如何重置我的Uber密码?

如果您需要以驱动程序或客户身份重置Uber帐户密码,请按照以下概述的步骤进行操作。

优步技术公司(Uber Technologies)以“优步(Uber)”的名义运营,是一家美国的乘车共享公司,为客户提供付费乘车或成为驾驶员的机会。该公司还扩展到了食品配送以及电动自行车和踏板车租赁。优步(Uber)成立于2009年,总部位于旧金山,目前在63个国家/地区和785个大都市地区运营。

如果您拥有Uber帐户并需要重设密码,只需按照以下步骤操作:

在线重置您的Uber帐户密码

  1. 前往www.uber.com

  2. 在屏幕的右上角,单击“登录”。

  3. 根据您的帐户类型,在“车手登录”“驾驶员登录”之间进行选择。

  4. 输入与该帐户关联的电子邮件地址或手机号码,然后选择“下一步”。

  5. 在下一个屏幕上,选择“忘记密码”。

  6. 再次输入您的电子邮件,然后选择“下一步”。

  7. 您将收到一封电子邮件,该电子邮件的地址与链接到您的Uber帐户的电子邮件地址相同。该电子邮件将包含一个重置密码的链接。打开电子邮件,然后单击链接。

  8. 输入新密码,然后在“确认新密码”部分中再次输入相同的密码。

  9. 点击“下一步”。

  10. 您将被重定向到登录屏幕。使用您的电子邮件地址和新密码登录到您的帐户。

  11. 您将收到一封电子邮件,指出“您的Uber帐户信息已更新”。

通过Uber帮助论坛重置您的Uber帐户密码

如果您在通过上述步骤重置密码时遇到困难,可以联系Uber帮助论坛。不幸的是,Uber没有电话号码,客户帮助电子邮件或聊天功能来帮助您。

转到帮助论坛并解释您的问题。其他人可能已经经历过类似的事情并且知道该怎么做,或者其他人可能会提供一些故障排除提示。有针对Uber驱动程序和Uber客户的帮助论坛。

如何重置我的Uber密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重置我的Uber密码?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重置我的Uber密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重置我的Uber密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 295,412 times
Uber
重设Uber密码
忘记了Uber密码
新的Uber密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Require to enquiry about service at Dahanu Maharashtra
I have * Uber charges on my account. My son only used *. This is serious. I must spe...
I have * Uber charges on my account. My son only used *. This is serious. I must spe...
My daughter is under age and I want to close her account?
Hi.this mohammad siduq I got new car to keep driving for uber before I rent a car and d...

移动?免费比较和计划。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Uber Password?

If you need to reset your Uber account password, as a driver or as a customer, follow the steps as outlined below.

Uber Technologies, operating under the name 'Uber,' is an American ride-sharing company that offers customers the opportunity to pay for rides or become a driver. The company has also expanded to food delivery, as well as electric bike and scooter rentals. Uber was founded in 2009, has headquarters in San Francisco, and now operates in 63 countries and 785 metropolitan areas.

If you have an Uber account and need to reset your password, simply follow the steps outlined below:

Reset Your Uber Account Password Online

  1. Go to www.uber.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, click on 'Log In.'

  3. Choose between 'Rider Login' or 'Driver Login' depending on your account type.

  4. Enter your email address or your mobile number associated with the account, and select 'Next.'

  5. On the next screen, select 'Forgot Password.'

  6. Enter your email again and select 'Next.'

  7. You will receive an email to the same email address that is linked to your Uber account. This email will include a link to reset your password. Open the email and click on the link.

  8. Enter a new password and enter the same password again in the 'Confirm new password' section.

  9. Click 'Next.'

  10. You will be redirected to the login screen. Sign in to your account with your email address and new password.

  11. You will receive an email stating 'Your Uber account information has been updated.'

Reset Your Uber Account Password with the Uber Help Forum

If you're having difficulties resetting your password with the above steps, you can reach out to the Uber Help Forum. Unfortunately, Uber doesn't have a phone number, customer help email, or chat function for you to get help.

Go onto the Help Forum and explain your problem. Someone else may have experienced something similar and know what to do or someone may reach out with some troubleshooting tips. There are Help Forums for both Uber drivers and Uber customers.

How Do I Reset My Uber Password?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Uber Password?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Uber Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Uber Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 431,276 times
Uber
Reset Uber password
Forgot Uber password
New Uber password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Name is Lawrence Hendrix, My email address is, *****@***.com*Phone* *** *** ****.*I...
I signed up with Uber as a driver, not as a deliveryman. How do I get activated as a Ub...
Having trouble signing up to become a driver. Says one document has been rejected and b...
The merchant cancelled the order. When will I get a refund to my Paypal?
I don't often use Uber but I like the service. However I am unable to leave a driver ti...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!