كيف أرسل بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن هدية فريدة لمن تحب ، فقد ترغب في إرسال بطاقة هدايا من أوبر. يمكن استخدام بطاقات هدايا أوبر للدفع مقابل سيارة أجرة أو يمكن استخدامها لطلب الطعام من خلال أوبر إيتس (Uber Eats). هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها شراء بطاقة Uber eats وإرسالها إلى صديقك أو قريبك. هذه المقالة سوف تعطيك التفاصيل.

إذا علقت في فكرة هدية لأحد أفراد أسرتك ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في بطاقة هدايا أوبر. يمكن استخدام بطاقات هدايا أوبر لأي من أوبر أو أوبر إيتس ، وتقديم هدية فريدة. هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها شراء بطاقة هدايا أوبر وإرسالها إلى المستلم. لنلقِ نظرة على كيفية إرسال بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما.

إرسال بطاقة هدايا أوبر

هناك عدة طرق مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها إرسال بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما. يمكن شراء بطاقات هدايا Uber وإرسالها رقميًا ، أو يمكنك إرسال بطاقة هدايا عبر البريد. ستجعل بطاقة الهدايا من Uber يوم شخص ما. تتوفر بطاقات هدايا أوبر بكميات مختلفة ، تبدأ من 15 دولارًا. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإرسال بطاقة هدايا Uber إلى شخص ما:

رقميا

ربما تكون أسهل طريقة لإرسال بطاقة هدايا Uber لشخص ما هي رقمياً من خلال التطبيق. يمكنك إرسال بطاقة هدايا على الفور ، وسيستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط.

1. افتح تطبيق Uber أو تطبيق Uber Eats ، ثم انقر على "إرسال هدية" الموجود في القائمة أو قسم الحساب في تطبيق أوبر.

2. اتبع التعليمات لإرسال الهدية مباشرةً إلى تطبيق صديقك أو عائلتك.

3. سيتلقى المستلم إشعارًا يفيد بحصوله على هدية.

في المنشور

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك شراء بطاقة هدايا Uber من بائع تجزئة مشارك. تتوفر بطاقات الهدايا بمبالغ تصل إلى 15 دولارًا وما فوق. تتوفر بطاقات هدايا أوبر في العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات بيع الصحف. بمجرد شراء بطاقة ، يمكنك إرسالها إلى المستلم بالبريد.

تواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء في أوبر

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول إرسال بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء في أوبر . يمكن الاتصال بـ Uber إما عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الدردشة المباشرة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لديهم أيضًا قسم للأسئلة المتداولة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، حيث قد تتمكن من العثور على ما تبحث عنه.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أرسل بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أرسل بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أرسل بطاقة هدايا أوبر لشخص ما؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ١٧ يومًا
Updated منذ ١٧ يومًا
Viewed 12,810 times
Uber
شراء بطاقة هدايا من Uber
أرسل بطاقة هدايا من Uber
Uber بطاقة هدايا Eats
كيفية إرسال بطاقة هدايا من Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I need your help please call me on **********
I have been living in Australia and using my Australian bank card for Uber for nearly...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
need to be able to get a SMS code sent to me. I get messages, but cant get it from you guys

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Send Someone an Uber Gift Card?

If you're looking for a unique gift for a loved one, you may like to consider sending an Uber gift card. Uber gift cards can either be used to pay for a taxi or can be used to order food with Uber Eats. There are many ways that you can buy an Uber eats card and send it to your friend or relative. This article will give you details.

If you're stuck on a gift idea for a loved one, you may like to consider an Uber gift card. Uber gift cards can be used for either Uber or Uber Eats, and make a unique gift. There are several ways that you can buy an Uber gift card and send it to your recipient. Let's look at how you can send someone an Uber gift card.

Sending an Uber Gift Card

There are several different ways that you can send someone an Uber gift card. Uber gift cards can be bought and sent digitally, or you can send a gift card in the mail. An Uber gift card will make someone's day. Uber gift cards are available in various amounts, starting at as little as $15. Follow these steps to send someone an Uber gift card:

Digitally

Perhaps the easiest way to send someone an Uber gift card is digitally through the app. You can instantly send a gift card, and it will just take a few minutes.

1. Open your Uber app, or Uber Eats app, then click on "Send a Gift" This is located in the menu or account section of the Uber app.

2. Follow the prompts to send the gift directly to your friend or family's app.

3. The recipient will receive a notification telling them that they have a gift.

In the post

Alternatively, you can buy an Uber gift card from a participating retailer. Gift cards are available in amounts of $15 and up. Many supermarkets and newsagents have Uber gift cards available. Once you've purchased a card, you can send it to the recipient in the mail.

Contact Uber Customer Service Team

If you have any questions about sending someone an Uber gift card, you can contact Uber's customer service team. Uber can be contacted either by phone, email, or via live chat on their website. They also have a frequently asked questions section on their website, where you may be able to find what you're looking for.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Send Someone an Uber Gift Card?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Send Someone an Uber Gift Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Send Someone an Uber Gift Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 96,940 times
Uber
Buy Uber gift card
Send Uber gift card
Uber Eats gift card
How to send an Uber gift card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why is my background check taking so long. And I keep getting emails saying I need to f...
I left my wallet in the car, no response from the driver
Someone has been using my card??
Someone has been using my card??
My Uber map issue My Uber App Not sing On
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!