كيف يمكنني تقسيم أجرة أوبر؟

إذا كنت تريد أنت وأصدقاؤك مشاركة مشوار أوبر ، فيمكنك أيضًا مشاركة تكلفة المشوار مع تقسيم الأجرة. يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزة تقسيم الأجرة على تطبيق أوبر. يجب أن يكون لدى كل من يريد المشاركة تطبيق أوبر. سيتم فرض رسوم رمزية قدرها 25 سنتًا للشخص الواحد.

يمكن أن تكون أوبر وسيلة رائعة للتجول في المدينة لك ولأصدقائك. ومع ذلك ، عندما تسافر مع أصدقائك ، قد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا تتبع دور من سيدفع مقابل الرحلة. لحسن الحظ ، تسمح أوبر بتقسيم الأجرة. لمعرفة المزيد ، استمر في القراءة.

ما هو تقسيم الأجرة؟

تقسيم الأجرة هو ببساطة تقسيم تكلفة الأجرة بين كل من يأخذ المشوار. يحتوي تطبيق أوبر على ميزة تقسيم أجرة مضمنة ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك.

كيف تقسم الأجرة

لتقسيم أجرة Uber بين ركاب متعددين ، اتبع الإرشادات التالية:

  1. افتح تطبيق أوبر.
  2. اطلب مشوارًا باتباع الإجراءات المعتادة.
  3. اسحب لأعلى من أسفل التطبيق.
  4. اضغط على طريقة الدفع التي اخترتها.
  5. اضغط على Split Fare.
  6. أدخل أسماء أو أرقام هواتف الدراجين الآخرين. سيتم إرسال دعوة لكل منهم لتقسيم الأجرة.
  7. اطلب من الجميع قبول الدعوة واتباع التعليمات التي تم إرسالها إليهم.

سيتم تقسيم تكلفة الرحلة بالتساوي بين كل من يقبل دعوتك. سيُفرض على كل متسابق يشارك في تقسيم الأجرة رسمًا لتقسيم الأجرة قدره 25 سنتًا.

يحتاج كل من يشارك الأجرة إلى أن يكون لديه تطبيق أوبر.

قد لا تسمح لك بعض إصدارات التطبيق القديمة بالوصول إلى ميزة تقسيم الأجرة.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك استخدام ميزة تقسيم الأجرة مع Apple Pay. إذا كنت ترغب في تقسيم الأجرة ، يجب عليك استخدام طريقة دفع مختلفة.

الاتصال بأوبر

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول تقسيم الأسعار أو أي شيء آخر ، فيمكنك الحصول على إجابات من أحد ممثلي أوبر. انشر أسئلتك على منتدى المساعدة في أوبر للحصول على المساعدة. لا توجد خيارات اتصال أخرى عبر الإنترنت ولا يوجد خيار اتصال هاتفي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقسيم أجرة أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقسيم أجرة أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقسيم أجرة أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 134,054 times
Uber
Uber تقسيم الأجرة
تكلفة مشاركة Uber
تقسيم Uber الأجرة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Uber reported income under my name to the IRS and I NEVER WORKED FOR THEM
I'm getting a message when trying to book an UBER Black ride "payment method not suppor...
On **th Nov **** at **.**, I travelled from Ring RoadNo.*,Priyadarshini Nagar Colony,Pa...
On **th Nov **** at **.**, I travelled from Ring RoadNo.*,Priyadarshini Nagar Colony,Pa...
On **th Nov **** at **.**, I travelled from Ring RoadNo.*,Priyadarshini Nagar Colony,Pa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Split an Uber Fare?

If you and your friends want to share an Uber ride, you can also share the cost of the ride with fare splitting. You can access the fare splitting feature on the Uber app. Everyone who wants to participate has to have the Uber app. A small fee of 25 cents per person will be charged.

Uber can be a great way to get around town for you and your friends. However, when you're traveling with your friends, it can sometimes be a hassle to keep track of whose turn it is to pay for the ride. Fortunately, Uber allows fare splitting. To find out more, just keep reading.

What Is Fare Splitting?

Fare splitting is simply splitting the cost of the fare between everyone who's taking the ride. The Uber app has a fare splitting feature built in, making it very easy to do.

How To Split the Fare

To split an Uber fare between multiple riders, follow these instructions:

  1. Open the Uber app.
  2. Request a ride, following the normal procedure.
  3. Swipe up from the bottom of the app.
  4. Tap on your chosen payment method.
  5. Tap on Split Fare.
  6. Enter the names or phone numbers of the other riders. They will each be sent an invitation to split the fare.
  7. Ask everyone to accept the invitation and follow the instructions they are sent.

The cost of the ride will be split evenly between everyone who accepts your invitation. Each rider who participates in the fare splitting will be charged a fare splitting fee of 25 cents.

Everyone who is sharing the fare needs to have the Uber app.

Some older app versions may not allow you to access the fare-splitting feature.

Please note that you can't use the fare splitting feature with Apple Pay. If you want to split the fare, you must use a different payment method.

Contacting Uber

If you have questions about splitting fares or anything else, you can get answers from an Uber representative. Post your questions on Uber's help forum to get help. There are no other online contact options and no phone contact option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Split an Uber Fare?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Split an Uber Fare? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Split an Uber Fare? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 76,226 times
Uber
Uber fare splitting
share Uber cost
split Uber fare

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mera phon Uber cab me chut gya hai
I reported this yesterday, my bank is going to investagate, i want a refund. The total...
Someone used my credit card to use Uber eat in Portugal.
Three years ago uber block my uber driver account said I use fake location which I didn...
Three years ago uber block my uber driver account said I use fake location which I didn...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!