如何在 Uber 应用程序中使用促销代码?

使用优步不需要促销代码。但是,如果您想在下一两次旅行中省钱,请注册该公司的报价。优步促销代码允许新乘客使用促销积分乘坐优步并支付折扣价。如果您知道如何将促销代码应用到优步帐户,那么您可以在首次使用该服务时省钱。

优步一直在进行很多促销活动。您可能已经在您的优步应用中看到过它们。促销代码是使用优步服务节省额外费用的好方法。无论您是该服务的新手还是已经使用优步一段时间,您仍然可以利用促销代码。

使用您的优步促销代码

以下是在优步应用中使用促销代码的步骤:

  1. 打开您的优步应用并登录您的帐户。在 Where To 选项卡中输入您的目的地,然后点击 Continue。
  2. 找到促销标签以在优步应用中兑换促销代码。点击促销旁边的滑块。选择您想在此行程中使用的付款方式。促销选项卡将弹出,您可以开始输入促销代码。
  3. 如果您还没有有效的促销代码,请不要担心。您将在您的帐户上收到提示,以查看可用的优惠,以便您获得与之相关的任何折扣或积分。
  4. 根据您的旅行类型和位置,从符合条件的促销列表中选择促销。符合条件的促销活动将在您的下一次旅行中。
  5. 点击添加促销代码以将其应用于您的下一次优步行程。请记住,您只能使用促销代码一次。
  6. 该应用程序将提示您确认您要使用此积分。如果你这样做了,点击屏幕底部的按钮,让应用程序做它的事情。
  7. 获得符合条件的促销后,如果适用,请选择屏幕底部的点按付款以兑换此优惠。
  8. 您将收到输入代码的提示。一系列屏幕将确认 Uber 已成功应用代码。
如何在 Uber 应用程序中使用促销代码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Uber 应用程序中使用促销代码?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Uber 应用程序中使用促销代码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Uber 应用程序中使用促销代码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked ४ महीने पहले
Updated २ महीने पहले
Viewed 159,573 times
Uber
在 Uber 应用中使用促销代码
在 Uber 应用中兑换促销代码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have on old account that I would like to address
I have cash. I don't see a place to get uber card. I need to get home
I lose my bag in car while trip
I lose my bag in car while trip
I lose my bag in car while trip
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App?

A promotion code isn't required to use Uber. However, if you want to save money on your next trip or two, sign up for an offer from the company. The Uber promotion code lets new riders use a promotional credit to ride with Uber and pay the discounted rate. If you know how to apply a promotional code to an Uber account, you'll can save money when first using the service.

Uber has a lot of promotions going on all the time. You may have already seen them in your Uber app. Promotion codes are a great way to save extra money using Uber services. Whether you're new to the service or have been using Uber for a while, you can still take advantage of promo codes.

Using Your Uber Promo Codes

Here are the steps to use a promotion code in the Uber app:

  1. Open your Uber app and sign into your account. Enter your destination in the Where To tab and tap Continue.
  2. Find the promotions tab to redeem a promotion code in the Uber app. Tap the slider next to Promotion. Select the payment method you want to use during this trip. The promotions tab will pop up, and you can begin putting in your promo code.
  3. If you don't already have an active promotion code, don't worry. You will get a prompt on your account to view available offers for you to gain access to any discounts or credits associated with them.
  4. Select a promotion from the eligible promotions list based on your trip type and location. The eligible promotions will be under Your Next Trip.
  5. Tap on Add promo code to apply it to your next Uber ride. Keep in mind that you can only use the promo code once.
  6. The app will prompt you to confirm that you want to use this credit. If you do, tap the button at the bottom of your screen and let the app do its thing.
  7. Once you have an eligible promotion, select Tap To Pay at the bottom of the screen if applicable to redeem this offer.
  8. You'll receive a prompt to enter the code. A series of screens will confirm that Uber has successfully applied the code.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 91,568 times
Uber
Use a promotion code in the Uber app
redeem a promotion code in the Uber app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir aaj mene * ride book ki thi alipur se pritam pura **:** or dusri pritam pura...
I lost my phone in uber yesterday at evening
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
Merci, j'ai re*u un message de Uber concernant un objet oubli* dans la voiture pendant...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!