如何对Uber驱动程序应用程序进行故障排除?

作为Uber驱动程序,应用程序必须具有高效的功能才能完成您的工作。好消息是,您可以通过几种简单的方法通过多种方法将Uber驱动程序应用恢复到完整容量,只需遵循这些有用的提示即可。

当使用出租车服务时,尤其是Uber,您需要您的应用程序正常运行。但是,与其他任何技术一样,总是会出现问题。即使是最强大的应用程序,故障和故障也很常见。由于您无法到达目的地并且可能错过重要事件,因此Uber应用程序中的技术问题可能特别麻烦。

作为Uber驱动程序,应用程序必须具有高效的功能才能完成您的工作。好消息是,有几种方法可以通过采取简单的措施将Uber驱动程序应用恢复到最大容量。您可以采取以下措施对Uber驱动程序应用程序进行故障排除:

重新启动手机

出于某种原因,关闭并重新启动任何东西是解决技术问题的最常见方法:它可以工作。 Uber驱动程序应用程序也是如此。大多数人会让应用程序在后台运行,并希望系统将其恢复到最佳容量。中途出故障可能会导致Uber司机遇到严重问题。重新启动应用程序取决于您是Android用户还是iOS用户。对于Android手机:

  1. 按下并按住Android移动设备的电源按钮。
  2. 等待设备关闭电源。五秒钟就足够了
  3. 等待五秒钟后,按下电源按钮,直到手机重新开机。

对于iPhone手机:

  1. “双击” iPhone的“主页”按钮。您将看到显示的Uber App卡
  2. 滑动并关闭设备
  3. 再次打开它并打开Uber App。

重新启动手机应作为故障排除选项,但在旅行前重新启动手机也是一个好主意,以免出现骑乘中的问题。但是,这仅是简单技术问题的解决方案。如果您必须经常这样做,请尝试其他方法。

卸载/重新安装应用程序

如果关机并重新启动手机不起作用,您应该尝试的下一个选项是卸载应用程序,然后重新安装。重启设备当然是一个更麻烦的选择,但是这样做值得,因为它的工作频率通常更高。考虑到您以成为Uber司机为生,花时间并不是一个坏主意。此选项还取决于您拥有的设备类型。

如果您是Android设备用户,则将执行以下步骤:

  1. 转到手机上的应用并“长按”它。将会出现“卸载”选项。
  2. 选择它并重新启动设备。
  3. 转到设备上的Play商店应用。
  4. 在应用和游戏中搜索Uber驱动程序。
  5. 下载并安装该应用程序。
  6. 打开应用程序,然后输入您的详细信息。此后它应该运行良好。

如果您是iPhone用户,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 按住要删除的应用程序,直到屏幕上的所有图标开始摆动。
  2. 单击您将在Uber潜水员应用程序图标的左上角看到的“ X”符号。
  3. 选择“删除”以完全删除该应用程序。
  4. 在iPhone上打开iTunes App Store。
  5. 转到搜索,在搜索字段中键入“ Uber Driver”,然后单击带有向下箭头的云图标以重新安装。下载完成后打开应用程序并开始工作。

释放手机空间

有时,您的Uber Driver应用程序可能无法正常运行的原因是由于设备上的存储空间不足。对应用程序进行故障排除的方法之一是使您的存储空间整洁。最好的方法是删除不再使用的应用程序和游戏。您有6个月没有使用过,应该将其删除。建议释放空间后重新启动设备。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何对Uber驱动程序应用程序进行故障排除?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何对Uber驱动程序应用程序进行故障排除?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何对Uber驱动程序应用程序进行故障排除?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked il y a un an
Viewed 115,271 times
Uber
Uber个帐户
应用问题
Uber应用
技术支持
技术支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my phone can’t get into my account I need copies of my w-* for ****&****
someone is using my card with their uber acount
Dear sir*On **.**.**** at about *.** p.m. I booked uber auto from **-C Adarsh Mohalla A...
I forgot my password for my Uber account. I want to change it and my phone number has t...
Hamara saman kar me hi chhut gae hai plz help me plz help number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Troubleshoot the Uber Driver App?

When using a taxi service, Uber in particular, you need your applications to be functioning properly. However, as with any other technology, issues can always arise. Malfunctions and glitches are common in even the mightiest of apps. Technical issues in your Uber app may particularly be cumbersome since you fail to reach your destination and can miss an important event.

As an Uber driver efficient functioning of the app is necessary to do your job. The good news is that there are several ways you can restore your Uber driver app to full capacity by taking simple measures. Actions you can take to troubleshoot your Uber driver app include:

Restart Your Phone

Shutting down and restarting anything is the most common solution to technological problems for a reason: it works. The same goes for the Uber driver app. Most people will let the app run in the background and hope the system restores it to optimal capacity. A mid-ride glitch could cause an Uber driver serious problems. Restarting the app depends on whether you are an Android or iOS user. For Android phones:

  1. Press down and hold your Android mobile devices' power button.
  2. Wait until the device powers off. Five seconds should be enough
  3. After waiting the five seconds, press down on the power button until the phone turns back on.

For iPhone phones:

  1. 'Double tap' your iPhone's 'home' button. You will see an Uber App card displayed
  2. Swipe it and turn off your device
  3. Turn it on again and open up the Uber App.

Restarting your phone should work as a troubleshooting option but it is also a good idea to restart your phone before a trip to avoid issues mid-ride. However, this is only a solution to simple technical issues. If you have to do it too often, try something else.

Uninstall/Reinstall the App

If shutting down and restarting the phone does not work the next option you should try is uninstalling the app then reinstalling it. It is certainly a more tiresome option that rebooting your device but it will be worth it as it works more often than not. Taking the time is not a bad idea considering you make a living being an Uber driver. This option also depends on what type of device you possess.

If you are Android device user, the following steps will apply:

  1. Go the app on your phone and 'long-press' it. An 'Uninstall' option will appear.
  2. Select it and restart your device.
  3. Go to the Play Store app on your device.
  4. Search for the Uber driver app in apps & games.
  5. Download and install the app.
  6. Open the app and input your details. It should function well henceforth.

If you are an iPhone user, here are the steps to follow:

  1. Press and hold the app you wish to delete until all of the icons on the screen start to wiggle.
  2. Click on the 'X' symbol that you'll see on the top-left corner of the Uber diver app icon.
  3. Select 'Delete' to absolutely remove the application.
  4. Open the iTunes App Store on your iPhone.
  5. Go to Search, type 'Uber Driver' in the search field, and click on the cloud icon with the downward arrow to reinstall. Open the app after it finishes downloading and get to work.

Free up Space on Your Phone

Sometimes the reason your Uber Driver app may be functioning improperly is because there is insufficient storage space on your device. One of the ways to troubleshoot the app is to get your storage space uncluttered. The best way to this is to delete the apps and games you no longer use. You haven't used in 6 months, it should be deleted. Restarting your device after freeing up space is recommended.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Troubleshoot the Uber Driver App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Troubleshoot the Uber Driver App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Troubleshoot the Uber Driver App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 13 days ago
Viewed 25,225 times
Uber
undefined

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to access my uber riders account , because uber keeps telling me that my nu...
I switched numbers, now my current number is already being used, as well as my email? Help
I. Want. To. Sign. Up. With. Uber. For. Meal deliverys. I. Need. Help. In. Sighnig Up.
It won't let me go through with the postcode when apply in the payment application
will not accept my new United credit card voucher info for ***.** and I had to pay from...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!