كيف تستخدم رمز الترويج في تطبيق أوبر؟

رمز الترويج غير مطلوب لاستخدام أوبر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في توفير المال في رحلتك أو رحلتك القادمة ، فقم بالتسجيل للحصول على عرض من الشركة. يتيح رمز الترويج لـ Uber للركاب الجدد استخدام رصيد ترويجي للركوب مع Uber ودفع السعر المخفض. إذا كنت تعرف كيفية تطبيق رمز ترويجي على حساب Uber ، فيمكنك توفير المال عند استخدام الخدمة لأول مرة.

تقدم Uber الكثير من العروض الترويجية طوال الوقت. ربما تكون قد رأيتها بالفعل في تطبيق أوبر الخاص بك. تعد الرموز الترويجية طريقة رائعة لتوفير أموال إضافية باستخدام خدمات أوبر. سواء كنت جديدًا في الخدمة أو كنت تستخدم أوبر لفترة من الوقت ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الاستفادة من الرموز الترويجية.

استخدام رموز أوبر الترويجية الخاصة بك

فيما يلي خطوات استخدام رمز الترويج في تطبيق أوبر:

  1. افتح تطبيق أوبر الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. أدخل وجهتك في علامة التبويب "أين إلى" ، ثم انقر فوق "متابعة".
  2. ابحث عن علامة تبويب العروض الترويجية لاسترداد رمز ترويج في تطبيق أوبر. اضغط على شريط التمرير بجوار الترويج. حدد طريقة الدفع التي تريد استخدامها أثناء هذه الرحلة. ستظهر علامة تبويب العروض الترويجية ، ويمكنك البدء في إدخال الرمز الترويجي الخاص بك.
  3. إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل رمز ترويج نشط ، فلا داعي للقلق. ستحصل على مطالبة في حسابك لعرض العروض المتاحة لك للوصول إلى أي خصومات أو أرصدة مرتبطة بها.
  4. حدد عرضًا ترويجيًا من قائمة العروض الترويجية المؤهلة بناءً على نوع رحلتك والموقع. ستكون العروض الترويجية المؤهلة ضمن رحلتك التالية.
  5. اضغط على إضافة الرمز الترويجي لتطبيقه على رحلتك القادمة مع أوبر. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك استخدام الرمز الترويجي إلا مرة واحدة.
  6. سيطالبك التطبيق بتأكيد رغبتك في استخدام هذا الرصيد. إذا قمت بذلك ، فانقر فوق الزر الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة واترك التطبيق يقوم بعمله.
  7. بمجرد حصولك على عرض ترويجي مؤهل ، حدد Tap To Pay في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا لاسترداد هذا العرض.
  8. ستتلقى مطالبة بإدخال الرمز. ستؤكد سلسلة من الشاشات أن أوبر قد طبقت الرمز بنجاح.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف تستخدم رمز الترويج في تطبيق أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف تستخدم رمز الترويج في تطبيق أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف تستخدم رمز الترويج في تطبيق أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 104,263 times
Uber
استخدم رمز الترويج في تطبيق Uber
استرداد رمز الترويج في تطبيق Uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Uber reported income under my name to the IRS and I NEVER WORKED FOR THEM
I'm getting a message when trying to book an UBER Black ride "payment method not suppor...
On **th Nov **** at **.**, I travelled from Ring RoadNo.*,Priyadarshini Nagar Colony,Pa...
On **th Nov **** at **.**, I travelled from Ring RoadNo.*,Priyadarshini Nagar Colony,Pa...
On **th Nov **** at **.**, I travelled from Ring RoadNo.*,Priyadarshini Nagar Colony,Pa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App?

A promotion code isn't required to use Uber. However, if you want to save money on your next trip or two, sign up for an offer from the company. The Uber promotion code lets new riders use a promotional credit to ride with Uber and pay the discounted rate. If you know how to apply a promotional code to an Uber account, you'll can save money when first using the service.

Uber has a lot of promotions going on all the time. You may have already seen them in your Uber app. Promotion codes are a great way to save extra money using Uber services. Whether you're new to the service or have been using Uber for a while, you can still take advantage of promo codes.

Using Your Uber Promo Codes

Here are the steps to use a promotion code in the Uber app:

  1. Open your Uber app and sign into your account. Enter your destination in the Where To tab and tap Continue.
  2. Find the promotions tab to redeem a promotion code in the Uber app. Tap the slider next to Promotion. Select the payment method you want to use during this trip. The promotions tab will pop up, and you can begin putting in your promo code.
  3. If you don't already have an active promotion code, don't worry. You will get a prompt on your account to view available offers for you to gain access to any discounts or credits associated with them.
  4. Select a promotion from the eligible promotions list based on your trip type and location. The eligible promotions will be under Your Next Trip.
  5. Tap on Add promo code to apply it to your next Uber ride. Keep in mind that you can only use the promo code once.
  6. The app will prompt you to confirm that you want to use this credit. If you do, tap the button at the bottom of your screen and let the app do its thing.
  7. Once you have an eligible promotion, select Tap To Pay at the bottom of the screen if applicable to redeem this offer.
  8. You'll receive a prompt to enter the code. A series of screens will confirm that Uber has successfully applied the code.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Use a Promotion Code in the Uber App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 91,568 times
Uber
Use a promotion code in the Uber app
redeem a promotion code in the Uber app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir aaj mene * ride book ki thi alipur se pritam pura **:** or dusri pritam pura...
I lost my phone in uber yesterday at evening
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
Merci, j'ai re*u un message de Uber concernant un objet oubli* dans la voiture pendant...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!