如何使用优步切换可以在哪些城市开车?

作为优步司机,更改您选择的城市非常容易。只需登录您的个人资料并按照我们文章中列出的提示进行操作即可。如果您符合您希望在您所在的新城市驾驶的要求,优步将在 14 天内影响更改。在计划更改时请记住这一点。

Uber 覆盖 900 多个城市,很明显为什么优步是最受欢迎(且用户友好)的叫车服务之一。然而,有些偏远地区不属于优步路线,当您想在另一个城市开车时,这可能会成为一个问题。

您所在的城市是否有太多 Uber 司机或正在搬到一个新城市?不知道如何更改您的个人资料以在另一个城市开车?本文将向您展示如何作为优步司机在城市之间切换。

怎么办

  1. 访问优步网站并登录您的个人资料
  2. 向下滚动并选择“驱动器”选项。
  3. 在页面顶部,您会找到一个“要求”选项卡。点击它。
  4. 向下滚动页面。在底部,您会发现列出了您当前的城市。
  5. 单击您所在的城市,然后输入您要驾驶的新城市。
  6. 您现在将找到在所选城市驾驶所需的所有要求。
  7. 如果您满足所有要求,您就可以在新选择的城市开车。

注意:优步不允许临时更改城市。对您的司机资料所做的更改最多可能需要 14 天才能生效。

改变城市时要考虑的事情

  • 改变风景是个好主意的原因有很多。对于一个繁忙的城市来说,可能有更多的接送服务。但是,缺点是其他驱动程序的数量可能会使该区域过饱和。
  • UberPool 的推出为司机创造了赚取更多票价的机会。这可能是搬到一个早上和下午通勤次数较多的繁忙城市的举措。
  • 大城市越大,费用越高。在采取行动之前草拟一份快速的利弊清单。在您实际搬家前至少留出两周时间,对您在优步司机档案中选择的城市进行必要的更改。

如果您需要有关司机资料的帮助,也可以致电优步服务台。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用优步切换可以在哪些城市开车?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用优步切换可以在哪些城市开车?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用优步切换可以在哪些城市开车?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 84,597 times
Uber
Uber 司机更改城市
驾车前往 Uber 个城市变化
更改城市 Uber 驱动程序

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Problem processing ride: need in-app help. My first time using UBER* I NEED a ride.
I am ** years old. dont know how to do the ap thing. Need to know the cost for ride fro...
How can I find my total year to date earnings from Uber. Thank you.
CastAmar. Me pase Nahi deye other pr ja kr * balance Kar deya to wo pase kese aad hogy
I have just suspended the credit card associated with my Uber account because in my ban...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber?

It is quite easy to change your selected city as an Uber driver. Just log in to your profile and follow the prompts listed in our article. If you meet the requirements for the new city you wish to drive in you then Uber will affect the changes within 14 days. Keep that in mind when planning the change.

With coverage over 900 cities, it's quite obvious why Uber is one of the most popular (and user-friendly) ride-hailing services available. There are however remote areas that do not fall within an Uber route, and this can become an issue when you would like to drive in another city.

Are there too many Uber drivers in your city or are moving to a new city? Don't know how to change your profile to drive in another city? This article will show you how to switch between cities as a driver for Uber.

What to Do

  1. Visit the Uber website and log into your profile
  2. Scroll down and select the "drive" option.
  3. At the top of the page, you will find a "requirements" tab. Click on it.
  4. Scroll down the page. At the bottom, you will find your current city listed.
  5. Click on your city and enter the new city you would like to drive in.
  6. You will now find all the requirements needed to qualify to drive in the selected city.
  7. If you meet all of the requirements you'll be able to drive in the newly selected city.

Note: Uber does not allow temporary city changes. Changes to your driver profile can take up to 14 days to take effect.

Things to Consider When Changing Your City

  • There are many reasons why a change of scenery is a good idea. For one a busy city may have more pickups available. However, the downside is that the number of other drivers might oversaturate the area.
  • The launch of UberPool has created the opportunity for drivers to earn more in fares. This might be an initiative to move to a busier city where the number of morning and afternoon commutes are high.
  • With bigger cities come higher expenses. Draft a quick pros and cons list before making the move. Allow for at least two weeks before your actual move to make the necessary change to your selected city in your Uber driver profile.

You can also call Uber's helpdesk if you need assistance with your driver profile.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 32,010 times
Uber
Uber driver change city
Driving for Uber city change
Change city Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where do we find a place to find charge for a ride we want to take?
I want to drive for Uber. I have a * door late model Honda, driver's licence, insurance...
Our company credit card was used by an ex employee on her uber account, and uber eats a...
Hi how do I select a vehicle for a ride. I need Innova type vehicle as I have luggage.
Why the initial as shown at the time of booking fare shown as rs. *** and final fare wa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!