Как обновить личную информацию в приложении Uber?

Uber может быть молодой компанией, но она прошла долгий путь, когда дело доходит до удобства использования приложений. Вы можете сделать запрос в любое время, а также обновить свои личные данные, нажав на изображение своего профиля, а затем раздел, который вы хотите обновить. Если вы измените контактные данные, такие как номер телефона или адрес электронной почты, вам потребуется повторно подтвердить их, чтобы сохранить изменения.

С около 118 миллионами активных пользователей Uber является одной из крупнейших в мире компаний, предлагающих мобильность как услугу и райдшеринг. Он был основан в 2009 году Гарретом Кэмпом, который хотел найти способ разделить транспортные расходы, чтобы сделать их более доступными. Теперь у Uber есть удобное приложение, которое упрощает заказ поездки. Если вы используете Uber или хотите попробовать его, вам, вероятно, интересно, как вносить изменения в свой профиль, когда это необходимо.

Основы приложения Uber

Сначала вы создаете учетную запись, включающую такие данные, как ваше имя, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты, а также адреса ваших любимых мест. Вы также можете добавить изображение профиля и настроить экстренные контакты. Приложение Uber действительно настраивается для каждого использования. Просто коснитесь изображения своего профиля, чтобы получить доступ к настройкам своей учетной записи, включая все имеющиеся у вас Uber Cash и Uber Rewards. Вы также можете найти сообщения и юридическую политику компании здесь.

Обновление личных данных

Когда вам нужно обновить свой номер телефона или адрес электронной почты, нажмите на изображение своего профиля или значок профиля, если у вас еще нет изображения профиля, и коснитесь параметра «Настройки».

Ваша личная информация будет вверху, поэтому просто коснитесь этого раздела, чтобы обновить свое имя, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты. Вы также можете изменить свой пароль в этой области. Если вы вносите изменения в свой адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, возможно, вам придется подтвердить их, прежде чем вы сможете сохранить эти изменения.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Uber здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как обновить личную информацию в приложении Uber?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Uber пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как обновить личную информацию в приложении Uber?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Uber. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Uber, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как обновить личную информацию в приложении Uber? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Uber

Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 102,422 times
Uber
Как обновить личные данные в учетной записи Uber
Обновление данных моей учетной записи в моем приложении Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*** ek bar kat liye ** rupaye Aaj kat liye company ka charge ke alava Paisa kata ja rah...
I got charged for a ride I didn't take
I got charged for a ride I didn't take
Need to talk regarding my trip and wrong fair taken by driver
Need to talk regarding my trip and wrong fair taken by driver
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App?

Uber might be a young company, but it has come a long way when it comes to its app usability. You can make a request anytime, as well as update your personal details by tapping on your profile picture and then the section you want to update. If you change contact details like your phone number or email address, you'll need to reverify it to save the changes.

With around 118 million active users, Uber is one of the largest mobility-as-a-service and ride-sharing companies in the world. It was founded in 2009 by Garrett Camp, who wanted to find a way to share the cost of transportation to make it more affordable. Now, Uber has a user-friendly app that makes ordering a ride easy. If you use Uber or are interested in giving it a try, you're probably curious about how to make changes to your profile when needed.

Uber App Basics

First, you create an account including details like your name, phone number and email address, as well as the addresses of your favorite places. You can also add a profile picture and set up emergency contacts. The Uber app is truly customizable for each use. Just tap your profile picture to access your account settings, which include any Uber Cash and Uber Rewards you have. You can also find messages and the company's legal policies here.

Updating Personal Details

When you need to update your phone number or email address, tap on your profile pic or the profile icon, if you don't have a profile picture yet, and tap the Settings option.

Your personal information will be at the top, so just tap this section to update your name, phone number and email address. You can also change your password in this area. If you make changes to your email address or phone number, you may have to verify them before you can save these changes.

Please reach out to Uber's Customer Service Desk here if you have any questions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Personal Information on My Uber App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 78,827 times
Uber
How do I update my personal details on my Uber account
Updating my account details on my Uber app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Hello sir I booked a vehicle but he has not been responding the call iwas dailing toth...
Our luggage is left in the car *Car details - DL*RTB****
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...
This is so f****n annoying. I wrote to you I have to repeat myself again. I was charged...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!