كيف يمكنني جدولة أوبر لاصطحابي في وقت محدد؟

في عالمنا المزدحم حيث تسود الفوضى ويكاد يكون التخطيط المثالي لأحداثك مستحيلًا ، فإن أوبر مصممة على تسهيل السفر المجدول. بدلاً من ترك خطط السفر الخاصة بك للصدفة ، يمكنك أن تكون مسؤولاً عن وقت السفر المحدد. مع Uber ، يمكنك تحديد مكان ووقت للاستلام قبل شهر. احصل على كل شيء جاهز للسفر ، واسترخي

هل لديك حدث قادم وتريد توصيلة في الوقت المحدد؟ لا تقلق بعد الآن لأن أوبر تسمح لك بالتخطيط لكل تفاصيل جدول سفرك كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع وعلى مدار الساعة. سفرك مهم للغاية بحيث لا تترك أي شيء للصدفة. يمكنك تحديد موعد مشوار لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا مقدمًا وتجنب التأخير أو خيبات الأمل الأخرى. تتشابه الرحلات المجدولة مع Uber وأسعار الرحلات عند الطلب ، ولكن يمكنك تأمين السعر الخاص بك بحيث يكون كل ما ينتظره هو مغادرتك.

كيف تعمل الرحلات المجدولة

كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تقرر أين ومتى تريد رحلتك. ستتولى أوبر المسؤولية وتطلب سائقًا لك سيصل في النافذة المحددة التي تبلغ مدتها 10 دقائق. هذه العملية عبارة عن تسلسل تعليمات خطوة بخطوة وسهلة المتابعة تساعدك على جدولة Uber لاصطحابك .

الخطوات لمتابعة

  1. على موقع الويب أو التطبيق الخاص بك ، انقر على الزر الذي يظهر على شاشتك "جدولة" أو "الآن". يقع الزر على يمين "إلى أين؟" زر.
  2. في الصفحة التالية ، حدد تاريخ السفر المخطط له. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حدد الوقت الذي ترغب في استلامه. هذه المرة هي نافذة مدتها 10 دقائق حيث يمكن للسائق أن يقلك.
  3. بمجرد التأكد من أن لديك التاريخ والوقت الصحيحين ، قم بتعيين وقت الاستلام. انقر على "ضبط وقت الاستلام".
  4. سيتم تعيين موقع الالتقاط تلقائيًا على موقعك الحالي. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير موقع الالتقاء ، انقر على "الموقع الحالي" للتغيير إلى موقع الالتقاء المفضل لديك.
  5. حدد وجهتك لإكمال عملية الجدولة. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك مراجعة تقدير الأجرة الخاص بك.
  6. انقر على "جدولة" للإنهاء.
  7. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تحقق من المعلومات التي أدخلتها لتأكيد أن لديك كل شيء على ما يرام. آخر شيء تريده هو أن يزرع السائق في المكان أو الزمان الخطأ.

كيف يمكنني تغيير وقت الاستلام في أوبر؟

إذا أدركت خطأً في وقت الاستلام أو تغيير وقت المغادرة المخطط له ، فلا داعي للذعر. يمكنك العودة إلى الموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق وتغيير الجدولة بثلاث خطوات بسيطة.

  1. في القائمة ، انقر فوق "رحلاتك". سيوجهك هذا إلى صفحة بها خيار "القادمة".
  2. انقر فوق "القادمة" لعرض جميع رحلاتك القادمة. حدد الرحلة التي تريد تعديلها.
  3. قم بتحرير الوقت إلى وقت الاستلام المفضل لديك. إذا كنت تريد إلغاء جدولك بالكامل لإنشاء جدول جديد ، فانقر على "إلغاء الرحلة". طالما لم يكن لديك تطابق مع سائق ، فإن إلغاء المشوار ليس له أي رسوم. ومع ذلك ، ستتحمل رسوم الإلغاء العادية إذا كنت قد تمت مطابقتك بالفعل مع سائق.

