كيف يتقاضى سائقو أوبر رواتبهم؟

الطريقة التي يتقاضى بها سائقو أوبر رواتبهم بسيطة جدًا. يجب أن يكون التطبيق على هاتفك قيد التشغيل وفتح. عندما يأتي طلب أجرة ، فإنك تقبله بالنقر على "قبول". سترى خريطة بها دبوس حيث ينتظرك الراكب الخاص بك ، ويمكنك أن تلتقطها. اضغط على إنهاء الرحلة لإنهاء الرحلة عند وصولك إلى موقعهم. ستدفع لك أوبر في حسابك المصرفي.

تدفع أوبر للسائقين من خلال مجموعة من الأسعار المكتسبة من الركاب والمكافآت. عند بدء القيادة لأول مرة في Uber ، قد تكون لديك أسئلة حول المبلغ الذي ستكسبه وكيف يعمل نظام الدفع. تشرح هذه المقالة كيف يتقاضى سائقو أوبر رواتبهم .

كيف تحسب أوبر ما سيكسبه سائقوها في رحلة معينة

من المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة أن سائقي أوبر يتقاضون رواتبهم بالساعة أو الميل. تأخذ أوبر 20٪ من الأجرة كعمولة ، ثم ترسل الـ 80٪ المتبقية إلى الحساب المصرفي للسائق من خلال الدفع الفوري. تحسب الشركة ما سيكسبه سائقوها في الرحلة بناءً على عدة عوامل.

العامل الأول هو طول الرحلة - ستدفع رحلة UberPool التي تزيد عن ثمانية أميال أكثر من ركوب UberX من نفس المسافة.

العامل الثاني هو زيادة الأسعار المعمول بها في وقت الاستلام. إذا كان هناك طلب موسمي (مثل خلال ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة) ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى ارتفاع الأسعار للسائقين وانخفاض الأسعار للركاب.

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت تقود مع UberBLACK أو UberSUV ، فستكون أجرتك أعلى مما لو كنت تستخدم UberX أو UberPOOL.

بيان الدفع للسائقين في أوبر

كل أسبوع ، يتلقى سائقو أوبر بيان دفع مقابل المشاوير التي قدموها خلال الأسبوع الماضي. يتضمن البيان الدفع مقابل ساعات العمل وتفصيل مقدار الأموال المكتسبة في كل رحلة.

سيظهر البيان:

  • إجمالي وقت القيادة المسجل في رحلاتك.
  • أجرة السفر المقبولة لتلك الفترة.
  • رسوم الإلغاء الخاصة بك لتلك الفترة (إن وجدت).

كم مرة يدفع سائقو أوبر وكيف يتم الدفع؟

بصفتك سائق Uber ، ستتلقى دفعة كل أسبوع. ستستلمه في نفس اليوم مثل البريد الإلكتروني لملخص الرحلة الأسبوعي. سيخبرك هذا البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا بعدد الرحلات في أجر ذلك الأسبوع.

سيتم الدفع لك مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي كل أسبوع ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن التدفق النقدي. يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدفع الفوري في أي وقت باستخدام تطبيق أوبر - تتيح لك هذه الميزة الحصول على أموال على الفور باستخدام بطاقات الخصم أو الإيداع المباشر.

كيف تقدم أوبر أرباح السائقين

فيما يلي طرق مختلفة تعرض بها Uber أرباح السائقين:

1. يمكنك معرفة مقدار الأموال التي جنيتها في رحلتك الأخيرة بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب "الأرباح" في التطبيق.

2. إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إلى بريدك الإلكتروني ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على أرباحك من خلال ملخص أسبوعي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ترسله أوبر.

3. سيتم أيضًا عرض أرباحك في التطبيق عند فتحه والنقر على المدفوعات. سيوضح هذا القسم المبلغ الإجمالي الذي دفعته أوبر. ستُظهر القائمة أيضًا عدد المشاوير التي أكملتها والنسبة المئوية للجولات التي كانت عبارة عن رحلات رئيسية. يمكنك أيضًا معرفة عدد الأميال التي قطعتها خلال هذه الرحلات.

4. تتيح ميزة تقدير الأجرة في أوبر للسائقين معرفة مقدار ما سيحصلون عليه قبل قبول طلب المشوار أو حتى نقل أول راكب لهم. تتيح هذه الأداة للسائقين تقدير أجورهم قبل قبول أي طلبات مشاوير.

