كيف يمكنني تحديث معلوماتي الشخصية على تطبيق أوبر الخاص بي؟

قد تكون أوبر شركة حديثة العهد ، لكنها قطعت شوطًا طويلاً عندما يتعلق الأمر بإمكانية استخدام التطبيق. يمكنك تقديم طلب في أي وقت ، وكذلك تحديث بياناتك الشخصية من خلال النقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي ثم القسم الذي تريد تحديثه. إذا قمت بتغيير تفاصيل الاتصال مثل رقم هاتفك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، فستحتاج إلى إعادة التحقق من ذلك لحفظ التغييرات.

مع حوالي 118 مليون مستخدم نشط ، تعد Uber واحدة من أكبر شركات التنقل كخدمة ومشاركة الركوب في العالم. تأسست في عام 2009 من قبل Garrett Camp ، الذي أراد إيجاد طريقة لمشاركة تكلفة النقل لجعلها في متناول الجميع. الآن ، لدى أوبر تطبيق سهل الاستخدام يجعل طلب مشوار أمرًا سهلاً. إذا كنت تستخدم أوبر أو كنت مهتمًا بتجربته ، فمن المحتمل أنك مهتم بكيفية إجراء تغييرات على ملفك الشخصي عند الحاجة.

أساسيات تطبيق أوبر

أولاً ، تقوم بإنشاء حساب يتضمن تفاصيل مثل اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بالإضافة إلى عناوين أماكنك المفضلة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة صورة ملف تعريف وإعداد جهات اتصال للطوارئ. تطبيق أوبر قابل للتخصيص حقًا لكل استخدام. ما عليك سوى النقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي للوصول إلى إعدادات حسابك ، والتي تتضمن أي Uber Cash و Uber Rewards لديك. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الرسائل والسياسات القانونية للشركة هنا.

تحديث البيانات الشخصية

عندما تحتاج إلى تحديث رقم هاتفك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، انقر فوق صورة ملفك الشخصي أو أيقونة الملف الشخصي ، إذا لم يكن لديك صورة ملف تعريف حتى الآن ، ثم انقر فوق خيار الإعدادات.

ستكون معلوماتك الشخصية في الجزء العلوي ، لذا ما عليك سوى النقر فوق هذا القسم لتحديث اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في هذه المنطقة. إذا قمت بإجراء تغييرات على عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك ، فقد تضطر إلى التحقق منها قبل أن تتمكن من حفظ هذه التغييرات.

يُرجى التواصل مع مكتب خدمة العملاء في Uber هنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تحديث معلوماتي الشخصية على تطبيق أوبر الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تحديث معلوماتي الشخصية على تطبيق أوبر الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تحديث معلوماتي الشخصية على تطبيق أوبر الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 332,382 times
Uber
كيف أقوم بتحديث بياناتي الشخصية في حساب Uber الخاص بي
تحديث تفاصيل حسابي على تطبيق Uber الخاص بي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had my debit card info stolen and they used an uber, so I locked my account a few yea...
Hi I have ordered food through Uber Eats but the driver marked it dispatched although w...
left my phone and purse in uber car today
i left my purse and phone in uber car today
unauthorized charge for $*.** today for Uber
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App?

Uber might be a young company, but it has come a long way when it comes to its app usability. You can make a request anytime, as well as update your personal details by tapping on your profile picture and then the section you want to update. If you change contact details like your phone number or email address, you'll need to reverify it to save the changes.

With around 118 million active users, Uber is one of the largest mobility-as-a-service and ride-sharing companies in the world. It was founded in 2009 by Garrett Camp, who wanted to find a way to share the cost of transportation to make it more affordable. Now, Uber has a user-friendly app that makes ordering a ride easy. If you use Uber or are interested in giving it a try, you're probably curious about how to make changes to your profile when needed.

Uber App Basics

First, you create an account including details like your name, phone number and email address, as well as the addresses of your favorite places. You can also add a profile picture and set up emergency contacts. The Uber app is truly customizable for each use. Just tap your profile picture to access your account settings, which include any Uber Cash and Uber Rewards you have. You can also find messages and the company's legal policies here.

Updating Personal Details

When you need to update your phone number or email address, tap on your profile pic or the profile icon, if you don't have a profile picture yet, and tap the Settings option.

Your personal information will be at the top, so just tap this section to update your name, phone number and email address. You can also change your password in this area. If you make changes to your email address or phone number, you may have to verify them before you can save these changes.

Please reach out to Uber's Customer Service Desk here if you have any questions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 78,827 times
Uber
How do I update my personal details on my Uber account
Updating my account details on my Uber app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Our luggage is left in the car *Car details - DL*RTB****
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!