如果我不记得Uber帐户上的旧电子邮件了怎么办?

虽然Uber不提供电话号码来拨打客户服务电话,但鼓励司机和骑手通过应用程序或帮助页面与他们联系以解决其帐户问题。在本指南中,我们提供了一些更新您的超级电子邮件地址的选项,以及可直接将您带到Uber帮助页面中的联系表的链接。

不幸的是,Uber没有为客户提供致电客户服务的方法。相反,他们鼓励用户通过该应用程序或Uber网站“帮助”页面上的联系表与他们联系。 Uber提供了两个单独的帮助页面,一个面向驾驶员,另一个面向骑士。确保您访问的页面正确,以确保获得正确的信息来恢复您的Uber帐户。

如何更改我的Uber驱动程序电子邮件?

值得庆幸的是,Uber现在允许用户使用其手机号码登录。如果您知道与您的帐户相关联的电话号码,请按照以下步骤在应用程序中更新您的超级电子邮件地址。

  1. 转到Uber应用程序菜单中的设置

  2. 点击您的帐户详细信息

  3. 选择您的旧电子邮件进行更改,然后单击“更新”按钮。

包含验证码的确认电子邮件将发送到您更新后的电子邮件地址。在应用程序中输入代码以确认新的电子邮件地址。

忘记或无法访问与其帐户相关联的电子邮件和电话号码的驾驶员应在此处填写表格以与Uber客户支持联系。

要提交表单,您需要提交您认为可能与该帐户相关联的任何电子邮件地址(包括您过去更改过的电子邮件地址),所有电话号码,您的位置,您的车辆信息,最后4个您的驾驶执照的数字以及您收到的旅行类型的请求。在表格末尾,输入您希望他们回复的电子邮件地址。

如何更改我的Uber骑士电子邮件?

如果您仍然可以访问Uber应用,则可以更改帐户详细信息。但是,与Uber Drivers一样,您将通过文本收到验证码。

iOS用户也需要验证其电子邮件地址。这意味着,即使您有权访问帐户,仍然需要访问旧电子邮件来更新您的个人信息。鼓励iOS用户直接与Uber联系以获得进一步的帮助。

如果您仍然可以访问旧的电子邮件帐户,则可以尝试重置密码,然后在收件箱中查找密码重置链接。如果您仍登录Uber应用程序,或者可以使用手机号码登录,请从应用程序菜单中选择“帮助”选项,然后执行以下步骤:

  1. 转到“帐户和付款”

  2. 选择“我无法登录或请求乘车”

  3. 然后点击“我忘记了密码”并点击链接

  4. 优步会将验证码发送到与该帐户关联的手机号码

  5. 在应用中输入4位数的验证码

  6. 然后,Uber将密码重置链接发送到已注册的电子邮件。

鼓励需要进一步帮助来更新其Uber电子邮件地址的骑手在这里联系帮助页面。

如果我不记得Uber帐户上的旧电子邮件了怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我不记得Uber帐户上的旧电子邮件了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我不记得Uber帐户上的旧电子邮件了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我不记得Uber帐户上的旧电子邮件了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 270,856 times
Uber
Uber个驱动程序电子邮件
Uber名骑手电子邮件
更新超级电子邮件

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Gm trying found out was application approved for uber driver
Gm trying found out was application approved for uber driver
Send me a temporary verification code to my new device to login and update my informati...
I set up a ride for later this morning but it didnt give me the option to add a stop on...
There seems to be a new thing that their drivers are doing - that if they can't find th...

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account?

While Uber doesn't provide a phone number to call customer service, both drivers and riders are encouraged to contact them through the app or through their help pages to resolve issues with their accounts. In this guide, we provide a few options for updating your uber email address, along with links that'll take you directly to the contact forms in Uber's help pages.

Unfortunately, Uber doesn't provide a way for customers to call customer service. Instead, they encourage users to contact them through the app or the contact form found in the Help pages on the Uber website. Uber offers two separate help pages, one for drivers and the other for riders. Make sure you are visiting the right pages to ensure you're getting the correct information for restoring your Uber account.

How Do I Change My Uber Driver Email?

Thankfully, Uber now allows users to sign in using their mobile number. If you know the phone number associated with your account, follow these steps to update your uber email address in the app.

  1. Go to settings in the menu of the Uber app

  2. Click on your account details

  3. Select your old email to change it and click the "Update" button when you're done.

A confirmation email with a verification code will be sent to your updated email address. Enter the code in the app to confirm the new email address.

Drivers who forgot or don't have access to the email and phone number associated with their account should fill out the form here to contact Uber customer support.

To submit the form, you'll need to submit any email addresses you believe could be associated with the account (including email addresses you've changed in the past), all phone numbers, your location, your vehicle information, the last 4-digits of your driver's license, and the trip type you receive requests for. At the end of the form, enter the email address you wish them to reply to.

How Do I Change My Uber Rider Email?

If you still have access to the Uber app, you can make changes in your account details. However, like with Uber Drivers, you'll receive a verification code via text.

iOS users will need to verify their email address as well. This means even if you have access to your account, you still need access to the old email to update your personal information. iOS users are encouraged to contact Uber directly for further assistance.

If you still have access to old email accounts, you can try resetting your password, then looking for the password reset link in your inboxes. If you are still signed-in to the Uber app or you can sign in using your mobile number, select the "help" option from the app menu and follow these steps:

  1. Go to "Account & Payment"

  2. Select "I can't sign in or request a ride"

  3. Then tap "I forgot my password" and follow the link

  4. Uber will text a verification code to the mobile number linked to the account

  5. Enter the 4-digit verification code in the app

  6. Then Uber will send the password reset link to the registered email.

Riders who need further assistance updating their Uber email address are encouraged to contact the Help page, here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 19 days ago
Viewed 10,246 times
Uber
Uber driver email
Uber rider email
Update uber email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cabs are available or not on ** march ****
Cabs are available or not on ** march ****
Hi this is Shreya Nath. This is an enquiry. Are Uber services available tomorrow amidst...
My flight is for tomorrow and i want to book cab for morning * o clock will i get cab t...
My flight is for tomorrow and i want to book cab for morning * o clock will i get cab t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!