如何拆分优步票价?

如果您和您的朋友想共享 Uber 行程,您还可以通过票价分摊来分担行程费用。您可以在优步应用程序上访问票价拆分功能。每个想要参与的人都必须拥有 Uber 应用程序。将收取每人 25 美分的小额费用。

优步可以成为您和您的朋友在城里游览的好方法。但是,当您与朋友一起旅行时,有时要跟踪轮到谁支付车费可能会很麻烦。幸运的是,优步允许票价拆分。要了解更多信息,请继续阅读。

什么是票价拆分?

票价分摊只是将票价成本分摊给乘车的每个人。优步应用程序具有内置的票价拆分功能,使其非常容易做到。

如何拆分票价

要在多个乘客之间分配优步票价,请按照以下说明操作:

  1. 打开优步应用。
  2. 按照正常程序要求搭车。
  3. 从应用程序底部向上滑动。
  4. 点击您选择的付款方式。
  5. 点击拆分票价。
  6. 输入其他乘客的姓名或电话号码。他们每个人都会收到一份分摊票价的邀请。
  7. 请每个人接受邀请并按照他们发送的说明进行操作。

乘车费用将由接受您邀请的每个人平均分摊。每位参与票价拆分的乘客将被收取 25 美分的票价拆分费用。

共享票价的每个人都需要拥有 Uber 应用程序。

某些较旧的应用程序版本可能不允许您访问票价拆分功能。

请注意,Apple Pay 无法使用票价拆分功能。如果您想分摊票价,您必须使用不同的付款方式。

联系优步

如果您对拆分票价或其他任何问题有任何疑问,您可以从优步代表处获得答案。在优步的帮助论坛上发布您的问题以获得帮助。没有其他在线联系选项,也没有电话联系选项。

如何拆分优步票价?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何拆分优步票价?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何拆分优步票价?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何拆分优步票价?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked hace 4 meses
Updated hace 2 meses
Viewed 189,364 times
Uber
Uber 票价拆分
分摊Uber费用
拆分 Uber 票价

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have on old account that I would like to address
I have cash. I don't see a place to get uber card. I need to get home
I lose my bag in car while trip
I lose my bag in car while trip
I lose my bag in car while trip
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Split an Uber Fare?

If you and your friends want to share an Uber ride, you can also share the cost of the ride with fare splitting. You can access the fare splitting feature on the Uber app. Everyone who wants to participate has to have the Uber app. A small fee of 25 cents per person will be charged.

Uber can be a great way to get around town for you and your friends. However, when you're traveling with your friends, it can sometimes be a hassle to keep track of whose turn it is to pay for the ride. Fortunately, Uber allows fare splitting. To find out more, just keep reading.

What Is Fare Splitting?

Fare splitting is simply splitting the cost of the fare between everyone who's taking the ride. The Uber app has a fare splitting feature built in, making it very easy to do.

How To Split the Fare

To split an Uber fare between multiple riders, follow these instructions:

  1. Open the Uber app.
  2. Request a ride, following the normal procedure.
  3. Swipe up from the bottom of the app.
  4. Tap on your chosen payment method.
  5. Tap on Split Fare.
  6. Enter the names or phone numbers of the other riders. They will each be sent an invitation to split the fare.
  7. Ask everyone to accept the invitation and follow the instructions they are sent.

The cost of the ride will be split evenly between everyone who accepts your invitation. Each rider who participates in the fare splitting will be charged a fare splitting fee of 25 cents.

Everyone who is sharing the fare needs to have the Uber app.

Some older app versions may not allow you to access the fare-splitting feature.

Please note that you can't use the fare splitting feature with Apple Pay. If you want to split the fare, you must use a different payment method.

Contacting Uber

If you have questions about splitting fares or anything else, you can get answers from an Uber representative. Post your questions on Uber's help forum to get help. There are no other online contact options and no phone contact option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Split an Uber Fare?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Split an Uber Fare? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Split an Uber Fare? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 76,226 times
Uber
Uber fare splitting
share Uber cost
split Uber fare

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mera phon Uber cab me chut gya hai
I reported this yesterday, my bank is going to investagate, i want a refund. The total...
Someone used my credit card to use Uber eat in Portugal.
Three years ago uber block my uber driver account said I use fake location which I didn...
Three years ago uber block my uber driver account said I use fake location which I didn...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!