Как мне выбрать города, в которые я могу поехать с Uber?

Изменить выбранный вами город в качестве водителя Uber довольно просто. Просто войдите в свой профиль и следуйте инструкциям, указанным в нашей статье. Если вы соответствуете требованиям для нового города, в который хотите въехать, Uber повлияет на изменения в течение 14 дней. Помните об этом при планировании изменений.

С охватом более 900 городов совершенно очевидно, почему Uber является одной из самых популярных (и удобных) доступных услуг по вызову пассажиров. Однако есть отдаленные районы, которые не попадают в маршрут Uber, и это может стать проблемой, если вы захотите поехать в другой город.

В вашем городе слишком много водителей Uber или они переезжают в новый город? Не знаете, как сменить профиль, чтобы ездить по другому городу? В этой статье вы узнаете, как переключаться между городами в качестве водителя Uber.

Что делать

  1. Посетите веб-сайт Uber и войдите в свой профиль.
  2. Прокрутите вниз и выберите вариант «диск».
  3. Вверху страницы вы найдете вкладку «Требования». Нажмите здесь.
  4. Прокрутите страницу вниз. Внизу вы найдете ваш текущий город в списке.
  5. Нажмите на свой город и введите новый город, в который вы хотите поехать.
  6. Теперь вы найдете все требования, необходимые для получения права на вождение в выбранном городе.
  7. Если вы соответствуете всем требованиям, вы сможете ездить по только что выбранному городу.

Примечание. Uber не разрешает временную смену города. Изменения в вашем профиле водителя вступят в силу в течение 14 дней.

Что нужно учитывать при изменении вашего города

  • Есть много причин, по которым смена обстановки - хорошая идея. Например, в оживленном городе может быть больше доступных пикапов. Однако оборотной стороной является то, что количество других водителей может перенасыщать территорию.
  • Запуск UberPool дал водителям возможность зарабатывать больше на тарифах. Это может быть инициатива по переезду в более оживленный город, где много поездок на работу утром и днем.
  • Чем больше города, тем выше расходы. Составьте краткий список плюсов и минусов, прежде чем действовать. Подождите не менее двух недель до фактического переезда, чтобы внести необходимые изменения в выбранный вами город в вашем профиле водителя Uber.

Вы также можете позвонить в службу поддержки Uber, если вам нужна помощь с вашим профилем водителя.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне выбрать города, в которые я могу поехать с Uber?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Uber пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне выбрать города, в которые я могу поехать с Uber?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Uber. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Uber, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне выбрать города, в которые я могу поехать с Uber? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Uber

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 629,361 times
Uber
Uber водитель сменить город
На машине для смены города Uber
Изменить город Uber водителя

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear sir,*I am completing almost nine month in ubber as a passanger auto riksha driver...
I need the fraudulent charge that is put on my account for *** put back into my account...
I received an email confirming my membership and my credit card was charged **.** . Ple...
I want to be your Uber driver out here on the Oregon Coast. I have the vehicle and a cl...
I paid money through one of my office boys as my phone was not getting connected to in...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber?

It is quite easy to change your selected city as an Uber driver. Just log in to your profile and follow the prompts listed in our article. If you meet the requirements for the new city you wish to drive in you then Uber will affect the changes within 14 days. Keep that in mind when planning the change.

With coverage over 900 cities, it's quite obvious why Uber is one of the most popular (and user-friendly) ride-hailing services available. There are however remote areas that do not fall within an Uber route, and this can become an issue when you would like to drive in another city.

Are there too many Uber drivers in your city or are moving to a new city? Don't know how to change your profile to drive in another city? This article will show you how to switch between cities as a driver for Uber.

What to Do

  1. Visit the Uber website and log into your profile
  2. Scroll down and select the "drive" option.
  3. At the top of the page, you will find a "requirements" tab. Click on it.
  4. Scroll down the page. At the bottom, you will find your current city listed.
  5. Click on your city and enter the new city you would like to drive in.
  6. You will now find all the requirements needed to qualify to drive in the selected city.
  7. If you meet all of the requirements you'll be able to drive in the newly selected city.

Note: Uber does not allow temporary city changes. Changes to your driver profile can take up to 14 days to take effect.

Things to Consider When Changing Your City

  • There are many reasons why a change of scenery is a good idea. For one a busy city may have more pickups available. However, the downside is that the number of other drivers might oversaturate the area.
  • The launch of UberPool has created the opportunity for drivers to earn more in fares. This might be an initiative to move to a busier city where the number of morning and afternoon commutes are high.
  • With bigger cities come higher expenses. Draft a quick pros and cons list before making the move. Allow for at least two weeks before your actual move to make the necessary change to your selected city in your Uber driver profile.

You can also call Uber's helpdesk if you need assistance with your driver profile.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch Which Cities I Can Drive in with Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 32,010 times
Uber
Uber driver change city
Driving for Uber city change
Change city Uber driver

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where do we find a place to find charge for a ride we want to take?
I want to drive for Uber. I have a * door late model Honda, driver's licence, insurance...
Our company credit card was used by an ex employee on her uber account, and uber eats a...
Hi how do I select a vehicle for a ride. I need Innova type vehicle as I have luggage.
Why the initial as shown at the time of booking fare shown as rs. *** and final fare wa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!