ماذا أفعل إذا تركت شيئًا في My Uber؟

يعد استرداد العنصر الخاص بك من Uber أمرًا بسيطًا من خلال هذه النصائح المفيدة.

لقد كان يومًا مرهقًا في العمل ، ولا يمكنك الانتظار حتى الوصول إلى المنزل وقيلولة به. لقد قضيت ليلة طويلة مع أصدقائك ؛ كل ما تحتاجه هو أوبر ليعود بك إلى المنزل ويضع رأسك على الوسادة. حسنا ، هذه المواقف ، وتجعلنا نفقد التركيز. في مثل هذه الحالات ، من الشائع نسيان شيء في Uber يأخذك إلى المنزل. تشعر بالذعر بعد إدراك أنك تركت هاتفك أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الحقيبة أو أي شيء آخر في Uber. من أين تبدأ؟ انت تتعجب. حسنًا ، في GetHuman ، نتفهم أن مثل هذه المواقف يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر بالقلق والإحباط وخيبة الأمل. يعد استرداد العنصر الخاص بك من Uber أمرًا سهلاً من خلال هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

إذا كان هاتفك لا يزال معك ، فافتح تطبيق Uber وانتقل لأسفل إلى رمز المساعدة. ستتمكن من تحديد موقع الرحلة التي تواجه مشكلة بها وتحديد خيار "لقد فقدت عنصرًا". سيتم توفير خيار الاتصال بسائق بلدي. سيتم توجيهك لإدخال هاتفك وإذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى هاتفك ، فاستخدم هاتف صديقك وأدخل رقم هاتفه المحمول. ستقوم الشركة بالاتصال بالرقم الذي تم إدخاله وتوصيلك بالسائق الذي لديه العناصر الخاصة بك. بعد التواصل مع السائق ، سوف يقوم كلاكما بترتيب كيفية استعادة أغراضك. إذا فشل السائق في اختيار المكالمة ، فاترك رسالة صوتية لأنهم قد يقودون على الجانب الآخر ووصف العناصر المفقودة وأفضل طريقة يمكن للسائق الاتصال بك من خلالها.

إذا استغرق السائق بعض الوقت لإعادة العنصر الخاص بك ، يرجى فهم جدوله وممارسة الصبر وسوف يتم تسليم أغراضك إليك. من المهم أن نفهم أن سائقي أوبر لا يتحملون أي مسؤولية عن أي عناصر متبقية في السيارة. يقع على عاتق العميل التأكد من حمل أشياءه معهم بعد نهاية الرحلة لتجنب إزعاج السائق. سيساعد السائق في حالة العناصر المحددة المحددة ، لكنهم لا يضمنون إعادة العناصر على الفور. بصفتك أحد عملاء Uber ، سيكلفك 15 دولارًا لسائق Uber لإعادة العنصر المنسي إليك ويتم دفع المبلغ مباشرة إلى السائق الذي يعيد العنصر كتقدير لهم الذين يأخذون وقتًا لتسليم العناصر إلى العميل.

تذكر أنه يمكنك اتباع نفس العملية باستخدام سطح مكتب من خلال موقع Uber على الويب. يوفر موقع الويب خيار إضافة رقم هاتف يمكن لـ Uber استخدامه للاتصال بك وسيسترد العناصر الخاصة بك دون ضغط.

ماذا لو فشل السائق في إعادة أغراضي؟

في حالة عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى السائق أو فشل في إعادة الأشياء بعد التواصل ، يُطلب من العميل تسجيل الدخول إلى Uber باستخدام حسابه والاتصال بخدمة العملاء. على الرغم من أنهم سيحاولون المساعدة ، فليس من المضمون أن يتم تسليم العنصر مرة أخرى لأن راكبًا آخر من Uber قد أخذها ولا يمكن إلقاء اللوم على السائق.

تقدم Uber خدمات ركوب الخيل لسنوات ، ويفهم أن نسيان الأشياء بعد الركوب أمر طبيعي. حددت الشركة العناصر اليومية التي تم استردادها في سياراتهم وأقامت فهرسًا مفقودًا وعثر عليه في موقع الويب الخاص بهم حيث يمكن للأشخاص قراءة المزيد. في نهاية كل رحلة ، من المهم التأكد من حمل جميع أمتعتك معك. تتبع ما لديك عند الركوب وتأكد من أن تكون العناصر معك عند الخروج. إذا كنت شخصًا منسيًا ، فلا عيب في طلب المساعدة. ليس من الجريمة أن تطلب من سائق Uber المساعدة عند مغادرة الركوب لتذكيرك بالحصول على جميع العناصر الخاصة بك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تركت شيئًا في My Uber؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Uber إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تركت شيئًا في My Uber؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Uber إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Uber لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تركت شيئًا في My Uber؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Uber

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,330,720 times
Uber
ترك شيء في ركوب
Uber الحساب
عناصر مفقودة
اتصل بـ Uber Driver
Uber دعم العملاء
ترك شيء في ركوب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Left Something in My Uber?

It has been a stressful day at work, and you can't wait to get home and nap it away. You had a long night out with your friends; all you need is an Uber to get you home and rest your head on the pillow. Well, such situations are, and they make us lose focus. In such instances, forgetting something in the Uber that takes you home is common. You panic after realizing you left your phone, laptop, purse, or something else in the Uber. Where do you start? You wonder. Well, at GetHuman, we understand that such situations can leave you worried, frustrated, and disappointed. Recovering your item from the Uber is simple with these simple steps.

If you still have your phone with you, open the Uber app and scroll down to the Help icon. You will be able to locate the ride you have an issue with and select the "I lost an item option." The option of contact my driver will be made available. You will be directed to enter your phone and if you don't have access to your phone, use your friend's phone and enter their mobile number. The company will call the number entered and connect you with the driver who has your items. After communication with the driver, both of you will arrange on how you will get your things back. If the driver fails to pick the call, leave a voice message because they might be driving on the other end and describe the items lost and the best way the driver can contact you back.

If the driver takes time to return your item, please understand their schedule and exercise patience and you will have your things delivered to you. It is important to understand that Uber drivers do not take any responsibility for any items left in the vehicle. It's upon the customer to ensure to carry their things with them after the end of the ride to avoid inconveniencing the driver. The driver will help in the case of identified left items, but they do not guarantee to return the items immediately. As an Uber customer, it will cost you $15 for the Uber driver to return the forgotten item to you and the amount is paid directly to the driver who returns the item as an appreciation for them taking time to deliver the items back to the customer.

Remember, you can follow the same process using a desktop through the Uber website. The website provides the option of adding a phone number that Uber can use to contact you will retrieve your items without stress.

What if the driver fails to return my item?

In case when the driver cannot be reached or fails to return the stuff after communicating, the customer is required to login to Uber using their account and contact customer care. Though they will try to help, it is not guaranteed that the item will be delivered back since another Uber rider might have taken it and the driver cannot be blamed.

Uber has offered riding services for years, and it understands that forgetting items after a ride is normal. The company has identified the everyday items recovered in their vehicles and has established the lost and found index in their website where people can read more. At the end of every ride, it is crucial to ensure you carry all your luggage with you. Keep track of what you have when getting in the ride and ensure to have the items with you when exiting. If you are a forgetful person, there is no shame in asking for help. It is not a crime to ask the Uber driver for help when leaving the ride to remind you to get all your items.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Left Something in My Uber?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Left Something in My Uber? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Left Something in My Uber? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 12 days ago
Viewed 18,945 times
Uber
undefined
Left Something In Ride

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!