我如何安排优步在特定时间接我?

在我们繁忙的世界里,混乱盛行,几乎不可能为您的活动完美规划,优步决心让预定的旅行更容易。您可以掌握确切的旅行时间,而不是让您的旅行计划靠运气。使用优步,您最多可以提前一个月选择取车地点和时间。为您的旅行准备好一切,高枕无忧。

您是否有即将举行的活动,并且想要在确切的时间乘车?不用再担心了,优步让您可以在一周中的每一天和全天候计划旅行日程的每一个细节。您的旅行太重要了,不能让任何事情发生。您最多可以提前 30 天安排行程,避免延误或其他失望。优步预定行程和按需行程定价类似,但您可以锁定价格,以便等待您的出发。

预定行程的工作原理

您所需要做的就是决定您想要乘车的地点和时间。优步将接管并为您请求一名司机,他将在选定的 10 分钟窗口内到达。该过程是一个循序渐进、易于遵循的说明序列,可帮助您安排优步来接您

要遵循的步骤

  1. 在您的网站或应用程序上,点击屏幕上显示“安排”或“现在”的按钮。该按钮位于“去哪里?”的右侧。按钮。
  2. 在随后的页面上,选择您计划旅行的日期。此外,选择您希望接机的时间。这次是司机可以接你的10分钟窗口。
  3. 一旦您确定您有正确的日期和时间,请设置您的接送时间。点击“设置接送时间”。
  4. 您的接送地点将自动设置为您当前的位置。如果您想更改上车地点,请点击“当前位置”以更改为您首选的上车地点。
  5. 设置您的目的地以完成调度过程。在此阶段,您可以查看您的票价估算。
  6. 单击“安排”完成。
  7. 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,复核您输入的信息以确认您一切正常。您最不想要的就是您的司机在错误的地点或时间播种。

如何更改优步上车时间?

如果您发现上车时间有误或您计划的出发时间发生变化,请不要惊慌。您可以返回网站或应用程序并通过三个简单的步骤更改日程安排。

  1. 在菜单上,单击“您的旅行”。这会将您引导至带有“即将到来”选项的页面。
  2. 单击“即将开始”以查看您即将进行的所有旅行。选择要编辑的行程。
  3. 将时间编辑为您首选的接送时间。如果您想取消整个行程以创建新行程,请单击“取消行程”。只要您没有匹配的司机,取消行程不收取任何费用。但是,如果您已经与司机匹配,您将产生正常的取消费用。

优步试图通过在请求的时间监控所有活跃的汽车来保证您的乘车。不用说,在繁忙地区和大城市有更多可用的汽车。如果在您选择的时间没有可用的驱动程序,您将立即收到通知。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何安排优步在特定时间接我?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何安排优步在特定时间接我?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何安排优步在特定时间接我?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 353,439 times
Uber
安排Uber来接我
优步预定行程
设置您的接送时间

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I get drive last night & I pay rent on Google Play but Google play not working the I pa...
How to book the cab for next time without showing the pending amt or I have to to pay t...
I have paid the cab by cash but while booking for another ride now its showing the paym...
Mr Ravinder Mera Uber account band ho gaya hai usko chalu kar dijiyephone phone format...
Problem processing ride: need in-app help. My first time using UBER* I NEED a ride.

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time?

In our busy world where chaos reigns and perfect planning for your events is almost impossible, Uber is determined to make scheduled traveling easier. Instead of leaving your travel plans to chance, you can be in charge of the exact traveling time. With Uber, you can select a place and time for a pick-up up to a month in advance. Get everything set for your travel, sit back, and relax.

Do you have an upcoming event and you want a ride at the exact time? Worry no more because Uber allows you to plan for every detail of your travel schedule every day of the week and around the clock. Your travel is too important to leave anything to chance. You can schedule a ride up to 30 days in advance and avoid delays or other disappointments. Uber scheduled rides and on-demand trip pricing is similar, but you can have your price locked in so that all that awaits is your departure.

How Scheduled Rides Work

All you need to do is decide on where and when you want your ride. Uber will take over and request a driver for you who will arrive on the selected 10-minute window. The process is a step-by-step, easy-to-follow instruction sequence that helps you schedule an Uber to pick you up.

Steps to Follow

  1. On your website or application, tap on the button saying "schedule" or "now" on your screen. The button is located to the right of the "where to?" button.
  2. On the page that follows, select the date of your planned travel. In addition, select the time you wish to have your pick-up. This time is a 10-minute window where the driver can pick you up.
  3. Once you are sure you have the right date and time, set your pick-up time. Click on "Set pick up time."
  4. The location of your pick-up will automatically set to your current location. If you wish to change your pick-up location, tap on "Current Location" to change to your preferred pick-up location.
  5. Set your destination to complete the scheduling process. At this stage, your can review your fare estimation.
  6. Click "Schedule" to finish.
  7. Last but not least, countercheck the information you have entered to affirm you have everything right. The last thing you want is your driver sowing up at the wrong place or time.

How Do I Change My Uber Pick-Up Time?

If you realize a mistake with the time of the pick-up or your planned departure time changes, do not panic. You can head back to the website or the app and change the scheduling in three simple steps.

  1. On the menu, click on "Your Trips." This will direct you to a page with an option, "Upcoming."
  2. Click on "Upcoming" to view all your upcoming trips. Select the trip to want to edit.
  3. Edit the time to your preferred pick-up time. If you want to cancel your entire schedule to create a new one, click on "Cancel Ride." As long as you don't have a driver match, the cancellation of the ride does not have a charge. However, you will incur normal cancellation fees if you had already been matched with a driver.

Uber tries to guarantee you a ride by monitoring all active cars at the requested time. It goes without saying that there more available cars in busy areas and big cities. In the event there are no drivers available at your selected time, you will receive a notification immediately.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up at a Specific Time? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 19 days ago
Updated 19 days ago
Viewed 8,466 times
Uber
Schedule an Uber to Pick Me Up
uber Scheduled Rides
Set Your Pick up Time uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to log in to my Uber account and it wont let me enter my account until I upd...
I did not get credit for reward points
I have a charge pending on my account for £*.**. What is this for?
I need to change pick up time. Your help says to . Swipe up from the bottom of your bo...
I have my Uber Rider profile. I am just trying to set up Uber family in the app. I don...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!