ما مقدار مكافأة إحالة السائق الخاص بي على أوبر؟

تستخدم أوبر مكافآت الإحالة لتشجيع الأشخاص على الاشتراك كسائقين جدد في أوبر. هذه المكافأة تختلف من مكان إلى آخر. لتحديد ما هو عليه ، قم بالتسجيل أو إحالة السائقين الجدد برمز الإحالة. يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة في منتدى المساعدة عبر الإنترنت الخاص بأوبر.

تشجع أوبر الأشخاص على أن يصبحوا سائقي أوبر من خلال تقديم مكافآت الإحالة. إذا أحال السائق الحالي شخصًا ما إلى أوبر وأكمل ذلك الشخص رحلته الأولى خلال إطار زمني معين ، فسيحصل كل من السائق المُحيل والسائق الجديد على مكافأة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة مكافأة إحالة سائق أوبر الخاصة بك ، فاستمر في القراءة.

كيف تعمل مكافأة إحالة السائق

للحصول على مكافأة الإحالة ، قم بإعطاء رمز الإحالة الخاص بك إلى شخص مهتم بأن يصبح سائقًا. طالما أنهم يستخدمون رمز الإحالة الخاص بك عند التسجيل ليصبحوا سائقًا ، فستتلقى مكافأة إحالة إذا أكملوا العدد المطلوب من الرحلات خلال الوقت المطلوب.

إذا لم تكن سائق أوبر بعد ، فابحث عن شخص ما واطلب رمز الإحالة الخاص به. حتى إذا كنت لا تعرف أي سائق أوبر ، فمن المحتمل أن تجد واحدًا به رمز عبر الإنترنت. استخدم الرمز عند التسجيل لتصبح سائقًا. سيتم منحك هدفًا يتمثل في عدد معين من الرحلات عليك القيام بها وهدفًا يتمثل في تحديد موعد القيام بها. بمجرد إجرائها ، ستتلقى مكافأتك.

ما مقدار مكافأة إحالة سائق أوبر؟

هذا ليس بالسؤال السهل للاجابة عليه. يختلف الأمر باختلاف الدولة والولاية والمدينة التي تقود فيها السيارة. تقوم أوبر بتخصيص المكافأة وفقًا لحالة السائق المحلي والاقتصاد ، وتدفع أكثر عندما تكون هناك حاجة ماسة لسائقين جدد وأقل عندما لا يكونون كذلك.

كيفية إحالة شخص ما إلى أوبر كسائق جديد

لإحالة شخص ما ، استخدم هذه الإرشادات:

  1. ابحث عن رمز إحالة السائق الخاص بك. يمكنك العثور عليه في تطبيق Driver أو لوحة القيادة الخاصة بالشريك السائق.
  2. افتح تطبيق Driver ، إذا لم يكن مفتوحًا بالفعل من الخطوة السابقة.
  3. اضغط على أيقونة القائمة.
  4. اضغط على الأرباح.
  5. اضغط على Invite & Earn.
  6. اضغط على تعلم المزيد.
  7. اضغط على تحديد.
  8. اختر جهة اتصال لإرسال دعوة والرمز الخاص بك إليها.
  9. اضغط على إرسال الدعوات.

كيفية التسجيل كسائق أوبر

للتسجيل ، استخدم هذه التعليمات:

  1. التقط صورة واضحة لرخصة قيادتك.
  2. انتقل إلى موقع أوبر الإلكتروني.
  3. انقر فوق تسجيل الدخول إلى Drive ، الموجود في قسم "احصل على مقعد السائق واحصل على أموال".
  4. أدخل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك وكل ما يلزم لإنشاء ملف تعريف السائق الخاص بك.
  5. قم بتحميل صورة لرخصة القيادة الخاصة بك.
  6. أدخل معلومات التحقق من الخلفية.
  7. أدخل المعلومات الخاصة بسيارتك.
  8. أدخل رمز إحالة السائق الذي أعطيت لك.
  9. اصطحب مركبتك لفحصها في أي محطة فحص محلية مؤهلة.
  10. اتبع أي تعليمات أخرى لإنهاء التسجيل.

