如何在我的优步应用上更新我的个人信息?

优步可能是一家年轻的公司,但在应用程序可用性方面已经取得了长足的进步。您可以随时提出请求,也可以通过点击您的个人资料图片,然后点击您要更新的部分来更新您的个人详细信息。如果您更改电话号码或电子邮件地址等联系方式,则需要重新验证以保存更改。

优步拥有约 1.18 亿活跃用户,是全球最大的移动即服务和拼车公司之一。它由 Garrett Camp 于 2009 年创立,他想找到一种方法来分担交通成本,以使其更实惠。现在,优步有一个用户友好的应用程序,可以让叫车变得容易。如果您使用 Uber 或有兴趣尝试一下,您可能会对如何在需要时更改您的个人资料感到好奇。

优步应用基础知识

首先,您创建一个帐户,其中包括您的姓名、电话号码和电子邮件地址等详细信息,以及您最喜欢的地方的地址。您还可以添加个人资料图片并设置紧急联系人。 Uber 应用程序可以真正为每次使用定制。只需点按您的头像即可访问您的帐户设置,其中包括您拥有的任何 Uber Cash 和 Uber Rewards。您还可以在此处找到消息和公司的法律政策。

更新个人资料

当您需要更新您的电话号码或电子邮件地址时,如果您还没有个人资料图片,请点击您的个人资料图片或个人资料图标,然后点击“设置”选项。

您的个人信息将显示在顶部,因此只需点按此部分即可更新您的姓名、电话号码和电子邮件地址。您也可以在此区域更改您的密码。如果您更改了您的电子邮件地址或电话号码,您可能需要先对其进行验证,然后才能保存这些更改。

如果您有任何问题,请在此处联系优步的客户服务台

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在我的优步应用上更新我的个人信息?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在我的优步应用上更新我的个人信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在我的优步应用上更新我的个人信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 54,341 times
Uber
如何更新我的 Uber 帐户中的个人详细信息
在我的 Uber 应用上更新我的帐户详细信息

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Driver take much money from me
charge twice for cancellation of taxis which didn't turn up. Please refund both charges...
hi sir,*My name is gaurav saxena . i am working with marriott hotel jaipur . please cal...
Hi, *I took a Uber ride in an auto rickshaw in Hyderabad. I was under the impression th...
Cannot redeem gift card because the app won’t allow me to order a ride.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App?

Uber might be a young company, but it has come a long way when it comes to its app usability. You can make a request anytime, as well as update your personal details by tapping on your profile picture and then the section you want to update. If you change contact details like your phone number or email address, you'll need to reverify it to save the changes.

With around 118 million active users, Uber is one of the largest mobility-as-a-service and ride-sharing companies in the world. It was founded in 2009 by Garrett Camp, who wanted to find a way to share the cost of transportation to make it more affordable. Now, Uber has a user-friendly app that makes ordering a ride easy. If you use Uber or are interested in giving it a try, you're probably curious about how to make changes to your profile when needed.

Uber App Basics

First, you create an account including details like your name, phone number and email address, as well as the addresses of your favorite places. You can also add a profile picture and set up emergency contacts. The Uber app is truly customizable for each use. Just tap your profile picture to access your account settings, which include any Uber Cash and Uber Rewards you have. You can also find messages and the company's legal policies here.

Updating Personal Details

When you need to update your phone number or email address, tap on your profile pic or the profile icon, if you don't have a profile picture yet, and tap the Settings option.

Your personal information will be at the top, so just tap this section to update your name, phone number and email address. You can also change your password in this area. If you make changes to your email address or phone number, you may have to verify them before you can save these changes.

Please reach out to Uber's Customer Service Desk here if you have any questions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 78,827 times
Uber
How do I update my personal details on my Uber account
Updating my account details on my Uber app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Our luggage is left in the car *Car details - DL*RTB****
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!