كيف يمكنني التوقف عن استلام رسائل نصية من أوبر؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إيقاف تلقي الرسائل من Uber ، يمكنك الاتصال بمكتب خدمة العملاء وطلب إلغاء الاشتراك من الرسائل الترويجية أو حظر الرقم تمامًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام موقع Uber الرسمي عبر الزر "مساعدة" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. إذا اخترت ذلك ، يمكنك إبلاغ أوبر بالرسائل العشوائية.

أوبر هي المفضلة لملايين الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. كجزء من خدمتهم ، غالبًا ما ترسل Uber رسائل نصية إلى عملائها لتقديم تحديثات عن رحلاتهم وتقديم بعض العروض الترويجية. بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص ، تعد هذه الرسائل النصية طريقة رائعة للبقاء على اطلاع دائم بالأحداث في منطقتهم. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للبعض ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الرسائل مزعجة وحتى مزعجة بعد فترة زمنية معينة. إذا كنت تتلقى عددًا كبيرًا جدًا من الرسائل النصية من أوبر ، فلا داعي للقلق. لحسن الحظ ، فإن عملية إلغاء الاشتراك في تحديثات الرسائل القصيرة هذه بسيطة ويمكن إجراؤها في غضون بضع دقائق إذا اتبعت هذه الخطوات بعناية.

استخدم موقع Uber الرسمي

لإلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل Uber النصية ، فإن أول شيء عليك القيام به هو زيارة الموقع الرسمي لـ Uber. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة uber.com في متصفحك ثم البحث عن قسم "المساعدة" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من صفحة الويب الخاصة بهم. عند تحديد هذا الخيار ، حدده لفتح قائمة منسدلة تتضمن خيار "إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا" ، وتأكد من اختياره.

عند القيام بذلك ، ستطلب Uber عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتوفر مربع نص لكتابة رسالتك إليهم. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "إرسال" ، ويجب أن ترسل Uber على الفور رسالة بريد إلكتروني إليك تحتوي على معرف الدعم الفريد الخاص بك. يمكنك تدوين رقم المعرف هذا للرجوع إليه في المستقبل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بـ Uber مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

عندما يكون لديك معرف الدعم الخاص بك ، تابع كتابته في حقل "الموضوع" في البريد الإلكتروني المرسل من Uber. بعد ذلك ، اكتب رسالة قصيرة في قسم النص الرئيسي للبريد الإلكتروني تشرح فيها رغبتك في إلغاء الاشتراك من جميع رسائل Uber النصية. قد يكون من الجيد أيضًا إدراج رقم هاتفك المحمول الذي تريد إزالته من هذه الرسائل.

بمجرد القيام بذلك ، انقر فوق "إرسال" ، وسيتم إرسال رسالتك إلى دعم Uber. اكتملت العملية الآن ، وبعد حوالي 15 دقيقة ، ستتوقف Uber عن إرسال الرسائل النصية إليك.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء أوبر

إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا لإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى أوبر ، فهناك خيار آخر. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لفعل الشيء نفسه. اتصل بـ Uber على هاتفك وعندما تكون متصلاً بممثل خدمة العملاء ، أخبرهم برغبتك في إلغاء الاشتراك من جميع الرسائل النصية المتعلقة بـ Uber. سيقومون بعد ذلك بكل سرور بإزالة رقم هاتفك المحمول من قائمة جهات اتصال الرسائل القصيرة الخاصة بهم.

منع الرقم

إذا قررت إلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل Uber ، فيمكنك فعل شيء أخير. حظر الرقم الذي تستخدمه أوبر للاتصال بك. للقيام بذلك ، افتح برنامج الاتصال بهاتفك ، ثم اكتب هذا الرقم في شريط البحث الموجود أعلى الشاشة. بمجرد تحديد الموقع ، اضغط على هذا الرقم وحدد خيار الحظر ، الذي ستعرضه على شاشتك. هذه طريقة ممتازة لأولئك الذين يحاولون إيقاف رسائل Uber ولكنهم بحاجة إلى معرفة هذا الرقم في حال احتاجوا إلى الاتصال بدعم Uber في وقت ما في المستقبل.