تحاول أوبر أن تضمن لك مشوارًا من خلال مراقبة جميع السيارات النشطة في الوقت المطلوب. وغني عن القول أن هناك المزيد من السيارات المتاحة في المناطق المزدحمة والمدن الكبيرة. في حالة عدم توفر برامج تشغيل في الوقت المحدد ، ستتلقى إشعارًا على الفور.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني جدولة أوبر لاصطحابي في وقت محدد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني جدولة أوبر لاصطحابي في وقت محدد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني جدولة أوبر لاصطحابي في وقت محدد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 824,780 times
Uber
جدولة Uber لاصطحابي
مشاوير uber المجدولة
قم بتعيين وقت الاستلام الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can you please delete my june month rides I don’t want to see them
I'm not getting free delivery with my uber one pass.
I signed up for uber one and there are no restaurants that have the gold uber icon unde...
I was charged extra. It was showing ** on app but the driver kept asking for ** rupees...
I am on SSDI and often need rides to Dr.Appts, groceries, how may I obtain free rides?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time?

In our busy world where chaos reigns and perfect planning for your events is almost impossible, Uber is determined to make scheduled traveling easier. Instead of leaving your travel plans to chance, you can be in charge of the exact traveling time. With Uber, you can select a place and time for a pick-up up to a month in advance. Get everything set for your travel, sit back, and relax.

Do you have an upcoming event and you want a ride at the exact time? Worry no more because Uber allows you to plan for every detail of your travel schedule every day of the week and around the clock. Your travel is too important to leave anything to chance. You can schedule a ride up to 30 days in advance and avoid delays or other disappointments. Uber scheduled rides and on-demand trip pricing is similar, but you can have your price locked in so that all that awaits is your departure.

How Scheduled Rides Work

All you need to do is decide on where and when you want your ride. Uber will take over and request a driver for you who will arrive on the selected 10-minute window. The process is a step-by-step, easy-to-follow instruction sequence that helps you schedule an Uber to pick you up.

Steps to Follow

  1. On your website or application, tap on the button saying "schedule" or "now" on your screen. The button is located to the right of the "where to?" button.
  2. On the page that follows, select the date of your planned travel. In addition, select the time you wish to have your pick-up. This time is a 10-minute window where the driver can pick you up.
  3. Once you are sure you have the right date and time, set your pick-up time. Click on "Set pick up time."
  4. The location of your pick-up will automatically set to your current location. If you wish to change your pick-up location, tap on "Current Location" to change to your preferred pick-up location.
  5. Set your destination to complete the scheduling process. At this stage, your can review your fare estimation.
  6. Click "Schedule" to finish.
  7. Last but not least, countercheck the information you have entered to affirm you have everything right. The last thing you want is your driver sowing up at the wrong place or time.

How Do I Change My Uber Pick-Up Time?

If you realize a mistake with the time of the pick-up or your planned departure time changes, do not panic. You can head back to the website or the app and change the scheduling in three simple steps.

  1. On the menu, click on "Your Trips." This will direct you to a page with an option, "Upcoming."
  2. Click on "Upcoming" to view all your upcoming trips. Select the trip to want to edit.
  3. Edit the time to your preferred pick-up time. If you want to cancel your entire schedule to create a new one, click on "Cancel Ride." As long as you don't have a driver match, the cancellation of the ride does not have a charge. However, you will incur normal cancellation fees if you had already been matched with a driver.

Uber tries to guarantee you a ride by monitoring all active cars at the requested time. It goes without saying that there more available cars in busy areas and big cities. In the event there are no drivers available at your selected time, you will receive a notification immediately.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 19 days ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 8,466 times
Uber
Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up
uber Scheduled Rides
Set Your Pick up Time uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to log in to my Uber account and it wont let me enter my account until I upd...
I did not get credit for reward points
I have a charge pending on my account for £*.**. What is this for?
I need to change pick up time. Your help says to . Swipe up from the bottom of your bo...
I have my Uber Rider profile. I am just trying to set up Uber family in the app. I don...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!