收到一个验证码
  10. 输入代码并验证
  11. 您的电子邮件地址将收到一个重置链接
  12. 单击其余链接
  13. 输入新的密码
  14. 确认新密码
  15. 点击下一步
  16. 您可以选择是否保存密码,但是保存密码是一个绝妙的主意,以防止再次忘记密码时您无法登录帐户。
  17. 以RIDER或DRIVER身份登录。单击首选框
  18. 登录页面将再次出现。再次输入您的电子邮件地址
  19. 点击下一步
  20. 单击reCAPTCHA框以证明您不是机器人
  21. 单击reCAPTCHA框上方的NEXT
  22. 输入新密码
  23. 点击下一步
  24. 您的电话号码将收到另一个代码
  25. 输入代码并验证
  26. 你在!

始终意识到您的在线安全性是一件好事,并且密码是维护安全性的关键因素。身份盗用是一种真正的威胁,因此,保持领先于不道德的黑客是至关重要的。因此,您可能希望不时更改Uber密码。该过程既快速又简单,而无需在其他设备上发送代码的负担。您将需要登录Uber应用程序来执行此操作。

1.在主应用菜单中单击“设置”

2.单击配置文件菜单

3.单击“密码”下的

4.重新输入当前密码

5.键入新密码,并在出现提示时输入SAVE。密码必须至少五个字符。

您可能需要采取一些简单的步骤来确保您的Uber帐户安全。这样一来,您无需再更改密码。

1.为每个站点使用唯一的密码

2.不要通过公共WiFi登录到Uber帐户

3.使用后请务必注销您的帐户

4.始终保持密码安全,并在发现可疑活动后立即进行更改。

如果您的帐户有问题,Uber会为骑手和驾驶员提供24/7的支持热线。打开“帮助”部分,然后单击“呼叫”部分,您将与支持团队联系, 支持团队将接您的问题并尽快解决。

您可能正在寻找一种快速的方式来重新获得您的Uber帐户,并且您在网上遇到了很多建议,但是许多建议最终都会陷入僵局或难以遵循。幸运的是,现在您来到了正确的地方,那里有详尽的指南指导您找回您的乘车长。 Uber已使流程清晰易懂。

标题变体

通过这些简单步骤即可恢复您的Uber帐户

恢复您的Uber帐户的快速指南

如何恢复我的Uber帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Uber帐户?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Uber帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Uber帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 182,518 times
Uber
恢复超级帐户
重置超级密码
忘记超级密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi *I am Mohd Abdullah*the trip was cancel by uber driver and you have charges me to pa...
Hi.*I am Abdullah*And I have paid * times extra just because of driver cancel the trip...
My ex documents is pending for *days
I use uber ride on daily basis. Today i book uber for Rs ** when driver started ride a...
Your drivers are making false allegation on me, not wearing a mask
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Uber Account?

You may be looking for a quick way to get back into your Uber account, and you've come across so many suggestions online, but many eventually lead to dead ends or are not easy to follow. Luckily now you've come to the right place, where there is a painstakingly detailed guide to getting back your ride master. Uber has made the process clear and easy to follow.

For one reason or another, you might find yourself locked out of your Uber account, and this can be distressing if you're running later for an errand or appointment. You will be bound to ask, "How do I recover my Uber account?"

You may have forgotten your password, or you encounter a password reset fail. Fortunately, there are some quick and easy steps you can take to recover your account.

If you're using a desktop or laptop, you can follow this detailed step by step guide to reset your password.

  1. Log on to the Uber site
  2. Click on the reCAPTCHA box to prove you're not a robot
  3. Click NEXT
  4. Click FORGOT PASSWORD
  5. Click on HAVING TROUBLE? GET HELP
  6. The site opens an I FORGOT PASSWORD page
  7. Click on the I FORGOT PASSWORD link
  8. You will need to re-enter your email address and prove you're not a robot by clicking on the reCAPTCHA box
  9. Your phone number will receive a code
  10. Enter the code and verify
  11. Your email address will receive a reset link
  12. Click on the rest link
  13. Enter a new password
  14. Confirm new password
  15. Click NEXT
  16. You may choose to save your password or not, but it would be an excellent idea to SAVE it to prevent you from getting locked out of your account if you forget your password again
  17. Log in as a RIDER or DRIVER. Click on the preferred box
  18. The SIGN IN page will appear again. Enter your email address again
  19. Click NEXT
  20. Click on the reCAPTCHA box to prove you're not a robot
  21. Click NEXT above the reCAPTCHA box
  22. Enter your new password
  23. Click NEXT
  24. Your phone number will receive another code
  25. Enter the code and verify
  26. You're in!

It is good to be always conscious of your online security, and your passwords are a critical factor in maintaining your safety. Identity theft is a real threat, and it is, therefore, essential that you keep ahead of unscrupulous hackers. For this reason, you may wish to change your Uber password now and then. The process is fast and easy, without the burden of having to send you codes on your different devices. You will need to log into the Uber app to do this.

1. Click on SETTINGS in the main app menu

2. Click on the profile menu

3. Click under PASSWORD

4. Re-enter current password

5. Type your new password and SAVE when prompted to do so. Passwords must be at least five characters long.

There are some simple steps you may need to take to keep your Uber account safe. This way, you'll have less need to change your password now and then.

1. Use unique passwords for every site

2. Don't log on to your Uber account over public WiFi

3. Always log out of your account after use

4. Always keep your password secure and change immediately you notice suspicious activity.

If you're having trouble with your account, Uber has a 24/7 support line for riders and drivers. Open the HELP section and click on CALL SECTION and you will get connected to the support team who will pick up your issue and resolve it as fast as possible.

You may be looking for a quick way to get back into your Uber account, and you've come across so many suggestions online, but many eventually lead to dead ends or are not easy to follow. Luckily now you've come to the right place, where there is a painstakingly detailed guide to getting back your ride master. Uber has made the process clear and easy to follow.

Title variations

Recover Your Uber Account with These Easy Steps

A Quick Guide to Recovering Your Uber Account

How Do I Recover My Uber Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 22,782 times
Uber
recover uber account
reset uber password
forgot uber password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Having trouble signing up to become a driver. Says one document has been rejected and b...
The merchant cancelled the order. When will I get a refund to my Paypal?
I don't often use Uber but I like the service. However I am unable to leave a driver ti...
Please sir give me vender ship or** cars available
Good Day, **Yesterday I accidentally requested a cash trip for a business ride, I would...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!