كيف يمكنني تبديل المدن التي يمكنني القيادة فيها مع أوبر؟

من السهل جدًا تغيير مدينتك المختارة كسائق أوبر. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك واتباع التعليمات المدرجة في مقالتنا. إذا كنت تفي بمتطلبات المدينة الجديدة التي ترغب في القيادة فيها ، فستؤثر أوبر على التغييرات في غضون 14 يومًا. ضع ذلك في الاعتبار عند التخطيط للتغيير.

من خلال تغطية أكثر من 900 مدينة ، من الواضح تمامًا سبب كون أوبر واحدة من أكثر خدمات حجز السيارات شيوعًا (وسهلة الاستخدام) المتاحة. ومع ذلك ، توجد مناطق نائية لا تقع ضمن مسار أوبر ، ويمكن أن تصبح هذه مشكلة عندما ترغب في القيادة في مدينة أخرى.

هل يوجد عدد كبير جدًا من سائقي أوبر في مدينتك أو ينتقلون إلى مدينة جديدة؟ لا تعرف كيفية تغيير ملف التعريف الخاص بك للقيادة في مدينة أخرى؟ ستوضح لك هذه المقالة كيفية التبديل بين المدن كسائق لأوبر.

ماذا تفعل

  1. قم بزيارة موقع ويب أوبر وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك
  2. قم بالتمرير لأسفل وحدد خيار "القيادة".
  3. في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة ، ستجد علامة التبويب "المتطلبات". انقر عليه.
  4. انتقل لأسفل الصفحة. في الجزء السفلي ، ستجد مدينتك الحالية مدرجة.
  5. انقر فوق مدينتك وأدخل المدينة الجديدة التي ترغب في القيادة فيها.
  6. ستجد الآن جميع المتطلبات اللازمة للتأهل للقيادة في المدينة المختارة.
  7. إذا استوفيت جميع المتطلبات ، فستتمكن من القيادة في المدينة المختارة حديثًا.

ملاحظة: لا تسمح أوبر بتغييرات مؤقتة للمدينة. قد تستغرق التغييرات التي يتم إجراؤها على ملف تعريف الشريك السائق مدة تصل إلى 14 يومًا لتصبح سارية المفعول.

أشياء يجب مراعاتها عند تغيير مدينتك

  • هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل تغيير المشهد فكرة جيدة. لأحد المدن المزدحمة قد يكون لديها المزيد من سيارات بيك آب المتاحة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجانب السلبي هو أن عدد السائقين الآخرين قد يزيد من تشبع المنطقة.
  • لقد أتاح إطلاق UberPool الفرصة للسائقين لكسب المزيد من الأسعار. قد تكون هذه مبادرة للانتقال إلى مدينة أكثر ازدحامًا حيث يكون عدد التنقلات في الصباح وبعد الظهر مرتفعًا.
  • مع المدن الكبرى تأتي مصاريف أعلى. ضع قائمة سريعة بالإيجابيات والسلبيات قبل القيام بهذه الخطوة. انتظر أسبوعين على الأقل قبل انتقالك الفعلي لإجراء التغيير اللازم لمدينتك المختارة في ملف تعريف سائق Uber الخاص بك.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة في أوبر إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في ملف تعريف السائق الخاص بك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تبديل المدن التي يمكنني القيادة فيها مع أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تبديل المدن التي يمكنني القيادة فيها مع أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تبديل المدن التي يمكنني القيادة فيها مع أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 402,791 times
Uber
Uber سائق تغيير المدينة
القيادة لتغيير المدينة Uber
تغيير سائق المدينة Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have added money from Amazonpe to Uber cash amounting Rs.***My money got deducted but...
I have added money from Amazonpe to Uber cash amounting Rs.***My money got deducted but...
I have added money from Amazonpe to Uber cash amounting Rs.***My money got deducted but...
the driver name jawonza made me late for work i am a nurse i had $***.** in overtime he...
Check to see if charge card still good
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber?

It is quite easy to change your selected city as an Uber driver. Just log in to your profile and follow the prompts listed in our article. If you meet the requirements for the new city you wish to drive in you then Uber will affect the changes within 14 days. Keep that in mind when planning the change.

With coverage over 900 cities, it's quite obvious why Uber is one of the most popular (and user-friendly) ride-hailing services available. There are however remote areas that do not fall within an Uber route, and this can become an issue when you would like to drive in another city.

Are there too many Uber drivers in your city or are moving to a new city? Don't know how to change your profile to drive in another city? This article will show you how to switch between cities as a driver for Uber.

What to Do

  1. Visit the Uber website and log into your profile
  2. Scroll down and select the "drive" option.
  3. At the top of the page, you will find a "requirements" tab. Click on it.
  4. Scroll down the page. At the bottom, you will find your current city listed.
  5. Click on your city and enter the new city you would like to drive in.
  6. You will now find all the requirements needed to qualify to drive in the selected city.
  7. If you meet all of the requirements you'll be able to drive in the newly selected city.

Note: Uber does not allow temporary city changes. Changes to your driver profile can take up to 14 days to take effect.

Things to Consider When Changing Your City

  • There are many reasons why a change of scenery is a good idea. For one a busy city may have more pickups available. However, the downside is that the number of other drivers might oversaturate the area.
  • The launch of UberPool has created the opportunity for drivers to earn more in fares. This might be an initiative to move to a busier city where the number of morning and afternoon commutes are high.
  • With bigger cities come higher expenses. Draft a quick pros and cons list before making the move. Allow for at least two weeks before your actual move to make the necessary change to your selected city in your Uber driver profile.

You can also call Uber's helpdesk if you need assistance with your driver profile.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 267,988 times
Uber
Uber driver change city
Driving for Uber city change
Change city Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

First it was showing that the total amount is **** and when I reached my destination it...
First it was showing that the total amount is **** and when I reached my destination it...
First it was showing that the total amount is **** and when I reached my destination it...
Why was I overcharged on ** . ** . ****
I want to close my account completely. *I’m not going to enter my debit card number int...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!