الاتصال بأوبر

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول مكافأة إحالة السائق في أوبر ، أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة سواء للتسجيل أو إحالة شخص ما ، يمكنك أن تطلب المساعدة من ممثل أوبر. يمكنك العثور على واحد في منتدى المساعدة في أوبر . لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد رقم هاتف لخدمة العملاء ولا خيار آخر للاتصال عبر الإنترنت.

ما مقدار مكافأة إحالة السائق الخاص بي على أوبر؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما مقدار مكافأة إحالة السائق الخاص بي على أوبر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما مقدار مكافأة إحالة السائق الخاص بي على أوبر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما مقدار مكافأة إحالة السائق الخاص بي على أوبر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 221,935 times
Uber
Uber مكافأة إحالة السائق
Uber مكافأة الإحالة
Uber مكافأة سائق جديد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am not able to book intercity rides .The issue is mode of payment
My payment details were hacked and someone used my card to pay for * rides. I want a refund
How did you get refunded for rides when someone else used your payment method to pay fo...
Uber app states "there was a problem with your payment method" I have used my debit car...
Please help me immediately first it said my total was $** but when I unlocked my card i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Is My Driver Referral Bonus on Uber?

Uber uses referral bonuses to encourage people to sign up as new Uber drivers. This bonus varies from place to place. To determine what it is, sign up or refer new drivers with a referral code. You can get help on the Uber online help forum.

Uber encourages people to become Uber drivers by offering referral bonuses. If a current driver refers someone to Uber and that person completes their first trip within a certain timeframe, both the referring driver and the new driver will receive a bonus. If you want to know what your Uber driver referral bonus is, keep on reading.

How the Driver Referral Bonus Works

For a referral bonus, give your referral code to somebody interested in becoming a driver. As long as they use your referral code when they sign up to become a driver, you will receive a referral bonus if they complete the required number of trips within the required time.

If you aren't yet an Uber driver, find someone who is and ask for their referral code. Even if you don't know any Uber drivers, you can probably find one with a code online. Use the code when you sign up to become a driver. You'll be given a goal of a certain number of trips to make and a goal of when to make them by. Once you make them, you will receive your bonus.

How Much Is the Uber Driver Referral Bonus?

This is not an easy question to answer. It varies depending on the country, state and city you drive in. Uber tailors the bonus to the local driver situation and economy, paying out more when new drivers are urgently needed and less when they are not.

How to Refer Someone to Uber as a New Driver

To refer someone, use these instructions:

  1. Look up your driver referral code. You can find it on the Driver App or your driver's dashboard.
  2. Open the Driver App, if it isn't already open from the previous step.
  3. Tap on the menu icon.
  4. Tap on Earnings.
  5. Tap on Invite & Earn.
  6. Tap on Learn More.
  7. Tap on Select.
  8. Choose a contact to send an invitation and your code to.
  9. Tap on Send Invites.

How to Sign Up as an Uber Driver

To sign up, use these instructions:

  1. Take a clear picture of your driver's license.
  2. Go to Uber's website.
  3. Click on Sign Up to Drive, located in the "Get in the driver's seat and get paid" section.
  4. Enter your contact information and everything else needed to create your driver profile.
  5. Upload a picture of your driver's license.
  6. Enter the background check information.
  7. Enter the information for your vehicle.
  8. Enter the driver referral code you were given.
  9. Take your vehicle for a vehicle inspection at any qualifying local inspection station.
  10. Follow any further instructions to finish signing up.

Contacting Uber

If you have any questions about the Uber driver referral bonus, or if you need help either signing up or referring someone, you can ask an Uber representative for assistance. You can find one on the Uber help forum. Unfortunately, there is no customer service phone number and no other online contact option.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Is My Driver Referral Bonus on Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Is My Driver Referral Bonus on Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Is My Driver Referral Bonus on Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 57,798 times
Uber
Uber driver referral bonus
Uber referral bonus
Uber new driver bonus

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello sir aaj mene * ride book ki thi alipur se pritam pura **:** or dusri pritam pura...
I lost my phone in uber yesterday at evening
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
In the application, you can not set the payment method - cash
Merci, j'ai re*u un message de Uber concernant un objet oubli* dans la voiture pendant...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!