أبلغ أوبر عن أي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها

على الرغم من أنه من غير المحتمل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أن Uber يمكنها أحيانًا إرسال رسائل بريد عشوائي. إذا تلقيت إحدى هذه الرسائل في أي وقت ، فلا تتردد في إخبار أوبر بذلك. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم مع إرفاق الرسالة المعنية.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التوقف عن استلام رسائل نصية من أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التوقف عن استلام رسائل نصية من أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التوقف عن استلام رسائل نصية من أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 221,010 times
Uber
كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل Uber
دليل لتعطيل رسائل Uber.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Our luggage is left in the car *Car details - DL*RTB****
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Stop Receiving Text Messages from Uber?

If you want to stop receiving messages from Uber, you can call the customer service desk and ask to unsubscribe from promotional messages or block the number altogether. Alternatively, you can use the official Uber website via the "Help" button on the top right corner. If you choose, you can report spam messages to Uber.

Uber is the favorite for millions of people across the world. As part of their service, Uber often sends text messages to their customers to provide updates on their rides and provide some promotional offers. For some people, these text messages are a great way to stay updated on the happenings in their area. However, for some, these messages can be a nuisance and even annoying after a certain point in time. If you are receiving too many text messages from Uber, there is no reason to worry. Fortunately, the process of unsubscribing to these SMS updates is straightforward and can be done within a few minutes if you follow these steps carefully.

Use the Official Uber Website

To unsubscribe to Uber text messages, the first thing you need to do is visit the official website for Uber. You can do this by visiting uber.com in your browser and then searching for their "Help" section in the top right-hand corner of their webpage. When you locate this option, select it to open up a drop-down menu that includes the option to "send us an email," make sure you choose it.

When you do this, Uber will ask for your email address and provide a text box to type in your message to them. Once you've done that, click on the "Submit" button, and Uber should immediately send off an email to you containing your unique support ID. You can note this ID number for future reference if you need to contact Uber again in the future.

When you have your support ID, proceed to type it in the "Subject" field of the email sent by Uber. Next, write a short message in the main body section of the email explaining that you wish to unsubscribe from all Uber text messages. It can also be a good idea to list your mobile number, which you want to be removed from these messages.

Once you've done this, click on "Send," and your message will be sent off to Uber support. The process is now complete, and after about 15 minutes, Uber will stop sending you text messages.

Call Uber Customer Service

If you are not comfortable sending Uber an email, there is another option. You can also call their customer service team to do the same thing. Call up Uber on your phone and when you're connected to a customer service representative, inform them that you wish to unsubscribe from all text messages relating to Uber. They will then gladly remove your mobile number from their list of SMS contacts.

Block the Number

If you have decided to unsubscribe from Uber messages, you can do one final thing. Block the number which Uber is using to contact you. To do this, open your phone's dialler and then type in this number into the search bar provided at the top of your screen. Once located, press on that number and select the block option, which you will display on your screen. This is an excellent method for those trying to stop Uber messages but needs to know what this number is in case they need to contact Uber support at some point in the future.

Report Any Spam Messages to Uber

Although it is unlikely, you need to know that Uber can occasionally send out spam messages. If you ever receive one of these messages, don't hesitate to let Uber know. You can do that by sending them an email along with the message in question attached.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Stop Receiving Text Messages from Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Stop Receiving Text Messages from Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Stop Receiving Text Messages from Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 221,010 times
Uber
How to unsubscribe from Uber messages
Guide to disabling Uber messages.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I brought a Uber card for **$ and my cash ain’t on my account I’m a single black mom an...
I brought a Uber card for **$ and my cash ain’t on my account I’m a single black mom an...
I requested an Uber ride ** minutes ago at DFW airport, still waiting for a pu conformation
Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!