如何在Uber上报告驱动程序?

如果您认为Uber没有为您提供优质的服务,或者他们的司机很粗鲁,或者车辆不是很干净,那么最好的办法就是对Uber进行负面评价。如果情况更加严重,例如,驾驶员不顾一切地鲁driving驾驶,则可以通过电话或电子邮件报告驾驶员。 Uber还有一条专门的关键安全线,您可以在其中举报严重罪行,例如驾驶员威胁您或违反法律。

如何在Uber上报告司机?

优步提供了很棒的出租车服务。在大多数情况下,驾驶员要准时,有礼貌并提供优质服务。车辆维护良好且清洁,可以将您带到您想准时到达的地方。如果您在使用Uber驱动程序方面经验不佳,则可能需要报告该驱动程序。优步(Uber)希望删除所有使乘客感到不安全的驾驶员。

Uber驾驶员应拥有干净且保养良好的车辆,应遵守交通法规和规章,并应礼貌待客。司机似乎不应该感到疲劳或烦躁。

报告一个Uber司机

如果您不幸遇到一个有侵略性,不负责任或不礼貌的驾驶员,则可以要求他们停车,下车并进行报告。优步有严格的政策,并在雇用司机之前先对其进行检查。有时这还不够,Uber非常感谢客户的反馈。

在Uber上报告驾驶员的方法有几种。您选择的方法将取决于情况的严重性。

发表评论

如果您对收到的服务不满意,可以在Uber上进行评论,并给驾驶员低星级。确保您撰写了详细的评论,概述了您给驾驶员评分不佳的原因。 Uber将能够根据您的反馈来改善公司,并可能对驾驶员采取纪律处分。

电子邮件

如果您想报告驾驶员并得到答复或正在寻求退款,最好通过电子邮件或电话给Uber。

如果您对Uber的使用感到非常烦恼或不满,可以给客户支持团队发送电子邮件。这意味着您将得到Uber的答复,该公司将能够帮助解决该问题。

Uber客户服务团队

对于更严重的情况,可能是驾驶员在吸烟,不遵守道路法规或在开车时发短信;最好给Uber的客户服务团队打电话。您还可以通过电子邮件,社交媒体或通过Uber应用程序或网站上的实时聊天与团队联系。

Uber还有一条关键的安全线,可以24/7与之联系。您可以报告以下列方式行事的驾驶员。

  • 违反道路交通法规。
  • 威胁,伤害或虐待您。
  • 鲁莽的驾驶
  • 造成道路交通事故。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Uber上报告驱动程序?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Uber上报告驱动程序?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Uber上报告驱动程序?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked ५ महीने पहले
Updated ३ महीने पहले
Viewed 225,351 times
Uber
报告Uber上的驱动程序
报告Uber驱动程序
留下Uber条评论
报告不安全的Uber驱动程序

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am being charged $*.***mth for Uber Pass on my American Express card. I just noticed...
Why do I need to pay money for Uber to help me to get my money back
Hello I need your help please call me on **********
I have been living in Australia and using my Australian bank card for Uber for nearly...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Driver on Uber?

If you feel that Uber didn't provide you with a good quality service, perhaps their driver was rude, or the vehicle wasn't very clean, the best thing to do is write a negative review on Uber. If the situation was more severe, for example, if the driver was driving recklessly, you can report the driver via phone or email. Uber also has a dedicated critical safety line where you can report serious offenses such as a driver threatening you or breaking the law.

How do I report a driver on Uber?

Uber is a fantastic taxi service. In most cases, drivers are on time, polite, and provide a good service. The vehicles are well maintained and clean, and they'll get you to where you want to go on time. If you've had a bad experience with an Uber driver, you may like to report the driver. Uber wants to remove any drivers that make passengers feel unsafe from the streets.

Uber drivers should have a clean and well maintained vehicle should follow the traffic rules and regulations, and should be polite to customers. The drivers shouldn't seem tired or agitated.

Report an Uber driver

If you're unlucky enough to encounter a driver who's aggressive, irresponsible, or impolite, you can ask them to stop, get out of the car and report them. Uber has a strict policy and checks drivers before hiring them. Sometimes this isn't enough, and Uber appreciates feedback from customers.

There are a few different ways to report a driver on Uber. The method you choose will depend on the severity of the situation.

Leave a review

You can leave a review on Uber and give the driver a low star rating if you weren't happy with the service you received. Ensure you write a detailed review outlining the reason you're giving the driver a bad rating. Uber will be able to work to improve the company based on your feedback and may take disciplinary action against the driver.

Email

If you want to report a driver and receive a reply or are looking for a refund, it will be best to email or phone Uber.

If you are really annoyed or upset with your Uber experience, you can email the customer support team. This will mean that you'll get a response from Uber, and the company will be able to help resolve the situation.

Phone Ubers Customer Service Team

For more serious situations, perhaps the driver was smoking, not abiding by the road rules, or texting while driving; it's best to phone Uber's customer service team. You can also contact the team by email, social media, or via live chat on the Uber app or website.

Uber also has a critical safety line which can be contacted 24/7. You can report a driver who has acted in the following ways.

  • Broke road traffic laws in any way.
  • Threatened, harmed, or abused you.
  • Reckless driving
  • Caused a road traffic accident.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Driver on Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Driver on Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Driver on Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 20,939 times
Uber
Report a driver on Uber
Report Uber driver
Leave Uber review
Report unsafe Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is ISMAILA OLUBIYI, I’m new to join Uber driver for foods pick and delivery, ha...
I am being charged monthly for Uber Pass which I donot use. Please cancel and quit char...
I made two delivery’s one on **-** &**-**. Both were delivered probably caused from my...
I got a text like u do when u try ti sign in and it needs to verify my oh number but I...
Hii..my last trip was cancelled from drive side then why I need to pay cancellation cha...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!