Как разделить тариф Uber?

Если вы и ваши друзья хотите разделить поездку с Uber, вы также можете разделить стоимость поездки с разделением тарифов. Вы можете получить доступ к функции разделения тарифов в приложении Uber. У всех, кто хочет участвовать, должно быть приложение Uber. Взимается небольшая плата в размере 25 центов с человека.

Uber может стать отличным способом передвижения по городу для вас и ваших друзей. Однако, когда вы путешествуете с друзьями, иногда может быть проблематично следить за тем, чья очередь платить за поездку. К счастью, Uber позволяет разделить тарифы. Чтобы узнать больше, просто продолжайте читать.

Что такое разделение тарифов?

Разделение тарифа — это просто разделение стоимости проезда между всеми, кто едет. Приложение Uber имеет встроенную функцию разделения тарифов, что делает ее очень простой.

Как разделить тариф

Чтобы разделить тариф Uber между несколькими пассажирами, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Откройте приложение Убер.
  2. Запросите поездку, следуя обычной процедуре.
  3. Проведите вверх от нижней части приложения.
  4. Нажмите на выбранный способ оплаты.
  5. Нажмите на раздельный тариф.
  6. Введите имена или номера телефонов других гонщиков. Каждому из них будет отправлено приглашение разделить стоимость проезда.
  7. Попросите всех принять приглашение и следовать полученным инструкциям.

Стоимость поездки будет разделена поровну между всеми, кто примет ваше приглашение. С каждого пассажира, участвующего в разделении тарифов, взимается плата за разделение тарифов в размере 25 центов.

У всех, кто разделяет тариф, должно быть приложение Uber.

Некоторые старые версии приложений могут не давать вам доступ к функции разделения тарифов.

Обратите внимание, что вы не можете использовать функцию разделения тарифа в Apple Pay. Если вы хотите разделить тариф, вы должны использовать другой способ оплаты.

Как связаться с «Убер»

Если у вас есть вопросы о разделении тарифов или о чем-то еще, вы можете получить ответы у представителя Uber. Разместите свои вопросы на справочном форуме Uber, чтобы получить помощь. Других вариантов онлайн-контакта и возможности контакта по телефону нет.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как разделить тариф Uber?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Uber пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как разделить тариф Uber?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Uber. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Uber, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как разделить тариф Uber? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Uber

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 121,359 times
Uber
Uber разделение тарифов
разделить Uber стоимость
раздельный тариф Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir aaj mene * ride book ki thi alipur se pritam pura **:** or dusri pritam pura...
I lost my phone in uber yesterday at evening
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
Merci, j'ai re*u un message de Uber concernant un objet oubli* dans la voiture pendant...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Split an Uber Fare?

If you and your friends want to share an Uber ride, you can also share the cost of the ride with fare splitting. You can access the fare splitting feature on the Uber app. Everyone who wants to participate has to have the Uber app. A small fee of 25 cents per person will be charged.

Uber can be a great way to get around town for you and your friends. However, when you're traveling with your friends, it can sometimes be a hassle to keep track of whose turn it is to pay for the ride. Fortunately, Uber allows fare splitting. To find out more, just keep reading.

What Is Fare Splitting?

Fare splitting is simply splitting the cost of the fare between everyone who's taking the ride. The Uber app has a fare splitting feature built in, making it very easy to do.

How To Split the Fare

To split an Uber fare between multiple riders, follow these instructions:

  1. Open the Uber app.
  2. Request a ride, following the normal procedure.
  3. Swipe up from the bottom of the app.
  4. Tap on your chosen payment method.
  5. Tap on Split Fare.
  6. Enter the names or phone numbers of the other riders. They will each be sent an invitation to split the fare.
  7. Ask everyone to accept the invitation and follow the instructions they are sent.

The cost of the ride will be split evenly between everyone who accepts your invitation. Each rider who participates in the fare splitting will be charged a fare splitting fee of 25 cents.

Everyone who is sharing the fare needs to have the Uber app.

Some older app versions may not allow you to access the fare-splitting feature.

Please note that you can't use the fare splitting feature with Apple Pay. If you want to split the fare, you must use a different payment method.

Contacting Uber

If you have questions about splitting fares or anything else, you can get answers from an Uber representative. Post your questions on Uber's help forum to get help. There are no other online contact options and no phone contact option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Split an Uber Fare?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Split an Uber Fare? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Split an Uber Fare? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 76,226 times
Uber
Uber fare splitting
share Uber cost
split Uber fare

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mera phon Uber cab me chut gya hai
I reported this yesterday, my bank is going to investagate, i want a refund. The total...
Someone used my credit card to use Uber eat in Portugal.
Three years ago uber block my uber driver account said I use fake location which I didn...
Three years ago uber block my uber driver account said I use fake location which I didn...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!