ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من تذكر بريدي الإلكتروني القديم على حساب Uber الخاص بي؟

بينما لا توفر Uber رقم هاتف للاتصال بخدمة العملاء ، يتم تشجيع كل من السائقين والفرسان على الاتصال بهم من خلال التطبيق أو من خلال صفحات المساعدة الخاصة بهم لحل المشكلات المتعلقة بحساباتهم. في هذا الدليل ، نقدم بعض الخيارات لتحديث عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني uber ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الروابط التي ستأخذك مباشرةً إلى نماذج الاتصال في صفحات مساعدة Uber.

للأسف ، لا توفر Uber طريقة للعملاء للاتصال بخدمة العملاء. بدلاً من ذلك ، يشجعون المستخدمين على الاتصال بهم من خلال التطبيق أو نموذج الاتصال الموجود في صفحات المساعدة على موقع Uber الإلكتروني. تقدم أوبر صفحتين منفصلتين للمساعدة ، إحداهما للسائقين والأخرى للراكبين. تأكد من أنك تزور الصفحات الصحيحة للتأكد من حصولك على المعلومات الصحيحة لاستعادة حساب Uber الخاص بك.

كيف يمكنني تغيير البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بسائق Uber؟

لحسن الحظ ، تتيح Uber الآن للمستخدمين تسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. إذا كنت تعرف رقم الهاتف المرتبط بحسابك ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات لتحديث عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني uber في التطبيق.

  1. انتقل إلى الإعدادات في قائمة تطبيق Uber

  2. انقر فوق تفاصيل حسابك

  3. حدد بريدك الإلكتروني القديم لتغييره وانقر فوق الزر "تحديث" عند الانتهاء.

سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد مع رمز التحقق إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المحدث. أدخل الرمز في التطبيق لتأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الجديد.

يجب على السائقين الذين نسوا أو ليس لديهم حق الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف المرتبط بحسابهم ملء النموذج هنا للاتصال بدعم عملاء Uber.

لإرسال النموذج ، ستحتاج إلى إرسال أي عناوين بريد إلكتروني تعتقد أنها قد تكون مرتبطة بالحساب (بما في ذلك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي قمت بتغييرها في الماضي) ، وجميع أرقام الهاتف ، وموقعك ، ومعلومات سيارتك ، وآخر 4- أرقام رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك ونوع الرحلة التي تتلقى طلبات الحصول عليها. في نهاية النموذج ، أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي ترغب في الرد عليه.

كيف يمكنني تغيير البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بي من Uber Rider؟

إذا كان لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى تطبيق Uber ، فيمكنك إجراء تغييرات في تفاصيل حسابك. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع Uber Drivers ، ستتلقى رمز التحقق عبر رسالة نصية.

سيحتاج مستخدمو iOS إلى التحقق من عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني أيضًا. هذا يعني أنه حتى إذا كان لديك حق الوصول إلى حسابك ، فلا تزال بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني القديم لتحديث معلوماتك الشخصية. نشجع مستخدمي iOS على الاتصال بـ Uber مباشرة للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

إذا كان لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى حسابات البريد الإلكتروني القديمة ، فيمكنك محاولة إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ثم البحث عن رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور في صناديق البريد الوارد. إذا كنت لا تزال مسجلاً الدخول إلى تطبيق Uber أو يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم هاتفك المحمول ، فحدد خيار "المساعدة" من قائمة التطبيق واتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى "الحساب والدفع"

  2. حدد "لا يمكنني تسجيل الدخول أو طلب رحلة"

  3. ثم اضغط على "لقد نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بي" واتبع الرابط

  4. سترسل Uber رمز التحقق إلى رقم الهاتف المحمول المرتبط بالحساب

  5. أدخل رمز التحقق المكون من 4 أرقام في التطبيق

  6. ثم يرسل Uber رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور إلى البريد الإلكتروني المسجل.

ننصح الراكبين الذين يحتاجون إلى مزيد من المساعدة بتحديث عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني من Uber بالاتصال بصفحة المساعدة هنا .

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من تذكر بريدي الإلكتروني القديم على حساب Uber الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من تذكر بريدي الإلكتروني القديم على حساب Uber الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من تذكر بريدي الإلكتروني القديم على حساب Uber الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من تذكر بريدي الإلكتروني القديم على حساب Uber الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 218,422 times
Uber
البريد الإلكتروني للسائق Uber
Uber البريد الإلكتروني متسابق
تحديث البريد الإلكتروني uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I need your help please call me on **********
I have been living in Australia and using my Australian bank card for Uber for nearly...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
I would like to create a account and cannot .my email is not *Being accepted**I am bei...
need to be able to get a SMS code sent to me. I get messages, but cant get it from you guys

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account?

While Uber doesn't provide a phone number to call customer service, both drivers and riders are encouraged to contact them through the app or through their help pages to resolve issues with their accounts. In this guide, we provide a few options for updating your uber email address, along with links that'll take you directly to the contact forms in Uber's help pages.

Unfortunately, Uber doesn't provide a way for customers to call customer service. Instead, they encourage users to contact them through the app or the contact form found in the Help pages on the Uber website. Uber offers two separate help pages, one for drivers and the other for riders. Make sure you are visiting the right pages to ensure you're getting the correct information for restoring your Uber account.

How Do I Change My Uber Driver Email?

Thankfully, Uber now allows users to sign in using their mobile number. If you know the phone number associated with your account, follow these steps to update your uber email address in the app.

  1. Go to settings in the menu of the Uber app

  2. Click on your account details

  3. Select your old email to change it and click the "Update" button when you're done.

A confirmation email with a verification code will be sent to your updated email address. Enter the code in the app to confirm the new email address.

Drivers who forgot or don't have access to the email and phone number associated with their account should fill out the form here to contact Uber customer support.

To submit the form, you'll need to submit any email addresses you believe could be associated with the account (including email addresses you've changed in the past), all phone numbers, your location, your vehicle information, the last 4-digits of your driver's license, and the trip type you receive requests for. At the end of the form, enter the email address you wish them to reply to.

How Do I Change My Uber Rider Email?

If you still have access to the Uber app, you can make changes in your account details. However, like with Uber Drivers, you'll receive a verification code via text.

iOS users will need to verify their email address as well. This means even if you have access to your account, you still need access to the old email to update your personal information. iOS users are encouraged to contact Uber directly for further assistance.

If you still have access to old email accounts, you can try resetting your password, then looking for the password reset link in your inboxes. If you are still signed-in to the Uber app or you can sign in using your mobile number, select the "help" option from the app menu and follow these steps:

  1. Go to "Account & Payment"

  2. Select "I can't sign in or request a ride"

  3. Then tap "I forgot my password" and follow the link

  4. Uber will text a verification code to the mobile number linked to the account

  5. Enter the 4-digit verification code in the app

  6. Then Uber will send the password reset link to the registered email.

Riders who need further assistance updating their Uber email address are encouraged to contact the Help page, here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Remember My Old Email on My Uber Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 19 days ago
Viewed 10,246 times
Uber
Uber driver email
Uber rider email
Update uber email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cabs are available or not on ** march ****
Cabs are available or not on ** march ****
Hi this is Shreya Nath. This is an enquiry. Are Uber services available tomorrow amidst...
My flight is for tomorrow and i want to book cab for morning * o clock will i get cab t...
My flight is for tomorrow and i want to book cab for morning * o clock will i get cab t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!