ملخص

الطريقة التي يتقاضى بها سائقو أوبر رواتبهم بسيطة جدًا. يجب أن يكون التطبيق على هاتفك قيد التشغيل وفتح. عندما يأتي طلب أجرة ، فإنك تقبله بالنقر على "قبول". سترى خريطة بها دبوس حيث ينتظرك الراكب الخاص بك ، ويمكنك أن تلتقطها. اضغط على إنهاء الرحلة لإنهاء الرحلة عند وصولك إلى موقعهم. ستدفع لك أوبر في حسابك المصرفي.

الكلمات الدالة
يتقاضى سائقي أوبر رواتبهم ، ودفع سائقي أوبر

كيف يتقاضى سائقو أوبر رواتبهم؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يتقاضى سائقو أوبر رواتبهم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يتقاضى سائقو أوبر رواتبهم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يتقاضى سائقو أوبر رواتبهم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 67,987 times
Uber
يتقاضى Uber رواتب للسائقين
Uber دفع السائقين

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've paid extra *** i.e charge to the Uber driver due to network issue
I've paid extra *** i.e charge to the Uber driver due to network issue
I can't connect the driver. Please give me the number of the driver I lost a very expen...
I can't connect the driver. Please give me the number of the driver I lost a very expen...
*.I have No ride scheduled yet!*******.**.my address is no longer *** Edgemont rd in Wa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do Uber Drivers Get Paid?

The way Uber drivers get paid is pretty simple. You have to have the app on your phone turned on and open. When a fare request comes in, you accept it by tapping Accept. You'll see a map with a pin where your passenger is waiting for you, and you can pick them up. Tap End Trip to finish the ride when you arrive at their location. Uber will pay you into your bank account.

Uber pays drivers through a combination of fares earned from passengers and bonuses. When you first start driving for Uber you might have questions about how much you'll make and how the payout system works. This article will explain how Uber drivers get paid.

How Uber Calculates What Its Drivers Will Earn on a Given Trip

It's a common misconception that Uber drivers get paid by the hour or the mile. Uber takes out 20% of the fare as its commission, then sends the remaining 80% to the driver's bank account through Instant Payment. The company calculates what its drivers will earn on a trip based on several factors.

The first factor is the length of the trip — an UberPool ride that's longer than eight miles will pay more than an UberX ride of the same distance.

The second factor is surge pricing in place at the pickup time. If there is seasonal demand (such as during New Year's Eve), this can result in higher fares for drivers and lower fares for riders.

Finally, if you're driving with UberBLACK or UberSUV, your fare will be higher than if you were with UberX or UberPOOL.

Uber Drivers Payment Statement

Every week, Uber drivers receive a payment statement for the rides they've given over the past week. The statement includes payment for the hours worked and a breakdown of how much money each ride earned.

The statement will show:

  • The total amount of driving time logged on your trips.
  • Your accepted fares for that period.
  • Your cancellation fees for that period (if any).

How Often Are Uber Drivers Paid and How Is Payment Made?

As an Uber driver, you'll receive payment every week. You'll receive it on the same day as your weekly trip summary email. This email will also tell you how many trips are in that week's pay.

You'll be paid directly into your bank account every week so there's no need to worry about cash flow. You can also request Instant Pay at any time using the Uber app -- this feature lets you get paid instantly using debit cards or direct deposit.

How Uber Presents Earnings of Drivers

Here are different ways Uber presents drivers' earnings:

1. You can see how much money you made on your last ride by tapping the Earnings tab in the app.

2. If you have access to your email, you can also see your earnings through a weekly summary email that Uber sends out.

3. Your earnings will also be displayed in the app when you open it up and tap on Payments. This section will show how much money Uber has paid out in total. The list will also show how many rides you completed and what percentage of rides were Prime rides. You can also see how many miles you drove during these trips.

4. Uber's Fare Estimate feature lets drivers know how much they'll make before they accept a ride request or even pick up their first passenger. This tool allows drivers to estimate their fares before accepting any ride requests.

Summary

The way Uber drivers get paid is pretty simple. You have to have the app on your phone turned on and open. When a fare request comes in, you accept it by tapping Accept. You'll see a map with a pin where your passenger is waiting for you, and you can pick them up. Tap End Trip to finish the ride when you arrive at their location. Uber will pay you into your bank account.

Keywords
Uber drivers get paid, Uber drivers payment

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do Uber Drivers Get Paid?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do Uber Drivers Get Paid? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do Uber Drivers Get Paid? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 72,066 times
Uber
Uber drivers get paid
Uber drivers payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mobile number **********. Exit
Mobile number **********. Exit
Hello sir aaj mene * ride book ki thi alipur se pritam pura **:** or dusri pritam pura...
I lost my phone in uber yesterday at evening
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!